Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Castle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 554 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 554 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
Castle Hostel Located at Castle Street, Kerry, Tralee.
Castle Hostel
Ireland
Tralee Kerry Castle Street, Kerry
87% 554
52.2692603 -9.7039908
Castle Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed this hostel. It felt very homely and was cosy and clean. Staff were also very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
8.6

We were very satisfied.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
5.7

We booked a 4 bed room but when we got there there was actually an extra bed in the room which nobody told us about. With the extra bed it was way too small and we couldn't put our things anywhere. Our only window we did have was towards a backyard where people would smoke. Breakfast was ok but there is no actual dining table only bar stools and bar tables facing the wall. Although there was internet you could only use it in the reception/reception area. The atmosphere was really restrictive.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
9.7

Good little hostel. Very straight forward. Kitchen is a little cramped but still able to get your cooking done. Only complaint was the beds were a little tough, but they got the job done. Very clean facility ! Will stay again when in Tralee.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
6.0

Alles in allem okay. Mitten an einer hoch frequentierten Kneipenstraße gelegen - dementsprechend laut nachts. Auf den Zimmern keine Verschließmöglichkeiten - nur ein zentraler Luggageroom. Quietschenden, sehr laut quietschende Betten mit Spanholz-"Lattenrost" Ja...Für seine Mitschläfer kann man ja leider nichts - also kein Kommentar 🙈

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
9.4

Tolles Hostel, zentrumsnah, freundliche Mitarbeiter, gut ausgestattet Küche und sogar Handtücher inklusive. Einzige Kritikpunkte waren die durchgelegenen Betten und dass es zusätzlich zum Bad auf den Zimmern keine Toiletten im Aufenthaltsbereich gab.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
10.0

Excellent..highly recommend..great staff..laid back, friendly and comfortable..nice and clean and well run..good kitchen and common areas...great location in Tralee Only one small complaint that Wi-Fi signal did not reach room I was in. In every other way excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, friendly staff only the beds arent so comfortable... it's time for new matresses

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
9.1

Acceso a las habitaciones con llave. Al Hostel se podía entrar porque siempre estaba abierto. La ubicación: en una de las calles principales. Personal muy amable, muy familiar. La atmósfera muy buena, parecía una casa familiar, como en casa. Limpieza muy bien, todo límpio y cuidado, quizá un poco viejo pero bien cuidado. El desayuno más completo de todos los Hostels en los que he estado, tostadas, cereales, leche, te. Es como una casa familiar. Yo estuve en una habitación de 2 personas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay in castle hostel Stephen and his good wife are very accommodating very friendly I would highly recommend it very clean very comfortable and very central great value for money kind regards James Brady

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.