Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Central Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 629 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 629 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
Central Backpackers Hostel Located at 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Central Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem
88% 629
21.0302880 105.8488833
Central Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jul 2016
8.9

Only negative is that there is no where to store your bike. Also the free beers night is severely hampered by the flow of their keg. It takes around 25 seconds to pour a beer, with a full house, you mig be lucky to get 3 beers. Otherwise the place was sweet and the staff were awesome'

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.7

Great people, great value for money, booked one night on hostel world but was able to book the next night down at reception Really good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel. We wish you all the best and hope to have you again in our hostel.

18 jul 2016
9.1

We stayed 3 nights here but not consecutively as we went to sapa and halong bay with them and they offer you a free night inbetween. Now the night we came back and after halong bay our sheets were not changed from the last person, looked like they had just gotten out of it. The last night I found lovely toenail clippings in my bed. Other than that its good quality great bathroom faculties. Only wish is that each bed had individual lights. And free beer at a certain time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry for the cleanliness of the beds. Someone who stayed in the same room might stayed in wrong beds by chance. If only you had informed us that, we would have changed the sheets for you. We are so sorry to know that. We will check the room condition before checking in for any guests. Once again thank you so much for your feedback. We wish you all the best!

18 jul 2016
6.0

The reception system was shocking, a member of our group's passport was given to someone else the day of our flight causing her to miss the flight. The hostel did retrieve the passport and pay for new flights home however I would suggest to not give your passport to the reception!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are really sorry for what happened to your friend`passport. That is our fault and we booked and paid the new ticket for her so that she could fly home as she planed. We also paid for 2 taxi to airport for you as our apology. We admited that our reception system is not good and we fixed everything after this incident. We hope to get nothing but your sympathy. We learnt a lot of things through this story and we will definitely do better. Thank you so much for your feedback. Best regards

17 jul 2016
8.9

Really good hostel. The roof bar is excellent day and night and the food is really good quality on the roof too. It was really easy to meet people here and they were very helpful with booking tours/taxi etc. Also the free beer at happy hour was a bonus and made meeting people that bit easier too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
8.9

Good stay! Helpful, did the Ha long bay through them which is good but the beds and the dorms are so uncomfortable and hot. Which is not worth the money but the days are worth it! Guides were really good and the air con at the hostel was good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your feedback. For the dorm on the island, please understand for us because that is private remote island where the supply of power is limited. We have to use the generators to produce the electricity. Anyway we are trying to fix this problem and we need time to do that. Doing anything on the island is not easy task. We really appreciated your feedback. Thank you very much again and wish you all the best.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.4

Central backpackers hostel mad my trip! I took their hao long bay tour which was incredible and the staff was extreemly helpful. Especially Vivian!! Who deffinetly went out of her way to make sure that I was able to get the best experience in Hanoi as possible. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone who wants to travel to Hanoi and would absolutely stay here again when I make my next trip to Vietnam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your review. We are more than happy to know that you had good time in our hostel and enjoyed our halong hideaway tour. On behalf of the hostel, we wish you all the best.

13 jul 2016
8.0

Good service, I would like to recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
6.9

Hatten Insulin im Kühlschrank an der Rezeption gelagert. Erst am checkout nach 3 Tagen ist uns aufgefallen, dass der Kühlschrank nachts aus ist. Das hätte der Mitarbeiter sagen müssen, nachdem wir die Wichtigkeit betont hatten. Im Essraum/Bar darf abends geraucht werden. Man kann sich auf etwas kalten Rauch zum Frühstück einstellen. Die Klimaanlage im Zimmer hat nach 2 Tagen zu einer leichten Erkältung geführt. Die kalte Luft hatte bei jeder Position ins Gesicht gepustet.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Vielen Dank fuer deine Bewertung! Ueber das Problem mit Insulin, waere es besser wenn du zu dem Receptionist sagen hattest, dass es 24 Stunden im Kalten gelagert werden muss. Du hattest die Wichtigkeit betonnt aber es war noch nicht genug. Wir haben nicht gewusst, dass es in 24 Stunden im Kalten gespeichert werden soll. Wir habe nicht genug Information darueber. Fuer den Rauch in der Bar, werden wir das beschraenken. Es wuerde machmal unvermeidbar weil wir hostel sind and Happy beer hour ist nur fuer Gaeste einander zu treffen. Ueber die Klimaanlage, muessen wir sagen, dass es ist zur Zeit Sommer in Hanoi and du in Dorm -Zimmer geblieben war. Wir koennen nicht die Services wie im Privat-zimmer erwarten. Wir sind sehr dankbar fuer deine Berwertung and was wir besser machen sollen, werden wir verbessern. Wir bitten Sie um Verstaendnis!

11 jul 2016
7.7

The hostel is located a little out of the Old Quarter, but there is plenty around to eat/drink/tour shopping etc overall, was a very good hostel with free beer and very good at organising your itinerary whilst you are in Hanoi. Aircon was great, as were rooms. It was pretty difficult to get a seat in the tiny reception but that's not something they can fix! We also did the Hideaway Tour with them, which was very good value for money in terms of being jam packed with activities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.