Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2631 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2631 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
3.4

The staff was very annoying. They were in a very rude attitude about anything we ask. I have stayed in a 4 people mixed dorm and it wasn't comfortable at all. People were so noisy and and disrespectful. The breakfast was poor and the location is actually quite far away from downtown Chicago.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
3.1

I've stayed over 50 hostels all around the world & this was probably one of the worst experiences ever. Staff was so unprofessional. They did not let us stay with 2 of my friends even though we have the same type of rooms booked together. They literally lied saying that we have different types of rooms while we were not. They told us to check-in exactly at 3pm whereas there are free and ready rooms. And while we were waiting at reception they accepted some other guests. Very rude attitude!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
8.3

Well presented and very modern. Facilities are fantastic! Rooms very clean! Location is perfect, 5 minute walk to Lincoln park and Lincoln park zoo. 10 minute walk to Lake Michigan which will lead you down towards the city (30-40 minute) walk. The downside for me at this hostel is no social atmosphere and a very family and old person hostel. If you are after a party hostel this is not for you

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
9.1

The kitchen area was awesome, as was the community area. Everything was very clean and up to date. I appreciated all of the amenities offered to guests. The location was not as good as others that I have stayed at in Chicago, but there are always things to do nearby if you're willing to look for them. This hostel was by far the nicest and the best price. I hope to come back in the future

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
10.0

Nice location, friendly staff, good free breakfast, nice beds and I was able to get a parking spot (narrowly).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
8.0

Cette auberge est vraiment super! Elle est placé tout près du Lincoln park dans un quartier assez calme et à 5 minutes de la station de métro qui vous emmène partout! L'auberge est grande et propre! Le déjeuner est vraiment bien! Je vous La conseille sans soucis

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel with awesome location and helps that it has a free waffle making session in the morning. Just returned. I will not forget Chicago or this hostel, especially because I met someone incredibly special here. Cheers! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
6.0

L'hostel est bien situé. Nous avons réservé dans un dortoir mixte. Tous les dortoirs sont situés au sous-sol, pas top... nous avions une Sdb commune dans la chambre, si vous êtes sensibles à la propreté vous devrez prendre sur vous. Personnel ok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
9.4

It's clean, the staffs were very helpful. Would love to come back if i'll be in chicago again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Looking foward to another visit; hopefully for a longer stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.