Hostelworld.com

Cheers Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 3744 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 3744 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
10.0

Excelente Hostel! Lo pase alucinante en mis 4 dias alli. Esta cerca de todo, a solo minutos. Y siempre caminando. La gente de alli es tan amable, te ayudan en lo que necesites y son muy hospitalarios. Hicieron de mi viaje una gran experiencia! Espero poder volver en algun momento! Sinan rules man!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel. Everyone's so kind:) I'm never ganna forget this experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
10.0

My stay at Cheers was wonderful. It's a really nice and familiar atmosphere. I even stayed longer because I enjoyed it so much. I can really recommend it! ;-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
10.0

Cheers was amazing. I couldn't think of a more perfect location and you are next to everything. Staff was very helpful and also took us on a clubbing. Off-season still has a lot of night life and activities. PS: Rooftop bar has the best view of Hagia Sophia. One thing is watch out for scammers in this area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
10.0

Im just so happy that I booked there! The guys at the reception are the best! They gave me a lot of tips not only about Istanbul but about my next places to visit. They created a great atmosphere. The view at to rooftop bar is incredible! And Zaman is the best! 😜 Hope to see you again guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
10.0

The cheers hostel is one of the best hostels I have stayed at. The Hostel is well located in Old Town Istanbul. There are loads of historical sites nearby such as the Blue Mosque, Haga Sophia, Topkapi palace and the Grand Bazaar to name but a few. The hostel is a quaint old building with modern showers and dorms. However what made my stay was the staff of the hostel. Ahmed and Tariq are absolute gems and really made my stay memorable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2017
9.7

Cheers hostel was an amazing stay! I arrived to Ataturk Airport after a rough flight and struggling through passport control. Cheers hostel sent a car for me, and upon arriving at the hostel the staff greeted me very well and the rooms were very clean! The staff was so friendly and very helpful! They always want to make sure you're safe and having a good time! The breakfast was awesome and the others in the hostel are great! The terracd bar is a lot of fun and the view of Hagia Sophia is amazing

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
9.1

Thank you staff! Very nice guys and they offered Turkish breakfast :) Location was perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
9.7

Easy to find with a great location close to all the attractions and transport connections. I was even given my own room in a separate location which was even more convenient than the main centre. Breakfast was amazing and the staff really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
10.0

The hostel is in a perfect location and the staff are amazing. They can help you with anything and make sure you always have fun by running pub crawls. This is one of my favourite hostels in all of Europe!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.