Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 725 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 725 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
10.0

It was a pleasure to stay in there. Eventhought we went there too late, guy helped us and I sleeped peacefully.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • wlyldz
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
10.0

nice & helpful staff. clean and good place. locations close istiklal streat and breakfast is olsoo good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
7.1

The staff was nice, but not all the people at the reception spoke English. Spacious room, clean and comfortable bed. The bathroom needed some extra cleaning during the day. Unfortunately, the rooms don't have a lock, everyone in the hostel could come in if they wanted to. The location is good, you can reach Taksim square with 15 minutes walk. Not the best, but overall it is fine for the price you pay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
8.6

The Cheers Downtown hostel is not only strategically located (close to several cool places in Istanbul), but is also very adorable (and affordable!) as a place to spend a couple of days. What I found cutest was how the owner himself would serve all of us brekfast, and ever-so politely- that says something about personal interactions, hospitality and attention to detail. With a few things here and there, I'd say this hostel is still lovely in its own way, and I'd definitely recommmed it! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
10.0

Good location, helpful staff and a warm atmosphere. We enjoyed our stay in the hostel. Special thanks to Mr. Emre for last minute breakfast :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
10.0

Muy buenas instalaciones!! Todo nuevo y limpio. La ubicación es muy buena a 5 minutos de Taksim y diez de sultanamet. Recomendable 100%.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2017
10.0

Kind and helpful stuffs, comfortable beds, excellent location just five minutes walk from Istiqlar street and ten minutes​ walk Taksim Sqaure, and good breakfast.... Moreover, it's cheap ... What else do u expect??

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2017
10.0

Emre, Iman and the staff of Cheers Downtown are super nice! Also , nice Spotify playlist are played in the common space. Best thing: location and people! Recommended for backpackers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
9.7

Very nice place, the beds in the dorms are spacious and the staff is helpful and friendly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
10.0

Very nice, beautiful hostel, perfect location and friendly, staff! Definitely worth to stay! I will come back again for sure. Lots of thank you guys, you made my holiday!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.