Hostelworld.com

Chili Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 2,788 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.9
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 2,788 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.9
Chili Hostel Located at Pstrossova 7, , Prague.
Chili Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Czech republic 110 00 Pstrossova 7
67% 2788
50.0785011 14.4159293
Chili Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
3.1

I wouldn't think such a dirty place. There were no soaps, no papers in the bathrooms. They were smelling disgusting. They even did not give bed sheets!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
6.9

Es ist ganz okay. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Die Ausstattung ist etwas veraltet, aber ist ist nun mal ein Hostel :) Die Lage ist super, dafür ist es manchmal laut.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
8.3

Not to bad of a hostel but nothing that was great, not really friendly, not really clean but nothing to bad to say either

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
7.1

엘리베이터없어서 힘들수 있고 교통은 소소 알바가 청소열심히함

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
5.1

не реальный ценник в пятницу у них.. на кухне не уютно плюс только что в центре, недалеко от Карлова моста и интернет не плохой если платить картой, еще плюс 4 процента берут..

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
2.6

Not a fun time. Really quite awful

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
6.0

It was not as clean as I had hoped and there was a lot of confusion as to which room I was supposed to stay in and which key was mine. There was no elevator and so going up 5 flights of stairs so many times a day was a little tiring. The bed was extremely squeaky and my blanket was leaking feathers which got all over my clothes and belongings. It wasn't the absolute worst place I've ever stayed but it was a bit of a pain.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • leocast96
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
3.4

By far the worst hostel I've ever been to. I was forced to stay because it was high season, so everything was booked. The staff was rude and let more people check in than there were beds, so at night there was a fight because a drunk polish dude got to the room and there was another guy sleeping on his bed. The staff then woke everyone up at 4am to see if there was a mistake with anyone's reservation. Turns out they took more people than they had room to host. The beds incredibly unconfortable.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
4.9

We have stayed in this Hostel for 2 nights with as a group of 4 people. The hostel is pure chaos! It started from a moment we arrived - i have booked 2 twin rooms (extremely expensive as for a hostel), but they placed us in one 4-bed room and said that they don't have any free rooms and we should come the next day. Printer also did not work, so my invoice was on a piece of paper. The next morning they gave us the 2nd room as we ordered, but did not refund the money for the 1st night. Super noisy

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
6.3

Słaby internet( przynajmniej na 4 pietrze , twardy materac w łóźku , beznadziejne sniadanie , cena za łóżko inna niz w mailu potwierdzajacym rezerwację. I w ogole drogo ( jak na hostel ).Lokalizacja doskonala ale nie wiem czy jeszcze kiedykolwiek tu sie zatrzymam

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.