Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Center Valencia Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 3211 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 3211 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
9.7

Buen lugar para pasar unos días

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
6.9

Worst hostel I've stayed in Spain, toilets smell and not enough of them per floor. Atmosphere was ok, not the easiest to meet people. However, great location and Valencia is amazing.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
6.3

Muy buena ubicación, en pleno centro histórico de la ciudad. Buen ambiente entre los huéspedes. Pero la limpieza y mantenimiento de la infraestructura era descuidada. Y muy poco personal.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, but it's not so clean in the rooms, kitchen is small for this huge hostel and the stairs to the bed are uncomfortable. But stuff is super nice and friendly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
9.4

Tuve solo 1 noche..buena ubicación, perosonal de 10..lo unico un poco chicas las hab y el baño.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
6.6

Great location and our beds had a plug and light. Was also great to have the roof terrace. But the lady checking us in was unnecessarily rude and the rooms were extremely small, hardly enough space for one person to stand up, in let alone 6.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
6.3

Not the best stay! The location of this hostel is ideal-however the floor in my room and bathroom desperately needed cleaning, I stayed for 3 nights and it remained the same. I also had a bikini go missing-I was in a room of 5 other guys so I doubt they took it. Apparently the cleaner didn't see it-so if she didn't, I don't know who else had been in my room. The bathroom also had no ventilation, the rooms didn't leave you with much space and the top bunk bed was a nightmare to get in to!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
8.0

Recomendado. Aunque el desayuno es flojisimo! El hostal tiene locación perfecta, es cómodo y es recomendado en relación precio -calidad. El personal no es de lo más amable, pero hacen aseo y es una buena opción en Valencia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
8.0

Am Abend ging die Klimaanlage an, wodurch nicht nur das ganze Zimmer sehr kalt wurde (im oberen Bett bräuchte man ne Wolldecke) sondern die Luft sehr nach abgestandenem Wasser roch. Unter dem Bett lag sehr viel Staub und dreck. Ansonsten gab es ein schlechtes Frühstück mit kaum Ausstattung. Desweiterem lag das Hostel in perfekter Lage zur Altstadt. Alles war zu Fuß erreichbar. Wenn man von dem stinkendem Zimmer Absicht und morgens frühstücken geht, ist das Hostel zu empfehlen!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
9.7

No esperaba tanto, me encantó y muy barato

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.