Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 4,264 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 4,264 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel Located at 2 Square Caulaincourt 75018, , Paris.
Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel
France
Paris 2 Square Caulaincourt 75018
79% 4264
48.8897215 2.3357105
Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jul 2016
10.0

I've stayed here a number of times. It's a great hostel in a safe and beautiful part of Paris. It's great value for money and the staff are really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
8.9

Positive aspects: - great location - safe neighborhood - close to Metro Station - Montmatre is beautiful! - friendly staff - free breakfast/Wifi - amazing roommates Negative aspects: - bathroom smelled really disgusting - no airconditioning in our room Negative aspects but okay and bearable due to small price: - small breakfast - small room - little water pressure in shower I would definetly reccomend this hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
7.4

I stayed in a single room with a private bathroom. Good basic breakfast. The hostel is in a quiet neighborhood, off a quiet street, with some great restaurants and walking destinations nearby. The only downside is that both times I did not get the sense that this is the best place for meeting other people. The common areas did not seem to attract people looking to chat with others. Would have been better for that if I had been in a dorm room, I'm sure. Would definitely come back!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
8.6

This hostel was so adorable and I appreciated that it was in the Montemartre area which was less populated by tourists than other areas of Paris. The free breakfast is nice, and in general I really liked the hostel. The only thing I would have preferred was having the option to stay in my room during the day, they clean from 11-4. But I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and the staff was helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
8.0

Enjoyed in our stay but wish there was more options for breakfast and that kitchen was a bit larger and more usable. Location was great though and so were the staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
9.7

所在的区域非常不错~但记得一定要从地铁站出来之后,直接向后转上楼梯右拐去青旅,最方便~!!!(因为如果从地铁出来直接左拐方向走的话,要爬很高的楼梯~) 工作人员都很友善服务非常好~有可以自助料理的小厨房~各种工具一应俱全~ 供应早餐~略单调~ 非常不错的青旅~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
9.1

Muuuy buen hostel!! Esta cerca del metro así que se puede acceder facil a todos los lugares turísticos, el personal de verdad encantador ... Super buena onda todos. Respecto al hostel en si las piezas no tienen lockers pero aparte de eso todo bien en cuanto a seguridad, el baño de mi pieza olia un poco raro pero se notaba que estaba limpio y las áreas comunes super bien, ya que incluye un buen desayuno y hay una cocina equipada disponible. En general super bien todo lo full recomiendo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
8.6

Good hostel in a great location. It was pretty quiet when we were there. I expected it to be busier as it was the eu football final. Simple but good breakfast. Friendly staff. The doors to the bedrooms bothered me the most, they were very noisy to open & close. So when anyone in the same corridor went in or out of their room it was very loud, especially at night. The rooms are nicely decorated and clean. Hot water was lacking often though. In 2 days we only managed to get hot water once.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
5.7

- No lockers for valuables - First staff member when arrived was quite rude and slow to serve us. Was also someone behind the counter using a computer who couldn't give basic info and told us to wait. Why was he there? There were plenty of tables - Rooms TINY it would have been awful if the 6-bed dorm was actually full - 11am-4pm LOCK OUT for cleaning but don't know what they actually cleaned. Beds were made but toilet reeked the whole time. Blanket stained. Fridge stank.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
8.9

Nice location in a very cool old building. Facilities are up to date and decent. The staff can be a bit rude, but hey: it's Paris, what do you expect?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.