Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 3996 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 3996 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jul 2017
9.1

Great experience, ideal location, friendly staff, good breakfast. Rooms are ok! There's a bar upstairs that has a wonderful view to Hagia Sofia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.4

Fantastic hostel in a great location! The bar is a great place to meet other people over an Efes or ten and the staff are always on hand to provide advice and get involved. Would recommend to anyone staying in Istanbul whether it be for a day or a month.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
10.0

Great Location - central to all the main attractions within walking distance, staff super friendly and help you with all your travel arrangements efficiently, atmosphere great and rooms very tidy with everything you need! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jpoli
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Probably the best location in Istanbul, and for sure the best Staff team. Sinan and Ahmed were always in a good mood, with great recommendation for my touristic experiences. Just wish I could have stayed longer to explore this amazing city even more. Thanks Cheers family, obrigado from Brazil.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
10.0

El hostel y el personal es muy Bueno totalmente recomendable! La pase muy bien aca, gracias Ahmet, Selim!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • bhappi2474020
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
10.0

My husband and I have stayed in places all over the world Cheers was our fave! :) We stayed in a private room with a private bathroom. The room was SO nice! It was very clean, bright, and had everything we needed. Plus an AC unit which kept the room nice and cool. Couldn't beat the price! We were a little nervous being a couple in our 20's headed to Turkey. Not only were the Turkish people SO nice, the staff made us feel right at home, they were so easy going, warm and welcoming! Thanks Cheers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
10.0

After months of travelling this was by far my best experience. Friendliest staff and awesome atmosphere, couldn't fault it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Lettland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
10.0

Ahmed was the friendliest guy ever. He actually took us out in Istanbul to some of his favourite places and was helpful in every possible way. Best Hostel experience ever so far.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
9.1

Great stay with great people! Such a good location and so close to everything. Istanbul is a safe and fun city which was nice to experience and explore :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
10.0

One of my favorite hostels! Every major site is within easy walking distance. Breakfast every morning was awesome and everyone who works there is the absolute best! So friendly and helpful, especially Sinan ;) I'll definitely be back. Give Zaman my love! XoXo Brynn

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.