Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chase The Wild Goose Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 766 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 766 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
Chase The Wild Goose Hostel Located at Great Glen Way, Lochiel Crescent, Banavie, Fort William.
Chase The Wild Goose Hostel
Scotland
Fort William Inverness-shire PH33 7LZ Great Glen Way, Lochiel Crescent, Banavie
82% 766
56.8468011 -5.0969018
Chase The Wild Goose Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 okt 2016
9.7

Awesome!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
9.4

only issue was the large shower went down to a trickle while I was showering and thus had to take all my things and get into another shower. everything else was great. maybe consider more hanging hooks in bathrooms? otherwise good stay, good facilities, extremely helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 okt 2016
8.6

Das Hostel hat mir im Großen und ganzen sehr gut gefallen. Es liegt etwas außerhalb daher ist es ohne Auto schwer zu erreichen. Die Parkplätze direkt vorm Hostel sind knapp, wenn es wirklich voll ist. Die Ausstattung war zufriedenstellend und die Mitarbeiter sehr sehr freundlich. Es gibt leider etwas wenig Toiletten und Duschen. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis hat definitiv gestimmt und ch würde wieder in dieses Hostel gehen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
8.6

Simple hostel outside of town. Mostly climbers and adventurous types just trying to sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
9.4

Good Clean and cheap...awesome location for Ben Nevis

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
8.0

Fort William isn't cheap, but this place was about as good as we could find at short notice. Only stayed one night before doing the ben in the morning. It's easy access with a car, there are shops (coop) nearby. Staff were helpful and friendly. I didn't see or use any lockers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
8.9

Kurzfassung: wer dieses Hostel wählt, trifft keine falsche Wahl. (+) Gute Lage zentral in den highlands, freundliche Mitarbeiter, bequeme Betten, Waschbecken auf dem Zimmer, viele einzelne Badezimmer, Toiletten und Duschräume im Haus, genügend kostenlose Parkmöglichkeiten, ( - ) einige Duschen funktionieren manchmal nicht (sowohl Temperatur als auch genereller Wasserfluss), instabile Interetverbindung (Schuld von Telekom Scotland, nicht die des Hostels!), eher minimalistisches Frühstück,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.4

J'ai personnellement beaucoup aimé l'ambiance chaleureuse de l'endroit. Les salles de bains sont grandes et propres. Les espaces communs ( salon, salle à manger ) sont conviviaux. Les bémols, il vaut mieux avoir le lit du haut dans le lit superposé car l'espace entre les deux est plus petit que la normale. Et il est préférable d'avoir une voiture car c'est à 30 min à pieds de Fort William.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
10.0

Good value, nice refurb, would benefit having a new cooker , took forever to cook breakfast. Staff very friendly and eager to help

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for you 'top marks' review. We are already planning stage 2 of our hostel refurbishment, to include new cookers. Should be great. Great meeting you.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
9.4

Clean rooms, friendly staff! I had a really good stay! The beds are comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.