Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Charlestons NotSo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 233 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 233 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
Charlestons NotSo Hostel Located at 156 Spring St., , Charleston.
Charlestons NotSo Hostel
USA
Charleston South Carolina 29403 156 Spring St.
86% 233
32.7889350 -79.9498420
Charlestons NotSo Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2016
8.9

There's only staff from 5pm-10pm which is different from other hostels that I have stayed in. The place is within walking distance to downtown but I mostly used uber to get around. The place is the cleanest and have the best security of all the ones that I have stayed in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
10.0

This place is an absolute gem, I'm so glad this lovely hostel is here so I was able to visit this city. The hostel is great, good beds, great location, and lots of fellow travellers to chat to. It's really close to king street for all your shopping/drinking/sightseeing needs. Basically the perfect place to stay for a traveller visiting this beautiful city!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
9.4

On an all round basis, this is the best hostel I have stayed at in the last 2.5 weeks of this trip. Sure I have had better breakfasts elsewhere, but in terms of all round comfort, security, facilities, friendliness and helpfulness of staff this place was great. In addition and quite importantly the hostel was not a huge facility so allowed for all hostelees to get to know each other easily - something that was much appreciated by me as a solo traveller.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
7.4

My main issue with this hostel was that it was difficult to meet other travelers. They don't sell beer or organize any events. However, from a value standpoint everything was worth it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
8.9

Awesome location, i was able to meet some new peeps while staying at the hostel that were later introduced and hung out with some other friends that i was in town to see!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
8.3

It was a good location other than being difficult to get to from the airport. My only issue was that I came back to the room one night and it smelled like someone had been smoking pot in the room. Since I was sharing a room with one of their staff members it made me a little annoyed. Other than that they were very friendly and I would definitely consider going back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
7.7

cons: THERE WAS A DEAD COCKROACH IN OUR ROOM. The lock on the door to our room didn't work so unless you slammed it hard anyone could come right in. Didn't really enforce quiet hours. Pros: Really nice shower Offered breakfast Close to awesome restaurants Free parking

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
8.0

+ location, good value for the price - poor breakfast, not so friendly staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
10.0

The owners, Victoria and Lee, are very welcoming. Accommodation is not state of the art, but it wouldn't fit Charlestons' profile if it was. The buildings are somewhat Cuban-y: small, but sufficient. Airconditioning is present. ith its broad range of bars and restaurants on King Street nightlife is spectacular and with the several different plantations (e.g. Boone Plantation) in the area the historical part of it all is impressive and a must-see.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
8.3

Nice stuff, phanomenal architecture, ac works very well, goodbreakfast, not far away from downtown. I totally recommend this place!!!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.