Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 248 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 248 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
Cheap Sleep Located at Budvanska 4, , Dubrovnik.
Cheap Sleep
Croatia
Dubrovnik Gornji kono Budvanska 4
87% 248
42.6508393 18.0982622
Cheap Sleep
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 maj 2016
9.1

The host is very guest-friendly and helpful. Feel like being home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks dear!

8 maj 2016
9.1

The manager here was so nice, a little fragmented English but so helpful - even offering a number of people a lift to the bus station. Coffee every morning with biscuits and had some ham cheese toasties as my welcome. The location is away from old town and you do have some steep steps, but tbh the veranda view can't be beaten. I laugh at anyone in old town. Rooms were fair, one bathroom on each floor. Locked doors, but no lockers. Not a party hostel so has a few rules. Great cheaper choice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks!

7 maj 2016
10.0

Very kind ! Good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks dear!

6 maj 2016
9.1

Propriétaire super accueillante avec son coté très maternelle. Elle nous a offert des sandwichs à l'arrivée, café et biscuit tout les matins. Très soucieuse de notre confort. Elle a fait notre lessive gratuitement et nous a offert de nous raccompagner à la gare routière en voiture. Deux terrasses, dont une avec une vue exceptionnelle sur la ville, la mer, les montagnes. Vraiment magnifique comme endroit !! Endroit propre, lits confortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks dear!

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
9.7

It was a great experience. Maria is a carfull person. I was very well received and with great attention. The rooms and bathrooms are clean. The view from the terrace is amazing. The location is for those who like to walk. It is near the center, but on top of a hill. But as I said, the view from the terrace is wonderful. Especially to see the sunset.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks dear!

30 apr 2016
5.4

Very small room and low beds. The Hostel is located in a private House. Wasn't expecting that. The room and the bathroom were not cleaned since weeks. The beds did not have any sheets. Although the Manager was friendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.4

We were very happy to stay in this house. The reception was perfect, our staying very nice. Just 20 minutes walking to the old town. I recommand this place, and would go back there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
9.7

Close to old town and the owner is so nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
9.1

Super buen hostal, sobretodo por María (la dueña) y su familia. Nos recibieron con unas tostadas, cafe y galletas. Nos atendieron todas nuestras dudas y mas encima.nos llevó en su auto a la estación de buses. El hostal limpio, con una vista espectacular. Un poco lejos del centro, pero caminable en 25 minutos sin problemas. Con almacenes alrededor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
5.7

The place is very far! Not in the centre. But actually all in Dubrvnik is far. The house is full of notes with stupid rules and we had to leave the room at 10am with the owner pushing us to leave it because more guests could come and bla bla.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest here here is check out for everybody in the 10:00 i must prepare room for another guests. I dont see other rules everything is clean. But what you wNt i give you room for 8 euro including breakfast i dont know where is problem

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.