Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1052 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1052 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
8.9

Awesome place stayed here with a mate and loved the room when we walked in. However one of our beds had an empty "black hole" where the power point was meant to be. Breakfast was awesome would recommend this place and definitely stay again. Also super helpful travel desk

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
10.0

Well located. Really Nice staff who help you of you have any problem. In the room it is a bit noisy because of the windows were not really recent. There is no hairdryer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
10.0

The Hostel is rather more a Hotel. I had the "girls dorm" with 4 beds and we had a nice, big room with a big bathroom. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was the best one I ever had in a hostel. They have: cereal, fruits, breads/buns, drinks, cakes, Marmelade, ham, cheese, scrambled eggs and warm sausages. Also the rooftop was beautiful and the busstation to the falls is just 2min. away but for the Argentinian side I recommend to order a van in the hostels agency (Pratik)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
8.0

Decent hostel (which actually feels more like a hotel): Rooms are clean, lots of air conditioning, beds are comfy (singles, not bunk beds), staff are friendly and helpful, not far from bus stations, easy to get to Falls (and Paraguay), and breakfast is really varied and tasty. No atmosphere though - I was only here for 1 night so didn't mind too much, but a lot of people don't socialise, nor is it encouraged by the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel to stay in Foz do Iguaçu! Very friendly staff and a good breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
9.7

I got upgraded from a dorm to a private room for free, and it was AMAZING! Definitely a hotel-like atmosphere, but for one night was amazing. Staff was friendly, helpful, and spoke several languages. Cannot recommend highly enough!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
10.0

Outstanding hostel, so much so that it felt like a hotel. Pristine rooms, great terrace on the roof with jacuzzi and bar and great sunset views. Don't even consider anywhere else!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.7

Amazing to be back in a clean space with a good sized shower, real mattresses, AC, sit at real tables and chairs and comfortable beds. Staff went above and beyond to answer questions and were always available. Great team at reception! Hotel style accommodations for a dorm price. Wifi is strong in common areas and the location is excellent, easy walking distance to the bus terminal for the falls or the dam. I met others in the dorms and was happy to use the large, clean, industrial kitchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
7.7

Agree with previous comments that the vibe is more of a hotel than a hostel but we were only there 1 night so it was fine for what we needed. Pros: Clean and modern rooms with a good shower, friendly and helpful staff, right across the street from buses to the airport/falls. Cons: Not much around it (seemed to be more eating places etc as we were driving through the start of town), and the afore mentioned atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
9.4

Great beakfast. Free caipirinhas for half hour at 7pm. Great service. Safe. Good location. 45minutes from falls.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.