Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 1004 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 1004 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 6.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
3.1

I had a very awful experience at Lexington Ave Central Park Studios. First, I paid for 7 nights for the 4 nights I needed. Second, the room was so dirty that I could not put my foot on the floor. It is not conducive for human habitation. The room was also filled with smoke. The bathrooms are equally awful. I could not use the toilet for the 4 days I spent there. On the 2nd day, I realized that there are addicts in the house. My advise is that, it's not a place for a holiday maker.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
7.1

Wenn man das Zimmer nur zum übernachten braucht reicht es völlig. Nur die Dusche ist nicht so der hit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
9.1

Excellent people and a good place for the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • mponta321474
  • Italien, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
2.9

Worst accomodation ever. Tiny and completely unconfortable bed, dirty basement, old dirty linen with holes, owner never available, no service and assistance. STAY AWAY! DO NOT TRY THIS NIGHTMARE!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
10.0

Love this place will stay my next time to New York. Wifi need to be better. Staff was very friendly and cool😇😎😇

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Honduras, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
9.1

The place was good for the price, it needs some remodel on the rooms, but its was good. The man that is on the front desk, was very polite and helpful. We enjoy our days there

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Panama, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
7.7

Cerca de la estación del metro

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
9.7

Excelente, confiable, muy amable, seguro. Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 dec 2016
7.4

El vecindario no es tan seguro como parece, sin embargo tampoco te va a pasar nada. Respecto a la limpieza tengan cuidado a mí me tocó ver un ratón, y se ve que no limpian muy seguido. La verdad es que por el precio está bien, si esta céntrico está cerca del subway y central park, si lo recomiendo si no quieres gastar mucho en hospedaje. Él encargado llamado Santos es un excelente ser humano, el internet súper bien!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at Central Park Studios! The staff were so friendly and helpful and once you were checked into your room left you to it! And when it was time to leave and get in the shuttle were very helpful again! I would definitely stay here again, as a 27 year old girl travelling alone I felt safe and for me the neighbourhood was fine. Hallway was quiet and had a good nights sleep every night! When I got there all the single rooms were over booked so I got upgraded! Thanks see you soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.