Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1,273 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1,273 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema Located at Rua Paul Redfern N48, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro Rua Paul Redfern N�48, Ipanema
86% 1273
-22.9844713 -43.2142710
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2016
9.7

Gran hostel! Muy bien ubicado y gran lugar si viajas solo para conocer gente! Si buscas fiesta este hostel es perfecto!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por el comentario ! Saludo

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
9.4

The guys in Che Lagarto were fantastic, especially Fernanda and Ricardo, very welcoming, enthusiastic and always happy to help. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my short stay as it met my expectations. Ricardo & all of his staff I interacted with were pleasant & helpful to myself & all other guests that were there. They assisted with any questions I had & the facility was sufficient (clean, secure, wi-fi, breakfast etc.) for all I needed & the location was convenient to all I needed. The price was reasonable as well. I would definitely recommend to others. Ciao'

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Jeffrey, thanks a lot for the wonderful comments !!! See ya !

  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
10.0

Che Lagarto was amazing. The staff was incredibly helpful, especially Ricardo, the manager. Thank you for a wonderful stay and pleasant environment.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey man, thanks a lot for the comments ! Cheers

  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
9.1

Excelente! El personal y la atmósfera fue lo mejor! Hice muy buenos amigos! Gracias Che Lagarto Ipanema.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias por el comentario ! Saludos

2 jul 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. The staff is awesome, I have been in many hostels and I can say the staff here is one of the best, very helpful, very friendly and empathetic persons from the manager to all the staff! The hostel is well located. In general is nice and clean. The only minor thing: it is a party hostel, so it is not for people thinking they are going to sleep without noise. Thanks for everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot for the wonderful comments ! Gracias !

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
10.0

Flawless.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Vlw mlk !!! Abração

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
8.9

Os funcionários são Excelentes, alegres e sempre dispostos a ajudar ,a localização é ótima , próximo à reinstalares mercados e lojas e bem próximo à praia . Café da manhã bom. A única parte que pra mim não foi positiva, mas pode ser um ponto positivo para muitos. Eles têm um bar que funciona todos os dias, e o barulho no quarto me incomodou, então pra quem quer descansar não é muito legal, mas quem quer curtição é só descer e pegar uma cerveja 😊

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Oi Daiana !!! Obrigado pelos comentarios !!! Da proxima vez te colocamos num quarto no ultimo andar ! Abraços

28 jun 2016
4.9

Cold showers. Dirty bathrooms. Decent Wi-Fi.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Lindsay, it is a shame you didnt like is that much... Hope you can come back and change you opinion. Cheers

26 jun 2016
9.4

Ótima experiência no Che Ipanema. Sua localização é ótima, próximo a bares, restaurantes, lojas, bancos e apenas a um bloco distante da praia. A estação de metrô não está perto, mas a grande oferta de ônibus perto ajuda a locomoção a outros lugares do rio. Tive ótimo atendimento na recepção desde ao check-in até o check-out. O quarto que fiquei (6 camas) era espaçoso e as camas não eram barulhentas como a de outros hostels. Café da manhã era ok. Voltaria com certeza ao Che de Ipanema!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Fala Jaderson !!! Obrigado pelos comentários !! Até a proxima !

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.