Hostelworld.com

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2,322 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2,322 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
Chicago Getaway Hostel Located at 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago, Chicago.
Chicago Getaway Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL/60614 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago
89% 2322
41.9267170 -87.6444780
Chicago Getaway Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
6.9

The only three things that bothers me: 1. that your page doesn't says the time to check in. 2. The staff of the hostel should be more flexible for the people who arrives (about 7am) in my case i Took the sub from the airport, to the hostel all walking and pulling the bags, the only thing i wanted was to rest, instead of that the lobby guy makes me wait at the lobby for 3-4 hours until i asked another lobby guy to help me, he kindly told me that my rsv was for two instead of three so he changed

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
10.0

I have stayed in all sorts of hostels in the last couple years and the getaway hostel was one of the best! The staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, and it is in a great location. I highly recommend it for your stay in Chicago!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
9.1

Great place, tons of rooms. Definitely not as cosy and friendly as most smaller hostels, but has a great kitchen and common room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
10.0

nice place, but to big for a hostel with 350 beds, pretty unpersonal

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
7.7

Hostel facilities makes it feel a lot more like a hotel than a hostel which is always a great win when you're paying low prices! Good location and very clean kitchen/common area. Only few downfalls were firstly, the way some of the staff spoke to other staff members in front of some of us guests was quite shocking - both patronizing and rude which made it quite an uncomfortable atmosphere. There was also a few cockroaches in our room and bathroom which was a bit unsettling during the night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • sheppennzo
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
8.9

I had a lovely albeit brief stay here. The staff we very professional and friendly, big smiles! The seating area had comfy seats,the patio was cool though there should have been some ashtrays. The bed was comfortable though i was a little bit chilly. I didn't like that someone came to clean the room - and mop the floor- two hours before check out, made me feel like i should leave then and there. Shower was one of the best ive had in a hostel! Over all 8/10 and for 20$? Can't beat it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
10.0

Wonderful place, enjoy it. The breakfast was a nice touch.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
10.0

Nous avons séjourné 3 jours en famille à Getaway à Chicago. Nous avons apprécié l'emplacement calme, sécurité et proche de la ville par le bus 22.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
8.9

Fijn verblijf gehad hier. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Ontbijt was goed. WiFi op 4e verdieping niet heel erg goed. Het was jammer dat er slechts 1 stoel op de kamer stond (we waren met 4 op 1 kamer). En in het stapelbed kan je niet fijn zitten. Verder was het prima. Ik zou zeker weer naar toe gaan bij bezoek aan Chicago.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
9.7

This is the best hostel I've ever stayed in. It's really clean, looks really new, everything works perfectly! The free breakfast is really good and the staff is super helpful. The room has good temperature control and is clean. Getting around is not a problem either, the Fullerton Station is just a few blocks away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.