Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpack King

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2014 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2014 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
8.3

Está ubicado en un viejo edificio junto a otras residencias; es un buen hostel. Buena ubicación y muy buena predisposición de los recepcionistas. Lo negativo es que es pequeño y nunca puedes tener algo de privacidad (aunque claro, es un hostel). Recomendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
9.7

No estuvimos en el hostal, sino en un apartamento cercano con dos camas, baño y cocina situado en un edificio tranquilo. Está muy céntrico, cerca de monumentos y zonas de fiesta. El apartamento estaba limpio y había de todo lo que se puede necesitar para pasar unos días en la ciudad (en la cocina y en el baño). El staff fue muy simpático y agradable, explicándonos qué ver y qué hacer en Budapest. Repetiría sin dudarlo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Marocko, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2017
9.1

Nous avons séjourné 5 jours dans l'appartement situé Zichy Utca et c'était formidable. Le personnel si agreable est toujours à l'écoute et l'appartement situé en plein centre de la ville dispose de tout. Seule la literie reste à améliorer. Nous recommandons cet établissement!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing location, very helpful staff, lovely accommodations. Absolutely would recommend and look forward to staying again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing place - clean, in perfect location. Staff is incredible - kind and very helpful. We would totally recommend this place for everyone and surely come back one day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
10.0

Had an amazing stay at Central Backpack King! The staff is amazing and will help you with everything! They gave us suggestions on where to go, what to eat and what to do. Would recommend to anyone! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
9.4

I spend the weekend in Budapest. Ay first I booked a bed in the fenale room but later a friend of mine joined me And they had no problem to change my reservation. The Kitchen And the bathrooms are clean And the staff are so useful And kind. Thanks!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff, great location in the center of Budapest. Nice dorms and a cozy common room. A few minor annoyances like no hooks to hang up your clothes and only one hairdryer in the entire hostel (meaning if someone forgets to return it you can reschedule your shower ;) ) But all in all awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
8.9

Friendly stuff, perfectly located to reach nearly everything by foot and clean hostel! There were not that many other people, probably because it was not main season - was not that easy to socialise. Big minus-point: mostly it was damn cold, it seemed like the heaters did not work & very thin walls so you could hear everything. All in all I had a great stay, and would recommend it more like for a stay in summer!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
9.7

Everything was excellent, the staff are super nice and accommodating. Even let me extend my stay a couple times. Atmosphere lost a point but that was more to do with it being February and less people are travelling. All-in-all would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.