Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.4
Bra 1006 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 4.7
  • Utrustning 5.6
BOKA NU
6.4
Bra 1006 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 4.7
  • Utrustning 5.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
7.4

The Neighborhood was safe and relaxed.. it was much better than Down town. You come in 2 min to the subway and to a Supermarket. The people where friendly and our Host was really helpful when we needed something.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
4.9

For the price the place was okay. It's close to the subway and the major stores. I thought that the place could've been a little cleaner. There were dead cockroaches on the floor of my room, when I checked in. The bathroom needed to be cleaned regularly. I would recommend if you can afford a place at a higher price, don't come to this place.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
3.1

I had a very awful experience at Lexington Ave Central Park Studios. First, I paid for 7 nights for the 4 nights I needed. Second, the room was so dirty that I could not put my foot on the floor. It is not conducive for human habitation. The room was also filled with smoke. The bathrooms are equally awful. I could not use the toilet for the 4 days I spent there. On the 2nd day, I realized that there are addicts in the house. My advise is that, it's not a place for a holiday maker.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
7.1

Wenn man das Zimmer nur zum übernachten braucht reicht es völlig. Nur die Dusche ist nicht so der hit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
9.1

Excellent people and a good place for the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • mponta321474
  • Italien, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
2.9

Worst accomodation ever. Tiny and completely unconfortable bed, dirty basement, old dirty linen with holes, owner never available, no service and assistance. STAY AWAY! DO NOT TRY THIS NIGHTMARE!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
10.0

Love this place will stay my next time to New York. Wifi need to be better. Staff was very friendly and cool😇😎😇

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Honduras, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
9.1

The place was good for the price, it needs some remodel on the rooms, but its was good. The man that is on the front desk, was very polite and helpful. We enjoy our days there

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Panama, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
7.7

Cerca de la estación del metro

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
9.7

Excelente, confiable, muy amable, seguro. Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.