Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chengdu Dreams Travel International Youth Hostel

  • 242 Chengdu Wuhouci Road(Opposite the Wuhou Temple, Chengdu, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
Chengdu Dreams Travel International Youth Hostel Located at 242 Chengdu Wuhouci Road(Opposite the Wuhou Temple, , Chengdu.
Chengdu Dreams Travel International Youth Hostel
China
Chengdu Sichuan 610041 242 Chengdu Wuhouci Road(Opposite the Wuhou Temple
86% 117
30.6439628 104.0470451
Chengdu Dreams Travel International Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 sep 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay here. Had awesome facilities and was very close to sites! Had awesome tours organised and sufficient maps etc!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
6.6

The place was nice and located well enough. However, the staff was extremely unhelpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.7

Assolutamente da consigliare. Se siete diretti o di passaggio da Chengdu, soggiornate al dreams. Di fronte al bellissimo parco e tempio Wohoci, servito dai bus principali, offre camere in dormitorio e doppie ben tenute e pulitissime. Servizi per la visita della riserva dei panda e dell'opera del Sichuan. Il personale della pulizia é attivo tuto il giorno, mentre quello di receptionist dovrebbe imparare meglio l'inglese. Comunque super cool.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
10.0

Parfait comme hôtel à tout les points de vue. Je le recommande à tous pour son emplacement et la qualité de ses services.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
9.4

I stayed here on 4 separate occasions. The staff was very helpful and friendly and most of them could speak good English. There was many hangout spots including a rooftop bar. Friendly atmosphere. Can meet a lot of people here and perfect location. I would recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2016
10.0

非常不错的一家青旅,公共环境超赞,还可以拼饭、拼玩

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2016
9.4

Only stayed one night in the mixed dorm, and got in later than expected due to an out-of-town bus arrival time. But the place was still alive when we crawled through the doors around 9:30pm. The staff spoke very good English and were thorough in their explanations. The atmosphere is conducive to meeting lots of people (there's communal space in the front of the hostel, the lobby and on the rooftop). Only qualm is the size of the showers and their cleanliness but otherwise a spectacular choice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
7.1

O hostel é bom, bem localizado, equipe de funcionários receptiva e orientadora dos passeios, um ponto a desejar é a limpeza, nunca limparam o quarto, nos sete dias em que fiquei hospedado e a funcionária da limpeza ainda ficava dando risada da sujeira no quarto, tivemos que fazer a limpeza por nós mesmos e elas olhando.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
8.6

This place was totally decent but not the paradise on earth I expected given its somehow perfect rating. Caters more to domestic tourists and not quite the incredible bargain the staff seems to think. This is a very touristy part of Chengdu. I moved here from another hostel for a change of scenery (Chengdu is big!) but kind of regretted my decision.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
10.0

工作人员很和善、会及时帮你解决问题

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.