Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2666 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2666 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • luizareiscruz9061
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
15 jul 2017
9.4

Location was pretty good, easy walk to Lincoln Park and North Avenue Beach, taxi/lyfts were around ten dollars to downtown. Huge hostel, clean and safe. Staff was not the happiest one but helpful. Breakfast was honest (not a huge fan of waffles, but oh well, it was good enough).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
9.4

Excellent location and very nice facility. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
9.1

Un des meilleurs hostel que j'ai fait dans ma vie. Son prix un peu élevé est totalement justifié. Quelques infos sur des détails qui peuvent avoir leurs importances: l'hostel fournit des serviettes propres, le petit déjeuner ne propose pas beaucoup de choix mais on peut faire des gauffres soit même, il y a des ordinateurs pour aller sur internet et imprimer gratuitement !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
7.7

Pros: good location, very helpful staff, really nice waffle breakfast and a back patio. Cons: for sure the biggest problem here is atmosphere. Extra large hostels need to make an effort to foster an atmosphere and this place makes none. There are no opportunities for common experiences like walking tours, pub crawls, trivia nights etc, and the main common area is set up like a restaurant with small tables and peoples' backs to each other. Also the larger basement dorms were humid and dank.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
7.1

Hostel was great and centrally located, the facilities were modern and the staff was very nice! However, not the most social place and the cleanliness could have been better -- cockroach in the bathroom :/

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
8.3

The location is great. The staff for the most part was helpful. The rooms are good. The website promotes events within the hostel but not much is happening. The breakfast sucks. I'm a big free breakfast gal.. all they offer is cereal and waffles. Where's the toast?! Come here with a group. Traveling here on your own might not be ideal if you aren't a super outgoing person

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Saudiarabien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
2.0

Absolutely discusting!! Bad location, bad service. I stayed for one night and it was a nightmare!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
9.4

very good location and friendly neighborhood,convenient transportation and entertainment place!highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
10.0

Great place, super cool vibes and awesome communal areas - home cinema space, dining room, kitchen, etc. In a super lovely area of Chicago!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
9.1

I stayef for one night with a friend. The room and bathroom were clean and tidy. The guy at the front desk was really polite and nice. The hostel is besutiful and close to Lincoln park, and taking an uber from Downtown is very cheap. My only comolain is that there were not outlets close to all beds, which make it uncomfortable to charge my phone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.