Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Check Inn HK

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 2338 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 2338 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
10.0

Shout out to CheckInn HK english speaking staff ms chit during our check in and mr unknown who were very helpful and accomodating to us! They even change our HK$ to small bill for fares. ☺️ Our family had a great stay and had a good rest at the hostel..clean and smoke free facility is super like.. security is good also as it is coded! 😃.. highly recommended! Salamat!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
9.4

Mein Aufenthalt in Hong Kong belief sich auf insgesamt vier Tage bzw. drei Nächte. Zwei Nächte verbrachte ich im Check Inn (Hong Kong Island) und eine Nacht in der Lotus Lounge (Kowloon). Da sich der Preis im Check Inn verdoppelte, wechselte ich das Hostel und muss an dieser Stelle unterstreichen, dass ich das Check Inn bevorzuge. Wenn sich allerdings der Preis wie in meinem Fall so erheblich erhöht, würde ich dennoch wieder wechseln. Liebe Grüße Yaron

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay with Check Inn HK. It is cosy and comfortable. Incredible location, about 5 minutes walk to the metro station, so convenience. Super clean and overall just an amazing place to stay with incredible value in HK. Highly recommend! 非常推薦這家旅舍!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
6.9

Basic hostel, nothing special about it. The bedrooms are facing a big LED screen in the front building, so there's lights on your face the whole night (even with the curtains). No big lockers to keep your bags, only a small for documents and money. Bathrooms are small and the showers were not very good. For the price you pay, they could offer a better service.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
7.7

Good hostel, but don't like that the changed the sheets after each guest. Rest was very good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
9.4

卫生还需加强,卫生间垃圾及时处理,床单及时更换。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
7.1

Happy enough although possibly because I got to choose the bed in the room....Others who came in later had to essentially sleep on mattresses on the floor under bunk beds...I'd have been less happy about that. Also the en suite in the room meant it was very loud everyone someone used it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
9.7

Big Plus for staff, really helpful and likeable +massage chairs 😁 Hostelfeeling included, see you again someday!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
9.4

Overall this is a FANTASTIC choice if you are staying on Hong Kong island. It's just a few blocks away from the train station which is so nice when traveling around Hong Kong. The staff is so sweet and helpful. The security is top notch, including locker size (it fits most large travel backpacks) The beds and rooms are AMAZING. So clean and so comfortable. The showers were the best part. Great water pressure and remained hot for a while. 100% would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
10.0

My stay was amazing!Excellent and courteous staff,lovely view,clean and safe rooms and a massage chair at the reception!Best part of the city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.