Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Centralstation Vandrarhem Uppsala

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
Centralstation Vandrarhem Uppsala Located at Bangardsgatan 13, , Uppsala.
Centralstation Vandrarhem Uppsala
Sweden
Uppsala Bangardsgatan 13
89% 238
59.8578119 17.6440429
Centralstation Vandrarhem Uppsala
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
8.3

Very friendly staff!!! :D I booked the wrong date but I had luck and the staff helped me. No problems!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
7.1

Sehr kleine Zimmer, z.T. ohne Fenster. Morgenbuffet hervorragend: grosse Auswahl, Mehrweggeschirr!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
7.7

good location and very nice staff, but place is strongly claustrophobic and feels more like a small box than a place to actually stay and breathe

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
10.0

Great breakfast and great staff. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
9.7

The location is perfect, close to the central station and close to the attractions. The bathroom is perfect and clean. The only thing that is missing is a window in the room. The breakfast is perfect. The people who work there are very helpfull and nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.7

Some critics said there are no windows in the rooms and that it is terrible. I came with no good feeling because of that, but I had a REAL GOOD STAY there. Stuff was super friendly and also my roommates. The breakfast for 79SEK was amazing :) I washed my clothes and also washing machine and dryer are good machines. One thing that is a little bit awkward is, that the card you use to open the door you also use for turning on the light what is unconfortable in a dorm...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
8.6

that is Hotel, not hostel, except the shared room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
9.7

Nous avons adoré notre séjour dans cette auberge très sympathique. Le personnel nous à agréablement accueilli et a prit la peine de nous répondre et de nous remercier lorsque nous leur avons communiqué notre retard. Les lieux sont surprenament propres et classes pour son prix. Les chambres sont petite et manque d'aération, mais les lits sont confortables. Sans oublié que la salle de bain principale est spacieuse et que nous n'avons eu aucun problème de file. Le wifi est gratuit et de qualité.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
9.7

Room is a bit too small

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.