Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 3752 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 3752 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 feb 2017
10.0

Excelent! I recomend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
9.4

Everythings was fine, loved the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
10.0

I've had an amazing stay at the cheers hostel . This hostel is located literally steps from the main attractions , its a 30 second walk from the tramway and it's very easy to get to and to go places , i.e. Attractions and or airports . The rooms are super clean , hot shower( free towels ) , free breakfast and a cozy bar upstairs . The staff are very friendly and help you out with any questions you've got . i def recommend this joint 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
10.0

I highly recommend it! I stayed at the hostel 5 days and it was a great experience! It´´´'s perfectly located, close to Hagia Sophia, the Blue Mosque and the main atractions. From here, you can go walking everywhere and it's very close to the tram stop. Every morning the breakfast is excelent but the best of all is cheer's Staff! Ahmet and Sinan they are very friendly and help me a lot!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
10.0

Had a wonderful first stay in Istanbul at the Cheers Hostel. Wonderful location, easy to find, and the best view ever from the bar ! Loved the breakfast, the atmosphere, the dog... and everyone was very friendly. If you have questions or need to know something, just ask the staff. And if you are into football, have a late night talk with Sinan about it ;) Just go !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • thaynacm693
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
10.0

I had a great time at Cheers. The room was super light and clean, the staff was the most friendly I have met so far and always ready to help in any and everything I needed. The location is amazing, right around the corner to everything and with an amazing view to the Hagia Sophia. I recommend it for any kind of traveler, if you are alone you can always spend some time with Zaman, the hostels cute dog. Thanks to all the Cheer's people for such an amazing time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
10.0

Excelente Hostel! Lo pase alucinante en mis 4 dias alli. Esta cerca de todo, a solo minutos. Y siempre caminando. La gente de alli es tan amable, te ayudan en lo que necesites y son muy hospitalarios. Hicieron de mi viaje una gran experiencia! Espero poder volver en algun momento! Sinan rules man!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel. Everyone's so kind:) I'm never ganna forget this experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
10.0

My stay at Cheers was wonderful. It's a really nice and familiar atmosphere. I even stayed longer because I enjoyed it so much. I can really recommend it! ;-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
10.0

Cheers was amazing. I couldn't think of a more perfect location and you are next to everything. Staff was very helpful and also took us on a clubbing. Off-season still has a lot of night life and activities. PS: Rooftop bar has the best view of Hagia Sophia. One thing is watch out for scammers in this area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.