Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Charlie Rockets

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 1,685 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 1,685 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.7
Charlie Rockets Located at Hoogstraat 19, B-8000, Bruges.
Charlie Rockets
Belgium
Bruges Hoogstraat 19, B-8000
77% 1685
51.2098946 3.2303023
Charlie Rockets
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 sep 2016
7.1

Buen lugar para quien busca dormir (no tan comodo) pero a buen precio.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
6.9

No tiene lockers en las habitaciones. Estría.bueno.q tenga.cocina. El resto.normail, buen hostel para pasar una o dos noches.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
7.4

Was a really nice hostel, no lockers to store luggage so you have to trust who you're staying with (and the cleaners). The bar down stairs is really nice and is left open till the early hours of the morning, with pool tables and foosball machines. Very central location and nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
2.9

this hostel nickel and dime budget-constraint travelers. They did not reveal time of check out and withhold 5 euro cash deposit from me when I returned the key at noon, one hour late than the 11am check out time. However, I already cleaned up my space at 9am and left at bag at storage so I did not cause any inconvenience at all.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
7.7

A fantastic hostel! The staff were amazing and spoke a huge amount of languages. They gave a good insight to the city, especially those that are only in Bruges for a short time. The bar downstairs was really good, even the locals use it which is always a good sign. The rooms were basic, which is fine by me. However the shower that was the in the dorm rooms was a drip, literally. A mixture of little to no water and very soft water means you need to watch out if you're washing your hair! :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
4.6

It´s not a hostel, just a very ugly and noisy bar where they give you a room upstairs. No common areas, no kitchen, and the receptionists are actually also the bartenders....so if they´re serving beer at 10 am you need to wait to check out or ask for directions. Laugagge store is really unsafe and there are no lockers in the rooms. To get to dorms 2 floors of steep and narrow stairs, not reccomendable for a big backpack. I only indicate it for someone that wants a party weekend in Brugge.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
10.0

Ottimo, ma se si sta nelle stanze che danno sulla strada c'è un po' di casino la sera!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.3

La recepcion bien, sin mucha calidez... las habitaciones limpias .. el lugar muy cerca de todo y el bar tambien muy bueno.. recomiendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
3.7

It´s a trap

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel - central location, safe, clean and comfortable room (we had a private double), laid back atmosphere and friendly staff. Breakfast was help yourself toast/eggs/cereal/coffee and tea. Great place for both backpackers and families, great value for central Bruges.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.