Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Celica Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 2463 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 2463 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jun 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed stay, staff lovely and very helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
6.9

The room did not have air-con or secure lockers. Plus the beds were basically on top of each other, not something desirable in the heat.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
7.1

A trendy place with an interesting and cultural location. But a bit pricey for what you get. 4 bed dorm was very simple but had food linen and lighting.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
10.0

Really cool experience sleeping in a cell, I would definitely recommend at least one night here. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good vibe at the hostel and in an interesting part of town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
6.9

I booked the hostel because of the cool jail rooms but we were in a very small basic room and the drains really smelt. It's in a really cool area and a short cycle to the town. I really recommend renting a bike and cycling around the town. The hostel is nice but slightly expensive for what you get!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
8.6

Good location close to the train station. Definitely feels like it used to be a prison..rooms are kinda small and walls are slanted so some people don't have much head room. Enjoyed the chill out area outside and met some cool people there but overall not the most social hostel in my opinion.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • manuelmihaiu8034
  • Österrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
7.4

Das Hostel war in einer einigermaßen guten Lage, das Personal war sehr nett, die Betten waren sauber jedoch war im Bad Schimmel an der Decke und es roch unangenehm. Deswegen Abzüge bei der Sauberkeit. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis war okay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
9.4

künsterlisch schön (aber teilweise etwas unpraktisch) gestaltetes Hostel im angesagten Szeneviertel Metelkova der Stadt

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
9.4

Awesome time in Ljubljana. Amazing street art in the neighborhood. Incredible staff, I definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
9.1

Sleeping situation is a little strange in some of the rooms with beds right next to eachother! Almost like sleeping in a double bed with someone. Other than that a great hostel. Staff were so helpful! Location is good and atmosphere at the hostel was particularly great when we were there because of the festival going on. Thumbs up from us!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.