Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 991 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 991 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 6.1
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co. Located at 150 East 105th Street, , New York.
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.
USA
New York New York 10029 150 East 105th Street
70% 991
40.7913130 -73.9465690
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 nov 2016
6.0

Not too bad, however, i was on the 3rd floor and the wifi did not reach my room. I had to keep going downstairs to ground or 1st floor to use wifi. Also, toilets / showers were not cleaned regularly or loo rolls topped up. Staff were friendly. Location good

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
5.7

Buenos días, Llegamos ya tarde como a las 12am, tardaron en abrirnos nos habían comentado que eran dos camas y nos dieron una, del precio mencionado todavía le aumentaron más, ya habíamos confirmado que nos iban a cobrar una cantidad y al llegar aumentó el precio, la habitación siempre apestaba a humo de cigarro, el baño es algo incomodo se levantaba la taza. Nos quedamos ahí porque ya no encontramos otro lugar y ya habíamos pagado la estancia, lo único que nos gustó es que esta muy centrico

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
6.6

A 3 cuadras del Subway y una cuadra del bus. De noche no se siente tan seguro como otras zonas, pero nada de que asustarse. Deben cambiar los colchones pero urgente! Santos es excelente anfitrión, amable y da tips para pasar una mejor estancia en NY.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 okt 2016
2.9

La ubicación no es mala, aunque tampoco es muy céntrica, pero el barrio en el que se encuentra es seguro y está cerca de servicios. Sin embargo las instalaciones dejan mucho que desear, están mal conservadas y carecen de los servicios más básicos, ni siquiera hay papeleras en los dormitorios. El personal de la limpieza brilla por su ausencia, todo está bastante sucio. La ropa de la cama no estaba lavada, y había sido usada por otras personas anteriormente. Hay una invasión de insectos además.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 okt 2016
3.7

I wouldn't recommend this hostel. It's cheap but it's not worth it. The room wasn't cleaned properly (the sheets had stains and it seemed as if the whole room was cleaned with just one cloth). I caught a bad cold because the water of the shower was always mild turning to cold and because the lack of heating or blankets.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
2.9

Was over-charged By the host. Had to get Hostelworld customer service (who were amazing) involved to get a partial reimbursement. The neighborhood is fine during the day. Didn't feel safe at night, packs of hoodlums running about. I booked a single. There is a refrigerator in the room. Kitchen area is an old microwave and a toaster in a tiny room. No kitchen sink or stove. Cockroach problem.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
2.9

That place was a complete disappointment, pictures in the website are from the big rooms, but smaller are so different, looks like an old hospital. The room next to mine was occuped for a guy who smoked all day and night, I kept open all day and nigh my window for got some fresh air. TV doesn't work, kitchen wasn't a confortable place and never cleaning lady never went to my room.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 okt 2016
8.6

I guess it could be cleaner...but that's my only gripe. Yes, I had to climb 2 flights of steep stairs to my room, but hence it felt very safe to be on my level cos what unnecessary person would be there? Santos was super nice and helpful. And it seems like he's a respected member of the community- I'd always see him chatting with someone outside - one time an unkempt ?hobo, another time a police officer; with someone like him in charge, it does add a sense of security as I came and went.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
7.7

El lugar tiene lo indispensable, nuestra habitación tenía una cocineta para preparar al menos nuestro desayuno, el baño y la ducha compartidos con otra habitación más. Santo, la persona que nos atendió fue muy amable y nos apoyó en todo, dándonos información muy útil y nos ayudó con nuestras maletas el último día que estuvimos en NY ya que nuestro vuelo salía a media noche. Muy bien ubicado ya que está a 10 minutos o menos del Central Park y a dos cuadras del metro. La limpieza es deficiente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
9.7

Good base for people who want to explore New York on a budget, fine location close to North Central Park and Subway station. The host Santos is a really helpful and hearty person. Got a single room with aircon and tv, bath and toilet just outside room was clean and ok. 55$ incl. tax for that on Manhattan is cheap :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.