Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers Hostel - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 747 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 747 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
Central Backpackers Hostel - Original Located at 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Central Backpackers Hostel - Original
Vietnam
Hanoi 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem
89% 747
21.0302880 105.8488833
Central Backpackers Hostel - Original
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jan 2017
8.9

Very nice and cheap! A good place to stay as a backpacker. Bathroom very dampet, no ventilation..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • amyslipp
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing. The reception staff and breakfast staff were helpful, knowledgable and kind. We booked a 3 day 2 night Halong Bay trip through them - I'd reccomend it to everyone. We started our trip here and I'm so happy we did. 10/10, honestly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
9.4

Loved staying here, the staff is super nice and helpful, the free breakfast is simple but so good! Location is superb. Did a free walking tour around the city arranged by the hostel wich was nice. Also joined the free beer, wich is a great way to meet new people. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
9.1

Comfy beds and nice thick covers. Free beer is a great idea but if your looking for a really social time I would recommend their other location as bigger common area so most people go over there in the evenings. Free walking tour was really informative and a great way of getting your bearings!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, nice deal with the breakfast and the happy hour! I was very happy with this one !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
9.7

Clean hostel with free towel. They had free beer from 7-8 which made it easy to meet people. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
8.9

My first review on hostelworld. Staff is really nice and helpful. Dorms are quite noisy when people come in. I would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
8.6

You have to do the Halong Bay trip. It is amazing. Do 3 days, 2 nights. It's the cheapest trip around, and the value is incredible. Great food, great private island, and great boating. Tips: 1. After the second bus ride on the way to the island you will stop at a pier. Buy 700ml of vodka from the lady at the pier for 150k. Alcohol on the island is expensive. You can then buy 1.5L mixers on the island for 100k. You will save so much money this way. 2. Bring sneakers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
10.0

Well run. Well staffed. Fairly quiet. Clean. Great location for exploring the Old Quarter

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
10.0

We loved staying here. We stayed here 3 differnt times while in hanoi. The staff is great and so helpful. Free beer and breakfast. Hot showers. I can't say enough about this places. Just check it out you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.