Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Charlie Rockets

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 1786 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 1786 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2017
10.0

amazing place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Vietnam, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
2.9

They did not have towel, locker, kitchen ok. that can accpeted . But they cannot even get a hot water for bathroom and a light for toalet. It very terrible staff with one man very impolite to hit a girl Living with my dorm and the other staff is very not happy to answer my question for direction. Im very Not happy to stay there and never come back there. Terrible

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
2.9

Very bad I won't stay there again

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
7.7

Bem localizado. A poucos minutos de caminhada da estação de Brugge. Instalações moderadas. De maneira geral, um hostel aceitável.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
10.0

Prima! Zeker aan te raden

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
8.0

Location is awesome, only 5 minute walk to the main square. Even with its very central location and the nice bar downstairs it was very quiet in our double room and we had a really good sleep there. Showers had a funky smell but other than that no complaints!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
6.6

La ubicación fantástica, el ambiente también. Los baños no muy limpios y había un olor desagradable en el pasillo todo el tiempo, nosotros pudimos dormir poco por los gritos de la gente de madrugada que volvían de fiesta.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • joni20
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
6.3

Un hostel muy ruidoso, y l gente no tiene respeto por quien está descansando...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
5.7

Me and my girlfiend stayed for 1 night. The hostels says there is parking, but there is not the guy gave a bit impolite a map of parking garages in town. If your a bad sleeper i would go somewhere else because of the muscle of the bar below. but that was fine for us. Only we had a really bad sleep because a group of Indians where playing some kind of role game in room till 3 am very loud. But the hostel doesn't care so much.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
4.9

This hostel provides you with less than the basics that i person should have staying somewhere. The beds were totally uncomfortable and they didnt even have bedsits. The beds were ready to collapse and i really thought that the person above me will fall because there were no safety and the bed was making too much noise. The toilets were awful, dirty and stinky all day long. There were no security to put some personal belongings. Also the crowd that chills downstairs it too weird. Very old buildi

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.