Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2,331 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2,331 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
Central Backpackers Located at 13 Park End Street, , Oxford.
Central Backpackers
England
Oxford Oxfordshire OX1 1HH 13 Park End Street
84% 2331
51.7528541 -1.2657447
Central Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jul 2016
8.0

Not a party hostel as such but it is above a club so it was super loud. Need a padlock for the lockers and they are quite small. Deck is lovely, decent bed and nice linens.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
8.3

Hostel was fine, pretty clean. Be aware that there is a club/bar on the block that plays loud music very late, and you can hear it in the dorms. Earplugs were not enough to block out the noise, but I put on headphones and a rain/white noise app and it was fine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
9.4

Loved staying here. Nice people and a great atmosphere. The beds were really comfortable. I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.4

Very good hostel, perfect location and services

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
9.4

Great location and big kitchen! Loved the laundry service and bar area. Rooms were very nice and the hostel had a lot of character. Only 3 tables available to eat meals at so that made breakfast a bit crazy, especially if you are eating between 8:30 and 10. Only other concern is that I had e-mailed hostel with questions before arriving about my booking and never heard any response. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are in Oxford though! I would again, no doubt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.9

I can't understand the negative comments. This is a hostel. If one has a problem with a bit of cigarette smoke or noise from the street, then probably a hostel in the City Center is the wrong place to stay. The only negative thing is that there were no lockers in the room and no power plugs near the bed. Since I only stayed there one night and I have a power bank with me, this wasn't a problem for me. The staff and the other people were really nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
10.0

Great staff, location, atmosfeer. What can i say all was super. Would not change a thing. The rooms were Just a bit warm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
8.3

Good location. Friendly staff. It was a nice new experience for me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
9.7

This hostel was great! Very helpful staff and the facilities were awesome! Huge community kitchen, nice commons room, and an awesome rooftop lounge. The staff did our laundry for us, so that was super helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
4.6

Really didn't like this spot. The check-in times were limited, the staff was smoking inside and had essentially taken over the place, there was one working sink, and the showers didn't work. Overall one of the worst hostels of my whole journey.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.