Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 825 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 825 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • jonifoster012023
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
8.0

Overall, ok, good value for $ Shared bathrooms were kept relatively clean, but, they are a bit old. Overall I felt a bit cramped in the hostel because there are very narrow stairways leading to dorm rooms that are a bit cramped and not much space for anything else, lockers under beds enable you to store your backpack, but if not for those, there would be no floor space in the room. Also the rooms were a bit stuffy because they are quite small with a lot of beds, even a 4 bed dorm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
6.0

Ubicación inmejorable. La infraestructura deja mucho que desear. En La Cocina casi no habían implementos para cocinar(cuchillos, platos, etc)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
8.3

esta ubicado sobre una avenida con mucho ruido, algunos cuartos son muy chicos y al ser todo de metal hacen mucho ruido, el baño podria estar mejor cuidado, sin duda lo mejor del hostel es el personal super predipuesto y el intercambio cultural que proponen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • ivandavies043098
  • Argentina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
8.9

Muy bueno todo, muchas gracias.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
8.0

Nice place with good atmosphere. Breakfast is very good on weekends but in weekdays it is not that good. Location is pretty good as it is near everything but it is a very noisy street. good place if you dont mind that. Great place to meet new people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
9.1

Muy bueno, seguro. El personal súper amable y el desayuno muy completo. Recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
6.0

Estuve 2 semanas en brasil, dentro de las cuáles me quedé en 4 hostel diferentes, siendo por lejos Chelagarto el peor de todos. Mi habitación, tenía las cerraduras de casi todos los lockers malas por lo que era imposible guardar tus pertenencias con llave; el baño siempre estaba sucio y en la tarde cuando era la hora de la ducha si había mucha gente se acababa el agua , vi a varias personas quedarse con el shampoo en la cabeza porque se acababa el suministro. Pésimo servicio

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
6.6

Party hostel. Cold showers, WiFi absent for 2 days in a row. Rooms in a cellarsmall with noisy air conditioner. Apart for that, it's 0k.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
4.3

Had high hopes for this place when we booked however thankfully we only booked for the first few nights of our trip in Rio & we were lucky enough to be able to book in somewhere else which really emphasised that we weren't getting our bang for the buck in Che Lagarto. Location for Copacabana beach is fabulous however this place lacks the happy vibes of this Marvelous City. P.S yards away from a street with VERY heavy traffic which (unless you're into that sort of noise pollution) is a buzz kill

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
6.6

Bien si tu veux faire la fête! Et bon choix d'activités

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.