Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chili Blue Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 999 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 999 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2017
4.9

The room smelt weird and it was very messy. The place felt very dingy and you could hear everything whenever people are walking around in/outside the room. The room itself was pretty cramped and got pretty cold at night (mind that it was winter). Corridor lights were flickering. There was a lot of graffiti everywhere and the whole place did not seem very well maintained. Additionally, the receptionist on duty when I checked in was intimidating. But I guess that's what you get for a cheap price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

it is difficult to adjust to a 23 degree "Sydney winter day" I agree with you, specially when you come from 32 deg of the tropics! As for your graffiti and intimidation, wall murals are not graffiti and feelings of intimidation when you deal with ordinary people require immediate psychological assessment.

  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
7.7

Excellent security. No hassles checkin in and out. affordable. you get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
9.1

Good prize. Good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
7.7

I stayed 3 nights. The location is pretty good, the room are alright. The Atmosphäre was relaxed but sometimes very loud and the wifi didn't worked properly!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
4.3

If clean and tidy is what you are looking, find some place else! The room smelled weird, and the floor, shelf and bed was dirty. The paint was coming of the walls, and there was no bathroom on my floor. It is cheap, but I would prefer to spend a few more dollars and get a more decent place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
4.9

They need to clean up...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
10.0

Amazing and cheap place to stay. You got everything you need. Good location. I saw them cleaning everyday. Overall, it's a nice hostel with friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
5.1

It was a mess. A good hostel only if you are not going to stay long and if you are not interested on spending a lot of time inside (cooking...)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
6.3

Bei Buchung angegeben dass wir um 8 einchecken wollen, dann aber alle Türen verschlossen und niemand erreichbar. Also mussten die Koffer mit in die Stadt. Dann wurde und gesagt, wir können nicht zu zweit in ein Zimmer sondern in getrennte. fragten höflich nach und würden sehr unhöflich darauf verwiesen, dass sie kein '5-Sterne Hotel' seien. Sind dann in getrennte Zimmer, in beiden Zimmern waren aber noch jeweils zwei andere Betten frei über Nacht. Unorganisiert und Unhöflich!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
5.7

Cramped rooms, small communal area, poor cleanliness of residents although staff did a good job to clean

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×