Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpack King

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2031 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2031 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
9.4

Amazing stay! Will definitely visit again, great atmosphere and great communication between the staff and guests. Lots of activities offered to us for good prices, however no receipts were given for any money paid for the hostel or activities so be aware of exactly what you have paid for, make sure you take your ticket straight away for an activity when you hand over your money, because if the member of staff changes shift it can become complicated! Very fun and also very safe small hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
8.0

Nice place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
10.0

Central Backpack king is in the heart of Budapest and it's got easy access to the main sites! The feel of the hostel is great which provides Hungarian interiors! The rooms were good! The staff are superb! The manager was extremely helpful! The welcome shots are great! This hostel is worth your money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
8.9

Small hostel, was ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Iran, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
9.4

Great management and reception staff. The location is Fantastic. friendly atmosphere. but i should mention the room i stayed was a bit cold at night and wifi didnt work in my room.beside from these everything was amazing and i had a great experience. defently will go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
9.7

The best hostel ever because the staff was very friendly and if I ever to come to Budapest again, I would definitely stay here again! No doubt!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
8.3

Está ubicado en un viejo edificio junto a otras residencias; es un buen hostel. Buena ubicación y muy buena predisposición de los recepcionistas. Lo negativo es que es pequeño y nunca puedes tener algo de privacidad (aunque claro, es un hostel). Recomendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
9.7

No estuvimos en el hostal, sino en un apartamento cercano con dos camas, baño y cocina situado en un edificio tranquilo. Está muy céntrico, cerca de monumentos y zonas de fiesta. El apartamento estaba limpio y había de todo lo que se puede necesitar para pasar unos días en la ciudad (en la cocina y en el baño). El staff fue muy simpático y agradable, explicándonos qué ver y qué hacer en Budapest. Repetiría sin dudarlo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Marocko, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2017
9.1

Nous avons séjourné 5 jours dans l'appartement situé Zichy Utca et c'était formidable. Le personnel si agreable est toujours à l'écoute et l'appartement situé en plein centre de la ville dispose de tout. Seule la literie reste à améliorer. Nous recommandons cet établissement!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing location, very helpful staff, lovely accommodations. Absolutely would recommend and look forward to staying again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.