Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chili Blue Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.2
Bra 942 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 4.5
  • Utrustning 5.4
BOKA NU
6.2
Bra 942 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 4.5
  • Utrustning 5.4
Chili Blue Backpackers Located at 144 Victoria Street, Kings Cross, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Chili Blue Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW 2011 144 Victoria Street, Kings Cross, Kings Cross
62% 942
-33.8721771 151.2229840
Chili Blue Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jan 2017
8.9

Staff was supernice Rooms were bit small but didn't bother me. Beds and kitchen were clean which is great. Kitchen was cleaned up by the staff every day. Location was great. Right next to the king's cross station but also walking distance from the city. I've been to a more expencive places that hasn't been that good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
4.3

Dirty rooms, only one shower each level, everthing was really old and smelly. Unfriedly staff. U even have to bring our own plates!!! Location was okay. Would stay there again. Think twice if it's worth it only to safe a few bucks. NOT RECOMMENDED!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
6.6

One of the cheapest hostels in Kings Cross when I was there. Kitchen could be bigger and have more crockery but is acceptable. Staff and cleanliness just ok. Good location

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
7.7

Kitchen could be a little better, nobody cleans up after themselves and the 10pm courtyard lockout rule is a bit annoying but overall my stay here was good. Staff where very friendly and helpful. Guests where quite social which made the athmosphere enjoyable. The location is great so that makes the price for chili blue very reasonable. I would stay here again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 dec 2016
6.6

theres a really rude gentleman who works on the front desk. Potentially the owner. Poor customer service skills

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
4.3

If you want to sleep listening rats running on the floor, if you want to eat where there are insects, if you want to sleep with dirty sheets, without air conditioner (dude, it's Sydney), and without curtains, so this is the hostel for you!!! It's horrible. Horrible! Insects Everywhere! Even in the kitchen. Poor breakfast, and you have to pay to use kitchen utensils! My room didn't have curtains, carpet, and it was a sauna. The price is not worth. Horrible.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
6.0

The place is a mess, it's dirty all over around, they are big cockroaches everywhere including the kitchen. The place is neglected. No lift. The location it's great and the free breakfast helps you to start the day. They should really improve their cleaning and care a bit more about the place it would get a lot better.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
4.0

Ontzettend vies hostel met benauwde gangetjes in een slechte buurt. Weinig zit mogelijkheden om te eten en vaste gasten maakten er een bende van.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
3.7

Dit is een heel vies hostel en daarom ook totaal geen aanrader. Op onze kamer lagen etensresten en gooide iedereen overal alles neer en daar werd niets aan gedaan. In de keuken staan acht barkrukken voor het hele hostel, veel te weinig dus. Al besloten wij toen we de keuken zagen om sowieso daar niet te koken ivm met hygiene.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
4.9

Die Lage ist zwar gut gewesen, aber nur die Betten neu zu beziehen und alle paar Tage mal mit dem Staubsauger ein bisschen über den Boden zu gehen geht gar nicht.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.