Hostelworld.com

Charlestons NotSo Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 211 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 211 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
Charlestons NotSo Hostel Located at 156 Spring St., , Charleston.
Charlestons NotSo Hostel
USA
Charleston South Carolina 29403 156 Spring St.
83% 211
32.7889350 -79.9498420
Charlestons NotSo Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
8.9

Good time , nice people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
7.4

Decent hostel as far as American hostels go. Staff was friendly but rarely initiate conversation, they also kept the place clean and helped when asked. Doors to rooms are not self-locking so you have to hope that whoever of your roommates is last out remembers to lock the door. Breakfast should be served earlier than 8:30 since tourist places open at 9:00. Location was okay as it was a 20 minute walk to downtown. The neighborhood was rundown but very safe. I would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
7.4

It is an ok hostel. The big problem it has is that even though it is near the tourist parts is not that near and it is really bad connected (but to be fair the public transportation in the city was bad). Local people told me that the zone wasn't the best although it wasn't awfull. The girl that was there was very helpfull and nice, but the fact that there was nobody 24/7 makes you feel kind of unprotected. There were medicines and feminine products in the bath, that was a nice touch.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
8.3

Well equipped hostel, the only one in Charleston. Little far from main Center but only 20 mins walk. Nice old style house. Clean and friendly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
8.9

I was staying in NotSo Hostel for about 3 nights and liked it very much. It has a big kitchen where you can cook your own meals, two big verandas (or balcony) that are very beautiful and the stuff was ever friendly. The only thing that was not that perfect were the beds which had something like plastic under the sheets so it is very loud when someone is moving at night. All in all I would stay again in this hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
7.4

A beautiful hostel, but not necessarily the most functional. Our room lacked enough electrical outlets (only one and it was by the door). The table lamp was too far from the outlet to be plugged in. The "free breakfast" was a bit misleading-- breakfast was some bread and old peanut butter. Perhaps make that a bit clearer. Also check out time was not specified in an e-mail & an employee very rudely told us "to get out now" when she walked into our room. I would stay again, but not first choic

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
8.6

A good little hostel, just outside the main area of town. Staff are friendly and helpful and the free breakfast is super useful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
8.3

Clean. Good location. Walk downtown 40 mins or take the free trolley from the next street over. Friendly staff. Cooking facilities. Only 2 bathrooms in the main house, so you might have to wait for one in the morning; I recommend taking a shower at night so you can get in and don't feel rushed. Plenty of hot water and good shower pressure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
7.1

Lovely homely hostel, unique touches. Nice that breakfast was free and that it wasn't to expensive to wash clothes. Just a forewarning to those who prefer to be able to lock their suitcase in a locker when they go out for the day. It is possible but you won't be to fit it in the lockers in the room as are quite small, the only option is one of four possible back downstairs. The location isn't too bad it's just a short walk to Kings St and felt safe coming back at night (possibly buddy up)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
6.6

Ok - Cramped little hostel that could do with some more bathrooms. I didn't see staff the whole time I was there. Otherwise OK, and location was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.