Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chase The Wild Goose Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 754 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 754 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.9
Chase The Wild Goose Hostel Located at Great Glen Way, Lochiel Crescent, Banavie, Fort William.
Chase The Wild Goose Hostel
Scotland
Fort William Inverness-shire PH33 7LZ Great Glen Way, Lochiel Crescent, Banavie
81% 754
56.8468011 -5.0969018
Chase The Wild Goose Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2016
8.9

Kurzfassung: wer dieses Hostel wählt, trifft keine falsche Wahl. (+) Gute Lage zentral in den highlands, freundliche Mitarbeiter, bequeme Betten, Waschbecken auf dem Zimmer, viele einzelne Badezimmer, Toiletten und Duschräume im Haus, genügend kostenlose Parkmöglichkeiten, ( - ) einige Duschen funktionieren manchmal nicht (sowohl Temperatur als auch genereller Wasserfluss), instabile Interetverbindung (Schuld von Telekom Scotland, nicht die des Hostels!), eher minimalistisches Frühstück,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.4

J'ai personnellement beaucoup aimé l'ambiance chaleureuse de l'endroit. Les salles de bains sont grandes et propres. Les espaces communs ( salon, salle à manger ) sont conviviaux. Les bémols, il vaut mieux avoir le lit du haut dans le lit superposé car l'espace entre les deux est plus petit que la normale. Et il est préférable d'avoir une voiture car c'est à 30 min à pieds de Fort William.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
10.0

Good value, nice refurb, would benefit having a new cooker , took forever to cook breakfast. Staff very friendly and eager to help

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for you 'top marks' review. We are already planning stage 2 of our hostel refurbishment, to include new cookers. Should be great. Great meeting you.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
9.4

Clean rooms, friendly staff! I had a really good stay! The beds are comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.4

A really nice hostel! Clean, nice stuff etc. I can absolutely recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for you 'top marks' review. It was lovely to meet you.

12 sep 2016
6.6

La pulizia generale lascia un po' a desiderare. Saldano il conto prima dell'arrivo utilizzando la carta di credito usata per la prenotazione su hostelworld aggiungendoci anche delle commissioni.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Grazie per rivedere il vostro soggiorno. Il nostro ostello è pulita ogni giorno, ma in camere da letto e bagni in comune lo standard è affidamento su altri ospiti mantenendo un buon livello intorno a loro. È possibile ridurre il costo di stare prenotando direttamente. Spero di rivederti.

12 sep 2016
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for you 'top marks' review. We hope to see you again.

  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
9.1

Our party of 5 stayed here for a climbing trip, having the Eigg dorm of 5 beds to ourselves, and whilst a squeeze for 5 adults and kit, it was adequate. Facilities were generally excellent, and the only complaints would be small number of showers relative to guests(not helped by one of them being out of order!) and being a little out of town. However that aside, it was great, Staff were friendly, breakfast was good,the atmosphere was amiable, and the local pub(Lochyside?) had good value meals.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review following your stay with us. Many people have remarked on our new showers and super improvements done at the start of this year. We plan to continue our hostel improvements this winter, but before then to stop our leaking shower... :) Great to meet you.

29 aug 2016
8.0

Buono, consiglio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
6.9

Alejado del centro del pueblo, hay un pub y un supermercado cercano. Buen servicio, atención y limpieza. Varios baños completos y limpios. Desayuno sencillo e instalaciones cómodas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.