Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2606 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2606 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 apr 2017
9.4

Staffs were so friendly and kindly. I used 12 female room and it was not uncomfortable and so clean. I will stay when I come back to chicago!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
7.7

I stayed for 4 nights at the getaway hostel. The hostel itself was good. I booked the shared mixed bedroom, but there were only men, so I would recommend every woman to stay with other women instead of "mixed". First I got a really huge shock because the bathroom located into the dorms was reaaaaaally dirty and disgusting. But then I walked around and find some bigger and clean shared bathrooms, which made me feel more comfortable. Beds were okay, breakfast too. People were really strange!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.0

Good hostel! miss some activities, at list for the weekends. I met some nice people though. Kitchen and dining area is nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • edugg111
  • Brasilien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
6.3

O hostel é grande, bem localizado e espaçoso. Porém, ficou todo tempo fechado durante os 3 dias em que estive lá, tanto as áreas comuns (alimentação, lounge, recepção) como no quarto. Com isso o cheiro desagradável prevalece.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
8.9

I liked staying with you so much! The only thing that was a little bit too hot during the night and then too cold. But I guess it was more responsibility of me and my roommates in the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
6.0

Cancelled. It might be the Chicago justice ⚖

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
9.7

Just great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
4.3

When I got into the hostel after a long flight, the staff seemed not interested AT ALL in helping me check in. When I asked him questions, he just simply said he didn't know the answer. To be honest, this was not a good first impression at all. Also, the facilities in the room were not designed for users' convenience, as I had to look so hard to find power outlets to charge the phone. The locker was also too small to put a lot of things. In all, this hostel should be greatly improved.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
8.0

This hostel has a great location just 5 min to the subway. The breakfast is included but they should give more variety in meals just cereals or pancakes but is OK. It's located near the college area and just a few minutes are some pubs and restaurants to hang out at night To the downtown it just 20-25 minutes by subway or bus

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
8.0

Das Hostel liegt im nördlichen Teil der Stadt in einer gehobenen Wohngegend. Fußläufig gibt es ein paar Shoppingmöglichkeiten sowie viele Restuarants und Bars. Mit der Ubahn sind es ca 10-15 Minuten ins Zentrum. Eine einzige Küchenkraft ist zu Stoßzeiten beim Frühstück etwas zu wenig, ansonsten gibt es leckere Waffeln :D Zimmer sauber, Ausstattung modern, Personal nett und hilfsbereit... Gemeinschaftsbäder so la la aber durchaus akzeptabel. Eins der besten Hostels in denen ich je war!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.