Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Chester Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 370 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 370 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
Chester Backpackers Located at 67 Boughton, , Chester.
Chester Backpackers
England
Chester CH3 5AF 67 Boughton
86% 370
53.1925102 -2.8786754
Chester Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 jun 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay in Chester Backpackers. The place is located very well and the guy in reception is very friendly and polite. Totally worth it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
9.4

Nice. Cheap and cheerful. Friendly atmosphere, and a nice pub just a few doors down the road.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
9.1

Pros: friendly staff, convenient location to train station, small and quiet, clean, well-equipped kitchen Cons: likely because it is so small, there are limited reception hours. One can arrive at other times than what it listed, but this can be inconvenient for traveller, staff person, or both...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
9.7

Very welcoming, which totally makes up for a bit of peeling paint. I thoroughly enjoyed my hosts and the other guests. The hostel is close to a supermarket and to a beautiful park and the River Dee. It's a short walk to the train station and the centre of town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2016
9.7

An old pub, this hostel is in a great location in Chester. The rooms are oddly shaped and they've used every inch to its potential. Common kitchen is large, well equipped with an upstairs terrace. The hosts, Chris, Lindsay and Phoebe are fun and accommodating. Great place to stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • dougoxer358
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
7.4

Very close to all facilities and very pleasant staff. Ideal location to explore the North West and North Wales. A reasonable price for the City that it is in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
6.6

This is the sort of place you stay when you book accommodation late and are pressed for cash. It was a little dodgy, there are holes in the walls, a piece of boarded nailed over a hole in the bathroom door, bunk beds that are barely holding together and no lockers. All that aside the two people working there were lovely, the showers were hot, the WiFi reliable and the bedding clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel especially for the price, my only real issue was the amount of plug in the dorm (8 bed). It was okay when there was just 2 of us but I can imagine if all 8 people were in there, there'd be a queue for plugs!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
8.6

Stayed at Chester Backpackers for one night while I was visiting Chester. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, giving me easy to follow directions and good suggestions. The entire hostel was spotless in terms of cleanliness. The location is good, only a 5-10 minute walk from the city centre, coach and rail stations with numerous bars and restaurants a short walk away. There is free tea and coffee which is good also. I would stay again if I was in Chester!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
9.7

Very good hostel and definite value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.