Hostelworld.com

Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 955 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 955 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 6.9
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co. Located at 150 East 105th Street, , New York.
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.
USA
New York New York 10029 150 East 105th Street
71% 955
40.7913130 -73.9465690
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
6.0

Local indicado para quem viaja sozinho e não tem interesse em conhecer outros viajantes, pois não há espaço para interação. Apesar de um pouco distante de onde estão as coisas em Manhattan, tudo fica de fácil acesso graças ao metrô bem próximo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2016
6.9

It's a very good deal for visiting New York on a budget. The bad: - The water was warm , but never hot to the temperature I wanted - Residents (who LIVED) on the first floor weren't the nicest. One of the residents stopped me in the hall and accused me of making her sick (she said I coughed in the shower, and she went in after me). Kind of stupid... The Good - Own room, good size - Friendly staff - Wi-Fi - TV - Nobody bugs me (except that random girl in the hall)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2016
8.3

El lugar esta en una buena zona con el metro cerca, el dueño es muy amable y esta en toda la disposición de ayudar en lo que necesites, la limpieza sobretodo en los baños podría ser mejor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2016
8.3

O custo beneficio é excelente . Tem tv , uma geledeirinha, e o principal, quarto privado com cama e roupa de cama limpa. O banheiro e banho são pequenos mas não tive problemas. A segurança foi boa, pude sair e deixar meus pertences trancados. O funcionário que me recebeu era simpatico mas não fica por la muito. vc tem que ligar quando chega ou tentar achar no escritório logo abaixo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2016
7.4

Le gérant de l établissement est super gentil accueillant aimable souriant pleins de bons conseils. L'établissement situé dans l est d Harlem est très bien placé. Vs mettrez à pied en moyenne 5mns autant pour vous rendre à la ligne de metro 6 qu à une des diverses entrées de Central park. Qt a l auberge de jeunesse très bien chauffée (l hiver) mais lavabo pour se laver les dents ou le visage bouché, chambre avec frigo tv manque juste un miroir. Placard et dessous de lit sales. Prix correct.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 feb 2016
4.9

While this is a super good deal, there were a number of problems. The staff was rarely available, I only saw the when I arrived. The location, while safe for Harlem, was not as close to Central Park North as you would expect. The security, was fine for a while until my lock literally stopped working. I had to leave my laptop in my unlocked room. The atmosphere is almost non-existent. It's probably what 25 bucks a night gets you I guess, but I was pretty unimpressed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2016
4.0

An sich nette Mitarbeiter aber Sauberkeit war gleich Mullbinde die Zimmertür hatte ein kaputtes Schloss

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 dec 2015
8.9
Översatt av Google

Det är ett trevligt ställe att bo det, nära linjen 6 där du kan gå hela staden. Linda (personal), är en rolig person, mycket helpul och vänlig, hon berättade allt vi behövde för att möta NYC, också gav oss några tips för att betala mindre besöker några turistattraktioner .. Om jag kom tillbaka till New York, skulle jag bo här igen :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 dec 2015
8.0

The location is very good, near by 103rd and 110th subway station, Central Park is just four blocks away. The private room has too many facilities, including a backyard. Linda was so helpful and so funny. The neighborhood seems to be a little insecure but it's ok. You can't always find the staff in the office so you have to call them if you need something. The experience was very good in general. We will come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • weslleyoliveira188656
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2015
9.4

O hostel é maravilhoso! Sugeriria só que disponibilizassem vassouras para que se limpasse os quartos e colocar um espelho (mesmo que pequeno) em cada quarto, pois faz muita falta. No mais, me senti em casa! Seguro, agradável, funcionários amáveis e atenciosos... Nada a reclamar! Indicarei para todos os meus amigos e voltarei mais vezes, com certeza!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.