Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,490 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,490 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel Located at 16#, Yang Shi Jie, , Chengdu.
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
China
Chengdu 610015 16#, Yang Shi Jie
92% 1490
30.6669027 104.0643668
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • alon_g
  • Israel, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
9.7

Very quiet place, great atmosphere if you're not looking for parties, small and cozy. Location is perfect, 1 min from Metro line 1. Some of the staff were very helpful, Damon even helped me order something from online shop - Thank you! You have to put your card in room entrance in order to get electricity - mine was taken by someone (maybe by mistake) but you should ask for another key for the power and keep yours close to you (it costs money if you lose it). Very recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.7

very nice staff, helpful. Good area in Chengdu, and the living room is nice to meet people, with games like Ping Pong and Pool ( billard )

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic team , great staff. Thank You for taking care of poor travelers. Really a place to stay in Chengdu!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.7

Max and Michelle are sweet, good passing point for travellers and the hostel food/booze is great value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
9.7

mi estancia en lazy bones era esplendido, la personel eran simpaticos y ayudable con todo mis preguntas, me paso buenas sugerencias. awesome people really good hostel, great staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.4

Wonderful place. I was here for a few days in august and i have to say that's the best place i have been during my trip in China: great location, atmosphere, very helpful staff. Place to stay in Chengdu

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
10.0

不想走啊!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.7

位置好,出行方便

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

위치가 굉장히 좋고 직원들도 친절해요^^ 빠질것 하나없는 호스텔입니다 추천해요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.