Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Charlie Rockets

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,667 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,667 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.6
Charlie Rockets Located at Hoogstraat 19, B-8000, Bruges.
Charlie Rockets
Belgium
Bruges Hoogstraat 19, B-8000
78% 1667
51.2098946 3.2303023
Charlie Rockets
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
4.6

It´s not a hostel, just a very ugly and noisy bar where they give you a room upstairs. No common areas, no kitchen, and the receptionists are actually also the bartenders....so if they´re serving beer at 10 am you need to wait to check out or ask for directions. Laugagge store is really unsafe and there are no lockers in the rooms. To get to dorms 2 floors of steep and narrow stairs, not reccomendable for a big backpack. I only indicate it for someone that wants a party weekend in Brugge.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
10.0

Ottimo, ma se si sta nelle stanze che danno sulla strada c'è un po' di casino la sera!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.3

La recepcion bien, sin mucha calidez... las habitaciones limpias .. el lugar muy cerca de todo y el bar tambien muy bueno.. recomiendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel - central location, safe, clean and comfortable room (we had a private double), laid back atmosphere and friendly staff. Breakfast was help yourself toast/eggs/cereal/coffee and tea. Great place for both backpackers and families, great value for central Bruges.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.6

Above a bar/club, so expect some heavy bass until late at night. Staff helpful and although a little noisy, the bar is great to relax and chat in during the daylight hours.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
7.7

It is a very loud hostel. If you can sleep through anything it's fine. I can but my wife can't. With no Ac you need the windows open and it is very loud. But you can't get any closer to the action.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
7.4

Perfecto para Interrial y muy bien situado

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
7.7

El hostel nos pareció que está muy bien ubicado, las habitaciones ordenadas y limpias pero los baños de los pasillos no estaban limpios. El resto normal. Para una o dos noches lo recomiendo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.4

Ostello molto bello adatto a giovani con al piano terra sala biliardo dove c'è sempre musica e molti ragazzi. Il personale è molto simpatico e accogliente, ho trascorso veramente due notti bellissime! Lo consiglio a tutti!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
6.9

Lively joint, got to meet some cool hostelmates. The bathrooms didn't have soap, and the showers were pretty crappy- However, the beds were comfortable and the bar was a nice place to relax and play some pool. The location is fabulous, right in the heart of Bruges. Only real complaint is that there weren't any computers to use as is written on the hostelworld page.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.