Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,306 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,306 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema Located at Rua Paul Redfern N48, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro Rua Paul Redfern N�48, Ipanema
87% 1306
-22.9844713 -43.2142710
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

Desde 2012 fico hospedado no Che Lagarto Ipanema. Equipe sensacional! Valeu galera!! Em breve estarei de volta. ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.4

Always a nice stay in Che Ipanema !!! Thaks again to all the amazing staff !!! Will be back

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.1

My stay was great, the best part was the staff! They were fantastic and very helpful. I would recommend your facility to anyone I know who might be looking for a great hostel to stay in. Jay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Jay !!!! Thanks a lot for the comments !! We hope to see you soon !

9 aug 2016
9.1

I stayed at Che Lagarto Ipanema for 5 nights during the Olympic Games and it was fantastic. The staff was very helpful and always friendly. Overall, this is a basic hostel with the essential facilities in an excellent location. It has everything you absolutely need for your stay and at great value. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Craig !!!! Thanks a lot for the wonderful comment !!! Hope to see you soon !

  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
8.6

Amazing location- a stones throw away from the famous Ipanema beach- atmosphere is better at Copacabana beach- nevertheless the beach is just as beautiful. Staff were extremely helpful & very friendly - smiles all round for everyone. If you're travelling alone it's great, I stayed during the olympics therefore it was really quiet. Breakfast is great a large selection of fruit and lots of other home-made treats. All in all really clean, friendly staff, great breakfast & amazing location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Francesca !!! Thanks a lot for the wonderful comments !!! Cheers

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
8.9

Limpeza boa, funcionários muuuito simpáticos, animados e prestativos! O que incomoda um pouco são os ultimos dois andares que subimos de escada após 4 andares de elevador, apenas! O que não impede a estadia de forma alguma! Localização tambem otima! Sucesso!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Oi Camila ! Obrigado pelo comentario ! Abraços e da proxima vez, prometemos colocar você em um andar mais baixo !

5 aug 2016
10.0

Very good place to stay I stayed here before for carnival in 2007 and there wasn't any other place to stay for me

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks man !!!! Hope to see you again !!!!

5 aug 2016
7.4

El día que llegué la cama tenía sábanas que había usado otra persona puesta. El agua de la ducha sale fría. Faltan enchufes cerca de las camas. El desayuno es bueno. Parte del personal es muy amable, otra parte no. El hostel podría ofrecer más actividades para realizar, crear un ambiente más cálido con mejor onda. La ubicación está muy bien y en si es un lugar limpio.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola Victor, gracias por las criticas construtivas. Estamos siempre trabalhando para dar al hospede una experiencia 100% . Saludos

3 aug 2016
10.0

Great place, very friendly staff who are always willing to help. Very welcoming especially for people arriving in Rio for first time. Would recommend this place to friends and family back home so that speaks volumes for itself. Play it safe and stay and stay here if you want a smooth sail in Rio

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.1

The staff is really friendly and the atmosphere was great. They did to me a big favour, at first my reservation was for 3 nights but for a last minute call I could only stay 1 night and they charged me that one night only. Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por los comentarios !!! Saludos

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.