Hostelworld.com

Central Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 2,273 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 2,273 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
Central Backpackers Located at 13 Park End Street, , Oxford.
Central Backpackers
England
Oxford Oxfordshire OX1 1HH 13 Park End Street
87% 2273
51.7528541 -1.2657447
Central Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
9.1

Absolutely one of the best hostels I've stayed at in the UK. The only complaints would be that the staff can be hard to find. Worth noting, they do NOT provide free locks like the description says. You must bring your own lock with a thick shank. Luggage locks and cable locks will not work. Also, the lockers are only big enough for valuables and electronics, not your entire pack. Free towels were great. Cheap drinks on the rooftop are were also great. Overall fantastic hostel environment.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
8.6

Friendly staff, great location, enjoyed my time in Oxford.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay, met some great people. Room and facilities were clean and nice terracey area with a bar and smoking deck! Only issue I had was the lockers not locking even when I had my lock on it, another guest in my room had the same problem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
8.0

The hostel was very easy to find! The staff was nice but hard to find and recognize! The rooms were clean but there were not a lot of bathrooms! Also there were no lockers big enough for luggage in the room and the lockers needed padlock which we didn't have. During the night the bed were comfortable but every time you move the bed makes an awful noise! But overall for one night stay it was fine!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, very good location, they had towels and breakfast. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for kind words! We really appreciate it and hope you will stay with us again soon!

  • marleighrose
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
8.3

I spent about a week at Central Backpackers and overall it was a great time. My bed was very comfortable and I felt safe in the rooms. I would recommend staying here to anyone visiting Oxford for a short while. You're pretty much destined to encounter a snorer in most hostels that you stay in, but Central offers free ear plugs to it's visitors - which also helps to eliminate the sounds of the surrounding clubs. Central is right in Oxford's city center and is a wonderful place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
6.6

Incredibly friendly staff! Hostel needs some work but they were just starting up when I was there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
6.6

The room itself was clean and nice. The 'bathrooms' were often not, and there really weren't enough for the number of people staying. I only saw 4 toilets, 3 showers and 2 hand basins for the 50 odd people staying. The dorm I was in also backed on to the smoking deck and often reeked of smoke, which I really didn't like.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
9.4

Free towels. breakfast. warm water. Not so noisy. generally clean. It was good. I would use this place again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
9.1

Very pleasant stay! The hostel is in a great location and the staff is friendly and helpful! Recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.