Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 976 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 976 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 6.0
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co. Located at 150 East 105th Street, , New York.
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.
USA
New York New York 10029 150 East 105th Street
71% 976
40.7913130 -73.9465690
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 sep 2016
9.1

Excelente relación, calidad y precio, la tarifa de 45 USD la noche es individual.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
4.3

I will try to list all my negative experiences: -no elevator. Stairs are very steep and winding. -single room is too tiny. Bed takes up all the room. -refrigerator is abnormally too loud which makes sleeping hard. -room, kitchen and toilet is hardly clean. There was hair all over the walls. One was stuck on one of the wall on my room. I couldnt get it off. It was like, it was stuck there with a gum -no internet in the room. In short, you shouldnt stay here if u r not broke or homeless

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
10.0

excellent as always. Santos is a marvellous host and very kind thanks rayna

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
9.1

A great place to stay and really reasonable for Manhattan. Very close to a selection of Cafe's and take aways, supermarkets and a 7 11. The streets are kept clean and tidy and there is a real family community feel to the area. A warm greeting from Santos with valuable info about transport, helpful tips about keeping costs low and a friendly hello each day when you leave or return from your day in New York. The rooms are clean and functional with very good Wifi. I would book again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
10.0

Tres bien

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
10.0

I had a fantastic time here, awesome location, staff is very helpful, and all for a great price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
5.7

Ménage jamais fait, des cafards dans la chambre, une climatisation inefficace

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
9.4

Great guest house near Central Park and the line 6. The owner, Santos, is nice, friendly and helpful. I met great people, we spent time outside talking, eating, chilling. I recommend this guest house if you're traveling alone during summer. I would stay in this guest house if I go back to NY.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Macau, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2016
4.3

Poor wifi and room is (only a single bed, a A4 size TV and refrigerator) and the fan and air conditioner are so noise. The shower room and restroom are so small.. And the shower room can't be locked..

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • eltonviana
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
8.0

The location is really good, close to subways, restaurants and supermarkets and to the Central Park, although the area does not look really safe we did no have any problems walking around during day or night. The hostel is old but decent and well preserved, we stayed in a double private room and it was really comfortable. The Staff was awesome, really friendly and helpful. We would recommend this hostel to our friends or future visits to NYC.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.