Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Catba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 244 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 244 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.0
Catba Hostel Located at 160 Nui Ngoc street, Hai Phong, Cat Ba Island.
Catba Hostel
Vietnam
Cat Ba Island 0313 160 Nui Ngoc street, Hai Phong
73% 244
20.7247690 107.0521973
Catba Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 nov 2016
6.9

Rooms were fine bit no locks on the main door to dorm rooms but individual lockers are provided for valuables ie not a rucksack - way too small. Location was great, just up from the main stree. Rent motorbikes for $4. Shower was cold and the guys are a bit picky trying to get you to book buses or tours through the hostel hut overall it was fine. And come on, it's £1.60 a night- can't exactly complain!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
9.1

Generally very nice hostel, definitely worth of money - very cheap.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
8.0

IT'S great value for money as it is centrally located and very clean. the dorms are fine but good for the prove you're paying. the owner is helpful and I'd definitely recommend for the budget traveller.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
8.0

Super adorable hostel. Not much of a community vibe and farther from the water than a lot of other hostels. Pretty good food at the hostel and good prices on tours.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
2.0

Just don't stay here the owner is a horrible person. I never leave reviews good or bad but I would stay well away from cat ba hostel

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
7.4

Déçue de ne pas avoir eu plus d'explications sur les excursions notamment celle de 2jours/1nuits sur le bateau, car nous devions prendre le bus le deuxième jours et finalement nous avons raté la partie la plus sympa du deuxième jour je regrette un peu je pense qu'il aurait été plus intéressant de faire deux sortie d'une journée à la place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
8.9

Cat ba hostel was a brilliant hostel, the owner was so down to earth and did everything he could to make our stay enjoyable. A little bit of a walk from the main strip but the friendly staff and locals easily make up for that. Each bed had it's own washing line and the rooms are so well thought out, the attention to detail was appreciated, cheers guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
9.4

Very quiet, we had almost our own balcony. The staff is really nice and ready to help. The room are clean, the mattresses almost confortable and very large. For the price, it definitely worths it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! Crazy cheap and not too far from town. Clean rooms, good AC and friendly staff. Couldnt have asked for more. Not a party hostel but met some really cool people while i was there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
7.1

Good for the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.