Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,546 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,546 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel Located at 16#, Yang Shi Jie, , Chengdu.
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
China
Chengdu 610015 16#, Yang Shi Jie
92% 1546
30.6669027 104.0643668
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at while 7 months traveling... Extremely friendly staff (helped take care of me while I was sick!), helpful with all tourism questions, attune to backpacker needs, offer affordable food, dorms are very quiet and removed from lounge area, and the lounge area is spacious and a great place to meet people. And the hostel is extremely affordable. The dorms are very private and include a private curtain and locker. Would recommend to anyone going to Chengdu!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
9.7

Lazybones is in a great location right next to Luomashi metro and within walking distance of Tianfu Square. We stayed in a mixed bed dorm with an ensuite bathroom that met all of our needs. The only thing negative is that the bunkbeds were a little old/rickety and the ladders needed to be replaced which we brought to the attention of the staff. Would recommend it for its location, value for your money, and the welcoming and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
9.1

Amazing time here. Accidentally spent a week here to rest. Wifi is better at the top of the building but the food is incredible. The staff are lovely and helpful and the kittens provide hilarious entertainment. The showers are powerful and hot pot night is so much fun

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
10.0

气氛好!赶上了火锅趴~设施完善!工作人员特别热心~赞

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
10.0

这里的服务和设施很好。但是我真的不知道为什么自行车的押金是600元?这么贵,we cannot borrow 你们的自行车! 但是我觉得房费非常便宜,满意了! 再旅游成都的话,我应该看望这里。谢谢你们 ^-^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
7.4

Really liked this hostel mainly because of the common room area- really good place to hang out with new people and hostel hosts regular events. Staff are really helpful and friendly. However.. the cats that live in the hostel I noticed have fleas and considering they walk over the tables and cushions found that pretty gross.. hence the low cleanliness mark. I would stay here again if I knew the cats were deflead.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
10.0

Could not fault anything with this hostel! Amazing staff, clean, and reasonably priced. Big communal space for socialising. They have event nights which are a great way to meet other people staying in the hostel and give the place a great atmosphere. Good location - directly opposite the metro station. Couldn't recommend this hostel enough!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your nice comments:) we really appreciate this. and we will be better looking forward to see you again !

17 nov 2016
7.7

Lockers are small but enough room for valuables. Staffs English not the best but they should be able to help you.No booking service provided so youll have to book your own transport tickets for your next destination. Atmosphere is good, liked the food experience partys that are regular, so everyone who wants can get together and share a hotpot,eg. Location great and Panda tour great value. dont know if its just me but i think window in dorm was left open as i got bitten allot by mosquitos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comment :) Thanks for your stay in lazybones, we will improve things, and we are sorry that we didn’t make you satisfied enough, looking forward to see you again :)

14 nov 2016
9.4

Really great place. One of the best hostels we've been to for sure. Great staff and atmosphere ans really convenient for the metro. The food it good too and cheap. Wish there was more of a kitchen that is all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your nice comments :) we appreciate this. looking forward to see you again !

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
5.4

The hostel was clean and the staff were friendly however there were no activities except for a hot pot night, of which there was only one tourist. The rest were friends of the backpacker workers and they didn't speak any English, took over use of the pool table and were not very accommodating to the people staying there. We would definitely not stay or recommend this hostel to other world travellers.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comments :) We are sorry that we didn't make you satisfied enough, actually we have free events on every Tuesday Thursday Saturday, they are city walking tour, hotpot party and dumpling DIY party. and thanks for your stay in lazybones.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.