Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Montevideo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 211 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 211 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
Che Lagarto Hostel Montevideo Located at Colonia 2063, , Montevideo.
Che Lagarto Hostel Montevideo
Uruguay
Montevideo 11200 Colonia 2063
84% 211
-34.8989550 -56.1714863
Che Lagarto Hostel Montevideo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 dec 2016
8.3

Muy buena onda de las chicas que atienden

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.4

Todo excelente sobre todo la cordialidad de las personas que atienden. Lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
8.3

In the dorm just one bathroom for 10people is not enough. Breakfast was really good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por tu comentario tan positivo !!!!! Te pedimos disculpa por todo lo malo y espero que vuelvas pronto

8 dec 2016
8.6

Todo 10 puntos, a 20 minutos caminando al Estadio Centenario y a 1 cuadra de la avenida 18 de Julio. El unico detalle es que tiene una terraza muy linda, pero las 3 sillas que habian estan rotas. Lo demas, todo bien!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por un comentario tan positivo. La mejor manera de poder mejorar es a través de sus comentarios. Gracias por indicarnos en que debemos mejorar Luis Daniel Martinez

5 dec 2016
8.0

Em sendo Che Lagarto eu esperava mais, mas as instalações são boas, tem locker no quarto bem seguro que cabe toda sua mala cargueira. Localizado próximo do terminal rodoviário e da Avenida principal que tem vários comércios.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Por nuestra estructura física hay veces que se nos complica poder satisfacer todas las necesidades. Pero día a día damos lo mejor de nosotros para que ustedes se sientan cómodos. Gracias por todo

4 dec 2016
10.0

todo exelente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Queremos agradecerte por un comentario tan positivo !!!! es la mayor recompensa que podemos recibir Gracias por todo

3 dec 2016
8.0

Location is a bit far away from things but the hostel itself it great. Amazingly helpful and kind staff and great breakfast!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por valorar todo nuestro esfuerzo en que hayas tenido la mejor estadía posible Gracias por todo Luis Daniel Martinez

15 nov 2016
8.6

O hostel é bem localizado, com fácil acesso a transporte e bem limpo. No quarto feminino de 10 camas havia um banheiro privativo, também bem higienizado, o café da manhã é simples mas melhor do que nada. Os funcionários são atenciosos mas se você procura um hostel para diversão e interação com outras pessoas, procure outro lugar pois esse hostel é bem pequeno e tranquilo e não promove nenhum tipo de evento para socializar os seus hóspedes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
6.6

Not lockebel lockers! Good WiFi and breakfast! Stupid keys and poor bed! Great location for buses so lost off people leave really early!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to give you fed back. We will like to apologies for all the inconveniences. However we will like to understand your comment regarding the room keys and regarding the staff treatment. We look forward to your comments

14 sep 2016
5.7

It is completely out of city center. You have to walk a lot. Plus, it is not as close as to central bus station. Breakfast was one of a few good things. 1 bathroom for 12 beds :(( plus, if you wanna have fun or party, this is nothing to do with it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Please accept our apologies for not meet your expectations. However in our site you can find all the information about our facilities and location. We hope that you give us a second chance to change your opinion. Thank you for your time

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.