Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Castle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 593 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 593 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 apr 2017
9.4

Hostel staff very friendly and helpful. Location in town centre convenient but bit noisy. Overall we really liked it. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.3

Netter Vermieter, super Badezimmer und Katastrophale Betten und Matratzen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
7.7

The staff is a bit quirky when it comes handling things like breakfast and operating the dishwasher. There is also just a stove and no oven, consider that if you are selfcatering.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
9.1

A great place with very nice staff and a great location. Live traditional Irish music every night right next door. Central to several really nice hikes. (important for the solo traveler with no car for transportation)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
10.0

Really nice stay at Castle Hostel. The hostel is really nice, clean and cosy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
9.7

Posizione eccellente, personale molto gentile e disponibile, camera pulita e accogliente anche se piccola. Unica pecca la connessione e wifi "ballerina e debole" forse per la posizione della camera al piano alto. Non posso recensire la colazione perché siamo partiti all'alba... ma devo dire che la cucina era ben attrezzata e pulita. Consigliato vivamente anche per la tranquillità.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
8.0

Really nice hostel. Warm and quiet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
8.0

To be honest, I was on my way to drunk when I got there, and still drunk when I left, but I have no complaints.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel with very friendly staff and owner. Its very small and compact, but has everything. complimentary tea and coffee and breakfast cereal and toast, as much as you like. Quite and considerate fellow guests, however, its on a very busy street, so that noise is audible at times. Public car park just across the road which was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
8.9

Nice place to stay in Tralee, the private 2 bedroom was perfect.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.