Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,510 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,510 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel Located at 16#, Yang Shi Jie, , Chengdu.
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
China
Chengdu 610015 16#, Yang Shi Jie
92% 1510
30.6669027 104.0643668
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
10.0

Nice location, rooms clean, hostel is quiet, ideal for people looking for a more laid back hostel. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
9.7

I loved staying at Lazybones, there are loads of things to do in the area within easy walking distance, the staff are awesome, the food is good, the vibe is fantastic, only the bed was a bit uncomfy, but hey, minor quibble!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel with a good location (2min walk from a subway station). I didn't get to experience the hostel however as I stayed only for one night, but the common room seemed large and well designed. Staff spoke English well and was very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel, outstanding & friendly staff, great atmosphere, heaps of wifi, nice dorms and common area! one of my favourite hostels worldwide

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
10.0

This is an excellent hostel. My private single room was as good as any hotel that I have stayed in China. The staff was wonderful, helpful with all my questions. I especially liked the free city walking tour.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
9.7

제가 고양이 알러지가 있어서 고생한거 빼고는 모두 좋았습니다~~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
8.0

El hotel bien. El personal también y eso que tuvimos problemas con el avión y les despertamos a las 4am. no obstante contratamos una excursión de 3 días a Jiuzhaigou y fue extremadamente cara respecto a lo que nos enteramos que pagaban los autóctonos, del orden de 4 veces más (seguramente no serán ellos si no la agencia), además de que nos dijeron que el bus nos vend´ría a buscar a las 8 am y luego eran realmente a las 4.20am! no nos dieron mucha información respecto a los buses

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
9.7

Situated by the stations also late night is a bit harder to get to. Tours available but you can use them as guidelines to plan your own trip to save money. Food is decent, rooms are good as well! You can meet great people here and it is near some great 四川 hotpot joints!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
10.0

Very good staff, who are always present if you have any question. A nice place to meet people from other city /country. I spend few days there, and if I have to go back in chengdu, it will be definitely in this place. Je recommande a tous le monde cette auberge.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • alon_g
  • Israel, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
9.7

Very quiet place, great atmosphere if you're not looking for parties, small and cozy. Location is perfect, 1 min from Metro line 1. Some of the staff were very helpful, Damon even helped me order something from online shop - Thank you! You have to put your card in room entrance in order to get electricity - mine was taken by someone (maybe by mistake) but you should ask for another key for the power and keep yours close to you (it costs money if you lose it). Very recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.