Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 4,296 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 4,296 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel Located at 2 Square Caulaincourt 75018, , Paris.
Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel
France
Paris 2 Square Caulaincourt 75018
78% 4296
48.8897215 2.3357105
Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2016
8.9

Hace falta tener más espacios donde cargar los celulares. Los chicos que estaban en la noche son mal humorados, pedían hacer silencio a las personas que estábamos cenando (9:00 PM). Hicimos el checkout a las 5:00AM y estaba guardando algunas cosas y la persona que estaba (un hombre) me empezó a decir que saliera por favor. No me gusto su actitud. El personal que está en el día es muy amable. El desayuno es perfecto, solo falta más espacio para zonas sociales en la noche.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
7.4

They did not have a place to hang out, a couple of chairs in reception area and that was all.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
8.3

Lovely area and great transport links. Only grumble is not enough space for bags as there were to many bunks squashed in a room. You couldn't even open the windows because bunks were in the way, crazy!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
8.9

Close to metro and bus stations. Our room was small but lovely. Walk to the Sacre-Coeur Basilica for an amazing view of Paris!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
7.4

Good stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
9.4

We had a great time at Caulaincourt Hostel. Even if the room was kind of small, it was clean and the kindness of the staff, the great breakfast and the location were perfect for a week-end in this beautiful city. Thank you for having us!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2016
9.1

Very nice place, lovely location. Weak wi-fi in my room, but good in other places. Good breakfast. Helpful staff at the reception and in the kitchen. Just once receptionist enter our room at 11pm using his key. He explained he didn't know the room was engaged. Anyway I would come back to the same hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
7.7

Hostel was nice, we were supposed to be in a dorm but they upgraded us to a private room for free! Free breakfast was pretty standard (cereals and a croissant with tea/coffee/juice. Location is a long walk from Paris but right next to the metro station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
8.6

La verdad que nos atendieron súper, el hotel es muy lindo y de fácil acceso.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
7.1

We had a good trip but there was a small kitchen that wasn't exactly clean at all points otherwise we had a good trip

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.