Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chambers of the Boheme

  • İstiklal Avenue, Kucukparmakkapi sokak No 13, Beyoglu, Istanbul, Turkiet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1374 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1374 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2017
9.4

Right in the center of Taksim, at a great price. The owner is friendly and helpful, and the building was a historic-feeling (I have no idea how old it is, but I assume old) large home that feels much nicer and homey than typical hostel fare.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2017
10.0

One word: EXCELLENT

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2017
10.0

It was a pleasure to be in the hostel. Always friendly and helpful. It is close to the centrum, so perfect if you want to explore the city. Rooms are very clean and you should try the menemen there… Cok teşekkürler

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2017
9.7

Achmed ist der Hammer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
8.6

No kitchen, the common area isn't super huge but it's still decent. The staff are good fun and up for a chat, great location between Taksim Square and Galata Tower. Good coffee

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • vdagli3238
  • Turkiet, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
9.7

best price/comfort rate

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • shahrukhnaveed
  • Pakistan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2017
10.0

Best. Especially the guy is the best.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2017
6.0

Music from an opposite cafe/bar place was blasting super loudly until 3.30am, and the staff downstairs shrugged it off saying it's normal (I suppos it's an ongoing thing you have to consider) Generally I would say the 4-bed mixed dorm room was comfortable, but the noise throughout the night ruined the stay!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
10.0

Staying at chambers of the boheme was such a warm experience. The owner Ahmet was very friendly and he makes sure you feel at home during your stay at the hostel. I met such great people including the staff at the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay at this hostel, even though the hostel was not too busy while i stayed there, I really had a great time spending my time in istanbul with the hostel staff who were at young age group, and also a special shout out to Reza who worked at the hostel, who really made my stay at istanbul so much better, he really had been why my experience at the hostel was so good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.