Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Charlestons NotSo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 277 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 277 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jul 2017
8.0

The hostel was nice and close to downtown. Staff were very friendly, lots of guest rooms. However there isn't much space to chill out and socialize. Rooms were clean, but bathrooms and kitchen could use a good cleaning. Overall, was a quick stay for us but we'd stay there again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
10.0

Can't wait to go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
7.7

Lovely little hostel, 15 minute walk to downtown. Front door and rooms secured by code. Very easy to meet and make friends with other travellers. Only thing is that there is only one bathroom. It's also self check in so I didn't actually meet a staff member when I was there- it would have been nice to have been welcomed and shown the facilities. It would be great if they had organised pub crawls/group meals.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
8.9

Clean with good kitchen facilities. Staff friendly but only available 5pm til 10pm. Quiet hours restricted social activity, but still a good atmosphere. Bit of a walk from any tourist attractions, but there's a shop for the basics a couple of blocks away.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2017
8.3

Loved all of the details and friendly, lax staff. The dorms are a bit cramped and sharing the two co-ed, tiny bathrooms with everyone at the hostel was a little daunting. But you get what you pay for and for two nights it was a good value. Location was also good. Accessible to downtown but away from the hustle and bustle.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
8.3

Staff wqs helpful and nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
8.9

Great hostel to stay in! Worth the price. Only feedback is that it would be nice if the staff is also available in the morning and the afternoon

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
9.4

Walkable from Charleston City Market and all of the other historical sites. Ample parking, comfortable beds, and surprisingly little competition for bathrooms. The staff and other guests were all very friendly. Would definitely recommend this place for visiting Charleston!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
7.4

Enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
8.6

This is a beautiful hostel and we were lucky to have a four person room for our group of four for the price of a dorm. The staff are friendly and try to be very helpful however we just found there was some miscommunication, the shower in our block was not working and some of us had to have cold showers, when it turned out the shower in the next block was fine, this is just not what you would not expect from somewhere of this price. However the location is great and free parking was brilliant!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.