Hostelworld.com

Charlie Rockets

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 1,591 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 1,591 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.0
Charlie Rockets Located at Hoogstraat 19, B-8000, Bruges.
Charlie Rockets
Belgium
Bruges Hoogstraat 19, B-8000
76% 1591
51.2098946 3.2303023
Charlie Rockets
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 apr 2016
4.0

No se puede hacer el checking hasta las 14hs y hay que volver antes de las 20hs. La limpieza es pésima. No incluye desayuno. No se tiene lockers. Lo único rescatable es la hubicacion.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
7.4

It's all good enough. A bit loud at night due to the bar downstairs and the smoke form the patrons flows up to the rooms. Otherwise, accommodating and reasonably priced.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
7.1

We had a great time here as it is attached to a local pub. However they have not updated their website. It is not a 24 hour reception like advertised. My friend was locked out when he came back at 330 am and I was locked in. Then I realised had their been a fire I was done for! The fire exit information is terrible and unclear. We tried calling reception and no answer or diversion to an on call staff despite the ' 24 hour' reception they boast about. Not the cleanest but it's a hostel aftera

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
6.9

Excelente ubicación, pero arriba de un bar (ruidoso). Sin espacio común. La habitación mínima (la de 4 era p 1 con suerte!). Los baños dejan mucho que desear. Caro para el servicio que ofrecen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
9.1

Great location! Seemed to be a local hangout spot, which was a great atmosphere. Toilet facilities could have been better, as well as directions to different room numbers, but other than that it was a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
3.4

El hostel es realmente muy malo. Mi consejo es visitar brujas por el día saliendo desde bruselas

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
9.4

Other reviews talk about the shower situation; believe it! Beyond to water pressure and lack of a quality shower, I'd recommend this place with no reservations. We unexpectedly had to extend our stay and the staff was most accommodating. Bruges was a great city, and Charlie Rockets added to a wonderful experience .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2016
7.4

Well located. Actually Bruge was not a big city and I could walk around most part of the city without discomfort. I liked the atmosphere of this place and the bar on the ground floor was awesome. Only one problem was the shower. I couldn't control the temperature because there was only one button. It started with cold water and turned into "really" hot and it lasted until I finished my shower. I was almost boiled.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2016
8.0

Don't use the shower unless you want a terrible experience. The shower is really my only complaint about this place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 feb 2016
7.1

Interesting place... The check-in is at the bar, and they were so busy when I got there so the wait was long. The place is pretty decent, but could have been better. The walk to the hostel wasn't too bad since you walk through town and you can see quite a lot. And even though it's right on top of a legitimate bar, I couldn't hear much of the music or what was going on downstairs, so that's pretty good. The each shower has its own room, so that's also good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.