Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Central Backpack King

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,860 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,860 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
Central Backpack King Located at Oktober 6. utca 15., 1st floor, 5th district, Budapest.
Central Backpack King
Hungary
Budapest 1054 Oktober 6. utca 15., 1st floor, 5th district
91% 1860
47.5013587 19.0510225
Central Backpack King
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 jul 2016
9.1

The receptionist were awesome and informative on places to eat and to see. They were awesome and flexible when I had to change from two nights stay to one night

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
8.6

Great Hostel located in the city center. Clean and organised. Nice international atmosphere. Hostful staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

So so great, the staff were the best

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
9.1

I went here for vacation. Freindly with service mind staffs, awesome restaurants near by and walkable to attractive places.They provided me a short acholoic welcome drink which beyond my expectations. A bit complain is paying by cash only.I absolutely recommend for backpackers.I will stay at this hostel if I go to Budapest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
8.9

Central Backpack King was a good hostel that had all the basics one needs while traveling. My only comment would be that my dorm room was directly opposite the reception and main door so was very noisy everytime people came in or out or even talked outside. However, this hostel had the best staff ever. They were very friendly and helpful. Location is also verg good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicación, todo el personal está predispuesto a ayudar y con muy buena atención. Cerca de todo, tanto de bares como de lugares turísticos. Volvería.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
8.6

Pensábamos que íbamos a ir todo el grupo junto pero nos acabaron separando en 2 habitaciones. El hostal esta muy bien para un grupo de jóvenes que estén viajando.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
9.4

Fantastic! My friend and i were immediately welcomed and were made to feel at home. I felt so comfortable and safe the whole time. The staff were all excellent at making sure you made the most of your time there that on your way out the door each day they would ask what you were up to and always made great suggestions for food, attractions etc. Only thing that made us nervous was the dark corridor which led to the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.6

Bnb situé en plein centre et proche du métro. Les propriétaires étaient super sympas et souriants, à l'inverse des marchands hongrois... (qui sont très froids et grincheux). Super séjour. Le confort et les facilités sont appropriés pour des jeunes de 18-30 ans.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
9.4

Great place. Everything is nearby especially the nightlife, but it is still quiet in the rooms at night. Staff is super friendly - we would definitely recommend it to everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.