Hostelworld.com

Central Backpack King

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,801 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,801 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
Central Backpack King Located at Oktober 6. utca 15., 1st floor, 5th district, Budapest.
Central Backpack King
Hungary
Budapest 1054 Oktober 6. utca 15., 1st floor, 5th district
91% 1801
47.5013587 19.0510225
Central Backpack King
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 maj 2016
8.6

Lila was great, very hospitable and friendly! Definitely ask her for places to eat, her recommendations were delicious and cheap! The location was basically a street away from the basilica so phenomenal. All around great atmosphere!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
9.7

Great hostel, great location even better staff! Plus they had Shrek 2 on dvd

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.1

Great staff that really seemed to care about you having a good time. They would often lead us to good places after their shift and were always extremely willing to recommend places. Hostel is located a 2 minute walk from the main attractions. Bathrooms were clean enough and comparatively large. Beds were clean but the sheets do not inspire confidence. Overall, heartily recommended for the cozy atmosphere, staff, and location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • kajapacholczyk6725
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
9.1

A good place to stay - close to many tourist attractions. Helpful staff will tell you what to do and where to eat.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
8.6

Pretty sketchy on first impression - building is old and difficult to locate. There is no sign outside and you don't see the number unless you;re at the door. Located on 2nd floor of old building, so keep in this mind when carrying luggage up many steps. Incredibly friendly and helpful staff - I liked them all. Showering was tricky b/c if 2 people are showering at the same time, you will lose pressure and hot water. Linens all had a mildewy scent. Had access to comp and printer, which is a plus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
9.4

I found very sweet people and the position was eccellent! Also the bathroom was cleaned and the guys that works were very Kind

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
9.1

Loved the location, and Lyla was amazing giving me a free Pálinka shot when I arrived. Met some new cool people! Definitely recommending it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
8.3

The hostel was in an apartment complex surrounded by cool restaurants and sites! I loved the location, and felt secure. The staff was helpful, and my room was a good size for three people!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
9.1

A nice small hostel. Good central location. Super friendly staff who recommend so many things to do/eat/party. Hostel was pretty quiet when I was there but still met a few cool travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
10.0

A lovely place! I truly recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.