Hostelworld.com

Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,230 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,230 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.7
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema Located at Rua Paul Redfern N48, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro Rua Paul Redfern N�48, Ipanema
85% 1230
-22.9844713 -43.2142710
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
8.9

No habia agua caliente en las duchas, el resto todo excelente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
9.1

Great staff. Great location. Great facilities. Could do with providing hand soap in the dorms but other than that, highly recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
9.4

O hostel é incrível. Todos os funcionários são ótimos, com destaque pro Betinho, que foi super receptivo com a gente. Vou voltar sempre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
8.0

Großes Hostel. Zimmer waren gut. 6-Bett Zimmer sehr geräumig. Große Schließfächer unterm Bett, wo Koffer reinpassen. Sauberkeit recht gut. Aber kaum Gemeinschaftsräume. Frühstück eher schlecht und ungemütlich unten im kleinen Eingangsbereich. Schwieriger Leute kennen zulernen, eher Hotelcharakter. Ein Raum mit Billard oder ähnlichem wäre nett. Küche war auch recht klein und schlecht bestückt. Mitarbeiter waren nett. Super Lage, Strandnähe, Einkaufsstraße und Bushalte um die Ecke.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
7.7

Che Lagarto is 1 block from Ipanema Beach and staff are extremely helpful (Ricardo was great!). It is a long walk to the metro if you want to go to other parts of Rio and cabs/Uber can be expensive when traffic is high (a lot of the time). Hostel has great people and appreciated that if partying isn't your top priority you can still have a good time. Very loud at night and there is construction going on which adds to lower cleanliness score. One day our bathroom wasn't cleaned when it needed to.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
8.0

Good hostel, huge breakfast. A/C in dorm (which was in secondary building across the road. Restaurants & beach within a couple of blocks. I arrived late & left early, only stayed for one night, but I will be back to Rio and would consider staying there again. Need to update directions to include how to get to hostel from DOMESTIC airport, I arrived on a flight from Manaus & had to figure it out for myself (there is a blue bus you can take for R$14, but it doesn't say "IPANEMA" on the front).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot for the comments Sean !!! Cheers

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
10.0

My friends and I really enjoyed our stay at Che Lagarto in Ipanema. The staff is super friendly and helps you whenever you need information etc. In addition it is near the beach of ipanema (only two blocks). Rooms are very clean and air conditioned! The atmosphere is very relaxed and you meet a lot of nice people 👍 We will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, awesome location! And it's open caipirinha from 6h30 pm to 7pm, I mean, what can be better than that???

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Fala Gaby !!! Brigadão ! Volte sempre !

13 maj 2016
9.1

Great hostel if your looking for easy socialising and fun!!! Would 100% recommend. Staff friendly and helpful, location so close to the beach!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.4

Muy a gusto. Todas mis necesidades cubiertas, la ducha caliente, baño y cocina limpios y cama cómoda. Personalmente no hice vida nocturna pero hay fiestas y barra de noche. Agrupan a la gente con buen criterio. Me pareció genial que no mandaran argentinos a mi habitación., gracias!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.