Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,002 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,002 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu Located at Avenida Juscelino Kubitschek, 874 Centro, , Foz do Iguacu.
Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85851210 Avenida Juscelino Kubitschek, 874 Centro
92% 1002
-25.5365692 -54.5869604
Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 jan 2017
9.7

Todo lo que puedo decir de esta cadena de hostels es muy bueno. Lo único es la pequeña piscina en la terraza pero poco importa cuando se tiene prácticamente todo. El personal super amable y siempre muy bien predispuesto, impecable. Vuelvo un día más a fines de enero.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.4

A lovely, clean hotel that was in a great location. Close to bus terminal, taxi rank, restaurants and supermarket. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great air con in the room and wifi worked well. Would highly recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel ! Só das camas não ser em beliche já é uma maravilha! Perto de tudo, ótimo café da manhã, ótimos funcionários, pessoal receptivo, bacana! Só levem dinheiro, porque o custo de vida na cidade é alto !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
10.0

One of the cleanest hostels I've ever been to. Close to bus station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Caio at the reception was the nicest, he made us feel so welcome and helped us with any questions we had. Perks: towels in the rooms and breakfast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
10.0

Excelente atención y servicios.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
8.9

Me asusté mucho cuando llegué porque me dijeron que no tenía reserva, me asignaron una habitación a ultima hora sabiendo que yo había reservado con anterioridad. El internet es muy malo, muy mala la asesoría de los recepcionistas con respecto a la reserva de la habitación y a los servicios que incluye.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel... good infrastructure, air conditioning that worked fine, everything well taken care, very helpful staff, always smiling! I super recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
9.7

This is actually a hotel with some rooms they made into dorms. Included breakfast is sufficient. Wifi was decent but didn't work in the room one night. There were not a whole lot of young backpackers as there were more older people with children. Quality is top notch.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
9.4

Just what I was looking for. A very reasonably priced hostel with very friendly, helpful staff. It's not a party hostel and that suited me just fine. There is an in-house tour agency where you can get your trips to the waterfalls organised. Very good breakfast. The staff even ask what they could do better when you leave. I could have mentioned the occasionally erratic wifi but they were just too nice! If I could stay in a place like this everywhere, I would.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.