Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1608 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1608 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 feb 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel. So well located and relaxed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
10.0

지금까지 가본 호스텔 중에 최고입니다. 객실이 아주 넓고 쾌적하고 조용하고 침대마다 커튼이 있어서 좋습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
9.1

Nice hostel with good common area. Staff were helpful too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
9.4

It's a really nice hostel. Great food, good tours and really nice rooms. The common areas are big and comfy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
10.0

8 bed bunk rooms spacious and comfortable. Cleaned daily staff efficient and will do any extra cleaning if something is brought to their attention. Food great and cheap - free events dumpling making and hot pot were super. The staff are fantastic their english is very good they are friendly and always helpful. They stored my luggage during some mini trips which was very helpful. By the time i had completed my three booking i was sad to leave and will remember them all fondly as friends. Gemma

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
8.6

Located right outside a line 1 metro station is super convenient. There is a Starbucks and a Carrefour supermarket around a 10 min walk away. Beds were comfy and bathrooms were clean. Great range of activities and tours to undertake. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Easy to find and very easy to enjoy your stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
9.7

Great place in Chengdu. With very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
9.1

Great hostel, very close the metro. They have food running all day at a decent price and quite good too. They have panda breading centre tours running everyday and I'll tell you it's worth leaving at 7:30 to miss the crowds and I stayed over Chinese New Year so it was extra busy. The staff are very friendly and have lots of advice to give out. Will definitely stay here next time I visit Chengdu!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
8.6

Great atmosphere, a bit old, fabulous staff !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
8.3

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Might not be the most ideal location, but the hostel is about a 2 minute walk from the metro, so it is a good base from which to see Chengdu. The lockers were a bit small; I ended up sleeping with my pack and storing my valuables in the locker. Overall, great hostel and would stay there again without hesitation.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.