Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers Hostel - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 909 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 909 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
9.1

The hostel looks a bit anonymous at first. However, the staff makes up for it! Such helpful and nice people. I truly recommend taking their trip to halong bay, which must be one of the best out there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • indiajaynetrainor
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
10 jul 2017
9.4

Stayed here about 4 times now as a base to go on trips out of Hanoi and it's great every time, beds are clean, rooms are nice and cold and staff are really friendly and helpful. Again I'd recommend their Halong Bay trip, it's a decent price compared to other places and the island you stay on is beautiful. Really good location 5 mins from Hoan Kiem lake too so surrounded by places to eat and can walk to all the main sights- would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
8.3

Pretty basic hostel, but has a free beer hour which was great as everyone got to know each other pretty quickly. Wasn't as busy as expected. Also we did the halong bay tour with them which was awesome , we only did 1 night but I'd do 2 if you have the money for it .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
9.7

Great place located near ha noi lake and easy to meet people with the happy hours every night. Free daily walking tours from 10:20 are also a great addition to the whole setting. There is also a pub crawl with the affiliated hostel. The staff is really helpful and can help you with logistics to anywhere as well as with trips. Only weird thing is that they keep your passport from check-in until checkout. Overall, I had a great time and already suggested this hostel to travelers I met in Vietnam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • indiajaynetrainor
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
3 jul 2017
9.7

Really central hostel with everything you need, rooms are pretty standard and breakfast is basic but staff are really helpful and there's free beer in the evenings. Rooms are well air conditioned and there's decent sized lockers. Highly recommend the Halong Bay Hideaway trip, the private island which the hostel is on is beautiful! Only downside was a very weird smell coming from the kitchen area but apart from that it was great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel. Great position. Very clean bathrooms. Tour prices are too much though considering you're basically paying to swim. Free beer is great and excellent breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for you feedback. It is good to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel. To the prices of our halong bay tour, you did not book and do our tour so you will never know how awesome our tour is and what you get from our tour. Swimming is just a little thing besides a lof of amazing things that you get if you did the tour. "One of the new 7 wonders of the world"is definitely not only a "swimming pool". Once again, Thank you so much for everything. All the best for you.

1 jul 2017
10.0

Très sympa. Biére gratuite sans être trop bruyant/fête: On peut s'y reposé.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
10.0

Für Traveler, die das pulsierende Leben suchen, genau der richtige Ort. Die Lage in der Altstadt ist super, das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis Klasse, Sauberkeit in Ordnung. Hier teilst du deine Erfahrungen und kannst aufgrund der Erfahrungen der anderen Reisenden neue Ziele planen. Die Animateure des Hostels bieten perfekte Unterhaltung. Die kostenfreie Stadtführung um 10.30 Uhr ist super, abends geht die Post ab.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
8.3

My friend and I had originally wanted to stay for one night but we ended up booking two nights! The staff were very friendly and helpful; when I was sick they suggested a pharmacy, and drinks for me, and genuinely cared how I was doing. They also helped us plan our bus trip down to Hué with a different tour bus. Beds were clean and wifi was awesome. Bathroom was very nice and clean! All in all, it was a great experience and I would love to stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
6.6

Great location, nice informative staff but not a very social hostel, there is areas that smell like damp especially the bag room. Ok for one night but wouldn't stay longer

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your review. We have free beer hour and walking tour that you can join, meet and chat with other travellers. Luguage storage smells due to partly from the backpacks of guests who were travelling for long time. We anyway will take this problem seriously and fix it. Once again, thank you so much for your feedback. We will you all the best!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.