Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 1013 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 1013 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
7.1

Santos es un señor muy amable, todo el tiempo estuvo dispuesto a ayudarme y a darme consejos sobre la ciudad y como conocerla. Mi única recomendación es mejorar un poco las condiciones de aseo. Pero en general el resto estuvo bien.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.7

Muy satisfecho por la calidez y hospitalidad de su recepcionista. El lugar es muy limpio y seguro. Muy buena accesibilidad desde y hacia el centro. Definitivamente cuando vuelva a N York vuelvo a Central P Studios.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
2.9

Verdaderamente mi experiencia fue lamentble. El dia que llegue para hacer el check in estuve 4 horas en el lugar esperando que alguien me reciba. NADIE aparecio NUNCA. Habian dejado tres numeros de telefono para llamar por si no habia nadie. Dos no me atendieron nunca y quien si me atendio (un señor de nombre Santos) me dijo "no pense que fueras a llegar hoy", cuando yo tenia reserva para ese dia. Nunca me soluciono nada, nunca nadie vino y me tuve que ir. MUY POCO PROFESIONAL. Me tuve que ir.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
8.6

Vanha talo, mutta wc, suihku, jääkaappi (omassa huoneessa) toimi hyvin. Huone tilava, tuuletusikkuna sekä tuuletin katossa. Hyvä hinta laatusuhde. Liikenne ei kuulu sisälle. Pikkukauppoja, ravintoloita ym. hyvin paljon aivan lähikaduilla.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
7.4

The Neighborhood was safe and relaxed.. it was much better than Down town. You come in 2 min to the subway and to a Supermarket. The people where friendly and our Host was really helpful when we needed something.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
4.9

For the price the place was okay. It's close to the subway and the major stores. I thought that the place could've been a little cleaner. There were dead cockroaches on the floor of my room, when I checked in. The bathroom needed to be cleaned regularly. I would recommend if you can afford a place at a higher price, don't come to this place.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
3.1

I had a very awful experience at Lexington Ave Central Park Studios. First, I paid for 7 nights for the 4 nights I needed. Second, the room was so dirty that I could not put my foot on the floor. It is not conducive for human habitation. The room was also filled with smoke. The bathrooms are equally awful. I could not use the toilet for the 4 days I spent there. On the 2nd day, I realized that there are addicts in the house. My advise is that, it's not a place for a holiday maker.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
7.1

Wenn man das Zimmer nur zum übernachten braucht reicht es völlig. Nur die Dusche ist nicht so der hit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
9.1

Excellent people and a good place for the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • mponta321474
  • Italien, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
2.9

Worst accomodation ever. Tiny and completely unconfortable bed, dirty basement, old dirty linen with holes, owner never available, no service and assistance. STAY AWAY! DO NOT TRY THIS NIGHTMARE!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.