Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Lighthouse

  • küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Turkiet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 511 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 511 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 sep 2017
10.0

An excellent choice - Murat and team really goes above and beyond. Very warm and social atmosphere, great food, great view from the terrace. I will definitely return to Cheers Lighthouse.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2017
9.4

The owners and staff here are great people! Friendly, helpful, accommodating, interesting, engaging, and social. The hostel is very nice for the money & feels like a mix between a small hotel and a hostel. There is no typical common area or kitchen, but there is a restaurant & small bar with a terrace where guests and staff hangout, relax, eat and drink. The hostel is clean & small enough to feel personal & get to know the staff & other travelers. Breakfast is free & decent (good for the price)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
8.0

Really good central spot. Wasn't quite as social as we would have liked but it was a good sold place. Staff were really good and friendly. Nice breakfast each morning overlooking the sea. Shower flooding was only real issue.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2017
10.0

One of the best atmosphere you can gey. Courteous Staff. Nice view from even dorm rooms. Exceptionally great hospitality

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
10.0

Cheers lighthouse hostel was wonderful - amazing staff, amazing food at soul kitchen, great location and comfortable beds. Guests are welcomed with open arms and staying there feels like you know them all since a long time, just like coming home. Sitting on the terrace to have a coffee and Turkish breakfast looking out in the water, isn't that not just exactly what you want? It won't be long till I come back, it really is one of the best hostels I've been to! Thanks to you all,Kisses,Sim+Amy 😘

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
9.1

Very clean hostel with nice rooms and beds even made every day, has a fantastic view over breakfast or a beer, good location with site seeing a 15 minute walk away and to transportation, would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
4.3

Overpriced and not like what's shown in the photos. I booked the most expensive luxury room based on good reviews and photos. What I got was 2 days without electricity, a view of the highway, a dirty Jacuzzi, WiFi that barely worked, ripped bed sheets with hair on it, and paint peeling off the walls. For two days there was a cigarette bud outside of my room. Despite asking the Jacuzzi to be cleaned there was still hair in it. Breakfast consisted of cheap food. Staff is unapologetic.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
10.0

Our experience in this Hostel was excellent! The personal was waiting for us and they were really helpfull with all our questions and needs.The enviroment is amazing, and always good people to know in the terrace, which has a beatifull view of the sea by the way. The ubication is just great! Just a couple of minutes from the Blue Musquite and the tram station. We really enjoy our stay in the hostel and for sure expect to comeback and recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
10.0

Food is really delicious, very nice place with a great view of the sea. Thanks to Max, he is very friendly and helpful. And thanks to Murat too who I beat in chess

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2017
10.0

Great hostel, good vibes. Really liked event part, good opportunity to socialize. Dont miss the bbq party, it's really cool. Definitely will come back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×