Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Lighthouse

  • küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Turkiet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 486 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 486 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jul 2017
10.0

Sono stata benissimo. Bel posto, tutti gentili e disponibili.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
10.0

The only thing that I am complaining is I do not have enough time to be there! People were nice, breakfast was delicious and not to mention about the stunning sea view! It is very close from the main attractions and I enjoyed staying there! Thank you all the staff for being so welcoming and helpful! See you again very soon! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
9.1

I stayed here for 5 nights when starting my trip in Turkey. Murat was so friendly and helpful... bonus that his English is great! He organized a trip for a group of us to a Turkish bath. The atmosphere is friendly and chill at times. Always a conversation to be had in the common area. Free water and great a/c. Jenny a volunteer made great coffee in the morning :) the area was good to walk to the blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia, Basilica Cisterns. The tram was 8-10 minute walk but a beautiful one

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
10.0

Very good hostel in central Istanbul. Nice dorms and showers. Very nice terrace with awesome view on the bosphorus. The guys running the hostel do a great job, especially Murat is great company during the nights! I'll be back here...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
6.6

This hostel was nice enough but could improve in areas. Security was a big issue for me. The front doors were often not locked and anyone could walk in to the rooms off the streets. Rooms were very comfortable with great air conditioning. Bathrooms were good but needed cleaning more frequently. The staff were helpful but at times tried to flog us over priced excursions e.g. Bosphorous cruises. Good location near the main tourist sites and situated in a friendly neighbourhood.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
7.4

Staff was helpful with other aggressive guest we had in the same room, A/C is a major problem in summer specially with temperatures in the 35 to 40 degrees celsius. It was good overall.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jun 2017
10.0

Great stay! only complaints about the trip were totally unrelated to the hostel (just was hassled by men walking to and from the hostel - as solo female traveler, i guess just is how it is). Hostel was great, everyone professional and friendly and respectful, cute restaurant below (prices standard for that area) with beautiful view of the sea. Free breakfast huge bonus! Wifi worked well. Lockers were small but my valuables fit inside. Room, bed, bathroom, towel were all clean, nice. Great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
5.7

The room were just the best I've ever stayed when talking about a hostel. The breakfast was quite regular, the staff were nice, the internet was with an issue most of the evening time and my biggest headache was when my watch went missing inside the room that I booked just for myself. I talked to the staff and got nothing as an answer so it was gone for good as no one has talked to me since then.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
9.1

Other than owner .....communication with the staff especially while having breakfast is cumbersome

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
9.4

Excellent rooms with all modern essential facilities,nice breakfast,great host (Tony,his brother and Mom).....great place to stay,good security,privacy and most importantly located 10 min walking distance from major attractions around Sultanahmet area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.