Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 892 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 892 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu Located at Avenida Juscelino Kubitschek, 874 Centro, , Foz do Iguacu.
Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85851210 Avenida Juscelino Kubitschek, 874 Centro
92% 892
-25.5365692 -54.5869604
Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
8.0

Really nice & clean rooms. Good breakfast. Perfect location if you want to visit the falls, bus station just down the road. "Downtown & party area" a bit far but thats not why we came.. Bus stop to Puerto Iguazu just a cross the street.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
10.0

Never seen a friendier staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
9.4

Really good hostel and definitely felt like more of a hotel! Jacuzzi on the top floor is awesome and breakfast is decent. Only thing to improve would be the wifi - worked well on top and bottom floors but was pretty much non existent in our room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
8.6

The place was great: good location and staff were friendly and helpful. We used the kitchen, which was nice and big, but could have done with some better pots (with handles) and there wasn't really anywhere to hang stuff in the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
10.0

Excelente ubicación, cerca de todo; tiendas, bares y restaurantes, de fácil acceso para todos los puntos turísticos, cerca del terminar de buses, es decir, todo lo necesario para una buena visita a Iguazú. Además de eso, muy buen ambiente, limpieza, desayuno y atención permanente de parte de todo el personal, en especial de Roberto, su apoyo e información fueron de primera, Ok, gracias Roberto. Definitivamente muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.7

Best hostel ever!!!!! Perfekt mix between hostel and hotel. The rooms are very clean an look like a high quality hotel. The guys at the reception are verry friendly and helpful. We wanted to stay there for just one night but exented our stay here because we felt in love with this cheap but very high quality hostel. Best hostel I've ever been ! Thanks for everything guys 😍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.3

Great hostel, more like a hotel! First time I wasn't in bunk beds and bed made every day. A few restaurants close by and bus stops just outside. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
10.0

Todo excelente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.1

Staff were really nice, helpfull and almost everybody could speak english.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
10.0

More like a hotel, but best hostel stayed in so far! Got a free upgrade for 4 nights thanks to lovely reception staff. The size of the rooms is impressive and the breakfast buffet had the best spread we've seen! 10/10 would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.