Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Celica Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 2359 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 2359 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 feb 2017
8.6

Great Hostel in a good location. The main problem is that lockers lock doesn't works, then you cant leave your stuffs here. Excepting that, i will recommend that hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
10.0

This hostel is very quirky and has great character. The bed is comfy, bathrooms are convenient, price is reasonable for quality. Located 5 min walk from train station near a funky park. Inexpensive breakfast buffet is convenient and the hours accomodate late sleepers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
8.9

It is a really nice hostel. I book a 4bed dorm, which was small. The bathroom was really small and the floor would get wed and dirty. Other then that, staff was really helpful. They have a tour about the hostel, which was really nice. Nice location, reminded me a bit of Berlin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.4

Nice place to stay with helpful People. Just a short walk into town. If I ll visit Ljubuljana again I will stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.7

It was amazing I had a great time the city was just wonderful. I have already start to recommend people to visit. Ive already got plans to go back next month.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
8.6

Very special hostel since it was a former prison, located right in the middle of a cool alternative quarter called Metelkova! Great atmosphere, great people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
9.1

겉모습만 보고 판단하지 않았으면 한다 그나름의 분위기를 느낄수 있어 좋았습니다 직원 누나들 예뻐요! 친절하시고 다시 가고싶습니다

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
8.9

L'ostello è posto in una posizione strategica fra una zona vitale notturna e a cinque minuti a piedi dal centro, Le camere sono abbastanza pulite e l'atmosfera è molto amichevole.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Estland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
10.0

Perfect place and very comfortable location for someone looking for something alternative. I will be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
8.6

Didn't really spend long enough here to properly judge this hostel, but it was friendly and a great location for the train station, and the centre is just a short walk. I would stay here again if back in Ljubljana.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.