Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpack King

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,961 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,961 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
Central Backpack King Located at Oktober 6. utca 15., 1st floor, 5th district, Budapest.
Central Backpack King
Hungary
Budapest 1054 Oktober 6. utca 15., 1st floor, 5th district
91% 1961
47.5013587 19.0510225
Central Backpack King
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel! It is located perfectly in the heart of Budapest. You really do not need any public transport to see the city. The staff was super friendly and helped us with our individual problems and questions. We will definitely come back very soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
9.4

Great location, the staff was helpful in giving information and tips about the city. No major complaints about the facilities, except that the mattress were a bit thin in my opinion , nonetheless I could sleep properly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
7.1

No está mal. Excelentemente ubicado.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
10.0

Awesome staff (especially Sylvia)!! Very friendly and accommodating! It felt like home away from home which was nice after travelling for a bit. Highly recommend it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • islamtarek
  • Egypten, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
9.4

Everything was great, the staff and the location and the atmosphere, but there was thing which wasn't a problem because the hostel wasn't too crowded is there's only one bathroom !, in crowded times I think it's gonna be somehow a problem, but overall the hostel is perfect

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
9.1

I would stay there again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
10.0

Perfect location, very very knowledgable staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
8.6

Nice friendly place with great staff. However a lick of paint and a general tidy up is needed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
10.0

No words to thank the manager & the staff! We were travelling but had to appear for some online exams during our stay here. The manger & the staff ensured that we had no troubles whatsoever - we were given additional quiet space to peacefully give our exams. As far as the staff goes, it's truly amazing. Lyla told us about so many things to do & places to visit, and every single thing out of them was worthwhile. Overall an amazing experience, a perfect 10 from my side!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
9.4

Great hostel in perfect location, just in center of most important things tin Budapest :) Staff is really great, I felt like they were my friends on a trip, very enthusiastic helpful with everything. Comfy beds, slept like a baby, it was quiet during the night. Cosy common room. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.