Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 2,482 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 2,482 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
Chicago Getaway Hostel Located at 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago, Chicago.
Chicago Getaway Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL/60614 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago
88% 2482
41.9267170 -87.6444780
Chicago Getaway Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
9.7

Everything was good except the room was way too hot other than that It was a great stay.Thank you so much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
9.1

the hostel itself is really clean and all of the staff are very nice and helpful. my only issue is the lack of privacy in the shared men's bathroom, but that is one petty issue, all in all a great place to stay and I would definitely recommend checking out if you need to be in the area. Also the area the getaway resides in is phenomenal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
10.0

Nothing to complain about

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.6

Really amazing location, lobby and patio. Friendly staff. It was a lot of fun in the common areas. They even upgraded me to a private room when they overbooked my dorm. My one complaint (and this is really important to me) was that the bathrooms were so far away from my room. I had to go all the way around the building to the men's room. The bathroom was also smelly and had very little privacy - unless I changed in the shower and threw my clothes onto the floor.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
9.1

Overall this hostel was great! One of the only downsides was that the beds were so rickety that getting to the top bunk always felt very unstable. A bigger downside was the that pretty much all of the social events were at a bar, and in IL you can't even enter a bar if you are under 21. They looked really fun but as my friend was under 21 we couldn't go to any :(. Other than that though, this place was very clean, had good breakfast, and close enough to the red line to make it really worth it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
9.4

I have nothing bad to say about this hostel. They let us store our luggage in a secure area when we arrived early in the morning and let us keep it there until late at night after we had checked out. The breakfast options are great and really convenient if you just want to eat something quickly before you get on with your day. The location is slightly out of downtown Chicago, but this makes for a quieter stay and there are plenty of awesome restaurants close by. It was also very clean! Loved it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
9.7

文句の付けようのないホステルでした。繁華街から少し距離がある以外は問題ありませんでした。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2016
8.3

Great location and great staff, the downside is the bathrooms... Sometimes it very hot and humid. And the breakfast is not enough for the number of people in the hostel .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
8.3

Best breakfast ever in a hostel. Super nice Location not that far from the beach and downtown is good to reach by public transpotation or bike!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
9.1

Loved the hostel. It was clean, good location. My only complaint was the staff. The front desk was very nice and welcoming but the guy who helped in the kitchen and cleaned the bathrooms was rude. And the bathrooms were being cleaned early morning or late night when people would typically use them. I understand there are other bathrooms. But it would be helpful if these areas were cleaned mid day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.