Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 2491 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 2491 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
8.0

Overall was a fine hostel to stay in. Location is really good. Our room was very close to the bar which was quite bright and loud. While it didn't bother me, it may be bothersome to lighter sleepers. Also, the fee to hold luggage is quite high at £4. Breakfast was fine and the atmosphere was nice. My only complaint is about the showers which were impossible to get a good temperature in. The water was either baltic or boiling with no in between.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
10.0

Everything you could need in a hostel. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
7.7

This is a decent hostel that is located close to the rail station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
9.1

各種設施都十分好:廚房設備齊全、乾淨整潔;浴室水壓不錯,還有毛巾提供;公共空間充足,更有電影/視房,可以一同觀賞。唯一缺點是,樓下有兩家酒吧,晚上會有一點嘈雜。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2017
9.7

Great place with great people! The atmosphere is so welcoming and it's very easy to make new friends.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
9.4

We had a great time at this fantastic Hostel. Only thing was our locks didn't fit the lockers but our stuff felt secure in the rooms which were swipe card entry. Also parking is difficult in Oxford if you have a car!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
9.7

オックスフォード駅やコーチステーションから徒歩五分以内アクセスよし、スタッフよし設備よし、素敵なホステルでした!5日間滞在しましたがもっと泊まりたくなるホステルでした。キッチン、冷蔵庫、冷凍庫、キッチン用品すべて揃ってたし、おまけに調味料まで大体の物が揃ってました。さらに紅茶の種類も豊富で朝食にはフルーツやシリアル、パン等数多く選べてコストパフォーマンス最高でした!施設内にはバーもあって皆んなの憩いの場として使われていました。私は12人男女共用ドミトリーのお部屋でしたがお部屋が広くてベットの間隔も十分すぎるほどでした。部屋の内装にはハリーポッターの絵がかかれていて素敵でした。お部屋並びにキッチン、バスルーム共にいつも綺麗でとても最高でした!ぜひまた利用したいホステルです!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
8.3

Great Hostel! Wonderful location; staff are very friendly, good common area & atmosphere - easy to meet people. Would thoroughly recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel and the staff are all very friendly. My booking was a bit last minute and they were very accommodating; I was able to check in a bit early and stay an extra night as well. I really enjoyed my stay here. Absolutely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
10.0

Such a homely feel. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Central and were disappointed it was only for the one night! We will definitely have to return for a longer stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.