Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Montevideo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 275 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 275 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 jul 2017
9.1

Equipe super atenciosa, e auxiliaram muito! Ambiente limpo e o terraço é a melhor parte, recomendo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
9.1

This is a good hostel depending on what you're looking for- it's right near the bus station which is nice if you are in town for a quick trip but its far from all of the sites in the city. There are other hostels located in more central locations for tourists. However, the place was nice and clean plus it had good wifi and hot showers. My only complaint would be that the kitchen is really small and basic, but sufficient if you just want to cook something quick.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
10.0

La cama en la que estuve era viejita porque decidí no dormir en ella por seguridad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por darnos la oportunidad de poder recibirte en nuestro Hostel. Poder ver un comentario tan positivo, es el mejor premio que podemos recibir Luis Daniel Martinez

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
9.1

Precisava ficar perto do Tres Cruzes pq iria para Colônia no dia seguinte e atendeu bem essa necessidade.Funcionários muito dispostos e gentis,principalmente o Marcelo.Precisavam melhorar o chuveiro do quarto feminino (N consegui prender no suporte) mas estava quentinho. Sistema de Cartões para acessar o quarto e é elevador para subir com as malas. Muito bom!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por tu comentario y por indicarnos en los aspectos que debemos mejorar. Nos pondremos a trabajar en todos estos aspectos Gracias por todo Luis Daniel Martinez

18 jul 2017
3.7

Havia 2 mulheres fofas na equipe porém o resto era bem grosso. A energia do local é esquisita e a única coisa boa foi o café da manhã(que não é muito variado mas da pro gasto). Não trocavam os cobertores quando chegavam novas pessoas. A cozinha não tem forno e tem poucos utensílios. O aluguel da bike é caro pelo produto oferecido. O chuveiro esfriava no meio do banho. Não voltaria lá é muito menos no Uruguai. Pra quem procura uma viagem divertida, montevideo não é o destino!Me decepcionei muito.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muy buenas tardea mi nombre es Luis el Gerente del Hostel, la verdad que tu comentario nos ha asombrado muchísimo ya que como se puede observar en nuestro historial de comentarios somos un hostel que busca brindar el mejor servicio posible. Te pido que por favor verifiques esta información ya que no es un comentario acorde a nosotros y si tu experiencia en Uruguay no fue grata, capaz es por que Montevideo es una ciudad muy tranquila y no tan cosmopolita como lo puede llegar a ser Buenos Aires

17 jul 2017
9.1

Excelente suite onde nos hospedamos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Día a día damos nuestro 100% para poder conseguir nuestro mayor objetivo. PODER BRINDAR EL MEJOR SERVICIO POSIBLE Simplemente Gracias Luis Daniel Martinez

15 jul 2017
8.9

Solo pase una noche allí. Me dieron un cuarto privado de cortesía. El personal muy amable!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por tu comentario y por valorar todos nuestros aspectos, fue un placer poder consentirlos y que se sintieran como en su casa. Gracias por todo Luis Daniel Martinez

11 jul 2017
9.1

My friends and I made a reservation for a shared dorm room, but upon arrival we were given a free upgrade to a really nice, really large private room. The room was incredible and the staff were so incredibly nice the whole time. The hostel is simple, but very close to the Tres Cruces bus station and within walking distance to all major attractions/public transportation. Clean and great breakfast in the morning. Overall, an excellent experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Día a día buscamos la manera de poder brindar el mejor servicio posible. Gracias chicos por darnos la oportunidad de poder recibirlos

3 jul 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels I've been to! my only complaint is that there were no lockers (at least I didn't see any, maybe there were) reccomended! The location was a life-saver

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Poder recibir un comentario así, es el mayor premio que podemos recibir Simplemente Gracias Luis Daniel Martinez

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2017
9.4

very good reception

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.