Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cesare Balbo Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 309 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 309 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2017
10.0

Tudo perfeito! Amamos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2017
10.0

Stayed at the Cesare Balbo Inn for a week. Even though we changed the number of people staying only a few weeks before the booking, Luca very kindly accommodated us and did not charge us extra for this. The Inn is in a great location (10-15 mins walk to many of the sights!) and was quiet and comfortable. Gerry cleaned our room every day and was very helpful throughout our stay. Thank you very much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Lorna i'm so happy you enjoyed your stay!! Please come back to visit us again !! My best regards and have a great day ;););) Luca

  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2017
10.0

This place is great! We had a great time. The location was perfect - so close to everything! The room was very clean and super nice. Very friendly and helpful staff as well! I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
8.9

Amazing location, as we had been to Rome before we were looking for a great location and this was just that! very different to anywhere else we stayed on our trip as definitely more of a guesthouse than a hostel - only 5 or 6 rooms and we didn't see anyone else whilst we were there! Gerry was great and gave us a free map and showed us the fridge etc. My only gripe is that they say "free breakfast" under the "free" section but they only do tea or coffee - no food. Other than that it was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
9.4

Luca was so helpful getting us checked in and figuring out how to walk different places. This hostel is located in a place that you can easily walk to the Coliseum, Forum, etc. The bed was the hardest of my month long trip, however. I found it hard to sleep on. Everything else was wonderful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
10.0

The staff was welcoming and very attentive. Wifi wasn't working and receptionist stayed until issue was resolved. Love the area, good for late night strolls and an amazing gelato shop close by. Would def recommend and def revisit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
10.0

The room was clean and comfortable. The owner and staff were helpful with directions and information. I will recommend this to travelers of all ages. I will plan to stay here again next time I vistit Rome. Mary R

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
8.0

this hostel was very nice, clean and comfortable. Good for small groups and couples, less so for party and meeting other travellers. Free coffee and tea, very helpful staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, sorry but i find your rewiew out of place as we are a guesthouse not an hostel. We are an INN!! We are NOT supposed to make the people meeting with party or whatever. To meet people there are other place in Rome. I find your "6" in atmosphere...unright and unpolite honestly. Anyway thanks for reviewing us...also if you misunderstood the place for staying in Rome. Regards The manager Luca

30 jun 2017
10.0

This place is perfect if you're looking for a relaxing, private stay. The location is great! You can get anywhere in Rome from this spot. There are also great restaurants and plenty of places to go around the area. Security is great, and the area is safe. The staff is also really friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×