Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Catba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 215 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 215 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.3
Catba Hostel Located at 160 Nui Ngoc street, Hai Phong, Cat Ba Island.
Catba Hostel
Vietnam
Cat Ba Island 0313 160 Nui Ngoc street, Hai Phong
76% 215
20.7247690 107.0521973
Catba Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2016
6.0

For the price it's tough to complain. With that said, here's what you should be prepared to expect: The shower did not have hot water Maids came in at 10am, even though checkout is 11:30 There isn't a 'scene' in the common area Bunks are cramped (even for hostel standards) Staff is friendly, but their English is limited

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.9

Sehr zweckmäßig alles, Mitarbeiter eher kühl aber die Lage ist sehr zentral.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
2.6

DONT BOOK HERE. Rooms are dirty, smells like sticky feeds. They dont clean the beds. Bathroom is nasty, smells very very bad. Staff is very unfriendly and do not give you a warm welcome. If you ask something, it seems like that its is annoying. A lot of mobey got stolen from me in this hostel (3 million dong!!!!!) There are not so many good hostels in Cat Ba, BUT DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
9.7

This hostel was such good value for money. Location was excellent. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room had air conditioning, lockers and wifi. We were supplied with clean towels everyday and the bathroom was also cleaned daily. Breakfast was also delicious! Highly recommend the kayak tour organised by the hostel to Ha Long Bay. Overall very pleased with the standard of the hostel considering how little we paid!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
7.7

The A/C was broken, so the floor was floored.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
8.0

The staff was really friendly! Just fine rooms (we had a twin bed private) we enjoyed our stay here. The pancakes you can order for breakfast are good :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
6.3

熱水器應該是故障了,沒有熱水,住兩晚都是涼水。摩托租賃價格還行,但要自己加油。店員英語一般,沒有免費早餐,水也要自己買,店主有點小氣,店員態度還可以。位置還好,提供的巡航價格性價比較高(15dollar一整天,包午餐和皮划艇),建議參加。但當我向店主預約回下龍的車票時(含船票),車票貴得離譜(要價25萬,實際上自己坐公交到ferry再買船票加起來不超過10萬,而且早上八點明明有公交到碼頭,還建議我打車。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.3

For £3 I don't have a single complaint. Bathroom not the greatest but once again, £3 for a room 50m away from dock/ nightlife.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
7.1

Place is fine, nothing special. Motorbike rental is available.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay at this hostel! The dorm is great price - every bed has its own fan (and the dorm room has air-con too) sockets and reading light, the wifi works well, and the staff are friendly! Only downsides are that the food wasn't great (not an issue though), and the bathroom wasn't that clean (still more than ok though). Plus, I met some great people in the dorm too, and the trip of Ha Long bay and Lan Ha bay was great. Great value for money and I'd happily return to stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.