Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chili Blue Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.1
Bra 909 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.1
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 4.6
  • Utrustning 5.4
BOKA NU
6.1
Bra 909 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.1
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 4.6
  • Utrustning 5.4
Chili Blue Backpackers Located at 144 Victoria Street, Kings Cross, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Chili Blue Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW 2011 144 Victoria Street, Kings Cross, Kings Cross
61% 909
-33.8721771 151.2229840
Chili Blue Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 aug 2016
6.0

Cheap hostel but location is far away from the cbd. Secure hostel with lock door on outside with basic facilities. Staff weren't friendly or helpful, borderline rude.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
4.0

Honestly this was the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. I stayed in the winter and the place had no heat so it was freezing all the time not to mention I had to keep my window open in my shoebox of a room because it smelled so awful of mold. The office closed at 7pm so by the time I got back at night I could not use any "amenties" that were offered. That being paying $20 for a plate and silver and $8 for a towel??? Plus limited internet usage. I checked out a day early.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
8.6

Good place to stay, just remember to bring your lock for locker :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
8.0

Very practical. It was functional yet dirty. I saw the staff I felt it was the old carpet. Overall just good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
6.0

Narrow stairs to carry your luggage up to the floors. We paid for 2 single beds and were asked to share a double bed in a 6 bed dorm. When we got to the room someone was already in the bed to which the receptionist advised them it was fine to sleep there. When we spoke to the receptionist she told us we had to remove their belongings and beds sheets ourselves. Everyone in this hostel is working so not much of an atmosphere however the free breakfast was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
4.6

Very damp and smelly room. Showers inconsistent in temperatures. kitchen too small and overstuffed. backyard too small. staff did bare minimum (a smile would have been welcomed). On the bright side ,it's kinda cheap but u pay it with your health (room was full of mold and rotting food in lockers).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
8.6

I didn't have high expectations when I had read some reviews. I always book the cheapest room possible and this time it was Chili Blue Backpackers. I paid 12 dollars a night which is the cheapest hostel I've found in Australia so far. With that price I didn't expect anything good. It was a nice surprise! Although my room was tiny and the shower didn't really have any pressure, I had really nice experience. The german guy who late checked me in was super nice and helpful +Free brekkie was gre

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
5.4

It was cold (July), rather dirty, and noisy by night. My room was really small, cold and illuminated (from outside) even by night. The staff was rude, they didn't explain me anything when I arrived and never smiled. I booked a 10-bed dorm via Hostelworld, and they gave me a 4-bed room (good!) when I arrived; but then, to make my staying 2 days longer, I wasn't allowed to book online and I paid 21 instead of 16 $. Last night I went to Zing Hostel (5 meters far): way much better!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
7.4

总体还可以,我搞不明白,我在网上预订的,扣除我信用卡押金,还有什么弹性订金,房费包含税,可去了店里实际支付的并不是邮件里所到店支付的费用,我在这个店住宿实际到底花了多少钱?

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
8.3

Have rated the cleanliness highly as the cleaners were superb, all bathrooms and showers were cleaned to a high standard daily. However my actual dorm did smell awful. Also all the hallways are narrow, making it feel a bit claustrophobic, but they have made the most of an old building, all the showers and toilets are efficiently tucked away.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.