Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Lighthouse

  • küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Turkiet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 465 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 465 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
9.7

I have a pleasant stay here. Murat was so nice to upgrade my room to a private suite with a splendid seaview. The location is also strategic to the tourist attractions, eating places & souvenirs shops. I totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
9.7

I was in a single room for 4 nights. Arrived at about 2am at night but the check in was 24 hours so no trouble getting the room even at such late hour. Tony and Murat are both very hospitable and immediately made me feel the country's passion and kindness! They provided very good suggestions on what to see or do, especially the local style Turkish bath instead of recommending me to the touristic/ mainstream ones. The hostel also has very positive vibes, great to meet new people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
10.0

Exelente lugar para descansar. La habitación privada super cómoda y espaciosa. La atención de Tony fue de lo mejor, te ayudan con mapas y te dan info del lugar. Esta muy bien ubicado. La relación precio calidad es acordé. El desayuno está bien.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
10.0

Awesome spot. Short walk to the blue mosque! Thanks to Murat and Tony for an awesome welcome and helping us with anything we needed. Charming view, met some great people and would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
10.0

Cheers Lighthouse is the go to place. I originally booked the 4 bed dorm and they were nice enough to offer the 3 bed dorm for the same price. Murat and Tony are warm and welcoming people and give the place an inviting feel. They really go above and beyond to make your stay at pleasant as possible. You can enjoy a great view of the sea, from the terrace, and they even have a shisha available. The location is a 5min walk from Sultanahmet centre. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
9.7

Très bon séjour, personnels très gentils et serviables , emplacement idéal à 3 min de la Mosquée bleue et de l'Eglise sainte Sophie. Chambres propres et confortables, je recommande vivement. Tony et Murat sont très accueillants. Very good trip, peoples are very kind and present, it's a good place at 3 min of blue Mosque and Sainte Sofya church. Rooms are very cleans and confortable, it's a very good Hostel. Tanks to Tony and Murat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
10.0

Great stay, felt like at home. wonderful light breakfast included with tea or coffee. Music is playing in restaurant, you can cuddle up with your book or journal in the evening by the window overlooking the harbour. rooms are extremely clean, quiet, modern, secure. Staff is very helpful, will do anything to make you feel like at home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Etiopien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
10.0

I had a good time while I stay Cheers Light. The staffs are amazing , helpful , well known for every request from customers. I would like to thank you and keep it up . See you back on summer 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
10.0

Pasamos solo 1 noche en nuestra escala aérea en la ciudad, por lo que no puedo realizar un comentario tan extenso. En lo poco que estuvimos la atención fue muy buena, la habitación estaba impecablemente limpia, calefaccionado (muy importante). Las camas son excelentes, dormimos 5hs pero valieron el doble. Muchas gracias

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
9.1

On Point! Emir, Murat, Tony and the entire Cheer's staff are great people. Welcoming atmosphere and knowledgable and helpful staff, definitely the real thing. I'll be back! Sağ ol Team Nick

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.