Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Center Valencia Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 3071 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 3071 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jun 2017
6.6

Pretty good location and the staff are nice! The breakfast (although free) was pretty bad and in my three days I didn't want to eat it more than the one time (it wasn't worth fighting through tons of people to get crappy coffee and white bread with jelly). Had to hold down the shower button the whole time. We got roomed with some really weird, sketchy, and rude characters every day. I'm sure there are worse hostels out there, but this the worse of the 5 I have stayed at this past month.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
5.4

The nice thing was, there was always activities. Also location was very good, I went everywhere by walking. the worst thing is kitchen and dining area smell bad. Exactly all the time was smelling that! While you are eating, you would like to throw it up.... I am so sorry about this. In the afternoon i went to recaption to turn on the cooling but they do not. You burn in the room! The room was very very small!! Actually I couldn't believe PILLOWS! Yes pillows were sponges.. piece of sponge.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
7.4

Great hostel, friendly staff, amazing location next to loads of public transport. Were let down by the fact that the air con had broken on our floor which meant sleeping was near impossible, saying they have 24hr Aircon made it a bit of a let down, no upfront offer to move room or refund either. Large group of young children staying on our floor making loads of noise past midnight. Free breakfast was simple but nice to have something there. I would come again granted the Aircon is fixed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
6.3

if you need somewhere to literally rest your head at night this will do the job well. It's a hostel definitely showing its age and the air conditioning is middling, to put it nicely, but the staff are professional (even when they're exceptionally busy) and the roof terrace is a nice option. The toilets and showers are clean but definitely dated. On the plus side, it's a hostel which makes you explore the city!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
9.1

Loved the activities and special extra things offered with my stay here!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
7.4

Kept asking to turn up the ac jn the room because it was sweltering. They never did. 6 people in a tiny room. Very hot and cramped.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
8.3

The toilets and showers were not sufficient. It was most of the time very loud in the corridors because there was a group of 10-15 years old school kids, which i think there shouldn't be if it is a youth hostel and not a playground!!! But location is amazing !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
8.6

Apesar do café da manhã quase sem nada, ficaria de novo no hostel. Bom custo beneficio, limpo e cama boa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
8.6

We were very central to everything. There are great (free) guided tours everyday. There was limited space in the refrigerator in the already small kitchen. When we were there, a large party of kids would always be causing a ruckus in the common areas, adding to the street noise. However, the staff were friendly and willing to assist at all times.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
8.6

The room was really cheap and great value for money. Breakfast was included which was really useful. The bed sheets provided were very clean. We were in a room with really nice people so overall a very good experience, although I think the hostel could do with a bit of brightening up and modernising.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.