Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cheers Lighthouse

  • küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Turkiet

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 408 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 408 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.4
Cheers Lighthouse Located at küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Cheers Lighthouse
Turkey
Istanbul küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet
97% 408
41.0027107 28.9742141
Cheers Lighthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jul 2016
8.6

The staff is fab, they are friendly and you can have a good chat in the evenings. Rooms and facilities are also clean and modern, good ac! Internet is slow but still works. Restaurant is also great, you should try a few disher during your stay. However, when I was there, it was completely empty so not much to socialize... Also location is in the old city but still a bit far away from everything. Next time I would stay in the new city, at Taksim since that is where the life happens.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
10.0

Thank you Tony Montana for driving through the coup to pick me up from Holiday Inn! Thank you staff for making me food when I arrived at 4 am! Thank you for your warmth and generosity! Thank you for making sure I was safe! I loved this hostel. The view. The terrace and the restaurant :) Don't hesitate to book this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
10.0

Hotel com excelente localização, a 8 minutos caminhando até a Mesquita Azul e perto dos principais pontos turísticos, em um lugar tranquilo e seguro. Ótimo atendimento, com dicas dos pontos turísticos da cidade. Linda vista para o mar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
8.6

Awesome staff, awesome location, awesome breakfast, awesome hostel! The only minor thing I would criticise is that currently there is a major construction site nearby, therefore it can be noisy even at 11pm. But of course this is nothing the hostel staff can influence but other travellers should be aware.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay at Cheers .. Will def stay here next visit to Turkey :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay at Cheers Lighthouse. Tony and Murat were wonderful hosts and helped us plan our days and nights in Istanbul... great recommendations across the board. We very much enjoyed our breakfasts on the terrace and our room was clean and safe. Will stay here again when I return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've had the pleasure of visiting. I ended up not being able to find my shuttle to the hostel for over an hour and Both Tony and the shuttle driver were incredibly patient and understanding. Once I finally arrive at the hostel I was warmly greeted and given a quick run down of the area, tourist attractions, the hostel, etc. The rooms were impeccable and the staff is amazing. I won't stay anywhere else next time in in Istanbul!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
8.9

The hostel is clean and in an excellent location about a 5 min walk to a lot of the main sites such as the Blue Mosque. Staff are friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. the rooms are clean and the bathrooms are fabulous.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
9.7

Stayed 3 nights in a private room. Great ambiance, staff is super friendly and will help you find anything you need. Food is great and you can eat on an amazing terrasse overlooking the sea. Located in a quiet part of Sultanhamet. Could have been a little more central, but overall an excellent place to stay. Felt safe and room was very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
10.0

Ignore anyone who has given this hostel a bad review - They're idiots. I've stayed at a lot of hostels, and this is easily in the top 5. Great location, great staff, great food. Turkey is so much safer than what the media is advertising, and this is the reason for low numbers everywhere around Turkey at the moment, including the hostel. Get in now while everyone is still travelling elsewhere, its perfectly safe and the attractions aren't crazy busy right, you can walk straight into everything

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.