Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 696 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 696 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
Cheers Downtown Located at Firuzaga Mah. Bogazkesen Cad. NO:68 Taksim, , Istanbul.
Cheers Downtown
Turkey
Istanbul 34425 Firuzaga Mah. Bogazkesen Cad. NO:68 Taksim
87% 696
41.0292063 28.9796805
Cheers Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
10.0

ıt was a gerat hostel with helpfull and friendly staff. ı really commended for cheap comfortable and safety accomadatıon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
10.0

It was a great hostel with helpfull and friendly staff. I really recommend for cheap comfortable and safely accomadation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 okt 2016
10.0

Great location. This hostel reminds one of the American style motels. It's clean tidy and perfectly suits your needs. For the price charged it's very suitable. Staying at this hostel has been a big pleasure. Moreover the welcoming has been great, nice stuff and always available at our convenience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 okt 2016
10.0

Location was really good - lots of options for the place of visit- . Easy to walk to all the main sights. Clean bathroom. Basic room but comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful. Excellent value for money. Thanks!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
8.3

I stayed only one night at Cheers Downtown hostel and loved it. The location is close to mean street ( istiklal street) you can reach to the taksim area easly. The owner and stuff are very welcoming and smile always. I will definitely back :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
4.3

- staff: wasnt helpful at all ! (the guy with a long hair) i asked to pay at the check out time because i didnt have enough cash but he refused( even when i paid he told me that he's going to give me the change later ,IRONIC!) and he didnt show me my room or anything at all. he wanted to charge me for an extra night:) - bathroom is dirty and smells and it reaches the room when the door is open ! - location : not bad ( 10 mins to Istiklal avenue, near a tram station) - room: bed is comfy

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
8.6

Such a nice hostel with an amazing Iman as the perfect Tachte (backgammon) partner and music lover! I've booked for 9 nights in the first place but then extended my stay to 18 nights at all because all the staff member let me feel so welcome. The hostel is really perfectly located (5min to Istiklal or Tophane tram station), the rooms are clean, tidy and calm in the night, the kitchen can be used by all the customers, no problem with paying at check-in or check-out. I strongly recommend it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
4.3

Espere en la puerta desde las 7 hasta las 10 am para hacer el check in y nadie apareció, tuve que moverme de hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
4.6

I arrived at midnight, reception was already closed. I'm usually not super picky regarding hygiene but found it smelled a bit funny in the building and bathroom not super clean and not in very well-maintained. Cheap but I suppose there are better options for the price.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.7

Staff here are the best. Iman is such a nice guy and killer music taste too! Can't speak highly enough. Come to this one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.