Hostelworld.com

Chef Hostel Tel Aviv Montefiore City Center

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 1,118 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 1,118 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.0
Chef Hostel Tel Aviv Montefiore City Center Located at 19 Montefiore Street, , Tel Aviv.
Chef Hostel Tel Aviv Montefiore City Center
Israel
Tel Aviv 19 Montefiore Street
75% 1118
32.0652284 34.7716426
Chef Hostel Tel Aviv Montefiore City Center
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 maj 2016
4.9

Dirty hostel (rooms, beds, common places). The "staff"(only one person so many times there was nobody) decided to change the door code during the night so it was impossible to get in to the hostel that night (tnobody answered the phone number in case of emergencies)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • stevewallace146610
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
8.6

The male day staff manager was behaving & speaking inappropriately to the female geusts on several occasions. His flirtatious attempts made them feel unsettled, uncomfortable and unwilling to stay longer. Location is perfect, facilities are neat. Bathrooms are quite small.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
8.0

The location couldn't be better. I'd have security concerns though with the door codes probably very rarely getting changed. The sheets are very old and super thin. The place is clean and the staff very nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
9.1

Super nice staff, great location and an overall awesome place to stay in Tel Aviv! The little patio is very pretty, you have a great kitchen to cook food in and a supermarket that is even open on Shabbat is right across the street. I don't think you can find a better hostel in Tel Aviv!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
7.4

Hostel was clean and well-situated, with the relatively short distance to the City Center, Tel Aviv marina or Neve Tzedek. Patio outside is great and the stuff was friendly. The only problem is that the room where I was staying (female dorm with 8 beds) was directly adjacent to the common area (with couches and tv). If people decide to sit and talk there until late at night (not to mention- party), you're at the mercy of good earplugs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
7.1

I do not understand why this hostel has such high reviews. The rooms were rather dirty. The staff was rarely around. There was very little socializing between the guests. The only plus is its location right in the center of town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ecuador, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
8.9

It was very crowded and the facilities were not clean at all times, but the room my friend and I got was very clean and nice. There were meetings outside but we slept very good every night we didn't have any problems with it. The value for the money, the atmosphere and the location were amazing! Highly recommended for being near the nightlife in Tel Aviv. We highly recommend the place for young people that are staying for a weekend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
6.0

I wouldn't go there again. When I arrived I was luky that somebody from the hostel staff was there. Other people weren't that luky. So they had to wait several hours before they could go into their rooms and leave their stuff, because their room door was locked. The front door was open all the time so everyone could come and go as they please. Also be aware of an extra 20 shekel for bed sheets, becasue you are not allowed to use your own stuff.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
9.4

Right in the center this hostel is a good choice. I liked the nice garden area and the relativly big shared kitchen and living room. Roy, one of the owner of hostel, went out with us (he seems to know everybody and we got into the clubs for free) and showed me the city another day. Thank you for that. Unfortuanly the hostel is a bit messy and not that clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
3.7

Unfair pricing. Hidden costs are charged upon arrival (not enlisted on hostelworld). Very messy party-hostel type of place, but without the good mood - and frankly without the party

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.