Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpack King

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2064 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2064 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
10.0

This place was absolutely just what I was looking for!! The staff were incredibly helpful and kind. They did not push things on me, but made sure that I knew my options touring; night-life; group adventures; etc. Honi (spelling?) was so valuable to my time there. She sat me down and gave my a local's perspective of the city, She actually pulled out map; drew on it; and explained things to me. It was incredibly secure; safe; and provided opportunities to meet people. I will be back!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
9.7

I would give an even higher rating for staff if I could! I went to Budapest with a group of friends who all had different needs and the staff was extremely accommodating. They also have great insight on where to go and what to see. The location could not be more ideal for both going out and sightseeing. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
10.0

This hostel felt like home. Even though I'm pretty quiet, the staff knew me by name and always went out of their way to chat with me. The hostel was spotless and could not have been in a better location. Everything was within walking distance, so I never used the subway. I guess my only complaint would be the pillows were really thin, but as issues, go that is nothing. I loved Budapest and hope to come back and stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
2.6

One of my worst experiences with a hostel. Our AC broke immediately upon entering the first day and I emailed. The staff claimed they responded to emails within 1-2 hours. I called at 7hrs later and they said they would come in the morning. I called again at noon the next day. They sent someone with an AC controller who said the AC was working. It wasn't! It was 85 degrees in our room! We promptly left. Staff was incredibly rude as soon as I asked for the AC to be fixed. Do not stay here.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
10.0

Great Place, Great People if you want a nice place that is clean and friendly environment with knowledgeable and super helpful staff Lejla you are the Best✌️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
9.4

Loved this place. Perfect introduction to Budapest. Staff was incredible - facilitated a sense of community unparalleled by any hostel I've stayed in thus far. Not luxury, but you know what you're paying for. None of the facilities were an issue.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
10.0

Can be explained in one word: awesome

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
9.1

Staff was very friendly and always happy to help give suggestions on places to go and places to eat around Budapest. Overall I had a great experience here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
10.0

Excelente Hostel!!! Desde el personal, muy atento para guiarte y que aproveches al máximo tus días en Budapest, hasta el lugar con espacios en común y muy buena limpieza. La ubicación sin dudas le da un plus muy copado. Totalmente recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
8.0

Friendly staff, great location, clean. Definitely recommending.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.