Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 746 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 746 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2017
10.0

Tolles Hostel! Zentral und es ist alles zu Fuß erreichbar. Mitarbeiter sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit! Zimmer ordentlich und sauber, betten sehr bequem. Ich durfte früher einchecken und habe sogar Frühstück kostenlos bekommen. Einfach TOP! Çok teşekkürler :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
8.6

Nice hostel. staff are very friendly. Not many people staying there so lacked atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Pakistan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
7.4

Free breakfast was really nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
10.0

Perfect location very nice hostel and staff was really great guy emre...also my room was tidy and clean..common area was fantastic good musics over there..highly recommended..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stated. It is located in a nostalgical street which is close to the all important places of Istanbul. Emre,the owner is very helpfull and it is a family organization. Sometimes you can see his son, the cutest and smiley child I have seen before:) If you want to stay in safe, clean and comfartable place it is highly recommended. When I come back to Istanbul, I will definetly be there again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel.The owner of the Cheers Downtown Hostel Emre is amazing guy is a real good musician as well..it is highly recommmended to follow hım on spotify so that his playlists are adorable.location of hostel strategic to reach most important Part of istanbul where a few minutes to walking distance(taksim square,galata tower,karakoy,cihangir) and tram station.rooms were safe clean and have comfortable beds..there was a fantastic common are at the downstairs..Highly recommmended.. Cheers;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
10.0

Awesome location, friendly staff, nice free breakfast, a good area downstairs for meeting other travellers. Rooms are really spacious,bright and clean. Staff were really helpful explaining how best to get around, to and from Airport and things to do.The Owner Emre was So friendly and helpful, with whatever was needed and offered to help out more even for stuff that in istanbul. Best hostel and even better staff ;). Thanks guys! Loved my stay here and would highly recommend to anyone visiting!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
10.0

I stayed in many hostels around europe, but it was the only place where they ask you where you are going to tell you the shortest way. So sincere, safe, good a place that you can find in istanbul. If there would be next time, definitely i will choose this place again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
9.7

The hostel is just awesome. The rooms are clean an nice. The location is perfect! The beds are really comfortable. The entire building is clean and in a good condition. Also I liked that there's a little common space down stairs where you can have a coffee, hookah and chat with other guests from different countries. Also I liked a lot that there are a lockers under every bed where you can keep your valuable stuff. Special thanks to Emre, the manager. He's a really kind and funny guy!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
3.1

The reception guy did not speak english. I was supposed to be in a single room and they made some mistake and I was in a shared room. The internet did not work well. The bathroom was all the time with a dirty floor or did not have toilet paper. I hated this acomodation.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.