Hostelworld.com

Chili Blue Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.3
Bra 897 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 4.8
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
6.3
Bra 897 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 4.8
  • Utrustning 5.8
Chili Blue Backpackers Located at 144 Victoria Street, Kings Cross, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Chili Blue Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW 2011 144 Victoria Street, Kings Cross, Kings Cross
63% 897
-33.8721771 151.2229840
Chili Blue Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2016
8.3

Have rated the cleanliness highly as the cleaners were superb, all bathrooms and showers were cleaned to a high standard daily. However my actual dorm did smell awful. Also all the hallways are narrow, making it feel a bit claustrophobic, but they have made the most of an old building, all the showers and toilets are efficiently tucked away.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2016
8.0

The chili blue hostel is a nice small hostel. It's quite in the night even if it's located in kings Cross. The hostel is clean and the beds are made when you arrive. Just the breakfast is to short with 1,5h. All in all it was a good and cheap hostel in Sydney.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
8.0

Let's get the cons out of the way first; Cons: - Rooms were cramped (usually 4 people to a room). Everyday I had to sleep with my luggage on my bed because there was no room anywhere else. - No curtains for the room near the exit. Light and cold kept creeping in. - Dirty kitchen (bring your own utensils if you plan to cook) - Wi-fi kept crashing in and out. Can only use 525MB a day. Pros: - Staff was always fantastic - Everybody is nice - free breakfast and wifi - Super cheap

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
3.1

A really dirty and disgusting place to stay. Cockroaches everywhere. Everything smells like stinky sport shoes. Drug using guests are tolerated. (A lot of them) Smashing doors, loud and screaming people (even vomiting) on the floors the whole night and the "night shift" didn't cared at all althought some guests had to work on the next day (Monday). No one, not even of the staff, cared if the guests stick to the hostel rules. Dirty dishes/pans, dirty toilets, dirty shover, dirty everything.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
4.3

Worst hostel I've ever stayed in. The long term residents were so unhygienic and foul smelling. We had to change rooms due to the smell and still the standard of the room was shocking, the room had no curtains and there was still building work to be completed on the ceiling. Staff were quite helpful. There was also cockroaches and I could hardly sleep at night I felt so uncomfortable.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
6.6

Dorm rooms extremely small. Everything is pretty old and looks run-down. The hostel is in need of some major upgrades. Have to pay a AUD$ 20.00 deposit to get some fricking silverware and plate. Hostel provides free breakfast. If you don't rent a cup you can't drink anything.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
8.6

The hostel has everything you need and on certain days they have programs like free dinner for everyone! =D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
4.6

I could't open the drawer under the bed (only space where toput your stuff) because of the beside table. The cleaners come in your room vacuing for less than 30 second and this is how the clean. Check out is at 11 but at 10 the cleaners came in the room and woke me up because they wanted to make my bed ready for the next person. Position is good and is a party hostel but you can still sleep if you want. Breakfast is between 7 and 9am. I don't reccomand to go there. Worst stuff ever.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
5.1

Das Personal ist nicht sonderlich hilfsbereit, die Zimmer sind sehr klein und nicht übermäßig sauber. Die Küche ist ein einziger Schweinestall und wenn man Besteck, Teller o.ä. will muss man extra dafür zahlen. Das Bad war dabei überraschend sauber. Und das ist bei diesem Preis leider nicht wirklich okay. Aber ist halt Sydney...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
2.3

the most disgusting accomondation i ever saw with a extrem unfriendly and incompent Staff. Never again!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.