Hostelworld.com

Charlie Rockets

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 1735 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 1735 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
9.1

非常好 雖然樓下是個酒吧 但是房間非常安靜 有門禁時間 房間挺大 淋雨是公共的(單隔間) 下鋪比較低 可以提供早飯

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
9.1

It was such a great stay in Bruges! The hostel was very nice and the staff were so friendly. We arrived very late Thursday night (much later than we had indicated) but the staff was so friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
8.0

Staff could've been nicer (one bartender was quite the ass), AMAZING location, great atmosphere, overall satisfactory stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
8.9

El hostal está en pleno centro de Brujas, las habitaciones son un poco viejas pero estuvimos cómodas, te ofrecen servicio de desayuno y te guardan las maletas después del check out. Tiene un bar debajo pero las habitaciones están alejadas, y nosotras no escuchamos ruido estando en la 1a planta. La única pega que tiene hora de llegada máxima, las 2 am. En resumen recomendaría totalmente este alojamiento por su calidad-precio

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
7.1

The public shower stalls do not have full length doors, and a creep in my room snuck in and was trying to take photos of me in the shower under the door. I told the staff and they did move me to another room with a private shower, and were very friendly and comforting, however they did not kick the pervert out. I liked the atmosphere of the downstairs, it was very chill.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
7.7

It's a nice stay for a weekend away. Excellent location, just opposite a 4-stars hotel, and reasonable price. Hostel is part of the pub, it's a bit hard to notice in the beginning, also, be prepared that you will hear music all night long, but definitely good vibe for young people . I suggest getting private room (still cheap), because they won't check identity while the guest check in and I don't feel safe for this reason.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
5.1

The part of the hostel wasn't good, I just save it for the pub at the ground. Rooms without any kind of comfort(for the price it costed, towels, a hair dryer, stuff like that, nothing special, they could have been appreciated), bathroom without ventilation, lockers in another place from the rooms,and so on.But the thing that bothered me the most was the fact that I couldn't take my deposit back cause at 6am the reception was closed and I had to take a bus in a few. Not in the middle of the nite.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
8.0

Our stay at this hostel in a private room was good. The location is very convenient and the place is full of live most of the day and part of the night. We could hear the music from the bar downstairs and that made sleeping a little difficult, also the shared bathroom/hallway smelled bad all the time. We were received by a hostess who was slightly rude, but later that day the host that was in shift was extremely nice, flexible, and accommodating.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
6.0

Mi estancia fue de tres noches, en la primera, una chica llego con un chico y comenzaron a tener relaciones a mitad de la noche. Las otras dos noches fueron buenas. Desde mi llegada el personal no se porto atento ni amable. En general el hostal está bien, pero no tienen mucha limpieza los cuartos, los baños están bien pero olían desagradable el primer día. La ubicación es bastante buena, pero todo queda muy cerca en Brujas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
2.3

They dont even ask for identity card or smth. Even any criminal who pays can stay there. Rooms are completely small and super dirty. Entrance of the building is a pub so that there is always noise at night. The shower in our room was not working,there was no hot water and when I want to complain to the so called reception they even said " sometimes it is better to have a cold shower" and I get sick during my Brugge trip. They charged extra money from me for unknown staff ( like stay tax ).

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.