Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Check Inn HK

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 2362 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 2362 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 apr 2017
8.0

Great accommodation in convenient location. A few minutes walk to MTR station and tram picks up at the street below + lots around in Wan Chai. The staff at CheckInn were helpful in finding local places to eat and explaining how to travel in Hong Kong / to mainland China.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
9.7

Location is great. Easy access to tram and subway. Staff is very friendly and helpful! Stayed here already two times.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
8.6

It is a Hostel, and that is all you get!!,,,Great Location!,,,,found the place to be very clean!!,,,and staff was cordial. I also felt very safe in that building. Great value for the money. I would definetely stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
8.6

Perfecly located hostel in the heart of Hong Kong island, near to the Wan Chai station; a young and perfect atmosphere, pretty clean and comfortable. Suggested!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
7.4

The staffs were nice but you have to tell them in advance if early check out is required. The room was clean enough to stay with air conditioner but a little dim. The toilets were only issues, there were enough vacancy but it could have been cleaner, but in overall it was good with best location!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
9.7

Very good hostel, great common area which is luxury for Hong Kong! Rooms and facilities are spotless and super nice, staff is great. It gets really expensive during the week end though, that's their only downfall

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
6.6

I stayed only for one night. It was definitely a small space and there was a dead cockroach in the en suite :/

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
10.0

Le meilleur hostel que j'ai vu.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
10.0

Shout out to CheckInn HK english speaking staff ms chit during our check in and mr unknown who were very helpful and accomodating to us! They even change our HK$ to small bill for fares. ☺️ Our family had a great stay and had a good rest at the hostel..clean and smoke free facility is super like.. security is good also as it is coded! 😃.. highly recommended! Salamat!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
9.4

Mein Aufenthalt in Hong Kong belief sich auf insgesamt vier Tage bzw. drei Nächte. Zwei Nächte verbrachte ich im Check Inn (Hong Kong Island) und eine Nacht in der Lotus Lounge (Kowloon). Da sich der Preis im Check Inn verdoppelte, wechselte ich das Hostel und muss an dieser Stelle unterstreichen, dass ich das Check Inn bevorzuge. Wenn sich allerdings der Preis wie in meinem Fall so erheblich erhöht, würde ich dennoch wieder wechseln. Liebe Grüße Yaron

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.