Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 3,725 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 3,725 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
Cheers Hostel Located at Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, , Istanbul.
Cheers Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34110 Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21
97% 3725
41.0097384 28.9780712
Cheers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jan 2017
10.0

This is my second time staying in Cheers Istanbul. The location is perfect, next to Gulhane tram stop, the hagia sofia and blue mosque, you have sites and transport on your doorstep. The breakfast is a great way to get ready for a day exploring the city and the staff are all fantastic. I also travel solo, so having a place like Cheers where I can meet up with other travelers in the terrace bar for a beer or two at night is a great way to end the day, Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
10.0

Good hostel next to all major sights in Istanbul. Awesome staff and really cozy and nice bar in the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
10.0

It was awesome to be here!!! Great service, location and also an awesome breakfast!! :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
10.0

Amazing place. Best location. Right across street from entrance to Hagia Sophia and Topkapi Palace. Super friendly staff. Very helpful. One of the best breakfasts I have had at a hostel. Cool upstairs bar with a view of the Hagia Sophia. A little quiet right now in Istanbul but if you are going to meet people anywhere it will be here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel in the Sultanahmet area! I was here during the low season, but the staff helped to keep the place lively. Sinan was always great to have conversations with in the evenings.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
10.0

The place was friendly and welcoming! thanks to the awesome staff - Sinan Tarik Ahmet :) The dorms are big, bright and clean. Cool rooftop bar and perfect location close to the main sights

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
7.4

A localização é perfeita. Pude fazer tudo a pé. Porém as instalações são precárias, no quarto o aquecimento é insuficiente e durante o inverno senti muito frio. Os funcionários são agradáveis porém estão sempre tentando vender algum pacote de tour e ganhar algo com isso. Como exemplo queriam me vender um transfer do aeroporto por 30 euros e descobri que se você pegar um táxi sai por nem 15 euros. Então isso já me fez não confiar. O café da manhã é simples também.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
10.0

Stayed for three days over the new year period. Spacious and clean rooms right next to the main sights. Staff were great and very welcoming - would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
10.0

I was talking to a guy at this hostel who said he had visited Istanbul numerous times, and each time he chose to stay here, --this hostel was like a family, they really took care of him here. I felt extremely welcomed by the staff. They threw a New Years' Eve party in the bar, and hung out with everyone. And when I asked how to check out, I was told to leave the key in the locker and give him a hug. No stupid charges for locks or towels. Great atmosphere, great location, great people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
10.0

We spent a week in Istanbul in Cheers hostel, we really recommend it, it's a wonderfull hôtel everybody made sure that we were ok and that we enjoy Istanbul :) we also spent to the New year party which was a lot of fun and really cheap:) thanks for everything guys ! See you soon I hope

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.