Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chili Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 3,051 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 6.2
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 3,051 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 6.2
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 6.1
Chili Hostel Located at Pstrossova 7, , Prague.
Chili Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Czech republic 110 00 Pstrossova 7
67% 3051
50.0785011 14.4159293
Chili Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 jan 2017
2.9

I am a travel reporter, I have been in more than a hundred hostels in about 20 countries and I think this is the WORSE place I have found by now. It is extremely cold in the lobby also in the rooms... the kitchen is really bad, everything broken, nothing works. The facilities are terrible, the computers usually does not work, the keyboards are broken. They situated the common room in the coldest place of the house, etc, etc... it is just bad, very bad.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
5.7

the beds in dorms are horrible a bar in the middle of 2 bowls : that's the frame-bed staff not specialy kind not expensive.. the only positive point

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
5.1

La mayor incomodidad es que no tiene ascensor, la edificacion es antigua, el reciclado de los ambientes no sería suficiente, muchísimo frio en las zonas comunes, la limpieza no es de lo mejor. El personal es muy atento y amable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
6.9

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett, allerdings ist das Hostel etwas heruntergekommenen und nicht all zu sauber. Da wir aber eh nur zum Schlafen da waren, hat das nicht weiter gestört. Wer einen gemütlichen Aufenthaltsraum mit guter Küche oder moderne, saubere Bäder will, sollte woanders buchen. Dafür ist dieses Hostel sehr preiswert!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
6.3

It gave me a sense of an old dirty building. There was no environment, there wasn't wifi inside the rooms thats why there was a lot of people in the common areas.. Sometimes wifi didnt work.. The personel were very indifferent to everything. I been in much better hostels. The luggage area made me worry because it was a room that anybody could get into, it wasn't locked or anything and they didnt ask for ID

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
8.0

probably the most suitable choice for a budget traveller and especially to find a place at a peak season is definitely a steal. Nice place with a very friendly bonding atmosphere, facilities are not bad at all, plus its extremely very well located, room was clean and comfy, staff were helpful in sorting things out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
3.7

The announcement said that includes breakfast, but it didn't. Also the bathroom was dirty and had no hot water for taking a shower.. with minus 6 degrees...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.3

Tinha visto péssimas avaliações sobre o hostel mas achei bem tranquilo, super bem localizado, prox a estações de metrô e do centro. A época que fui n era das melhores(réveillon) e o hostel tava super lotado. Tem um hall por andar com os quartos que vc terá a chave (cobram uma grana pela chave mas lhe devolvem no check-out) pois só abre por dentro e banheiros compartilhados. Achei os quartos de boa e sobre os colegas de quarto vai da sorte pegar uma galera educada! Voltaria a ficar nesse hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.9

Direi che era assolutamente perfetto per posizione qualità prezzo eccettera. Magari i ragazzi alla reception erano un po' stressati per la mole di lavoro il primo giorno ma assolutamente bellissimo ostello... Voglio aggiungere que ho fatto il check out 3 ore dopo e loro sono stato tranquillissimi a questo voglio aggiungere que ho chiesto se potevo lasciare zaino e tutto il resto perché avevo il bus alle 11 e mezza e sono stati super gentili.... Ripeto ottimo posto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
8.0

Un hostel muy comodo, el personal muy atento.. a unos 5 minutos de la estacion de metro y 10 minutos de la plaza vieja.. lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.