Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,478 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,478 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel Located at 16#, Yang Shi Jie, , Chengdu.
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
China
Chengdu 610015 16#, Yang Shi Jie
91% 1478
30.6669027 104.0643668
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
10.0

위치가 굉장히 좋고 직원들도 친절해요^^ 빠질것 하나없는 호스텔입니다 추천해요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
10.0

非常不错

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.4

This hostel has great food at reasonable prices, the rooms are safe, spacious, have great air, and we slept well in our clean bedding. The staff were very knowledgeable friendly and helpful. The main community rooms are dusty and are covered in old reviews by prior guests that are years old, faded and some are moldy, I would suggest tearing out all those old papers covering the windows and scrubbing the glass as well as a new paint job to brighten up the place and make it look and feel cleaner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
10.0

Genuinely great hostel in fantastic location in central Chengdu. Great staff, super friendly and helpful. Breakfast is great - particularly recommend the french toast - couple of the other 'main' dishes a little oily, but this is china! Stayed on the top bunk in 8 bed dorm - super comfy and minimal noise - more than enough space for everyone's stuff. Also ensuite bathroom with decent shower, hot water and good pressure. P.s. small cat would be far more cute and cuddly with little more food:

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
9.7

Great atmosphere, welcoming and relaxed. Location provides easy access to local sights (super detailed map available at reception) plus the organised panda base tour is great. Would definitely recommend Lazybones to future travellers to this region. (And yes, the hostel staff speak excellent English).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
9.7

Great hostel.. lovely atmosphere and very friendly staff. The rooms were kept very clean and dorm rooms were great value with curtains around each bunk. They serve a good range of food and the hostel is a fairly good location.. quite easy to get around. I would definitely recommend it and would certainly stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
10.0

I ABSOLUTELY FELL IN LOVE WITH LAZYBONES SUCH ANA AMZING PLACE WITH AMAZING PEOPLE, STAFF, FOOD AND LOCATION! The dorm rooms were big and spacious with a great ensuite which was always being cleaned in the morning by the amazing staff! Bar and restaurant prices were extremely reasonable absolutely loved it! So close to subway and even closer to triangular square and Mao statue! Don't hesitate and book lazybones because it is worth your time! LOVE YOU MAX AND NANCY - Ryan

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
10.0

I've stayed at Lazybones 3 times now! Great vibes, clean rooms, and amazing staff. Their English and Chinese is perfect, and the food is pretty good too. Would recommend it to any friend of mine!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
8.0

Overall very nice hostel at a great location. The bunk beds were a bit too squeaky and whenever anyone moved, the whole bunk shakes. My room only had local Chinese who didn't speak any English and were very rude

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
9.7

I stayed 3 nights with a friend. The staff were really funny and spoke good English. They can sort you out if you need advice about the local area. The dorm I stayed it was perfect and met some fellow travellers. Big beds with curtains and lockers. We thought the pool table being in a central position meant it was easy to interact with other people and created a good atmosphere. Overall was highly recommend and get yourself to bar street if you want a weird/hilariously local night! H+S

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.