Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 683 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 683 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
Cheers Downtown Located at Firuzaga Mah. Bogazkesen Cad. NO:68 Taksim, , Istanbul.
Cheers Downtown
Turkey
Istanbul 34425 Firuzaga Mah. Bogazkesen Cad. NO:68 Taksim
92% 683
41.0292063 28.9796805
Cheers Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2016
9.1

La buena pa todos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.7

100% recomendable . relacion precio calidad excelente

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
10.0

Great location, friendly stuff, very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Albanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
10.0

Staff was great and really helpfull.. I have stayed dormitory room very clean and tidy. Location is perfect by Walking distance just 5 minutes to taksim and 3 minutes far away to tramp station.. Tramp goes to 7-8 minutes to Sultanahmet.. There was cafe at the downstairs.. Good atmosphere.. Highly recomended..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
10.0

The hostel is located in a traditional street which is just one minute walking distance to the tram and a few to İstiklal street. Room and beds are comfortable. Staff is so friendly and helpfull, you dont feel uncomfortable while asking questions. You can have turkish coffee and great breakfast in the cafe downstairs

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
4.9

The price was too good to be true. I do NOT recommend staying at this place; instead, pay one or two more dollars a night to avoid nausea and headaches. The check in was really confusing. Location is good and beds are decent. However hallways and bathrooms reeked of sewage. They said it was a short term problem but based on other reviews, it seems chronic. Avoid if you can because it made me nauseous whenever I left the dorm room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
10.0

Wonderfull atmosphere, nice staff, great location, enjoyed my stay in cheers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
8.3

O hostel é bem localizado, dá pra visitar os principais pontos a pé. Tem lugar pra guardar a bagagem embaixo da cama e é bem grande, mas tem que ter cadeado. A vizinhança não é das mais seguras, mas acho que é um problema da cidade. O pessoal do hostel é bem atencioso.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
10.0

Lovely and cosy hostel! Everything on walk distance! Great and nice staff! I like Istanbul and be there many times, always at Cheers and it is always a party to come back at this place! I'll recommend to everyone who visit Istanbul to go to Cheers! I'll will be back soon...😉👌

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
7.1

Nice atmosphere, good location, nice rooms but dirty bathroom, nice and helpfull staff - great advice for vegetarian restaurant

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.