Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Celica Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2568 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2568 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2017
5.4

Non saprei come recensire questa struttura in quanto ci hanno spostato in un'altra "per problemi con la camera". il Students residence non era assolutamente equivalente a quello che avevamo prenotato, non ci è stato praticato nessuno sconto o offerto qualcosa come la colazione, per cui ci saremmo dovuti spostare all'ostello Celica. A parte questo l'ostello Students residence era pulito ma mancava il wifi nelle camere (noi eravamo al 10 piano), da migliorare gli spazi comuni.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
9.4

Great location; very convient and interesting part of town. The place feels lovingly crafted,with custom made wooden furniture and beds, with delightful little corners and spaces for relaxing. My partner was particularly enamoured with the bedding! Breakfast in not included, but great value as the coffee is actually nice (when is that ever true in a hostel?) One thing to note, the rooms on the 2nd floor only have skylight windows, so I found them a little claustrophobic (nobody else did!)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
8.9

We stayed one night in Celica Art Hostel, which was fine. The staff was really nice, the atmosphere was great and it is centrally located. However, because the hostel represents itself as a former prison, we had hoped to notice this a bit more in our dorm.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
9.1

We stayed at Celica hostel for 1 night. Although our train arrived very early in the morning, the reception guy told us that we could make ourselves comfortable downstairs and they brought us water. Would stay here again due to very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
9.1

Celica is a great place to stay. They have great common areas inside and outside with a bar and a restaurant. The staff is very nice! Celica is directly in the middle of the party area Metelcova. So no long ways back home :) The only thing I would complain about is the cleanness of the bathrooms. Celica is a little bit more expensive due to that I would have expected they would clean the bathrooms more than only once a day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
7.1

Only has air conditioning not in the rooms! I was there in August and this made it very difficult to sleep at night. Not in the center of old town in a bit of a sketchy neighborhood. Different type of customers-saw some families and older individuals.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
9.4

Loved the friendly staff and bar, couldn't praise them enough! Great location in walking distance from the town and good to have the kitchen available too! Only downside would be the heat - air conditioning didn't reach our room so was rather hot at night!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
9.4

Even if the hostel is quite expensive with its 12 bed dorms for a low budget traveler like me, it was definitly worth the money. The best place for have a really relaxed stay, even though it is located in the middle of the city. Nice kitchen, and common areas, really relaxed atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
8.0

Hace falta un poco de limpieza y el aire acondicionado no servía en nuestro cuarto, además muy poco espacio y hacía mucho calor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
8.6

I loved it here! The area (Metelkova) is amazing and I met so many lovely people here. The only downside is that myself and the other people I met in my room agreed that our room (12 bed) could probably realistically better hold no more than 8. Also we were in Ljubljana during a heatwave and the AC didn't work (we later cleaned the filters ourselves after no help from the hostel which made it a tiny bit better) and there were no fans available. Shame as otherwise I had a lovely stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.