Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 4,281 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 4,281 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel Located at 2 Square Caulaincourt 75018, , Paris.
Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel
France
Paris 2 Square Caulaincourt 75018
79% 4281
48.8897215 2.3357105
Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
5.7

環境真的很不乾淨,有跳蚤,我被叮滿脖子,手臂跟腳。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.3

Pretty good hostel! Nice staff, good bakery next door, decent breakfast (they are strict about the times) good location in a quiet part of Montmartre. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.1

Great location and friendly staff, would recommend it to anyone!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
5.7

No lockers at all which meant leaving our valuebles unattended. Was over an hours walk to the city centre. Included breakfast consisted of cereal and croissants. Rooms were very small considering we were in a 6 bed mixed dorm and bathroom and shower were tiny. Staff were friendly but there was absolutely no atmosphere whatsoever. Restaurants nearby were reasonably priced and very nice but there wasn't much near the hostel to see. Wifi was very good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
9.7

Tuvimos una excelente estadía en el Hostel. Fueron muy amables con nosotras,nos brindaron mapas e información de la ciudad. Muy linda ubicación, con fácil acceso a los sistemas de transporte. Sin duda lo recomendaria!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
9.7

Stayed here for 4 nights, got upgraded from a 6 bed dorm to a double room! Staff were friendly, it's a short metro ride away from the main stations and attractions and they give you a free map of the metro and Paris. The free breakfast was a nice perk as well, would recommend for any short or long stay in Paris!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
10.0

I've stayed here a number of times. It's a great hostel in a safe and beautiful part of Paris. It's great value for money and the staff are really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
8.9

Positive aspects: - great location - safe neighborhood - close to Metro Station - Montmatre is beautiful! - friendly staff - free breakfast/Wifi - amazing roommates Negative aspects: - bathroom smelled really disgusting - no airconditioning in our room Negative aspects but okay and bearable due to small price: - small breakfast - small room - little water pressure in shower I would definetly reccomend this hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
7.4

I stayed in a single room with a private bathroom. Good basic breakfast. The hostel is in a quiet neighborhood, off a quiet street, with some great restaurants and walking destinations nearby. The only downside is that both times I did not get the sense that this is the best place for meeting other people. The common areas did not seem to attract people looking to chat with others. Would have been better for that if I had been in a dorm room, I'm sure. Would definitely come back!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
9.7

The place was great. The staff was always helpful and nice. The hostel is close to everything! It was very easy to get to restaurants, tourist sites, the metro. Best location. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.