Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chachapoyas Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 104 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 104 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 aug 2017
9.4

Super auberge. Accueil simple et chaleureux en trois langues. L'équipe est de très bons conseils et connaît parfaitement la région.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel with amazing staff. They can arrange tours, they help with buss tickets in case of trouble, they do everything kindly and happy to help! Rooms are big and clean. Only problem is that I never had hot water in the shower.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.4

Great hostel excellent location with bery helpful staff Bathroom has good facilities only problem is it's difficult to access toilet when someone is in shower

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
8.3

In a good location which is close to shops, banks, restaurants and the main plaza. They have a well equipped and clean kitchen with pretty much everything you need to cook your own meal. Friendly atmosphere and very popular with backpackers especially with the French and it is also very family friendly with little ones. Only issue i probably have is with hot water in the shower it was either cold or lukewarm but hey welcome to Peru and South America.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
10.0

Muy buen ambiente, y la atención estupenda. El clima que se respira es muy familiar y hay una atención excelente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
7.1

This hostel has a bafflingly high score on Hostelworld and Booking.com. It's by no means a bad place, it's just nothing special, certainly when compared with other hostels in Peru. It's very well located and Jose is helpful, but the place itself is pretty basic. If you're expecting a 9/10-type experience, you might be slightly disappointed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved this hostel. The staff are lovely and very helpful.. Rooms and bathrooms super clean. And a lovely mix of visitors. Thank you Donna for the chocolate you gave me when I left.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
9.1

Pros: This hostel was a great value! The owner had great recommendations and help when we had questions. Facilities were very clean, and the kitchen was a good size too. Also in a convenient location near shops, main plaza, and restaurants. They can set up great tours for you which are a good value. Cons: Bathroom space was limited.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×