Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chili Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 3087 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 3087 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 6.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
3.1

Das Hostel ist ziemlich herunter gekommen und schmutzig . Sowohl die Zimmer, als auch die Küche. Im Kühlschrank wurde uns drei mal unser Essen geklaut .Die Badezimmer sind super klein und siffig, zudem gibt es zwei Toiletten für drei achter Zimmer . Wenn man nach der Abreise seine Koffer/Taschen noch im Hostel lassen möchte , berechnet das Hostel den preis einer Nacht dafür . Selbst für unanspruchsvolle Urlauber , gibt es sicherlich andere Hostels die ebenso günstig sind die ich eher empfehle.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
6.9

LOTS OF STAIRS. Dorms on 5th floor. Hostel staff mixed. Given incorrect advise on places to eat (things that were shut)(told they don't do reservations when they did and they were fully booked) Staff seems untrained on the booking system and had multiple errors on check in and check out. Some were very rude and we had to argue to get key deposit back. Not enough lockers in rooms. 4 lockers for 10 beds. Location good. About 15min fast walk to town square

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Montenegro, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2017
6.9

price, location and stuff (people on reception only) are very good but girl from office bring dog and leave it to jump in kitchen while people eat!!! but dog is like horse big. they need little more to do to be much more better, but someone dont know they job.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
4.3

I was staying in the 10 beds dorm, and it was worse than expected. You can choose this place if you are partying hard and won't really notice where you are sleeping and you are not paying more than 6 euros, otherwise go somewhere else. The place is very dirty, the mattress have large dips and there was a weird small in room as well. Also, this hostel doesn’t really help socialization and interaction in the common areas. The staff is nice.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
8.9

Chili hostel is a very well located hostel, the staff is kind and they have very clear rules in my opinion to make better the stay of any traveler. As soon you arrive is necessary to pay a deposit in their coin so be aware to take some CZK with you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
7.7

IL n'y a pas au moin du café et thé.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
5.1

the bad - two visitors were bite by bugs until my stay, a phone was stolen, my labeled food in the kitchen was gone the next morning - and I was not alone with this. the mattresses are catastrophic, the bed blankets are full of stains and the rooms are smelly. wifi only in the lobby downstairs. the kitchen is the dirtiest place and no fun to use. the good - location is good, stuff tries to be friendly, very cheap. Party Hostel a lot of young travellers

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
8.6

I expected the worst after reading the previous reviews, but everything was OK. The staff was friendly and helpful, room and toilet were clean (I was on the fourth floor). Location was great. For that money I didn't expect luxuries, but the place was clean and decent. Except for a group of loud Russians at 5 am in the morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
3.7

Muy sucio, me quitaron la cama durante una noche y la seguridad era muy mala, le robaron a mi compañera la toalla

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
3.1

Hostel is cheap, but you better pay 2 euros more and find another. I waited one hour before Receiving my keys, due to people complaining. Some booked a room together and were in different ones, a pregnant woman booking has been took into account... the guy took 20min to admit a private room was available.. the room: the heat was way too strong, the bed were horrible. I could feed all the pieces of the bed in my back.. The cleaning lady shot in my bag (was on its way..)

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.