Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Check Inn HK

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 2448 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 2448 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
8.3

Bell'ostello, bella atmosfera, alla reception molto disponibili. Camera molto piccola

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
10.0

Fantastic experience. I would stay here over and over if I wasn't moving around

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ajtroetti7878
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
10.0

Great location, staying on the island can be expensive which makes staying here an excellent value. Staff was very friendly and check-in/out process was simple. Admittedly I did not spend much time here but it seemed like a nice play to relax and meet people, otherwise it was perfect for what I needed, a clean comfortable place to stay for the night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
9.7

I had a great stay at CheckInn! I stayed in the ten bed dorm, but I when I got to the room I found that I couldn't fit in the bed because I'm too tall (180cm), so I went back down to reception to ask if they had any other beds available, and the woman at reception was so nice and helpful! She showed me two other beds in different dorms for the same price. The dorm was spotless, had lockers with keys, and the bathrooms were really clean. I'll definitely be back the next time I'm in HK!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • annecince9453
  • Skottland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
9.7

We were pretty happy to pay a little more for this place after having stayed two nights in an absolute dive in Kowloon. The rooms and bathrooms were spacious with comfortable beds and the whole place was spotless. The staff were very friendly and helpful offering a multitude of services including laundry and printing. The only small quible would be with the noise lever later at night, as our room was just off the comonroom, but that was just down to the guests at the time and we had ear plugs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
6.3

The locatation of the hostel is quite good - few hundred meters from the metro station. We stayed in twin room, which was extremely small - even in Hongkong standards. There were no windows and the aircon was directly above the upper bed making it freezing cold to sleep. By adding just some more euros you can have much more space and comfortability.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2017
8.3

Mi experiencia en este lugar ha sido muy buena. La ubicación es perfecta en unos de los distritos más comerciales de la ciudad, además si sabéis moveros en metro (uno de los mejores del mundo, he de decir) cualquier lugar de Hong Kong está cerca. El trato fue muy agradable, llegué fuera de tiempo del check in pero se preocuparon para que no tuviera problemas en llegar y descansar esa noche. Si algún día vuelvo a esta extraordinaria ciudad, Check Inn HK será de mis primeras opciones :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2017
8.6

Really nice staff! The hostel is really clean and 5 minutes away from the metro station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
8.3

Totally central and clean. A good hostel for access to the Island.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
7.7

A solid hostel for Hong Kong. However, it lacks the bells and whistles that usually accompany other hostels of equivalent price in the mainland. That being said, Hong Kong is not the mainland and it is expected to pay more than usual for such a lovely city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.