Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chase The Wild Goose Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 738 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 738 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
Chase The Wild Goose Hostel Located at Great Glen Way, Lochiel Crescent, Banavie, Fort William.
Chase The Wild Goose Hostel
Scotland
Fort William Inverness-shire PH33 7LZ Great Glen Way, Lochiel Crescent, Banavie
81% 738
56.8468011 -5.0969018
Chase The Wild Goose Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2016
8.6

Buen ambiente. Camas comodas. Cocina correcta. Lavabos bien. Buena ubicacion.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.7

2nd time staying at Chase the wild Goose and the stay was just as good as the 1st time. I still feel you need a vehicle to easily access fort William town centre however, the hostel is a fantastic little find.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for coming to stay again and for leaving this very nice review. A vehicle is useful, but the walk to town along the Great Glen Way is a delight. Hope to see you again.

2 aug 2016
6.9

Las zonas comunes estaban bien, las habitaciones para ser de 8 en la que estuvimos, muy pequeña y pocos lavabos y duchas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
5.7

Estaba escondido y sin carteles, por lo que tienes que andar preguntando si quieres encontrarlo. En la web ponía que incluían desayuno,pero no era así, si lo querías,tenias que pagar aparte. El personal, normal,sin nada que destacar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por tu opinión. lo sentimos se ha perdido los signos de nuestro albergue. También ha perdido que la habitación estándar que ha reservado no incluye desayuno. Para usted, la próxima vez que venga se puede tener de forma gratuita. Los mejores deseos.

28 jul 2016
7.7

Si vous n'avez pas de voiture, utiliser le great glen way pour vous y rendre! Ca rend la balade pas plus cool et l'hostel est à côté :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
8.3

Schönes Hostel! Leider etwas abgelegen - zum Glück ist in der Nähe eine Hauptstraße mit einer Busverbindung ins Zentrum von Fort William. Eine Taxifahrt kostet ca. 6-8 Pfund. Zimmer war vollkommen in Ordnung, mit Waschbecken. Wlan gab es auch. Wahnsinnig tolles Bad aus dem man garnicht mehr rausgehen wollte. Leider hat das mit dem Warmwasser in der Dusche nicht so richtig funktioniert. Dafür war das Frühstück weltklasse! Würde aber das nächste mal eher ein Hostel im Stadtzentrum buchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
6.0

Leider sehr ungünstig gelegen,wenn man kein Auto zur Verfügung hat und z.B.auf den Ben Nevis steigen möchte. Räume genau so groß, dass die Betten reinpassen,schwierig,Gepäck mit Wandersachen zu verstauen, wenn das Zimmer voll ist. Mitarbeiter nett und hilfsbereit,Frühstück nur süß,aber in Ordnung.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir lieben unsere Lage. Die Herberge befindet sich in der Nähe des Kanals, gibt es zwei Bars in der Nähe, es ist auf dem Great Glen Way, und die Aussicht auf Ben Nevis sind erstaunlich. Wenn die Sonne scheint seine ein großartiger Ort zu sein.

  • Anonym
  • Brittiska Jungfruöarna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
10.0

I couldn't make due to being sick, however I'm sure it's a nice place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2016
8.6

Auberge sympathique, excentrée donc il faut une voiture de préférence. Très propre et dans un coin calme.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci Beaucoup.

25 jun 2016
7.4

Overall not a bad place to stay. Not enough bathrooms in the building

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're sorry to have a few plumbing problems (to our lovely new showers) during your stay. These things happen occasionally and are beyond our control. We are reliant on outside contractors doing repairs, which we always have done as quickly as possible. We are sorry for any temporary inconvenience.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.