Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Globetrotter Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 432 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 432 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 aug 2017
10.0

Sehr schönes hostel im bahnhofnähe. Das zimmer war sauber und die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. Kann ich nur empfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
8.0

Loved how close the backpackers was to the train station. Nothing wrong at all with the stay, very basic accommodation that's all you need, friendly staff also.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
8.9

Really convenient location, close to both the train station and the old city. Everything was quite clean, rooms were small but didn't feel cramped.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
9.4

Receptionist was so lovely and very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
9.1

Great hostel, wonderful city. Actually liked it so much that when i returned to Leipzig i returned to Globetrotter, it has a great vibe and the layout encourages social interaction. Also one of the cleanest places ive stayed in europe, though bring your own bedsheets.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
7.4

Près de la gare centrale et du centre. Très bruyant étant donné le tram qui circule à toute heure de la journée et de la nuit. Très propre en général. Les employés sont sympathiques. Ambiance peu animée. Globalement, bon rapport qualité prix, parfait pour un séjour à Leipzig.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2017
8.6

Was there for the WGT and I heard that due to high demand I had payed more than regular so I'm a little bit biased on the "Value for Money" part. Except that the bunk above me where I was sleeping could use some repair I don't have much to remark. Overall it's just a 5 minute walk from the central station, the staff was friendly and the place basically served its purpose.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
9.1

Parfait, très bien situé, propre et personnel sympa et accueillant !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
10.0

This is an excellent hostel. I recommend it without hesitation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
8.0

nettes Hostel - aber iwie eher Jugendherbergsflair als Hostelflair...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.