Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chanteclair

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 337 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 337 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2017
9.4

Cannes is an expensive area, but this small hotel is very reasonable and very charming. I arrived around 9pm and the reception was willing to wait an hour past closing for me to check in. Very nice! People may complain about reception hours but I believe it is only one man working there so I understand. The location is amazing. I didn't try the breakfast, but the single bed room was so great. I loved having my own space.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
10.0

We had the best stay of our trip here! We arrived after 8, as we did not read the reception hours in advance but Pascal emailed me to let us know the reception would be closed but to message when we arrived and he would check us in. From this moment on he was super friendly and accomodating! His dog Oscar was super adorable and made us happy. Cannot recommend this gore enough! Super close to Cannes port and beaches!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
8.9

Pretty good hostel. The wifi absolutely sucks but the facilities are nice and the staff was very nice too. Comfy beds which is why I slept past my train.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
10.0

the front desk personnel was very amicable, he had a dog named Oscar which i though was really cute. i loved my stay there the hospitality was amazing. will visit again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
9.7

Great little Hostel, Friendly and well situated will return

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
8.6

The place is quite old and the room we stayed in was quite small (private twin). It was kind of weird because the shower and basin were just in the corner of the room so there was no privacy, and the toilet was a shared one down the hall. Apart from that, this place was really great. It was very clean, the man that owns it was quite nice, and it was in a fabulous location, 15 minutes to the beach (max), and right near a market, supermarket and the main strip of shops and restaurants.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
8.3

Good location, close to the harbour and Old Town. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The outside area/common area is nice, a lot of flowers and even a lemon tree! There is a shared bathroom which isn't our preference and no air conditioning which is a huge downfall. We didn't sleep well at all due to the heat. We also found it expensive/over-priced.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. I am happe that you liked the location and the atmosphere. You are writing that you do not want shared bathroom. I have other rooms with private bathrooms but you have chosen the shared one. We do not advertise air conditioning because we do not have it. You should have chosen a hotel with air-conditioning if that is important to you. You think that the room is over priced. It might be because you arrived during the film festival of Cannes. The most expensive time of the year. Still thank you for your review.

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2017
9.4

Perfect location and great value for money. The hosts were helpful and really friendly. Literally walked out the door and you've tonnes of restaurants and bars around you and a couple of minutes walk and you're on the croissette. Would definitely recommend for a short stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
7.7

Piccolo hotel in ottima posizione ma camera adatta ad una sola persona. Gestore molto gentile e tutto molto pulito

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Georgien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
9.1

Great host, amazing location, good value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.