Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Celica Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2,336 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2,336 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
Celica Art Hostel Located at Metelkova 8, , Ljubljana.
Celica Art Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Metelkova 8
85% 2336
46.0568014 14.5162117
Celica Art Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jan 2017
10.0

Every now and then you stumble over a hostel that truly deserves its formidable online reputation. The Celica Art Hostel is exceptional at every level and richly deserves the bouquets and accolades it has accumulated over the past couple of years. Spacious, spotlessly clean and well appointed with a team of personable interested staff makes the Celica a truly memorable hostel experience. Strongly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
10.0

Tout était tout simplement parfait. Allez-y sans hésiter! / Everything was simply just perfect. Highly recommanded!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
8.3

Neat hostel with some interesting history. No lockers in the room, which is always annoying. The bathroom area in my room could definitely use some maintenance. Otherwise, I was happy with the stay. Nice staff and close to the train station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
9.1

Ottima posizione, per poter lasciare la macchina e raggiungere il centro a piedi. Bella atmosfera, il personale sempre carino e disponibile. Bello. Caldo.Gli interni del sottotetto molto orientali. Noi avevamo una camera quadrupla con bagno interno. Comoda.Forse le celle al primo piano più interessanti ed anche il bagno comune è molto pulito

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
9.4

One of my favourite hostels! The staff are beyond lovely and helpful. We stayed in a cell room which was comfortable and clean, as were the bathrooms. Great location right near the main train and bus stations. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel. La ducha era un poco pequeña, pero en general todo me gustó. El personal muy querido y la limpieza impecable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
9.7

The most beautiful hostel I've seen recently, great atmosphere, great personal, next door to the most alternative party place in the entire country. What else ?!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Wow, thanks for sharing your thoughts and glad you loved your experience here. All the best!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
9.4

Love this place! Also they have a rule that everyone has to be nice and considerate to eachother and that makes a big difference in guest interactions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
9.4

Very good and clean. Staffs were kind too and work 24h. However, litttle bit noisy. If you want to take a rest, find anothwr hostel. Anyway price was reasonable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
4.6

The vibe here was awful, the rooms crowded &a the staff was rude. I hated this place. Would not return.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.