Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Check Inn HK

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2503 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2503 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 sep 2017
7.1

Staff was helpful but huge gap between quality room to room. The first night I was in a pretty standard hostel set up with a decently comfortable bed, outlet, locker etc. The second night I was asked to move to another room since they had a big group coming in. This room was the completely the opposite- small lockers, window shades that didn't close, beds not connected to the wall that shook and squeaked, bad AC, bad placed outlets.. Switched location for 3rd and 4th night

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2017
9.7

The hostel was in a nice area of town, 2 blocks from the MTR. Multiple close food options. Hostel was very secure for solo female traveler. Reception offers computers for use, couches, books, tea, water and beer. The rooms were very small and there were mattresses on the floor, but the space was clean. Each person had a decent sized locker. Only complaint is that housekeeping would turn off the AC in the day when we were gone, so when we returned it would be uncomfortably hot in the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
6.3

Ich hatte ein Bett für 3 Nächte 700HKD gebucht und bei Hostelworld schon ca. 10 Euro vorbezahlt. Ich muss eigentlich nur noch 616HKD zahlen. Wenn ich jetzt meine Kreditkarte-Rechnung sehe, stelle ich fest, dass sie einen deutlich größeren Betrag (73.43€) von meiner Kreditkarte kassiert haben. Das ist ein Betrug! Bitte vorsichtig! 诈骗! Fraud!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 aug 2017
8.3

Certain room locations are poor. One is just outside of the common room which had music playing until late. Some other rooms don't experience daylight as the glass is frosted and pointed to the center of the building. Absolutely horrible for jetlag.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2017
9.4

Clean and affordable. Helpful, friendly saff and a central location. I highly recommend CheckInnHK.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • adjdan987
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2017
7.7

Absolutely enjoyed my stay at this hostel. It's good value for such a fantastic location in Hong Kong. However one of my friends could open my door with his access key and that was really scary if you have something valuable with you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2017
9.1

Great location, awesome staff, clean beds and also accepts bitcoin or wechat pay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2017
6.3

The main floor is very nice and comfortable, but the floor upstairs is just ugly, small toilets and the standard dorm had no space for 9 people (there were matress in the floor). The location was good and the staff was helpful, but we think is expensive for the dorm we had.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2017
9.1

A nice are, with some real local places such as vegetable and fruit markets as well as many inexpensive restaurants around. The hostel was easy to find and the stuff was friendly. I met some nice people in the common area and had some interesting talks. The common area has a nice atmosphere, if you like to get to know some people it's easy at the same time it's cosy and not too loud you can still read a book. It's a nice place to stay in HK!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
8.0

Great location near transport and food places. Staff had answers to all my questions and needs (i recommend the octopus card)! I like how the communal area is downstairs and my room was upstairs so I could rest without noise if I wanted. The bed and facilities were very small (don't go if you are claustrophobic) and there are only 4 showers for 50 people but I never had to wait long and water was always hot. You get what you pay for, worth the price!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×