Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 4,366 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 4,366 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel Located at 2 Square Caulaincourt 75018, , Paris.
Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel
France
Paris 2 Square Caulaincourt 75018
81% 4366
48.8897215 2.3357105
Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jan 2017
2.0

WORST hostel we've stayed at on our 5 week trip. The 2 staff members that we've talked to since being here are COMPLETE ASSHOLES. PRETENTIOUS, DISRESPECTFUL, PATRONIZING, and gave ZERO information on the facilities and city. Coming from the hospitality industry ourselves, these staff members are the LAST people you'd want to employ. Don't make a booking mistake or have questions because they will surely do their best to make you feel stupid. Mediocre facilities and breakfast.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
9.4

I've stayed at countless hostels all over the world and this was one of the best I've booked. The staff was sooo nice, it's a 10 min. walk to Sacre Coeur, and it's clean. They even upgraded me from a 4-person room to a 2-person, and I ended up extending my stay 3 times! I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
9.1

For such a low price you would struggle to find a better hostel in Paris - the staff here are so friendly (and gave me a free room upgrade from a 6 person dorm to a 2 person dorm). The hostel is in a great location too, a five minute walk from the Metro and a ten minute walk from Montmartre (where the title character of Amelie works, a really cool area). Only downside is if you're looking to meet other travellers this isn't the place for it - minimal communal spots. Loved staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Good atmosphere, very friendly staff and nice clean rooms. The area is beautiful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Syrien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
2.6

The breakfast is a joke, only cornflakes!! The shower is broken and the water is cold. The toilet is so small and there is no soap.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
10.0

I've been to many countries, over 15, and stayed in countless hostels, airbnbs, etc. This is definitely one of the best hostels I've ever been in, I even stayed here an extra night. The staff was very kind, calm, friendly, generous, and willing to help with anything. It was clean, the rooms were high quality, and I found it to be an unbeatable price. Montmartre is is top location in Paris, so you'll be very lucky if you stay here. Needless to say, I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 dec 2016
9.4

Alles in einem ein super Hostel! Tolle Lage! Mit der Metro ist man in binnen 10 min im Zentrum! Leider fand ich beim einchecken den Mitarbeiter nicht gerade gastfreundlich:( Dafür war das restliche Personal top! Kann es aufjedenfall weiterempfehlen!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 dec 2016
9.1

J'ai passé un très bon séjour la bas. J'étais dans une petite chambre mais y avait vraiment tout ce qu'il fallait. Le boss et le personnel très sympathiques et avenants. Endroit calme en plein Montmartre en plus c'est le top! petit bémol y avait pas mal de poussière sous le lit mais sinon je recommande :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
8.3

Located in Montmartre area which is awesome. Just 2 min walk to the metro station. Nice breakfast. The room was quite small but ok for me as there were only 3 beds in it. There was no locker, also ok for me (since i had a suitcase to lock up) but with a backpack it could be difficult since it's not recommended to carry all valuables around in the city. Staff was nice also, i forgot to hand out my key when i left and they were not angry with me :-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
8.0

Stayed here for one night, hostel was in a great location in Monmartre, five minute walk away from the metro station. Toilet and bathroom space were a bit cramped but then again, it's Paris! Breakfast was ok, a bread roll and a croissant and tea/coffee/ orange juice. Good value for €19.95, would probably stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.