Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chili Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 3074 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 5.9
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 3074 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 5.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
8.6

I expected the worst after reading the previous reviews, but everything was OK. The staff was friendly and helpful, room and toilet were clean (I was on the fourth floor). Location was great. For that money I didn't expect luxuries, but the place was clean and decent. Except for a group of loud Russians at 5 am in the morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
3.7

Muy sucio, me quitaron la cama durante una noche y la seguridad era muy mala, le robaron a mi compañera la toalla

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
3.1

Hostel is cheap, but you better pay 2 euros more and find another. I waited one hour before Receiving my keys, due to people complaining. Some booked a room together and were in different ones, a pregnant woman booking has been took into account... the guy took 20min to admit a private room was available.. the room: the heat was way too strong, the bed were horrible. I could feed all the pieces of the bed in my back.. The cleaning lady shot in my bag (was on its way..)

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
5.7

O local é meio sujo, tem que subir muitas escadas, vale a pena pelo preço Não dá pra chegar no Hostel sem reserva

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
8.0

Good value for money, friendly staff. they have everything you need as a backpacker. Mayber try to air the dorms a bit during the day haha, or it was just my fellow roomies that went partying the night before :p Till next time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
5.4

La ubicación del hostel es buena. El resto de los servicios: la cocina tiene un candado, con lo cual cada vez que necesitas usarla o sacar algo de la heladera hay que pedir la llave, por la cual te piden un deposito de casi 20€, esto me parecio cualquiera. Además de eso estaba bastante sucia y le faltaban utensilios como por ejemplo cuchillos. Con respecto a los cuartos en uno de 8 personas solo tenian 3 enchufes, y 7 lockers, cuando deberia haber uno para cada huesped del.cuarto.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
4.3

Сначала плюсы: 1. Расположение (найти пешком без проблем и навител и мапс ми видят. От станции Флоренц 2,2 км. 2. Цена (ниже только убытовальни - хотя условия я видел лучше Ну это все! Теперь минусы: 1. Кухня ужас, посуда грязная, плиты тоже. Сама кухня и столовая ужас. 2. Сан узлы-душевые и туалет в норме, но завернувшаяся краска на потолке, плесень и сумрак угнетают. 3. Комнаты - скрипучий паркет, старые дырявые матрасы. Запах клопов. 4. Безопасность - проходной двор. С детьми НЕЛЬЗЯ.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
4.3

l'unica nota positiva di questo ostello è stata la camera da letto grande, per il resto è stato orribile e disgustoso. i letti erano scomodi , c' era un bagno fatiscente per 30 persone maschi e femmine insieme , il wifi era tremendo, il personale era gentile a giorni alterni , e la posizione non era tanto buona come dicono nelle recensioni .

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jan 2017
9.4

Fantastic ,clean ,friendly,and very warm place !!! Staff its so friendly and helpful!!! Value for money is wow!!! I Recommend Chili hostel!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
7.7

Despite other comments, room was warm enough, toilets and bathrooms were clean and available (individual bathrooms on each floor, a blessing compared to bulk shower rooms). Staff was fine. Bed we're okay although blankets and pillows are quite worn out Cool location, walking distance from everything and transports closeby Not too backpacker friendly, quiet atmosphere. Not bad for the cheapest in town but can sure get better for an extra euro elsewhere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.