Hostelworld.com

Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 4381 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 4381 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 feb 2017
9.1

The location of the hostel is great. Super close to the Metro and there are plenty of restaurants and shops to explore in the neighborhood. Plus the view down the steps is quite charming. The staff is very nice and polite. The rooms are on the small side, which is typical of Paris. My only disappointment was with the breakfast, which is minimal: bread and cereal are the only options. Some fruit would have been welcomed. All in all, we would stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
10.0

Excellent little hostel with a great breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
7.7

Si vous voulez bien dormir, vous êtes au bon endroit. Staf sympa,petit déjeuner inclus,petit café et bon resto à proximité Bref très belle endroit qualité prix

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • campodonicomartin
  • Argentina, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 9 Recensioner
24 jan 2017
8.0

Buen hostel, recomendable si lo que se busca es precio-calidad!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
8.3

Very cute little hostel, in a great area of Paris! If you want somewhere where the locals go, this is the place..! Got upgraded to a private room for no extra cost which is always a bonus! Breakfast included, wifi is reliable. Very clean and tidy. Only slight negative is that there is not much atmosphere - not a place to meet people really..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
10.0

This was if not the best hostel I've ever been to. The friendliest staff I've ever dealt with. Will come again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
7.4

Le veilleur de nuit pourrait être plus poli (Il ne répondait pas à mon »bonsoir«). Autrement c'était très bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
2.0

WORST hostel we've stayed at on our 5 week trip. The 2 staff members that we've talked to since being here are COMPLETE ASSHOLES. PRETENTIOUS, DISRESPECTFUL, PATRONIZING, and gave ZERO information on the facilities and city. Coming from the hospitality industry ourselves, these staff members are the LAST people you'd want to employ. Don't make a booking mistake or have questions because they will surely do their best to make you feel stupid. Mediocre facilities and breakfast.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
7.7

We got bumped up to a twin room at no extra cost which was brilliant!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
9.4

I've stayed at countless hostels all over the world and this was one of the best I've booked. The staff was sooo nice, it's a 10 min. walk to Sacre Coeur, and it's clean. They even upgraded me from a 4-person room to a 2-person, and I ended up extending my stay 3 times! I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.