Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 4,347 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 4,347 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel Located at 2 Square Caulaincourt 75018, , Paris.
Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel
France
Paris 2 Square Caulaincourt 75018
79% 4347
48.8897215 2.3357105
Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
8.0

Stayed here for one night, hostel was in a great location in Monmartre, five minute walk away from the metro station. Toilet and bathroom space were a bit cramped but then again, it's Paris! Breakfast was ok, a bread roll and a croissant and tea/coffee/ orange juice. Good value for €19.95, would probably stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
9.7

Limpio, buena calidad-precio! Me atendieron muy bien sólo el desayuno era un poco básico por lo demás está perfecto!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
9.7

We stayed at the hostel for 2 days. It was very good. There was croissant for breakfast. We were very pleased. Thanks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
10.0

Two blocks away from the métro, very clean, breakfast well served and very nice staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
8.3

l accueil n' était pas très chaleureux, voir froid suivant les personnes, contrairement aux autres fois où je suis venue....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
7.4

Pros: - Location is Fantastic [5 minutes walk to the Sacre-Couer, surounding area packed with restaurants and bars and cool stuff] - Proximity to metro is good - Room was clean enough but seemed like not much care had been put into it - Beds and Bedding provided and sufficient - Breakfast included [Though mediocre offerings and once it hit 10 a staff member promptly yelled to tell us all to leave] Cons: - Staff a bit standoff-ish - Room up 4 lots of stairs [no elevator]

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
8.0

From the hostel bus and tram station is really near by , hostel rooms are really small but people's are really nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
8.9

Bon hostel bien situé à Paris, propre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
7.4

Buena ubicación.Buen desayuno, camas cómodas, buena calefacción. Pocos enchufes en las habitaciones. Habitaciones pequeñas para tantas camas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
6.3

Je vais souvent sur paris, j'ai donc pu faire plusieurs auberges de jeunesse et je trouve que celle-ci est beaucoup moins bien même si le cadre est sympas. Lorsque l'on prend sa douche, plus on tourne à gauche le robinet pour l'eau chaude moins il y a de la pression voir plus du tout, et dès que la bouge un petit peu soit l'eau est brulante soit elle est froide (en gros pas de tiède). La propreté est à refaire et ça manque de prise électrique.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.