Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Globetrotter Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 371 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 371 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.9
Central Globetrotter Hostel Located at Kurt-Schumacher Strasse 41, , Leipzig.
Central Globetrotter Hostel
Germany
Leipzig 04105 Kurt-Schumacher Strasse 41
85% 371
51.3477563 12.3778581
Central Globetrotter Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2016
7.1

The location is great and the staff is friendly. The shower space is only separated for each one with curtains. Overall it is a fair choice for a short stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
10.0

Everything was very fine :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
8.3

Alles in allem hat es das, was man von einem Hostel erwartet. Gute Lage, nicht zu teuer, sauber und ne gute Ausstattung. Einzige Manko es ist sehr sehr laut durch die Straßenbahn direkt vor der Tür . Bei offenen Fenster schlafen ist daher eher ungeeignet. Aber eigentlich unbedingt nötig bei einem Mehrbettzimmer:) Es gibt, wie aussah auch ein paar Zimmer die nicht zur Straße führen, aber aussuchen ist meist nicht. Also entscheidet selbst! Ich empfehle es dennoch;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
10.0

War hier schonmal und werde auch sicher wiederkommen. Reise viel, habe so einigen Vergleich und nach meiner Ansicht machen sie Bei Central Globetrotter alles richtig. Super personal, immer freundlich, hilfsbereit mit viel Informationen. Gute Lage, von innen sehr schönes Haus mit viel Atmosphäre. Zimmer und Bäder sind makellos und sehr sauber, auch die gut ausgestattete Gästeküche. Im ganzen Haus viel Platz auch in den schön eingerichteten gemütlichen Gemeinschaftsräumen. Starkes WIFI.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
9.1

we really enjoyed our stay at the globetrotter.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.7

La ubicación es buena esta cerca de la estación de tren, la gente del staff siempre amable, si volveria.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
4.3

Extreamly load tram outside this hostel mixed with screaming babies and Pervy old men made this stay allot less enjoyable than I would have hoped. You could not sleep without ear plugs. Like a Ryanair of a hostel. The was privacy in the showers you had to pay for everything extra; bedding, €50 for lost keys and extra nights worth for late check outs. Ok hostel, did not feel welcomed by the other people or staff there. Also in the 3 days spent there, no cleaner cleaned our room.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment - and sorry that your stay was not as expected. True: it is loud near the train station with trams - but you stay very central, ear plugs are for free.It is clear before that bed sheets are extra (once) - and that you would have to pay for a lost key would be the same in every hostel. We do not have a late check out - if you stay half an hour longer: no problem. An extra afternoon is -of course- the rate of an extra night. This might be your first travel - for others: its normal. Our cleanign staff is coming every single day, emty dustpins etc - and we doubt that you spent 24h in your room to control that ;) Still we are very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay - and if you did not feel welcome by other people...its maybe not only their fault ;)

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
8.6

Location of the hostel is perfect, just a 5 minutes walk away from the city center. The only thing that bothered us was tram right infront the door. It runs until late night and the noise makes it a bit difficult to sleep. Toilets, bathrooms and showers were all clean. Except for a daddy longleg and spiderwebs above my bed, the cleanliness of the room was ok. The atmosphere of the hostel is nice, staff is very friendly and gives good advice what to do in the city. We would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
6.9

Not bad for the price. During my visit most people seemed to keep to themselves. Not a great atmosphere. You can BBQ out back though! Good kitchen. Beds weren't the greatest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
7.4

Good location and friendly staff, would stay there again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.