Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Lighthouse

  • küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Turkiet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.2
Cheers Lighthouse Located at küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Cheers Lighthouse
Turkey
Istanbul küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet
96% 414
41.0027107 28.9742141
Cheers Lighthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
9.1

I stayed at Cheers Lighthouse for my first 3 days in Istanbul and absolutely loved it! I booked to go back for one final night at the end of my stay. Both times we had a fantastic room in the main building, very clean, private, great view, air-conditioning, and very spacious. Although the hostel itself was very quiet during our stay, the ambiance was nice, the staff were very helpful for everything we needed, and the breakfast, coffee, and complimentary Turkish tea all day were huge perks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel we ever had, big up for the staff who is particulary kind and who took really good care of us. Everything was perfect ! If you go there (and I recommend it so much) eat in the restaurant, you won't regret it ;-) Thanks and smiles to Tony, the best host and the funniest guy of Istanbul :-D Eloïse (the baby) and Nadège

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
10.0

Great place to stay near Sultanahmet. Great staff, and breakfast in the morning. Beds were very comfortable, and the bathrooms were high quality and clean. This hostel is above a restaurant, so if you need food in the day or evening you can eat. This place provides a very comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.6

The staff is fab, they are friendly and you can have a good chat in the evenings. Rooms and facilities are also clean and modern, good ac! Internet is slow but still works. Restaurant is also great, you should try a few disher during your stay. However, when I was there, it was completely empty so not much to socialize... Also location is in the old city but still a bit far away from everything. Next time I would stay in the new city, at Taksim since that is where the life happens.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
10.0

Thank you Tony Montana for driving through the coup to pick me up from Holiday Inn! Thank you staff for making me food when I arrived at 4 am! Thank you for your warmth and generosity! Thank you for making sure I was safe! I loved this hostel. The view. The terrace and the restaurant :) Don't hesitate to book this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
10.0

Everything was PERFECT. I could´n´t imagine a better place like this. Murat the boss is very friendly and kindly with their hosts and their food at the breakfast is delicious!! I´ spent 2 nights and I repited once more. Best to you Murat! See u Jose

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
10.0

Hotel com excelente localização, a 8 minutos caminhando até a Mesquita Azul e perto dos principais pontos turísticos, em um lugar tranquilo e seguro. Ótimo atendimento, com dicas dos pontos turísticos da cidade. Linda vista para o mar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
8.6

Awesome staff, awesome location, awesome breakfast, awesome hostel! The only minor thing I would criticise is that currently there is a major construction site nearby, therefore it can be noisy even at 11pm. But of course this is nothing the hostel staff can influence but other travellers should be aware.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay at Cheers .. Will def stay here next visit to Turkey :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay at Cheers Lighthouse. Tony and Murat were wonderful hosts and helped us plan our days and nights in Istanbul... great recommendations across the board. We very much enjoyed our breakfasts on the terrace and our room was clean and safe. Will stay here again when I return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.