Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,382 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,382 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema Located at Rua Paul Redfern N48, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro Rua Paul Redfern N�48, Ipanema
89% 1382
-22.9844713 -43.2142710
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
10.0

Muy buena atención, limpieza, el personal te atiende con la mejor buena onda!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias Agustin !!!!!!! Esperamos que regrese !

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
8.0

Great location and within easy reach of the beach, lots of great restaurants and bars. Was in a private room so it was pretty pricey for what it was (but that's also Rio). The internet didn't always work in the room and the bathroom smelt damp but other then that, I'd recommend this place. Helpful staff and decent breakfasts.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
8.6

Nice cool place to hang out. The beds/facilities are a bit worn at times and the lockers are not very safe as they can just be opened with a screwdriver! Besides that the staff is very cool and helpful and the location amazing (literally 5 mins from the beach). Overall I'd definitely recommend you to stay here if you go to Ipanema.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Amerikanska Samoa, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 dec 2016
7.7

Please just rent towels as you rent bedsheets and pillowcases. There is no need to sell the towels. Also, there needs to be soap in the bathroom. Please put soap or a bottle of liquid soap to wash our hands after using the bathroom. Many people come and go and most people don't carry soap or hand sanitizer into the bathroom with them. It is very disgusting. Other than that my stay was good. The bedsheets and pillowcase were super clean! I liked that a lot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the constructive feedback !!! We will make the adjustments in the near future ! Cheers

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 dec 2016
9.4

Excelente opción. Muy buena atención y la relación calidad-precio es muy favorable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias Juan ! Nos vemos pronto !

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 dec 2016
10.0

Che Lagarto Hostel in Ipanema is an awesome hostel. I had a blast there. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I met cool travellers from all over the world. It is in a great location and very close to the beach. I really enjoyed staying there and I plan on staying there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey John !!! Thanks a lot !!! Hope to see you soon !

  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 dec 2016
10.0

일단 스탭분들이 너무 착하다ㅋㅋ내가 말이 잘 안통하는데도 불구하고 나무 열심히 설명해주셔서 지내는동안 아무불편함없이 지낼수있었다 ㅋㅋㅋ나는 거기 여자스탭분들이 너무고맙다 하지만 말로 표현할수없으니 이렇게라도 도와드려야지 하여튼 호스텔 굳굳

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We didnt understand a thing, but thanks for the 10 heheh. Cheers

10 dec 2016
10.0

Excelente relación de precio-calidad. La mejor ubicación en Río de Janeiro, a una cuadra de la playa de Ipanema (sector 10). Múltiples opciones de transporte, panoramas y demás en la esquina del hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias por el comentario!!! Saludos

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 dec 2016
9.1

Increible lugar, solo 150 mts de la playa de Ipanema, el personal super amable y bien dispuesto, la limpieza muy bien, sin dudas un lugar para volver!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchissimas gracias !!!!!! Te esperamos aca de nuevo ! Saludos

8 dec 2016
8.0

Excelente predisposición del personal de la mañana (olvidé sus nombres, una chica y un chico pequeñito). Muy buena atención también por parte del encargado, atento a las solicitudes. 2 edificios, 3 limpiezas de cuartos y baños al día. Aire acondicionado con disposición de encendido a gusto. Desayuno y FreeCaipirinha a las 18:30hs. Bien ubicado en Ipanema cerca del Posto 10. Como ÚNICA crítica constructiva podría sugerir actividades de integración de huéspedes por la tarde-noche. Muy recomendable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas Gracias Emiliano !!! Te esperamos aca otra vez

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.