Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 3880 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 3880 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
9.7

I am impressed with this hostel .The Location is my favourite part. It is center for everything. It is near Tram station which I could easily travel around town. The staff are helpful and super friendly. Definitely, i will repeat my stay if i have a chance to go back. Thank you, Tarik for taking care of me. Thank you, Ahmet for warm welcome. And lastly Thank you ,Sinan for your assistance and suggestion.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
10.0

Cheers Hostel is, definitely, one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. I've been there twice already, and It has everything a traveler needs: excellent location (just two blocks away from the mosques), breakfast and wifi included, its clean, it has huge lockers, and most importantly: they make you feel at home 24x7. It also has a bar at the top, which has a direct view of the Agya Sofía Mosque. Awesome. I definitely recommend it, and will stay there on my next time @Istanbul!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mamduh-as7144
  • Saudiarabien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
10.0

I've stayed so many hostels but cheers is the best. Perfect location only 2 min by walk to blue mosque and staff are very friendly and helpful especially SINAN is the greatest reception ever and he made my stay better than I expect Thank you for everything guys

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
10.0

It was nice staying. People were friendly and kind. Cheerful . Hostel was clean and cozy. And breakfast was nice also. I had a good time here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
10.0

Super auberge ! emplacement proche du tramway et des principaux sites touristiques d'Istanbul. Chambre spacieuse, literie propre et confortable. Rooftop avec bar et très jolie vue sur sainte sophie. Ambiance très agréable et conviviale. Un gros plus pour le staff de l'auberge, sympa, acceuillant et accessible pour repondre à toutes mes questions et donner des conseils. Je recommande et y retournerai avec un réel plaisir 👍🏽

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
10.0

Very well located and really nice staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
10.0

J ai longtemps hésité entre les différents auberges d' Istanbul avant de choisir le Cheers Hostel. Un excellent choix , j ai passé une semaine de rêve dans cette ville magique. Proximité des lieux historiques, personnels accueillants et souriants, fréquentation agréable avec un état d esprit de partage de joie et de bonne humeur sont les atouts du Cheers. Un bar au rooftop avec vue imprenable sur sainte Sophie où se regroupe les visiteurs du cheers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
10.0

One of the great hostel experiences. Ahmet is a fantastic host that helps you out with every need you have. Absolutely loved Istanbul. Highly recommend this hostel to any traveller who wishes to meet the cool likeminded people, especially those who enjoy a cheeky beverage during the evening. Wunderbar!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
10.0

I had an amazing time while at Cheers Hostel. I stayed in the 5 bedroom suite and since I was only staying one night, Ahmet hooked me up with the largest bed in the room! The facilites are great and the showers are so warm. At night they had a bar at the top of the hostel where everyone came together and got acquainted with the hostel hosts adding to the enjoyment. Will definitely stay here my next time in Istanbul!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
9.7

Staff were very friendly and knew you by name. They gave good advice on where to go and very accommodating. A great place to socialize and meet other travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.