Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,337 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,337 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema Located at Rua Paul Redfern N48, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro Rua Paul Redfern N�48, Ipanema
88% 1337
-22.9844713 -43.2142710
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
8.0

Friendly staff, perfect location, good breakfast, but small rooms, AC on full throttle but no blankets (too cold!!!). Also, two super dirty and stinky mattresses stored just outside our room, didn't wanna imagine the ones we slept on looked the same. No hot water in the shower whatsoever but that seems to be the case in most hostels in Brasil.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Dagmar, thansk for the comments, but some considerations. We rent blankets as we explain in the check in. The matress in this case were the ones we changed for new ones. And we do have hot water in all showers. Hope you can came back ! Cheers

14 sep 2016
10.0

Súper cómodo, cerca de la playa. Mucha fiesta

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias !!!!!!!!! Saludos

13 sep 2016
9.4

I had such a good time staying here, the breakfast is one of the best I had in any hostels and the staff is so helpful and lovely!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much Kim !!!! Cheers

12 sep 2016
8.6

The Hostel has a very good localization, just one block from the Ipanema beach and one block from a main street with a lot of restaurants, pharmacies and supermarket. It is also near to two bus stops and two metro stations (although they were closed during the olympic games). The breakfast is really good actually, comparing to other hostels; they offered cereal, bread, fruits and cake. The cleaness could be better, mainly regarding the bathroom inside the room. The atmosphere is awesome.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Obrigado pelas criticas construtivas !!! Te esperamos aqui de novo !!! Abraços

  • nicooliver22
  • Argentina, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
9.4

Entre la gente y el personal se arma una atmosfera de buena onda que es tan agradable que no te dan ganas de irte nunca. Volvería sin dudarlo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Nicolas !!! Muchas gracias amigo !!! Te esperamos aca otra vez ! Saludos

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
9.1

Excelente ambiente e receptividade dos funcionários além de uma Ótima localização. Todo dia conta com caipirinha free por 30 minutos e combos de cerveja. Cozinha durante a noite deixa a desejar sem muitas opções apenas aqueles Hot pocket. Outro ponto negativo que achei é não aceitar cartão no bar. Próxima visita no Rio com certeza ficarei novamente no Che Lagarto. Abraços.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Vlw Thiago pelas criticas construtivas ! É pra voltar ! Abraços

5 sep 2016
8.3

Great place, a little dated but at attempts to modernised done. Prime location for the beach and new metro line. Lovely on the evenings with free caipirinhas!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thansks for the comments ! Hope we see you again ! Cheers

1 sep 2016
9.7

excelente, muy buena onda, excelente ubicacion y super recomendable!!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias Daniel !!!!!! Saludos

28 aug 2016
8.3

Nice location and we'll set up hostel. Lacking a bit of atmosphere but I think that was only because of low season staff really helpful and knowledgeable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the comments Emma ! Hope to see you soon !

27 aug 2016
7.7

Stayed for 3 days 2 nights at Ipanema. Location is perfect so if you are looking for location you can't get better really having been to other hostels in Rio. Some staff were extremely rude and need to be taught about hospitality service whilst others were very friendly and helpful. Cleaner came to clean the room at 6pm which was odd (what is check in/check out for?). It's a party hostel so expect noise and a club atmosphere. Recommended for party goers, not recommended otherwise.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Bobo, thanks for the feedback !! We are always trying to provide the best service to our guests ! Cheers

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.