Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1063 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1063 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • christianbonadio6330
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 16 Recensioner
15 jun 2017
8.0

Nice enough place that is almost a hotel which means the atmosphere is a little challenging. The staff are nice and helpful and there are some good facilities..perfect for a short stay while doing the falls

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

O hostel funciona onde era um hotel, por isso não existem quartos com grandes números de cama como na maioria dos hostels. Está localizado no centro da cidade, há 5 minutos à pé do terminal de ônibus, onde encontra-se transporte público pra praticamente todos os pontos da cidade, inclusive o aeroporto, Paraguai e Argentina (Puerto Iguazu). O café da manhã satisfatório. Os funcionários são educados e bem preparados. Não poderia esperar menos de uma das maiores franquias de hosteis do mundo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
10.0

Helpful staff, very good facilities, amazing people and vibe, excellent breakfast, confy beds, and everything was very clean! Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • carolbarcia
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
9.7

Ambiente agradável, staff super atencioso. Recomendo e voltaria com certeza!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • julianoyamakawa7130
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 13 Recensioner
7 jun 2017
9.1

Nice place!! Like it a lot! Pro: - good location; - helpful staff; - good value; Negative : - Wi-fi not good at room, only in the reception; - Last day the elevator didn't work;

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
7.4

Kitchen wasn't bad. Staff helpful and friendly. 4 bed dorm was beds instead of bunks. Zero atmosphere. More like a cheap hotel than a hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
8.9

Awesome place stayed here with a mate and loved the room when we walked in. However one of our beds had an empty "black hole" where the power point was meant to be. Breakfast was awesome would recommend this place and definitely stay again. Also super helpful travel desk

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
10.0

Well located. Really Nice staff who help you of you have any problem. In the room it is a bit noisy because of the windows were not really recent. There is no hairdryer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
10.0

The Hostel is rather more a Hotel. I had the "girls dorm" with 4 beds and we had a nice, big room with a big bathroom. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was the best one I ever had in a hostel. They have: cereal, fruits, breads/buns, drinks, cakes, Marmelade, ham, cheese, scrambled eggs and warm sausages. Also the rooftop was beautiful and the busstation to the falls is just 2min. away but for the Argentinian side I recommend to order a van in the hostels agency (Pratik)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
8.0

Decent hostel (which actually feels more like a hotel): Rooms are clean, lots of air conditioning, beds are comfy (singles, not bunk beds), staff are friendly and helpful, not far from bus stations, easy to get to Falls (and Paraguay), and breakfast is really varied and tasty. No atmosphere though - I was only here for 1 night so didn't mind too much, but a lot of people don't socialise, nor is it encouraged by the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.