Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 3,584 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 3,584 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.6
Cheers Hostel Located at Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, , Istanbul.
Cheers Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34110 Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21
98% 3584
41.0097384 28.9780712
Cheers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 sep 2016
10.0

It was a great staying in cheers hostel!!:) very kind staff, clean room, clean toilet, comfortable bed, pretty dog. It's perfect! They even organized my trip in turkey with good price. There is no doubt that i will stay here again! Thank you guys so much! See you again ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
10.0

Flawless hostel; flawless stay. The hostel is in a perfect location. It is clean and comfortable. The bar invites a friendly atmosphere. Yet the best thing about this place is the staff. Complete legends! It's such a shame no one is visiting this amazing city. One of the best backpacker cities in the world. Stay here, you will not regret it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
9.7

Impecable muy buena onda los chicos que atienden ahí, la ubicación es perfecta muy recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
9.7

A minha passagem pelo cheers foi excelente, bom ambiente, boa localização, magnifico pequeno almoço e uma vista excelente para ST. SOPHIA.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
10.0

It was lovely staying which made my stay very special. With great staff and cool bar on the top of the building it is highly recommendable budget hostel in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Marocko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
10.0

This is the place where you have to be in Istunbul! It is close to all museums and trasportions . it is a very safe place too and the personal are always here for excellent advices !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
10.0

It's a nice place to enjoy Istanbul, prefect location and great stuff (actually we already be friends), high recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.7

This was my fourth stay at this Cheers location. I do use other hostels around Istanbul in order to explore other neighborhoods but I stay here at least once during my stay every time. GREAT staff, secure, fun, good neighborhood, clean...you name it...everything is positive about this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.7

Had a bit of a problem finding the hostel but once I have found it I was totally put at ease by the reception staff. They have explained how everything works and arranged trips for me. This was really reassuring since I am a solo female traveler. The location was perfect and I was able to walk to all of the tourist spots in Sultanahmet area. Loved the view from the bar and the choice of music was really good. All the information given by the guys at reception was spot on. I'm planning to be back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
8.9

Overall I enjoyed my stay here. The location is wonderful and the staff is fantastic. They do a good job at learning names and starting conversation as well. I will definitely stay here again. The only issue I have is that the room door has only one key. Luckily I booked a 6bed room but I was the only one there for the night so I was able to convince the staff to let me have the key to lock the door at night. I didn't feel comfortable sleeping in a room with and unlocked door. Otherwise, great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.