Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 1,001 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 1,001 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 6.2
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co. Located at 150 East 105th Street, , New York.
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.
USA
New York New York 10029 150 East 105th Street
71% 1001
40.7913130 -73.9465690
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • mponta321474
  • Italien, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
2.9

Worst accomodation ever. Tiny and completely unconfortable bed, dirty basement, old dirty linen with holes, owner never available, no service and assistance. STAY AWAY! DO NOT TRY THIS NIGHTMARE!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
10.0

Love this place will stay my next time to New York. Wifi need to be better. Staff was very friendly and cool😇😎😇

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Honduras, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
9.1

The place was good for the price, it needs some remodel on the rooms, but its was good. The man that is on the front desk, was very polite and helpful. We enjoy our days there

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Panama, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
7.7

Cerca de la estación del metro

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
9.7

Excelente, confiable, muy amable, seguro. Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 dec 2016
7.4

El vecindario no es tan seguro como parece, sin embargo tampoco te va a pasar nada. Respecto a la limpieza tengan cuidado a mí me tocó ver un ratón, y se ve que no limpian muy seguido. La verdad es que por el precio está bien, si esta céntrico está cerca del subway y central park, si lo recomiendo si no quieres gastar mucho en hospedaje. Él encargado llamado Santos es un excelente ser humano, el internet súper bien!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at Central Park Studios! The staff were so friendly and helpful and once you were checked into your room left you to it! And when it was time to leave and get in the shuttle were very helpful again! I would definitely stay here again, as a 27 year old girl travelling alone I felt safe and for me the neighbourhood was fine. Hallway was quiet and had a good nights sleep every night! When I got there all the single rooms were over booked so I got upgraded! Thanks see you soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
3.7

Cheapest private room I could find in Manhattan.... at a cost. Incredibly filthy, depressing atmosphere and tricky to get across town in Spanish Harlem. I lost power on my second night there, and it wasn't fixed for the remainder of my stay (7 nights). They instead opted to smash a hole in my wall and poke an extension cord through. This didn't seem remotely safe or legal, and cut out for extended stretches at random points. Ditto for the shower and 2 of the 3 toilets; no power. Toiliets: RANK.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
6.0

Not too bad, however, i was on the 3rd floor and the wifi did not reach my room. I had to keep going downstairs to ground or 1st floor to use wifi. Also, toilets / showers were not cleaned regularly or loo rolls topped up. Staff were friendly. Location good

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
5.1

-Der blev ikke gjort rent på toilet og bad de 9 dage jeg boede der. -Lyset forsvandt flere gange. -Varmen kunne ikke reguleres på værelset, jeg frøs nogle af dagene/nætterne. -Tekøkkenet blev ikke rengjort de 9 dage jeg boede der. -Det var svært at få fat i personalet. +Ligger godt i gå afstand (5 min.) til nærmeste undergrundsstation, nær Central Park..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.