Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 2,569 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 2,569 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
Chicago Getaway Hostel Located at 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago, Chicago.
Chicago Getaway Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL/60614 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago
87% 2569
41.9267170 -87.6444780
Chicago Getaway Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
10.0

Maravillosamente limpio, feliz de encontrar un hostel ya que en USA no es comun encontrar un hostel como en otras partes del mundo y super recomendado ya que hay buena atencion al cliente, muy limpio y en un sitio seguro. Gracias por su estadia y sin duda volveria a este hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
10.0

Great place to stay and get the chance to visit the city. Our college age kids loved the atmosphere, so many restaurants, theatre, and shops. Parking very reasonable and local transportation all within walking distance. Very safe area. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever been to.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
6.0

my drinks and noodles have been stolen !!!! someone also switch my food box from fridge to fridge two of the staff pretend to be helpful, but theyre terribly not when you asked them things other than checking in/out one of the staff have a horrible attitude towards my friend when she asked if he has seen a lost iphone wire his tone, his gesture and face language were all expressing a being annoyed emotion , but my friend is very nice and calm when she asked and approached him

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
9.7

Staff was very welcoming and accommodating for our stay. Bathrooms and other shared spaces were kept very clean and tidy by the staff. Additionally, the Getaway hostel was in a very accessible location to the nearby metro and nightlife in the Lincoln Park area. One thing to note is that sounds from other rooms and the hallway can be heard quite easily even if you're in a private accommodation. Other than that the It is a very pleasant to stay if you're in the age range of 18-25.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
6.0

Bon emplacement mais trop grand pour une ambiance d'auberge.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 dec 2016
9.1

This place is asome I like it ! Easy for take a buss or train

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 dec 2016
9.4

I absolutely enjoyed my stay. It's location was very close to the train station which helped a lot. I was also happy with the 3-day passes that they had for the trains which was very affordable. The staff was very helpful and nice as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
8.0

위치상 다운타운과 조금 떨어져있어 데이패스를 구매하는 것이 이득일 것 같습니다. 1층에 유일하게 있는 여성용 화장실 및 샤워실은 방문을 포함해 문 네 개를 거쳐야할 정도로 멀었고, 제가 느끼기에 2층 남자분들이 마음만 먹으면 갈 수 있을 같이 보안이 허술했습니다(방 출입시에는 카드키를 이용하기 때문에 안전합니다). 이것만 제외하면 조식, 청결, 직원들의 친절함 등 좋았습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
9.7

Great staff and great breakfast. Would recommend this hostel to every guest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.