Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 928 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 928 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu Located at Avenida Juscelino Kubitschek, 874 Centro, , Foz do Iguacu.
Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85851210 Avenida Juscelino Kubitschek, 874 Centro
92% 928
-25.5365692 -54.5869604
Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
10.0

ótimo custo beneficio, estadia muito tranquila, tudo funcionou perfeitamente, funcionários muito simpáticos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
8.6

O Hostel é muito bem localizado, com ótimas instalações e café da manhã. Algo para melhorar a estadia dos hóspedes e a integração entre eles seria a criação de eventos de happy hour e festas, considerando que a cidade não tem muitos eventos. O Hostel tem um espaço maravilhoso no terraço que é mal aproveitado na época de inverno. E apesar de estar fazendo 30 graus na semana que estive hospedada, o espaço continuou sem utilização, sem festas e integração, isso deixou a desejar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel was more like a hotel than a hostel! A small walk away from bus station, lovely breakfast, friendly staff, very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
10.0

This is a perfect hostel in Foz do Iguazu. Each room has its own bathroom, and breakfast is very good! It's more than hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
6.9

More like a hotel than hostel, good for booking excursions to the falls but a bit on the pricey side! Bars are a bit of a walk away. Didn't experience any atmosphere and just felt like a corporate hotel. Location is right near the central bus terminal which is handy. Not a negative review but for a single backpacker I didn't feel it was as good as other hostels I've been to!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
10.0

This is not a hostel- its a hotel! Rooms are amazing! Big room with big bathroom- super clean! Location is good- only a few streets walk from the main shopping part. Restaurants and bars nearby. Reception staff are very helpful and informative and are quick to help out with local trips etc. There is a trip company that runs from the hostel but look at prices before booking anything! Very easy to get to both sides of Iguazu falls from here and bus straight from the airport! Breakfast good too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
8.3

Great hostel! Beds were comfortable and it was so great to not sleep in a bunk bed. I really enjoyed the breakfast, which offered a variety of options. There was black mold all over the bathroom shower, other than that everything was pristine. My only complaint was for the travel agent associated with the hostel who kept trying to up-sale me on transport to the falls and lied about how long public transport would take and how much it would cost. USE PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION!!! It's cheap and quick!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
10.0

Hands down the Nivea hostel I've stayed at. Breakfast is superb, a large single bed with no bunk! The location is to be improved but it's handy and right by the bus station and a shop. A welcome stay after living in box rooms in most hostels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
9.1

I had a great stay! It's very close to the bus terminal, grocery store and a few places to eat. There are buses that will take you to the Falls, the Dam and other tourist locations. They also have a tourist agency in the main floor to help you book excursions. I LOVED that my dorm DID NOT have bunk beds (I hate them)!!! I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
10.0

Great place to stay to visit the falls from or break your journey on the way to Argentina.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.