Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 777 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 777 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.1
Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana Located at Rua Barata Ribeiro 111 - Copacabana, , Rio de Janeiro.
Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janiero Rua Barata Ribeiro 111 - Copacabana
82% 777
-22.9639501 -43.1784528
Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
6.3

Es una posada, las habitaciones no tiene baño por cada una, son comunitarios por pisos y la verdad bastante feos e incómodos. El personal que atiende es muy amable y servicial. Las camas tienen colchones muy incómodos y no tienen suficientes conectores de electricidad en cada habitación teniendo en cuenta el numero de huéspedes. Las fotos no corresponden a la realidad. No lo recomiendo hay mejores con precios similares. Bad experience, no have bathrooms by room, are one by floor. Not recommend.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
9.1

Pasé 4 noches en una habitación para 6 personas, que yo suponía que iba a ser de mayor calidad. Pero era demasiado pequeña y bastante incómoda. Pero luego fui a Buzios, y al volver al Che Lagarto Copacabana, fui a una habitación de 8 personas y resultó ser mucho más cómoda y espaciosa. No sé cómo serán el resto de los cuartos, pero no piensen que menos personas implica más comodidad. El ambiente es divertido, los recepcionistas son excelentes y la ubicación es inmejorable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
9.1

Excelente todo! Gracias!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
10.0

Hostel super bien localisé proche de la plage du métro super ambiance très latino avec beaucoup de argentin pour le reste hostel propre avec une bonne literie et un bon petit déjeuner Je reviendrai pour mon prochain passage à Rio de Janeiro

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
6.0

This a great hostel if you're Brazilian, Argentinian or Chilean on a holiday. This isn't the a hostel for backpackers and especially solo ones. The staff were friendly and helpful but the facilities were very old or broken.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • marciafharos1369
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
10.0

Não tem nada que desagregue este hostel, a equipe deste está sempre de bom humor e são educados. Com certeza vou indicar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Olá Márcia, Muito obrigada pelo feedback. A opinião de nossos hóspedes é muito importante. Esperamos você novamente! Marcela Moreira/Gerente Che Lagarto Copacabana

8 nov 2016
5.4

I had been in a che lagarto in Natal and i really loved the atmosphere, except for Security. In Rio is very different, it is unclean, too much people and noise because it is located in front of a crowded street full of cars all the time. The music at reception was very Loud, so it Made the noise in side and outside unbearable. The girl at reception was nice. But it looked like there were so used to the mess that they didn t even try to fix it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
8.3

Great Hostel, Very Friendly staff! Rooms were ok, not really special but the cleanliness was good!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Aukje, Thank you for the feedback to us is very important the opinion of our guests. We hope you again. Marcela Moreira Manager Che Lagarto Copacabana

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
9.1

Minha primeira experiência em estadia em Hostel, foi gratificante, só tenho coisas boas a levar comigo. O pessoal do Hostel são bem legais, animados e eu super indico.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Olá Daiana, Muito obrigada pelo feedback. A opinião de nossos hóspedes é muito importante. Esperamos você novamente! Marcela Moreira/Gerente Che Lagarto Copacabana

  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 okt 2016
9.1

Buen ambiente, excelente staff, aunque el edificio es viejo se mantiene limpio y agradable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola Viviana, Gracias por los comentarios, a nosotros es muy importante la opinión de nuestros huéspedes. Te esperamos de nuevo. Marcela Moreira Gerente de Che Lagarto Copacabana

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.