Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Natal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 126 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 126 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.3
Che Lagarto Hostel Natal Located at Rua Poeta Jorge Fernandes 45, Ponta Negra, , Natal.
Che Lagarto Hostel Natal
Brazil
Natal Natal 59090450 Rua Poeta Jorge Fernandes 45, Ponta Negra
76% 126
-5.8811994 -35.1749038
Che Lagarto Hostel Natal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2016
8.3

El personal de seguridad nocturno tuvo un exabrupto donde entro a la habitación para hacernos hacer silencio, cunado solo estábamos riendo. Además retuvieron nuestra bebida, que no teníamos pensado ingerir en el hostel, directamente de nuestra habitación cuando no estábamos y al retirarnos no "pudieron encontrarla". Agua fría en las duchas. Desayuno: Intermedio

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Guyana, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2016
8.0

Was a good location with a great tree in the yard. Lovely relaxing space in front yard. The only complaint was that the bed was past its use by date - was too soft and hurt my back. Friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 feb 2016
7.1

Bed wasn't great, bathroom wasn't clean, okay location....... not to far from beach not to close to the beach so it was oksyyyyyyyy location. The stuff was excellent I repeat the both make stuff name with D was excellent very helpful and friendly The breakfast was wow I mean really really good We were 3 of us from Canada ( Vancouver ) 2male and 1 girl we loved the stuff and breakfast. I hope the owner of this hostel change the mattress and clean bathroom(every1h) Thx

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 feb 2016
9.1

Very clean and nice hostel, the staff was great and very helpful, was very easy to book buggy and beach tours at a reasonable price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2016
4.3

El hostel esta descuidado, la cocina incomoda y pequeña, las mesas y sillas de afuera están en mal estado. Los cuartos y los baños tienen mucha humedad, estan sucios, descuidados y con mal olor. El personal poco atento y servicial.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 jan 2016
8.0

Lo bueno: cerca de la playa, zona tranquila, los chicos de la recepcion muy buena onda, las camas tienen muy buenos colchones Las criticas: la limpieza del baño de la habitacion no era la mejor, la cocina es muy pequeña y esta muy mal equipada (no hay una sola olla con mango), y las reglas: -la cocina cierra a las 22, solo los brasileros estan acostumbrados a cenar tan temprano, màs cuando se està de vacaciones -que no se pueda tomar alcohol dentro del hostel, el alcohol es una bebida social

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jan 2016
8.9

Muy buen hostel, con personal muy atento y gran ubicación. A mejorar la limpieza de los baños. De igual forma es muy recomendable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 dec 2015
8.6

nice, clean hostel, room even had TV (never used it though). no hammocks for relaxing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 dec 2015
8.9

Such a great time thoroughly enjoyed it and miss it already. Great staff, great location and great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 dec 2015
8.6

Everything was ok with the hostel. I have a complain, though, about the breakfast. There was no protein, in any form. I had to buy cheese and eggs from a nearby bakery. And another feature I just realized at this time, after have stayed in two other che lagarto hostels, is that the chain has become a non-official gay gathering place. No problem about it, but I think it's important to state this in my report so other guests could know and decide if they feel confortable or not.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.