Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Castle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 581 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 581 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
8.0

Really nice hostel. Warm and quiet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel with very friendly staff and owner. Its very small and compact, but has everything. complimentary tea and coffee and breakfast cereal and toast, as much as you like. Quite and considerate fellow guests, however, its on a very busy street, so that noise is audible at times. Public car park just across the road which was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
8.9

Nice place to stay in Tralee, the private 2 bedroom was perfect.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
8.6

Hostel was ok. Both Steve & Nick are friendly. It was very quiet though as possibly off season. Breakfast ordinary, wifi only worked in reception and kitchen which was a bit inconvenient especially when you want to book things at the end of the night. Also beds are a bit creaky. Bathroom was great, hot water was available too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
9.4

Very sweet couple running this hostel! Really appreciated them storing my bags while I walked a few days of the dingle way!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
10.0

Sehr nettes, gemütliches und familiengeführtes hostel in tralee. Der hostelvater war sehr nett und wir hatten einen schönen Aufenthalt. Danke dafür!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
10.0

My week at the Castle Hostel was excellent. Great Staff, Central Location, Great value for money, Very Clean & All my needs were met and more.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
10.0

I stayed for 8 nights in Castle Hostel and I was very satisfied with my stay, high level of cleanliness, excellent Quality of personal supervision by owners themselves made my stay there a delightful experience. I highly recommend it to all

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
9.1

Hatte einen kompletten Schlafsaal für mich allein. Übliches Continental Frühstück, saubere Räume, wahnsinnig nette Familie. Manko: die Matratze meines dort verwendeten Bettes sollte ausgetauscht werden. Extrem durchgelegen und man spürte den kaputten Fedekern. Ansonsten empfehle ich das Hostel defintiv weiter.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
9.4

Great location. Owners very friendly and helpful. Definitely would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.