Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,581 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,581 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.7
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel Located at 16#, Yang Shi Jie, , Chengdu.
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
China
Chengdu 610015 16#, Yang Shi Jie
91% 1581
30.6669027 104.0643668
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jan 2017
8.9

They have a system set up to evaluate the quality of service offered by different staffs. So almost all staffs are quite friendly, including the cleaning lady. One thing i would complain about is the amount of outlets on the bedside is not enough. At least one more outlet should be set up in order for both charging phone and turning bedside lamp on at the same time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • daisy-little4042
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 18 Recensioner
9 jan 2017
9.1

Really lovely place to stay! 4 bed dorm is small but comfortable with its own bathroom. Lounge area has a great atmosphere and the hostel provides good food at a good price. Bed have electric blankets, a big plus in winter!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Lazybones. The location was very central. The staff were always very helpful and assisted me in doing things like getting a China SIM card (just ask them about it) and ideas for day trips. The place had a really good vibe about it and I met people in the common area. There are a few activities arranged by the hostel, for example getting Sichuan Opera singers in on Thursday nights to do a performance. There is cheap food and beer available.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • nuraliamazlan
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
8.3

The hostel is near to a subway station (Luomashi), about 50m away only opposite the hostel. The dorms are located towards the back of the hostel, so it's quiet. I had a good night sleep. Every bed has its' own privacy curtain. The mattress is equipped with a heating switch so that makes winter bearable. Room is a little small but ok. Ambience is very nice, the hostel offers a few free tours as well arranging other (paid) tours at a decent price. I enjoyed my stay here. Will definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
9.1

很不错,地点好,房间安排不错,设施很差,没有干衣机,门坏了两次。其他都很好,便宜的有点不好意思。哈哈

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
10.0

员工非常热心友好,临走时有东西落下了,免费帮忙保存。来取时,前台MM立刻认出我了,记忆力棒棒哒!青旅氛围很好,幸运的参加了dumpling party,认识了很多小伙伴,第二天就结伴去看萌萌哒的国宝~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
9.7

When we got there the whole area was out of internet so they couldnt check any online reservations. As they were already out of dorms, which was what we booked, they gave as a twin room but for the price of a dorm. The staff is amazing, the common area is big and with a good wibe. It was clean and the location is awesome. Just the directions how to get there are bad. Once you get out of the metro the hostel is on the oposite side of the road you are standing on, you can see it from there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.0

Cheap and in a great location, but everything else is a bit lacking. Some of the staff speak English well enough and are very helpful, but no further interactions other than when you request assistance. The place was cleaned regularly, but my sheets had dirty stains and the bathrooms were perpetually stinky (I stayed in 3 different rooms and all 3 had bathrooms that just constantly smelled uncleaned). Showers were small and in 2 of the 3 rooms I stayed in, did not have doors.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
10.0

Clean, Very good locariam, hot water and friendly staff! I super recommend :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
7.1

A fairly standard hostel. Nothing too exciting, although good enough for a short day or two stay. A few other backpackers staying at the hostel to speak to. Bathrooms weren't particularly clean (this could have just been a function of my dorm mates!) but the dorm beds were clean and private. Common area is pretty good with a pool table and plenty of sitting area and the staff are helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.