Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,357 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,357 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema Located at Rua Paul Redfern N48, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro Rua Paul Redfern N�48, Ipanema
88% 1357
-22.9844713 -43.2142710
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 nov 2016
10.0

Great place to stay ,staff were so helpful.breakfast was good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
7.7

If you want a quite hostel then this might not be the place as the music is very loud constantly. However, it's very clean with good wifi everywhere. The security is excellent and so is it's location. The staff were very friendly, but provided me with incorrect information about onward travel which could have cost me money and time I didn't have. The breakfest is basic with fruit, bread and butter which is disappointing.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the comments John. Could you please send an email to ricardo.r@chelagarto.com about the wrong information , so it doesn't happen again. Cheers

13 nov 2016
7.7

Increíble la atención de Marcos y Fernanda. Está muy buen ubicado. El desayuno es bueno.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por los comentarios ! Saludos

2 nov 2016
10.0

I loved this place the staff here was excellent Marcos and Fernanda were especally helpful on the rainy days helping me find things to do and treating me as if i had payed hundreds of dollars per nigth. Those 2 know how to treat people. The caipirhinas were great and it was a very social place thanks for the great week in Rio

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot Arturo !!! Please come back !

  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
8.3

Overall, is a nice hostel with freindly staff that willing to takes extra miles to help on any request. Furthermore, they will make your stay warm just like home in the day & night as a party place too Taken 2 tour (Favela Tour & City Tour) with hostel and all i can say it worth the price priced

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Joe !!!! Thanks for the wonderful comments !!! Cheers

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 okt 2016
10.0

Che Lagarto ofrece todas las cualidades que se esperan en un hostel. La estadía fue excelente, por el ambiente y la calidad de su gente. Muy bien ubicado y con un desayuno justo pero suficiente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por los comentarios !!!!! Saludos

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 okt 2016
10.0

Loved every minute at this hostel. Awesome vibe and the staff are so helpful, felt very at home! Perfect location and definitely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Nicoleeeeeeee !!!!! Thanks a lot for the comments !! We hope to see you in the future !

12 okt 2016
9.1

Nice place. Excellent staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Vlw Valdir !!! Abraços

1 okt 2016
6.3

Nos hospedamos en una habitacion de 8, el baño altamente desagradable, la señora de la limpieza solo barria y se iba. Esta ubicado a 2 cuadras de la playa, en recepcion Marcos y el otro chico muy buena onda, pero hay una chica que es infumable y mala onda. Con respecto a los servicios el Wifi funcionaba bien, tiene 3 computadoras bien y la cocina estaba bien. Las señoras que preparan el desayuno fueron muy amables. No volveriamos pero si viajas con amigas te lo recomiendo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola Maria, una lastima que no le gusto de se quedar conostros... Esperamos que regrese para cambuar su opinion... Saludos

26 sep 2016
8.3

Had a great time here. Staff are excellent and the location is perfect. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks Baxter !! Hope to see you soon !

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.