Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 4394 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 4394 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 mar 2017
8.9

Great little hostel in Montmartre - close to the metro, super helpful staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
9.4

This hostel was in excellent location to get to the main sites and the metro station was just down the road. The metro station was easier than we thought to use and if you didn't know your way, people were more than happy to help. Breakfast was ok- they could offer more like ham and cheese instead of jam and butter only. Other than that the room was excellent as we were only there in the evening to sleep and shower. Would definitely recommend it!!!!!!!!!!! We will be going back in this year

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
9.1

Great hostel, very friendly environment and good service. I definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
5.4

I received a warm and informative reception from the female member of staff on duty...and also from the cleaning and breakfast staff...but that is where the pleasantries ended I am sad to say...the male member of staff who worked at night was only interested in the loud tv he was watching with his friends and was both rude,intimidating and severely lacking in any customer service skills...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • sumanth_namburi
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
6.9

One of the staff was rude to us for arriving a little early and told us to get out, other than that sad incident everything went very well. It is close to mont marte, Sacre cour which was an advantage since we were able to visit in the morning before check out. But you can climb to the top only at 10 in mont marte.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Super close to the metro, clean, nice staff. Not a great atmosphere, it was very quiet but a lovely place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
6.0

Die Sonne in diesem Haus ist Frau Clemence! Sie bekommt ***** Vielen Dank

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
9.4

Abbiamo preso una camera doppia con bagno privato. Gli ambienti sono puliti e ben tenuti; ambiente semplice e atmosfera rilassata e accogliente. Il personale è stato molto gentile e disponibile. Zona molto carina e tranquilla. Consigliabile

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
9.1

The location of the hostel is great. Super close to the Metro and there are plenty of restaurants and shops to explore in the neighborhood. Plus the view down the steps is quite charming. The staff is very nice and polite. The rooms are on the small side, which is typical of Paris. My only disappointment was with the breakfast, which is minimal: bread and cereal are the only options. Some fruit would have been welcomed. All in all, we would stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
10.0

Excellent little hostel with a great breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.