Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chase The Wild Goose Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 778 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 778 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 mar 2017
8.3

Picked this hostel as it was ideally located near the start of the Great Glen Way. Only stayed one night but the hostel, staff, and level of accommodation was fine for our walking party of 3. Only down side was the room was freezing and the heating system didn't seem to overcome this. Notwithstanding this, we would use the hostel again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It was great having you to stay and thank you for your comments. We agree the heating in your room is not adequate for really cold nights, so we are arranging for this to be immediately upgraded to match that in our other rooms. Hope you manage to return to our amazing hostel.

4 mar 2017
10.0

Staff was super nice, location was great, one of the best kitchens in an Hostel I'e ever had - If you want to stay somewhere around Fort William - Chase the wild goose is my recommendation :) For further information just ask the staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Amazing review. Thank you.

3 mar 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel. The staff are great. Amazing huge kitchen. Good common areas. Plenty of information about what to do in the area. Having a car would make life easier here, but not essential.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It was great having you to stay and thank you for your kind comments. We hope to see you again.

3 mar 2017
9.4

Ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale ! Seul point négatif, une douche pas au même niveau que l'autre, choisissez-la bien

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
8.6

Fully equipped huge kitchen, with great staff. Lucked out and had an awesome dorm room, so the atmosphere was amazing too. Probably only a good location if you have a car.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It was lovely to meet you and we are so glad to know you enjoyed your stay. Our amazing new bathrooms and kitchen are getting lots of wows. Hope you can make it back here (from Australia..!)

10 feb 2017
9.1

Nice quiet hostel near Nevis Range, good kitchen and cosy lounge and dining areas. Staff were friendly and helpful. Relaxed atmosphere, most people were just there to get some rest in between outdoor activities. Only minus was only having one room key in the group.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It was great to meet you and thanks for the amazing review.

14 okt 2016
9.7

Awesome!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Many thanks for your kind review. All the best.

14 okt 2016
9.4

only issue was the large shower went down to a trickle while I was showering and thus had to take all my things and get into another shower. everything else was great. maybe consider more hanging hooks in bathrooms? otherwise good stay, good facilities, extremely helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 okt 2016
8.6

Das Hostel hat mir im Großen und ganzen sehr gut gefallen. Es liegt etwas außerhalb daher ist es ohne Auto schwer zu erreichen. Die Parkplätze direkt vorm Hostel sind knapp, wenn es wirklich voll ist. Die Ausstattung war zufriedenstellend und die Mitarbeiter sehr sehr freundlich. Es gibt leider etwas wenig Toiletten und Duschen. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis hat definitiv gestimmt und ch würde wieder in dieses Hostel gehen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
8.6

Simple hostel outside of town. Mostly climbers and adventurous types just trying to sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.