Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Charlie Rockets

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 1,709 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 1,709 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.7
Charlie Rockets Located at Hoogstraat 19, B-8000, Bruges.
Charlie Rockets
Belgium
Bruges Hoogstraat 19, B-8000
76% 1709
51.2098946 3.2303023
Charlie Rockets
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 nov 2016
6.3

Nous avions réservé 2 chambres privés et 2 lits en dortoirs mixtes.. En arrivant on nous a informé qu'il n'y avait pas de chambres privé disponible. Du coup on était tous les 6 ensembles mais les couples n'étaient pas très enchantés ! L'accueil n'est pas terrible. Par contre, situation parfaite À qlq pas de la ville. Bar en dessous de l'hôtel vraiment top.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
8.0

Muy céntrico y cómodo. El personal del hostel super amable con nosotras dándonos toda la información y resolviendo nuestras peticiones/dudas. Habitación correcta, con cama muy comoda y buena temperatura, además de el lavabo que facilita no tener que desplazarte a los cuartos de baño para momentos puntuales. Charlie Rokets es un sitio genial, como hostel y como bar!! su decoración es muy original y el ambiente perfecto para tomar algo a ultima hora del dia! :D 100% recomendado

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • tja509
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
5.7

No wifi in our room, the bathroom was dirty, the shower pressure didn't exist and there was no hot water, and no heating in our room so it was very cold.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
8.6

If you are looking for a quiet hostel to rest after your day... this is not for you, but in the other hand, if your plan is having some drinks and listen to good Live music... you are in the right place. It has good facilities and kind staff. Great location, just 5 minute walk from main square.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
3.7

La atención un desastre, el personal te atiende sin ganas, las habitaciones sin calefacción, le dan prioridad al bar que tienen y no al alojamiento. NO VUELVO MAS! IN RECOMENDABLE.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
8.9

Façade superbe, emplacement au top en plein centre, place parking à 5 min à pied. Le strict miminimum dans la chambre mais c'est largement suffisant. Au dessus du bar mais le bruit est bien estompé et n'empêche pas de dormir. Bon petit déjeuner. Le personnel, il y en a des supers et d'autres un peu moins. Ambiance du bar géniale avec des groupes parfois, et des brugeois très accueillants !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 okt 2016
5.7

Une auberge de jeunesse tres bien situee mais un peu chere pour les prestations proposees avec les soucis suivants: lampes qui ne fonctionnent pas dans la chambre, tres mauvaise insonorisation, douches peu pratiques, toilettes pas super propres et une odeur de canalisation. Le personnel est gentil mais on sent que le batiment en lui meme commence a se faire vieux.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
2.3

從來沒有住過這麼爛的hostel 第一,上鋪的床躺一下竟然垮下來,木板直接插進下舖的床,有人躺在下面的話應該死了 第二,我們是訂了六人房五張床,但臨時有一人取消,在跟櫃台反應時說太晚取消,沒關係我們就付五張床,結果晚上先是一個自稱員工的人說房間有一張空床是他的,我們不疑有他就讓他進來,半夜三點又多一個人進來睡,事情就不對了吧!我下樓去問櫃檯,員工完全不想理我,說他很忙沒辦法只處理我一個人的問題。隔天早上退房時我再去講一次,早上的櫃檯說會調查清楚再回我信,到今天已經一個禮拜了,我看應該是不了了之。 總之,絕對不推薦大家來住,不小心就被當白痴耍,反應也不會理你

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
7.7

A regular hostel with simple instalations, but very well located. The beds are good, but the rooms are very small and there are no lockers in the hostel, that's the bad part. There's also a pub in the first floor so the music goes very loud till 4 am, making hard to sleep. Otherwise, it's a good place to stay a few hours and get a shower.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
7.4

Great location Room decent WiFI in room the first night but not the second night was annoying along with the absence of plug sockets in our room (only 2 for 6 people) Overall a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.