Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.1
Bra 3,092 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 6.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 4.8
  • Utrustning 4.9
BOKA NU
6.1
Bra 3,092 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 6.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 4.8
  • Utrustning 4.9
Central Hostel Located at 26 Princes Square, , London.
Central Hostel
England
London W2 4NJ 26 Princes Square
61% 3092
51.5130164 -0.1910033
Central Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 nov 2016
4.9

Para encontrar el lugar es muy dificil por que no hay señales de donde esta y LA fachada LA estan recontrullendo cuando me quería registrar me dijeron que solo si lo hacia por internet si no lo hacia no podía quedarme ahí y fue al principio un poco grosera la chica que me atendió cuando le pedí ayuda para realizar mi transporte al aeropuerto no me supo Daf indicaciones

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
4.9

I'm not fussy about hostels, but I couldn't get any kind of sleep here. Two of the upper bunks were sold but didn't have ladders; I had to climb over the headboard to get in and then jump off. Bed loudly creaked and swayed every time the guy below me moved. The window wouldn't close the first two nights, so the room was freezing. Then they fixed the window, but turned the radiator up so high I could barely breathe. No lockers, no storage space. Good location and staff were nice though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
4.3

I was reading the reviews before booking this hostel and I know people can overreact to things but OMG. except from the location and my comfy bed nothing else. carpet is so old and dirty and only by changing it NOTE TO THE OWNER that would give a totally different feeling. Bathroom only 1, dirty, and chairs in the dorm are broken. Better have no chairs that those ones. Location is good so with a bit of renovation that should be a good hostel. would not stay here again, Hyde Park is better

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
7.4

Not a bad place, the location is great (next to Hyde Park, 30 mins walk to Oxford Street, near to Nitting Hill Gate and Queensway). Fully equiped kitchen, nice common area. Beds are bit of a problem, especially the top bunk, which doesn't have any barrier, so you need to be careful not to fall down. Also absolutely no lockers. But you can leave your belongings in a storage or at the reception. Reception staff very nice and friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
7.1

Habitación básica a muy buen precio. La ubicación es lo mejor de este hostal. Muy cerca del metro y al lado de Hyde park y notting hill. Por lo demás muy normalito. Habitaciones sencillas, sin taquillas en la habitacion (tenían en la planta baja). Los baños a compartir entre bastante gente. Agua caliente y calefacción perfecto. Lo recomiendo si quieres algo barato y céntrico.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
4.3

I wasn't happy with the treatment at reception and the beds where horrible. It's not at all what the pictures tell. And the people there aswell the guests are quite strange. I would honestly recomend anyother place than central hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
6.9

It's a cheap hostel. Not the best one going around, but good enough for a pass mark. I'd stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
9.1

This hostel is what you'd expect for a cheap, centrally located place (read: not the cleanest or safest but a great deal for budget travelers). London's a big city so you can't really expect a better location-- there's two subway stations within walking distance and a handful of nice restaurants/bars a block away. Know that you pay in cash (and have to put down a £5 deposit for each key used) and bring your own towel. Kitchen is open and lobby provides place to mingle.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
4.6

Washroom was disgusting, there was no hand soap! There was black mould everywhere and it was rusty and gross. I wouldn't want my worst enemy to stay there. I checked out a day early because I was so grossed out!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
6.9

At the price this hostel charges, I would definitely stay there again. And again. And again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.