Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chelsea International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 5,186 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 5,186 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.6
Chelsea International Hostel Located at 251 West 20th Street, , New York.
Chelsea International Hostel
USA
New York NY 10011 251 West 20th Street
77% 5186
40.7431765 -73.9990353
Chelsea International Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jan 2017
4.0

the guy at the counter is not friendly to the guests and he yelled.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
8.6

Nice place to stay, helpful staff and right in the centre of the city. Only negative is no WiFi in the private rooms, although apparently there is WiFi in the dorms.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
8.3

This hostel is well worth a stay. Pizza party on Wednesdays is a great way to get everyone together, and we even got to enjoy a stand-up comedy show by three local performers after the pizza!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
7.4

Great location. My friend and I enjoyed the two-person "dorm" that elsewhere would have been much more expensive. However, it was impossible to regulate the temperature in the room, which was generally much too high. It was also impossible to block out any sound coming from either the street or elsewhere in the building. The staff weren't exactly friendly, instead providing just the amount of information required, nothing more. Still, the location and the prices made it a decent place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
7.1

It's in a good location, you can arrive to Time's Square in 20min by walk. The room wasn't very nice but it was clean. Was very cold outside but inside the room was warm. The only bad thing was that internet didn't work in the rooms. For have internet you should go to the reception or to another common area (for go there you should go outside end go inside to another building). That is bad for 80 dollar! For have hot shower I went to the upper level because the shower in my level had cold water.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
9.4

Gran calidad/precio. Hostal básico pero con todo lo que necesitas. Personal muy agradable, el desayuno incluido estaba muy bien y la localización inmejorable, sin duda repetiré si vuelvo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
5.7

Well located, but we could not find a proper inside common area. The receptionist did not give any information about the hostel and did not seem to care much.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
8.0

I got a cold because the heater in the room was not working properly...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
5.1

Wifi only cafeteria, you know what... this hostel is very huge and separate each building can you image how small wifi area is? also only 7am ~ 11pm. However, for a hostel located in Manhattan, it was cheap. anyway onetime to stay there is enough

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
7.7

Location is fantastic! We stayed in a private double and the room was big and the bed was comfy. This hostel is let down by not having wifi in all of the areas - wifi just isn't that expensive these days, and it is frustrating and a waste of time when you have to walk down the street to a different building to get wifi.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.