Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpack King

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,916 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,916 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
Central Backpack King Located at Oktober 6. utca 15., 1st floor, 5th district, Budapest.
Central Backpack King
Hungary
Budapest 1054 Oktober 6. utca 15., 1st floor, 5th district
91% 1916
47.5013587 19.0510225
Central Backpack King
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
9.1

Awesome location. Great staff. Clean. I stayed in the 9 bedroom. It was a bit noisey because it was by the front desk and the door (which are open 24/7). There is only one shower and 2 toilets. Didn't have much of a wait time for either. Would stay here again-- especially for the location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
8.6

Very good front desk staff,ever smiling & helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
9.1

Hostel is in a great location, but it was a bit hard to find since the building number wasn't actually on the building (posted in the window next to the door). The atmosphere was great and the rooms were very cozy. The provided towel was a bit small and the bedding was older but it was still manageable. Although the hostel is smaller, you're still able to meet a lot of people! I would definitely recommend staying here!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
8.3

great location, friendly staff, bed and pillow were super uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.4

Great staff. Great atmosphere. Great location. Great Hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.7

Keep up the amazing work guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.4

I was stayed 4nights in total and had a lovely experience! Staffs are nice and they recommence lots of travel tips for me! Free coffee every morning, Room is good and have a big locker can lock my big backpack. All the attractions are walkable. And easy to meet new friends in common area. Only one warm reminder, each floor have two bathrooms and one toilet which is quite busy in the morning. when I felt so tired to wait, staff asked me to use the bathroom in upper department. appreciated that:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.1

Excelente lugar. Super cerca del centro, no te podés perder. Personas atentas y muy amables en general. Cuenta con todo lo necesario.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
5.7

The structure in general is quite old, i had to change a bed cause it was so old and broken that was impossible to lie down for more than 5 minutes and the other was just a bit better. The kitchen was normal but very scarcely furbished as a whole. Wifii didn't arrive to my room so only in the common area it was working. The only good sight of the place beside the location was the girl at the reception, very friendly and useful in giving info and suggestions.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
9.7

Not a party hostel but plenty of people to meet if travelling solo. Perfect location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.