Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 2,445 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 2,445 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
Chicago Getaway Hostel Located at 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago, Chicago.
Chicago Getaway Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL/60614 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago
88% 2445
41.9267170 -87.6444780
Chicago Getaway Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
10.0

I loved this place! Cleanest hostel I've been in and closest thing to a hotel. Only flaw really was the wifi wasn't great, however I didn't go to sit on my phone. The hostel is close to the train station which you can take to the centre. It's also a 20 minutes walk from the free Lincoln park zoo! The room was spacey, had individual charging port and light which was great! Plus my room mates were quiet and considerate which was a bonus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
9.4

Great place. The restroom was a little smelly and muggy but overall it was so friendly, beautiful patio, met a lot of nice people from all over the world.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.0

Very clean and right next to the cta red line that'll take you right into the city centre, the staff are very welcomein, and bathrooms clean though I had a private room and didn't get a ensuit bathroom. And private rooms are expensive but what can you expect when your in Chicago. Free wifi, lockers, continental breakfast every morning.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
7.4

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Atmosphere and location were good as well. It appeared to be clean but there was a clump of hair on my bed. Another disappointing thing about my bed was that it was very uncomftable and shaky.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
6.6

My flight got cancelled because the plane broke down so I couldn't make it to Chicago. I ended up losing my deposit through this site plus this hostel charged me for a full nights stay. I was going to stay there for three nights. Ended up paying for about two of them yet I was never even in this state. I'll probably never book a room here again.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
9.4

I loved the neighborhood where the hostel is located and the nightly activities. It is great that breakfast is included and the rooms are nice and clean. I only had an issue with breakfast, there were so many people that there were no plates and silverware to use sometimes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
9.1

Everything is superb but the wifi is a little bit spotty if your room is in the ground floor or far away from the common area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
9.4

This is the great hostel in Chicago. Staffs are nice , Friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
9.7

Great Hostel. Clean and Quiet at night, I was able to sleep well. I would stay again! SECOND time, in Chicago was chill experience and also, the breakfast in morning was a nice jester.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.4

As close to a hotel as a hostel can get. Great staff, awesome location, good common areas. They are very strict about their bed spaces, I accidentally messed my number up and you'd think it was the end of the world! A very busy place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.