Hostelworld.com

Central Backpackers Quepos

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 73 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.2
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 73 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.2
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 5.8
Central Backpackers Quepos Located at Playa Manuel Antonio road in front of the INVU, , Quepos.
Central Backpackers Quepos
Costa Rica
Quepos Puntarenas Playa Manuel Antonio road in front of the INVU
66% 73
9.4278946 -84.1581487
Central Backpackers Quepos
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
5.1

Mauricio the proprietor greeted us with a cold coke upon arrival which was appreciated after long bus ride. We feel that additional staff should be hired to assist. There is clutter in the common areas and lack of shelf space in the room. We could barely unpack and for 2 people the room is too small. No hot water, not that big a deal unless you expect it. Wifi worked decently, but, not great. The place was a little grim inside and could use better lighting and paint.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
4.3

Pros: - Breakfast included - Helpful staff - Cheap Cons: - The doors of the hostel and the room are 24h open so anyone from outside can enter anytime - The walls of the room consist on a piece of cloth, so the noise of the street is very present at night - Found bedbugs in the bed - When leaving early morning we found a person sleeping in the couch at the reception, covered in his own vomit

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2016
3.7

Debe mejorar la infraestructura, colocarl aires acondicionados a la habitaciones, mas espacios de relajación para los huéspedes, permitir tener una cocina abierta para el backpacker

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
7.4

Wenn man an der richtigen Bushaltestelle aussteigt, ist das Hostel nur wenige Meter entfernt (wir sind fälschlicherweise am Terminal in der Innenstadt ausgestiegen ). Ganz in der Nähe sind Supermärkte. Und der Bus nach Manuel Antonio fährt in unmittelbarer Nähe ab. Unser Doppelzimmer war recht klein, aber das ist ja immer Geschmackssache. Das Frühstück wurde mit Liebe zubereitet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
7.4

We arrived late around 8pm so initially there was no one around but we found the owners and all our details we in the guestbook and ready to go. He spoke good english and was very nice in providing anything we requested such as towels and toilet paper. The room and bathroom were clean and tidy and the fan was excellent. Kept us cool through the night. The wifi speed was under 1mbps but worked for basic messaging and email. A bit pricey but a very pleasant stay none-the-less. Free breakfast!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
7.1

The owner is an excellent cook and a good host, but the hostel is pretty basic and lacks an atmosphere (not many people around when I was there).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 mar 2016
4.0

Zimmer und Bad hatten den Charme einer Gefängniszelle. Frühstück war eine Banane, zwei ungetoastete Toasts und etwas Rührei. Besser ins Soda in der Stadt gehen. Betreiber war hilfsbereit, wenn man ihn mal gefunden hat. Ca 15 Minuten vom Busbahnhof Richtung Man. Antonio oder mit Regionalbus Richtung MA (hält fast vor der Tür) - besser Hostel in Man Antonio suchen !!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 feb 2016
7.7

the hostel is quite much familyrun, the owner is a nice guy and was very friendly on our arrival. breakfast wasn't overwhelming, toast bred not even toasted. unfortunately he was not allowing us to leave our backpacks at the hostel after 12am checkout, so we had to get back from the park quite early to get our stuff although our bus was not leaving until the afternoon. a luggage room would definitely be a huge plus for his hostel! but for it's price it's absolutely ok and location is good!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 feb 2016
8.3

Really enjoyed our stay. Staff are both friendly & helpful. The hostel is clean & tidy, & the facilities are good. The use of pool facilities is brilliant.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jan 2016
8.0

te recibe un ser humano con muy buena predisposición. Las instalaciones son sencillas. No hay cocina pero podes llevar tu comida y el cocinero te la prepara. También se puede pedir allí mismo la comida. Es muy buena y económica. El desayuno está incluido. Te arman viandas para tu visita al Parque MA. Hay servicio de lavandería a buen precio. El hostel está a cinco cuadras de la terminal de bus y del centro. Por la puerta pasa el bus a Manuel Antonio. En menos de cien metros hay tres supermercads

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.