Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Castle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 630 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 630 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 jul 2017
9.1

Tralee is a great starting point go get about in the area. Free overnight parking is available closeby this hostel. It's located in a busy street which can get loud at night. Our group of 4 shared a 4 bed room with a small clean private bathroom. Free towels. Matresses were very uncomfortable we felt every spring. Much better after we decided to sleep opposite the intended direction. Clean kitchen, no oven but restaurants nearby. Owner/staff are very nice, friendly. Value for money is alright.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
7.1

Pros: Super friendly and helpful owner Lots of outlets in the room Better than average free breakfast Great location Spacious and modern bathroom Cons: Cramped rooms Poorly ventilated, hot and stuffy rooms One bathroom (both toilet and shower) to share between eight people (so no one can use either toilet/shower if someone else is using one of them) Extremely uncomfortable beds Lockers not located in rooms Wifi only reaches reception area, which is closed at night

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
8.0

It is right on a busy street so easy access to shopping, sights, etc. If you have a car a little difficult to find parking, but there is a pay lot close by. Also close to Lidl grocery store. Rooms were good, and nicely equipped kitchen. Common room was more like someone's office with some space to sit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
9.1

We had a lovely stay at the Castle hostel. We were welcomed by the owner who was very freindly and polite. He gave us some good recommendations where to eat and a nice pub with good music. The food was delicious at the restaurant he recommended so thank you! The hostel is in a typical small house which had a special charming atmosphere with its narrow staircase and small rooms. However, there was enough room to feel comfortable! Besides it was clean and well-looked after.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Castle Hostel. I am a solo traveler and had a private room for 7 nights. The atmosphere at this hostel is friendly and lively, but not a "party central," which I appreciated. There were guests from all ages and there was a good amount of social exchange. We all talked about different sites to see in the area and the staff added their recommendations. The location was convenient as a central point to travel to the amazing sites surrounding Tralee. It was a great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
8.6

Ideal location, clean and comfortable rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
10.0

I loved my staying there. even if it was just for a night, I really appreciated this place. It can be as cosy as home. all perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
7.7

Honestly didn't like the city, but the hostel was clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2017
10.0

First time to stay in a Hostel and i was very impressed with it.Had everything you needed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
10.0

Really good experience. Hostel totalmente recomendable. Limpio, personal atento, buen ambiente y buena ubicación.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.