Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chacha's Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
Chacha's Garden Located at Pushkar 305022, Ajmer (Raj), , Pushkar.
Chacha's Garden
India
Pushkar Rajasthan Raj 305022 Pushkar 305022, Ajmer (Raj)
86% 117
26.4910086 74.5572996
Chacha's Garden
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 jan 2017
7.7

Nice chill place at no more than 10 mins walk to the lake. I enjoy my stay there is simple and basic but enough to enjoy your stay, good value for your money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
10.0

Very nice please...Friendly staff.all good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Rahul_Does
  • Indien, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
9.7

It could be a home away from home, for months at end! We cut short 700 kilometers of our bike trip to just chill at Chacha's for 5 days in stead of the scheduled 1! I guess that that says it all!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
8.9

Very nice and quiet place. Very good to have a rest. The staff are very friendly, they did tea everyday for me as I had a cold. Would go back there! Thanks, Marie

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
8.6

The garden is a real nice place to sit by the fire and its walking distance from everything in Pushkar. Also, Chacha is a real nice, interesting guy. The beds however are hard as rock and the facilities are basic.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
9.1

Best location to stay in Pushkar. And the owner "Chacha" is gem of a person . Very helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 nov 2016
7.7

Litterie moyenne ainsi que les parties communes Jardin très agréable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
4.9

Clean but expensive for the facilities: 2 washrooms and 3 showers for 10 rooms... Rooms clean but very simple.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
10.0

Lovely stay at Chacha's!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.