Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Charlestons NotSo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 288 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 288 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • heatherokeeffe4817
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2017
8.0

This was a great home base for my weekend in Charlotte. It's a ten minute walk to King St which is full of restaurants and shops. It's a few miles from the historic downtown which makes for a nice walk or super cheap uber/lyft. It's also right off the highway so a super easy drive to Folly Beach. The bowl of free ear plugs in my 8 bed dorm was a nice touch (even though, thank goodness, I didn't need to use them!)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
9.1

Great spot with just a short walk into the centre of all the shops and bars. Lovely accommodation in a traditional Charlestown building.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my time at NotSoHostel. Great little hostel within walking distance to Downtown Charleston. Staff were very nice and helpful and facilities were very like being at home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
8.0

My sister and I really enjoyed our stay here. The hostel was about a 30/35 minute walk to the centre of historica Charleston where most of the sights/things to do are but it was a nice area, not far away from the main street which has lots of bars and restaurants. The room was clean and homely, and the bathroom was really nice. Breakfast was just packets of oatmeal but this was enough for us. Would recommend the hostel as a nice, quiet place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
10.0

Hilary and Hailey were a joy and made my entire stay worthwhile. Thanks Ladies!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
8.0

The hostel was nice and close to downtown. Staff were very friendly, lots of guest rooms. However there isn't much space to chill out and socialize. Rooms were clean, but bathrooms and kitchen could use a good cleaning. Overall, was a quick stay for us but we'd stay there again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
10.0

Can't wait to go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
7.7

Lovely little hostel, 15 minute walk to downtown. Front door and rooms secured by code. Very easy to meet and make friends with other travellers. Only thing is that there is only one bathroom. It's also self check in so I didn't actually meet a staff member when I was there- it would have been nice to have been welcomed and shown the facilities. It would be great if they had organised pub crawls/group meals.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
8.9

Clean with good kitchen facilities. Staff friendly but only available 5pm til 10pm. Quiet hours restricted social activity, but still a good atmosphere. Bit of a walk from any tourist attractions, but there's a shop for the basics a couple of blocks away.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2017
8.3

Loved all of the details and friendly, lax staff. The dorms are a bit cramped and sharing the two co-ed, tiny bathrooms with everyone at the hostel was a little daunting. But you get what you pay for and for two nights it was a good value. Location was also good. Accessible to downtown but away from the hustle and bustle.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×