Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 4423 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 4423 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Staff was so kind. I had to check out at 3:30am to catch an early flight and the staff stayed awake for me and even ordered me a taxi. The breakfast was also great. The croissants were delicious.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.3

Absolutely incredible location. Loved it so much! Wouldn't recommend paying extra for the breakfast if it's not included in your room, very average and next door is the most delicious patisserie. Room was very clean and nice. Everything worked and was in good condition. Very happy and loved our weekend in Paris

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.9

excellent location in Paris

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2017
3.1

This was by far the worst hostel for my stay in Europe. Staff was extremely rude, all of the appliances were broken, and the hot water was not functional for our entire stay. Tried to talk to the staff about their refund policy but was immediately shut down by the rude staff. Noticed that the staff was much friendlier to non-American travelers as they were to the Americans.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
8.9

I will honestly say that I would stay here again. I had a private room which had it's own shower. It's all I needed for privacy. I think the price for Paris was ok. The room was cold but that's normal in Paris I lived there years ago and I had to get use to that. if you come expecting the place to be a 5 star hotel you better stay in a 5 star hotel. The point is the place is perfect for someone like me is practical and simple and just what I need. The staff was also really nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
8.0

モンマルトルらしい階段の多い立地にある小さなホステルです。酒や階段の多いロケーションなので駅からの道順を間違えると急な上り坂を荷物を持って這い上がらなければいけないことになります。部屋は狭いですが、一人部屋にも洗面台とシャワーがあり(ただとても狭くて水はけが悪かったです)トイレだけ共用でした。フロントも24時間対応してくれます。無料の朝食も美味しかったです。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
10.0

Very cozy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
9.1

Los de la recepción tienen la mejor de las disposiciones para ayudarte sienpre. Uno paga lo correcto para el servicio que entregan. Desayuno igual todos los dias. Pero un desayuno contindente Con cocina y refri para dejar las cosas de cada uno. el único contra son las escaleras del sector. No recomiendo el hostal si vas con maleta grande y no quieres cargarla tanto Si bien no queda tan cerca del centro, el metro está a una cuadra y en 15 minutos estás en los lugares turísticos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
9.4

Super Lage, kurze Wege, sehr hilfsbereite und freundliche Mitarbeiter. Immer wieder gerne.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

Très bon séjour, accueil très agréable, hôtel vivant et nous avons apprécié le calme et la vue de notre chambre double. manque un peu de rangements dans la chambre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.