Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 968 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 968 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu Located at Avenida Juscelino Kubitschek, 874 Centro, , Foz do Iguacu.
Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85851210 Avenida Juscelino Kubitschek, 874 Centro
92% 968
-25.5365692 -54.5869604
Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 dec 2016
9.1

Overall a good hostel. Somewhat lacking in atmosphere, at least during the one day we stayed. Staff was very friendly, breakfast was good, hostel is in a good location, and is very clean. Would consider staying here again when traveling with friends but not when traveling alone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
9.1

For a large hostel it was great. No bunk beds, spotlessly clean, very friendly, helpful staff. It may have been quiet while i was there but no real atmosphere. More like a hotel than hostel. Id stay again. Breaky was awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
8.3

Can see why they are the best big hostel of 2016, more like a hotel but for the size had no atmosphere but I only stayed one night. Good kitchen and helpful staff and walking distance to the urban bus station so if your coming from argentine side of the falls this place is perfect. Pool is very tiny and could basically only fit 1 person in it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
10.0

Really pleasant stay. All staff care about customers and give information. Great!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.1

Perfect location near the bus terminal, and there is a travel agency in ground floor, so its convenient to plan in Iguazu area! But Wifi didn't work in the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
10.0

This place is the dogs danglies...stay here...you won't regret it. really friendly staff...somewhere between a hostel and a hotel....with the best bits of each

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
10.0

First time staying in a Che lagarto hostel and the experience was amazing!!! Form the staff that are super friendly and so helpful to a such a great installations that I felt I was staying in a hotel the all time, the hostal is very clean and nice . Met great ppl over there, hang at the roof top at the pool/jacuzzi for drinks. My stayed at Iguazu was such a great experience and big part was thanks to the staff of Che Lagarto hostel. Pls keep up the great work !!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
9.7

Great hostel! More like a hotel, which is nice. Friendly staff and super clean rooms, just lacking a little atmosphere. Definitely would recommend! Great breakfast spread too :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
9.7

The staff are so friendly. I got an upgrade which was lovely. Bar moved to the rooftop because of the lovely weather. Great lovation close to bus station and the staff are so helpful finding your way :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
10.0

Todos os funcionários do hostel são solícitos e estão sempre de prontidão para ajudar no que podem. As instalações são ótimas e a localização facilita o acesso aos principais pontos turísticos da cidade, bem como bares e restaurantes. Certo que voltarei mais vezes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.