Hostelworld.com

Central Backpack King

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,775 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,775 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
Central Backpack King Located at Oktober 6. utca 15., 1st floor, 5th district, Budapest.
Central Backpack King
Hungary
Budapest 1054 Oktober 6. utca 15., 1st floor, 5th district
91% 1775
47.5013587 19.0510225
Central Backpack King
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 apr 2016
8.9

Very very nice staff and excellent location. Very clean. Would visit again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
10.0

I love BUDAPEST j'ai adoré je suis venu avec mon frere pour 5 jours ont a u l'appartement super l'acceuille etait parfait dailleur tres jolie :D on a u toute les information dont ont voulaient je recommande a tous. et merci encore je reviendrai au plus vite merci merci

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
9.7

Small hostel, very friendly staff (particularly Leila (sorry for my spelling?) who made me feel very welcome and offered free shots on arrival). Location great for exploring Budapest, and staff can recommend which sights to see. They also have plenty of info on pub crawls, boat parties, spa parties, walking tours etc. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
8.9

Loved our stay here! Would definatley recommend it to anyone travelling to Budapest! The staff were amazing and were always welcoming and willing to help wherever we wanted to go or whatever we wanted to do! Hope to see you again in the future!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
10.0

My stay at Central Backpack King was one of the best weekends I've had in Europe. The hostel is in a perfect location, at a very fair price, with the most amazing staff. Layla is one of the employees at the front desk and is incredibly helpful — a true friend to all of the guests. She has a true gift in hospitality and consistently went out of her way to ensure my friends and I were enjoying Budapest each day. I highly recommend staying at this hostel and hope you get a chance to meet Layla!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
8.3

perfect location clean very friendly quiet

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing staff, helpful above and beyond. The hostel itself is very cosy and well kept.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
9.4

Very cozy hostel, i loved it and felt like home! The staff is so nice and helps you with everything. Good located as well, nice rooms. THANK YOU!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
8.6

This has the best location in Budapest just near at St.Stephen Church. They have common bath and toilet and not that really clean and very noisy at the living room which is very near in our room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
10.0

Ficamos no apartamento privado que fica a poucas quadras do hostel. A funcionária que nos recebeu foi incrível e nos deu dicas valiosas. Chegando no apartamento estava tudo limpo e confortavel. Localização ótima.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.