Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caterina Private Rooms and Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1190 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1190 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 sep 2017
10.0

Very nice stay. Only thing is it is on a very high third floor!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
10.0

This hostel is run by a nice couple. They were on it. The rooms and facilities were clean. Breakfast was your standard cereal and milk. The best part about this hostel is the fact that the dorm rooms are huge: vaulted ceilings, only a few beds per room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2017
10.0

The host is very nice. The room, kitchen, and the toilet are clean. And it's cheap and includes the breakfast. I really had a good stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2017
9.4

Habitaciones muy amplias y renovadas. Te sirven un desayuno básico lo que viene muy bien. Es un edificio viejo, pero el hostel esta totalmente renovado y muy acojedor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
8.0

The breakfast was basic the bathrooms were great and the rooms were fine, but it is not a social hostel. There is no common room and everyone is just in thier own room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
10.0

En mi opinión es excelente, un lugar tranquilo y cómodo para descansar , la señora es muy gentil y atenta en todo , lo recomiendo bastante.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2017
9.7

Wifi was included, towels were there, beds were clean. Perfect for backpackers. A small breakfast of Toast, Tea, coffee and Marmelade was also included. In Relation to the payed Money per Night it was Perfect. The Apartment was located 2 min from a Tram, But we didnt used it because everything in Pest was really quick (Not more than 20 min) By foot reachable. 15-20 min to the judes District (Party District).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
10.0

Very-very friendly and helpful personal! I would like to recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
10.0

The building is old, but this hostel was very nice. The lady who runs the hostel is very sweet and helpful. The hostel was clean and I felt safe. The price also includes breakfast, which is a plus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2017
10.0

It is very centrally-located. You can walk to most tourist spots. The 5-bed dorm room was huge and spacious. Breakfast was basic - coffee, tea, toast. Staff were lovely! Very friendly, welcoming, and understanding. I stayed only for 1 night but it was a very comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×