Hostelworld.com

Central Backpack King

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 2004 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 2004 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
10.0

Had an amazing stay at Central Backpack King! The staff is amazing and will help you with everything! They gave us suggestions on where to go, what to eat and what to do. Would recommend to anyone! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
9.4

I spend the weekend in Budapest. Ay first I booked a bed in the fenale room but later a friend of mine joined me And they had no problem to change my reservation. The Kitchen And the bathrooms are clean And the staff are so useful And kind. Thanks!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff, great location in the center of Budapest. Nice dorms and a cozy common room. A few minor annoyances like no hooks to hang up your clothes and only one hairdryer in the entire hostel (meaning if someone forgets to return it you can reschedule your shower ;) ) But all in all awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
8.9

Friendly stuff, perfectly located to reach nearly everything by foot and clean hostel! There were not that many other people, probably because it was not main season - was not that easy to socialise. Big minus-point: mostly it was damn cold, it seemed like the heaters did not work & very thin walls so you could hear everything. All in all I had a great stay, and would recommend it more like for a stay in summer!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
9.7

Everything was excellent, the staff are super nice and accommodating. Even let me extend my stay a couple times. Atmosphere lost a point but that was more to do with it being February and less people are travelling. All-in-all would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
7.7

Die Ausstattung wurde schlechter bewertet, weil es sehr kalt war, zudem waren die Wände zu dünn, sodass man hören konnte was vor allem des nachts im ganzen Haus und auf der Straße vor sich ging.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
10.0

We stayed in an apartment which was spacious clean and had everything we needed. Staff were great very helpful and friendly. I woUld stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
10.0

It's the best hostel I've ever been!! Location, services, everything was absolutely amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
8.3

This 'Hostel' is basically someone's converted flat. There were 2 rooms, 2 bathrooms, a living room for chilling out. I wouldn't call it a hostel as such, but it's conveniently located near St. Stephen's Basilica and 5/10 minute walk from the Chain Bridge. It's a clean place, went in winter so there was only 2 others in my room, so not much atmosphere. Staff were friendly and it's very secure.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sri Lanka, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
10.0

It was the best stay I've ever had. I've been traveling for quite sometime now, but in terms of location, staff, people, ambience and vibe this is one of the best if not the best. The staff were the most helpful always willing to help, the cleanliness was spotless, the rooms were lovely and cozy and the location was supreme. Reccomend it to any solo traveler ( which I am) and to any groups. Exceptional.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.