Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 1030 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 1030 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
5.4

Attention ne pas laisser de nourriture traîner une souris traîne

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2017
8.0

Central Park studios is very spartan and functional. The place has no staff. Just a manager and a handyman. The building is old but clean. For a hostel, it is nice in the sense that you have your own room and don't need to share it with anyone. However the room is very sparse, not even a desk or a trash can. It does have a fridge, and the second floor has a communal dining area with a microwave. The best part is that the rooms have air conditioning that works. The rooms are tiny but clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
6.0

+Big room, very spacious with a lot of closets to put your stuff away +Airco and ventilator +Good fridge + Loca -Very dirty. There was a lot of dust and it seemed like they had only changed the sheets before arrival. There was a lot of dirt in the sink and the floor was dirty. It looked like this room hasn't been properly cleaned for a while. A shame because the room itself is very nice. - Security could be better because the lock of our room was old and crappy - Unavailability reception

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay. The Guesthouse is more centrally located, very conveniently for shopping, Central Park, Subway. Everything you need you can find very easily. I will definatly stay there when I go visit again. Everyone is very kind and I got some good tips regarding site seeing. A lot of nice New Yorkers. I had a good time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • iportillo
  • Guatemala, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
9.1

La verdad me encanto. Buscaba a buen precio un lugar donde quedarme pero no compartir habiatacion con más personas (hostal). Tenía mi cuarto con nevera, aire acondicionado y TV. Es pequeño, pero igual en mi viaje solonlo quería para dormir. Quien en NY quiere pasar el día en el hotel? A dos cuadras la estación del metro 6 súper fácil y práctico. Solo se quemo mi bombillo un día antes de irme y nunca vi a nadie para poder decirle que me ayudara. Así que en la noche si estuve bien oscuro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
5.7

Positive: - Santos is nice - good location Negative: -not very clean; -getting in touch before my arrival and when I had to check in was complicated -no wifi in my room -the bed was very uncomfortable and I got bad backache -my neighbor was a " self employed prostitute". Santons was very nice and talked to her, so she started behaving ok after a small incident that happened. That was definitely a disgusting piece of experience and Santons should be more careful about the people coming there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
7.4

Staff were AWESOME! It was so great to have privacy and my own room, value is exceptional but it's a little dirty and the mattress left a lot to be desired. The people that run this place are really lovely too

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
9.4

J'ai passé un super séjour dans cet hôtel, l'accueil est très chaleureux et le rapport qualité/ prix est super. Ils m'ont surclassé et quand j'ai voulu prolonger, ils m'ont fait un petit prix. Le quartier est sûr et est à 5mins du métro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2017
2.6

Not only was it the dirtiest and most unhygienic of places, it was never cleaned. I was there for 10 days and not even once a cleaning provided. I did it myself. Worst thing is even HostelWorld made a mistale. I have a complant open and they not replying. They took a deposit from me and when at theLexington, they had no bopkibg for me. Luckily they had some other room free and I got it. I paid in full. However HostelWorld charged me a deposit and now mot givingnit back.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
8.6

Latin amerikanische Nachbarschaft. Ruhige Lage. Sehr gute Verbindung mit Subway Tag und Nacht. Sehr freundlicher Vermieter. Könnte etwas sauberer sein, war aber okay. Ruhiger Platz zum Relaxen nach Ausflügen in alle Stadtteile. Central Park und viele Museen in walking distance.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.