Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Globetrotter Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 366 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 366 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7
Central Globetrotter Hostel Located at Kurt-Schumacher Strasse 41, , Leipzig.
Central Globetrotter Hostel
Germany
Leipzig 04105 Kurt-Schumacher Strasse 41
84% 366
51.3477563 12.3778581
Central Globetrotter Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
9.1

we really enjoyed our stay at the globetrotter.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
4.3

Extreamly load tram outside this hostel mixed with screaming babies and Pervy old men made this stay allot less enjoyable than I would have hoped. You could not sleep without ear plugs. Like a Ryanair of a hostel. The was privacy in the showers you had to pay for everything extra; bedding, €50 for lost keys and extra nights worth for late check outs. Ok hostel, did not feel welcomed by the other people or staff there. Also in the 3 days spent there, no cleaner cleaned our room.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment - and sorry that your stay was not as expected. True: it is loud near the train station with trams - but you stay very central, ear plugs are for free.It is clear before that bed sheets are extra (once) - and that you would have to pay for a lost key would be the same in every hostel. We do not have a late check out - if you stay half an hour longer: no problem. An extra afternoon is -of course- the rate of an extra night. This might be your first travel - for others: its normal. Our cleanign staff is coming every single day, emty dustpins etc - and we doubt that you spent 24h in your room to control that ;) Still we are very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay - and if you did not feel welcome by other people...its maybe not only their fault ;)

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
8.6

Location of the hostel is perfect, just a 5 minutes walk away from the city center. The only thing that bothered us was tram right infront the door. It runs until late night and the noise makes it a bit difficult to sleep. Toilets, bathrooms and showers were all clean. Except for a daddy longleg and spiderwebs above my bed, the cleanliness of the room was ok. The atmosphere of the hostel is nice, staff is very friendly and gives good advice what to do in the city. We would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
6.9

Not bad for the price. During my visit most people seemed to keep to themselves. Not a great atmosphere. You can BBQ out back though! Good kitchen. Beds weren't the greatest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
7.4

Good location and friendly staff, would stay there again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
9.4

Super! Sieht von außen etwas schäbig aus, aber alles top! Super Service: freundliche, hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter - mir mangelte es an nichts. Schlösser für abschließbare Schränke gibt es gegen Kaution (woanders muss man sie mitbringen). Freie Internetnutzung. Beim optionalen zubuchbaren Frühstück gibt es auf Nachfrage sogar vegetarische Kost! Plus voll ausgestattete Gästeküche. Top-Lage 5min. vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt. Dort gibt es zwei Supermärkte, die sogar sonntags von 12-18 Uhr geöffnet haben.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
8.6

I really liked this hostel. The staff was great! The place has a pretty good common room set-up. The people traveling were a lot of fun and the location is good. I'd recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
9.1

Awesome atmosphere, and only a few minutes walk to the main train station. The bathrooms are clean, the showers are strong and hot (but they turn off after 8 seconds). Perfect for backpackers who need a place to crash, and who love to meet new people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel with a warm, friendly staff. Highly recommended for travelers of all ages.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2016
10.0

The hostel is very nice and well-furnished, the staff is welcoming and willing. In addition the position is pretty near to the center and close to the train station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.