Hostelworld.com

Chambers of the Boheme

  • İstiklal Avenue, Kucukparmakkapi sokak No 13, Beyoglu, Istanbul, Turkiet
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,313 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,313 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
Chambers of the Boheme Located at İstiklal Avenue, Kucukparmakkapi sokak No 13, Beyoglu, Istanbul.
Chambers of the Boheme
Turkey
Istanbul 34334 İstiklal Avenue, Kucukparmakkapi sokak No 13, Beyoglu
92% 1313
41.0348554 28.9824914
Chambers of the Boheme
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2016
8.0

I enjoyed my stay a LOT. Here are some reasons... - even if the location is great, close to all the bars and shops and night life...I could sleep like an angel, no sound to disturb me, not too much light. You are 100% able to have a good night rest, which is great! - the owner was extremely nice, imagine that my check out was at 5 pm!! Who would ever give you the permission to use the room for so long? Nobody! In my case i made all the difference cause I had a late flight. Conclusion? Loved it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2015
9.7

Had great experience here! Perfect location 3 min away from Taksim sq and Istiklal st where all the shops, pubs and clubs are. Security for personal items is great as both door lock and personal locker are provided. It is a quite cozy sized hostel ran by Ahmet who is an extremely warm hearted owner. He recommended great hamam place, nice pubs, and didn't come to wake me up even when I was 3 hours late for check out! Def recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 dec 2015
10.0

That staff was warm and friendly. The room was furnished in such a beautiful way that was very memorable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 dec 2015
8.9

Im falle einer zimmerkontorollezimmerkontorolle von Mitarbeiter bitte for Eintritt ins Zimmerkontorolle anklopfen.sonst alles in ordung.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 dec 2015
8.9

Nice that they had lockers. Pretty place. Nice location near the subway station. Comfortable beds. Bathroom and shower is fine but bring your own towel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 dec 2015
10.0

Excellent location close to bars and shopping. Owner was extremly helpful and went out of his way to make my stay enjoyable. In particular he dealt with a taxi driver that wanted more money. Also recmmended restuarants, and places to avoid. Accomadatons are basic, but clean. Good hot showers. Quiet. Highly recommend the Chambers of the Boheme.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 dec 2015
10.0

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Chambers of Boheme. The owner was extremely accomodating and made our stay in Instanbul as seamless as possible. He booked our Cappadocia transport, balloon ride, accomodation and tour, and even personally walked with us to show exactly where we were to catch our bus the night prior to our Cappadocia travels. Room was comfortable and location was perfect, but the staff were the clear highlight of our stay- we even dined with the owner on our second night!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2015
10.0

a clean and nice place to stay in, it is also on the main shopping street with loads of good food. The owner is a very nice person too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.