Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2512 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2512 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
8.0

This was a conveniently located and friendly hostel. I was particularly impressed by the supportive, helpful staff. There was a comfy relaxation area and a perfectly adequately sized kitchen. Some improvements would be an idea - the place could have been much cleaner and a change of shower head in bathrooms now and again seems to me to be the least one should expect given what is available for similar prices through Airbnb, but overall adequate for a short stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
9.4

Fantastic location right in the heart of Oxford! It's super easy to walk to everything from this place. On top of that you have very nice and helpful staff, comfy beds, a cute cozy atmosphere and an adorable little bar. Breakfast is also included with juice, coffee, tea, cereal, toast, and fruit which is quite nice. It's a pretty small little hostel, but has nice atmosphere, though was a little loud at night and there wasn't enough seating in the kitchen for breakfast and bathrooms fill up quick

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.7

I stayed in this hostel for one night and absolutely loved it. It is a homey small hostel in a fantastic location walking distance from everything in Oxford, including the train station. The hostel staff was the best part of my stay. We went on a pub crawl together and I had a chance to talk to a lot of them. They're supportive of one another, diverse and really want hostel guests enjoy their stay. The bed was very comfortable and the hostel was pretty clean overall. Thanks for a nice night!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
10.0

A place is only as good as the people you know in it... and this hostel is lovely. The staff is just tops!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
8.9

Friendly staff, nice location close to the rail station, good free breakfast

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
8.0

Overall was a fine hostel to stay in. Location is really good. Our room was very close to the bar which was quite bright and loud. While it didn't bother me, it may be bothersome to lighter sleepers. Also, the fee to hold luggage is quite high at £4. Breakfast was fine and the atmosphere was nice. My only complaint is about the showers which were impossible to get a good temperature in. The water was either baltic or boiling with no in between.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
10.0

Everything you could need in a hostel. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
7.7

This is a decent hostel that is located close to the rail station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel. A lot of reviews mentioned noise from the clubs or bars on the street but we didn't hear anything disruptive. Staff was incredibly friendly and rooms were very clean and spacious! Would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
9.1

各種設施都十分好:廚房設備齊全、乾淨整潔;浴室水壓不錯,還有毛巾提供;公共空間充足,更有電影/視房,可以一同觀賞。唯一缺點是,樓下有兩家酒吧,晚上會有一點嘈雜。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.