Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.2
Bra 3,115 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 6.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 5.0
BOKA NU
6.2
Bra 3,115 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 6.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 5.0
Central Hostel Located at 26 Princes Square, , London.
Central Hostel
England
London W2 4NJ 26 Princes Square
62% 3115
51.5130164 -0.1910033
Central Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jan 2017
5.7

it is cold, the management want save money and say the heater are broken, but they are not, we have 0 degree and less during the night and heater is not working in the hall and in rooms some times works and another no, very cold

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
8.3

Location was perfect and convenient for public transport. Friendly and helpful staff. Atmosphere good and warm although I sent a mail for2 caps I left at Central hostel I have not had s reply back if I can collect it later in thr week please Deborah Bull

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
5.1

The bathrooms were very dirty, the toilet constantly blocked and the shower door broken in the nearest toilet to our room. Pest control knocked on our door and asked to look in our room for mice if that's any indication of the cleanliness of the hostel. I would recommend this place if you want a cheap place to stay but be warned its not a cheap but good hostel. I feel there are better hostels in London that also have a good location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
4.3

Bettposter angenagt (Mäuse?) Bettwäsche sauber, Fußboden sauber. Zimmer stank nach dem versifftem Ausguss des Waschbeckens; 1 funktionierendes WC für 4 Stockwerke; 2 funktionierende Duschen, deren Räume nicht abschließbar waren. Man musste das gebuchte Zimmer bezahlen ohne es ansehen zu können - bei Protest wurde man auf diesbezügliche Bestimmungen hingewiesen. Wir haben das Haus nach der 1. Nacht verlassen und nichts zurückerstattet bekommen. Das zum Tausch angebotene Zimmer war schimmlig.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
6.9

Just stayed there for one night. Like other comments, there're lots of Spanish long term residents. The room I stayed was quite crammed. No other option, this is the only acceptable price on New Year's Eve so can't complain too much. Location is not very central, have to take the bus or tube to the center. Next to Hyde park though. Wouldn't go back again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
6.0

Not thrilled with this hostel. The person at reception didn't speak English very well which was a little confusing. Seemed like mostly long term people staying here so it was kind of weird just being there for a night. I had to go up a ton of stairs which wasn't fun, by the showers were hot which is always a blessing.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
9.7

I have a very good opinion about your hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
2.9

El peor sitio del planeta para quedarse. Solo necesitabamos un sitio para dormir y para ducharnos tranquilos y ni eso pudimos hacer. El baño se atasca con nada. Estaba siempre atascado y la calefaccion no funcionaba. La respuesta que nos dieron fue, la estamos arreglando. No vale la pena gastarse cada euro en eso. Lo colchones son un desastre se notan todos los muelles y las literas suenan. Si buscas algo como yo para dormir y ducha no vayas aqui.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
4.6

Durty, frizy room, bad toilets, ...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 dec 2016
7.4

It lacks in facilities and the double decker beds lacked stairs and squeaked. I didn't like the bathroom and the corridors, however the atmosphere was friendly and the staff was polite and helpful. The position is great, near Notting Hill and the Underground. It's a niceplace to stay in for a few days if you don't need much.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.