Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 679 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 679 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
Central Backpackers Hostel Located at 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Central Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem
89% 679
21.0302880 105.8488833
Central Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 sep 2016
9.7

The hostel itself is really good, bit more chill than the sister hostel in the old quarter which is fine since you can simply go over there for the bar crawl and free beer. Very clean, good lockers and friendly staff. The real selling point is the ha long bay hideaway tours they offer. It was by far my highlight of Vietnam and was so much fun and beautiful at the same time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in for overall value. Central Backpackers has a sister hostel as well that has a bit more action going on at night, so either the original or old quarter will have the fun you are looking for. I also want to recommend the Halong Bay tour through them, DO IT...don't book anywhere else BOOK THROUGH THEM. The experience you get is out of this world compared to other tours out there. We had the guide Alex, and he was amazing fun and made the trip. Book it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
8.6

Great value and location. Rooms were very hot and stuffy though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your feedback. It should be better if you had informed our staff the heat of the room so that we could check the air-conditioning if it works properly. Everything we could fix if we knew. Once again thank you very much for your review. We wish you all the best!

14 sep 2016
9.1

这是我第一次住青旅。这里有免费早餐,晚上7-8点有免费啤酒,因为很多西方人,大家又很喜欢在一楼餐厅聊天,所以氛围非常好!房间内很干净。一定要定青旅的“下龙湾”和“Sapa”之旅,先去下龙湾,下午回来休息一下,直接连上Sapa之旅!这两个地方自己去的话没有跟他们的团好玩,特别是下龙湾!青旅就在市中心,所以很方便!他们早上有免费的city tour。会带你去喝egg coffee,我选的冰的!特别且很好喝!这种咖啡只有河内,我这个不爱喝咖啡的人都非常喜欢!选这里准没错!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
7.7

They only things I can mark down are Security and Atmosphere, security nobody ever asked for my key to make sure I stayed here, and atmosphere was ok, not great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your review To the security that you mentioned: Imagine, how could we ask everyday all the guests about their keys and how uncomfortable the guests feel if we do that everyday. Moreover instead of asking our guests the keys to make sure that they are staying in our hostel, we usually try to remember their names. We are trying to ensure the security in the hostel and also make everyone feel like home when they stay in the hostel. Anyway thank you for your review. We wish you the best!

11 sep 2016
9.1

Hôtel backpackers idéalement situé. Personnel très souriant et aimable. L'hôtel propose beaucoup de tours. Les dortoirs sont propres et climatisés. Petit déjeuner correct. Idéal pour des voyageurs qui veulent apprécier une bière pour faire de nouvelles rencontres.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
10.0

So helpful :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad to know that you had great time in our hostel. We hope to have you here again in our "family". On behalf of the hostel, we wish you all the best!

7 sep 2016
10.0

Loved our stay here,after 6 months traveling it's the best hostel I've stayed in.Breakfast is so good and the staff are brilliant.We booked the Ha Long bay tour (hideaway) here, we loved it, Claire was the best guide. I would say if you don't like boozy nights and up until 4am don't book!We booked Sapa which sadly was badly organised & more mud slides rather than hikes.We also booked our hop on and off bus. So they really are great at helping. You have stay here or their sister hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the services that we provide in the hostel. To the sapa tour: We are sorry to hear that. You did the tour under not really good weather so somewhere on the trekking route, you had to trek through mud slides. It is due to the weather and we are so sorry about it. We really appreciated all the your comments to our hostel and services. They are all very useful for our hostel to improve our services for the next customers. On behalf of the hostel, we wish you all the best!

4 sep 2016
9.4

The staff were friendly, helpful and speak good English. Great location. After midnight it was very quiet so you can get a good sleep. There's even an elevator inside hostel. The bathroom was unexpectedly large and clean. However the 5th floor bathroom door was slightly sagging, in the case you need to lift it a bit to get it closed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your feedback. It is great to hear that you had good time in the hostel and enjoyed our services. To the bathroom door on the 5th floor, we definitely fix that. We really appreciate your feedback and wish you all the best!

1 sep 2016
8.3

Pièces communes un peu sombres pour le reste endroit très agréable, personnel très sympa et chambre nickels !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.