Hostelworld.com

Centralstation Vandrarhem Uppsala

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 215 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 215 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.1
Centralstation Vandrarhem Uppsala Located at Bangardsgatan 13, , Uppsala.
Centralstation Vandrarhem Uppsala
Sweden
Uppsala Bangardsgatan 13
81% 215
59.8578119 17.6440429
Centralstation Vandrarhem Uppsala
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 maj 2016
5.7

The rooms were super small. A one bed room had about 8qm. There were no windows, one felt like in a cage. For this price you could at least expect a real room and not a chamber. Since the hostel is next to the station a lot of people hang out there and can enter the facilities and corridors without being a guest. I didn't feel safe in the corridor during day and night. At least the breakfast was good.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
8.6

Dorm rooms have no windows but the beds were large and comfortable. New furnishings, immaculately clean, friendly staff. The 79 SEK breakfast was good value. My only problem was being charged 75 SEK (8 Euros) for sheets and not being told about this until after my card had already been automatically charged for the night's stay. It does say "linen not included" on Hostelworld but no price is listed and 8 Euros is extortionate. Otherwise I was entirely pleased and would return (with own sheets)!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
6.9

renting linen for 75sek is really expensive (i paid only 25sek in stockholm for the rent), good location, no real common room => not a real hostel atmosphere, more like a hotel

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
8.0

Perfect location, close to the railway and both local and long distance busses, and just on the edge of the high streets. We booked a room for 4, but we could easily have slept 6-8 there since the beeds we got whas at least 110-160cm wide (which would have been nice to know since we all had brought sheets for 90cm beds).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
10.0

Excellent Hostel with great facilities and great staff members! Would definitely recommend this hostel when visiting Uppsala!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
8.0

Great breakfast, especially the freshly made waffles!! Rooms have no windows, as previously stated. It all depends what you're after... I spent my time outside and didn't need a room with a view, just a comfy bed and clean bathrooms. It was quite busy as during the Valborg (spring festival) so bathrooms were probably in need of more frequent cleaning. But all in all, good value for money!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 mar 2016
7.4

Was okay to stay here, but the atmosphere is not really good and we didn't feel at home

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2016
9.4
Översatt av Google

Allt var bra, utom kanske toaletter qui inte var så ren. Annars rekommenderar jag varmt denna plats!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2016
10.0

Very pleasant stay. Extremely clean, and very welcoming staff. One thing I would say though is that I didn't know we had to pay extra for sheets.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jan 2016
7.4
Översatt av Google

Vandrarhemmet själv var stor, men rummet inte har några fönster

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.