Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpack King

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,877 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,877 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
Central Backpack King Located at Oktober 6. utca 15., 1st floor, 5th district, Budapest.
Central Backpack King
Hungary
Budapest 1054 Oktober 6. utca 15., 1st floor, 5th district
90% 1877
47.5013587 19.0510225
Central Backpack King
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
8.9

Great location, staff are fantastic very friendly and interactive, hostel has all the facilities you need for a decent price

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
9.4

The Hostel was completely amazing. I had a wonderful time threre. It is good located and the staff is truly friendly and very helpful. The rooms are clean and you have a locker for your things. I can absolutely recommend a stay at this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
10.0

Good location, helpful and friendly staff and a great place to see Budapest , would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
9.4

I would recommend this hostel to anybody visiting Budapest! Its located in such a sweet spot with lots of tourist attractions within walking distance! The staff are so helpful and friendly and its definitely the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.1

Staff were the most friendly and welcoming we have met in any hostel. Helped us with whatever we needed help with, asked us how we were and if we needed any help. Would return just on how nice the staff were!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
8.0

A good place to stay, in center of city. Everything can be walked easily. All the restaurant and pubs are on the same street of this hostel which is best part of it. Quiet and clean, very friendly staff. What I felt missing in this hostel was hostel vibe,since the common area didn't had anything to play or read or listen to. No bar in the hostel, which is very usual place for interaction with other travelers and share your journey experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, de los mejor. El personal muy atento y siempre dispuesto a recomendar las mejores actividades. Muy buen ambiente con el resto de la gente del hostel. Volveré sin dudas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.4

Central backpack king was such a nice hostel to stay in. Me and my friend had a two person apartment with an own bathroom and kitchen. The location was very central and the apartment was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
9.1

The receptionist were awesome and informative on places to eat and to see. They were awesome and flexible when I had to change from two nights stay to one night

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
7.4

Is more like a home then hostel, great location tho

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.