Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Castle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 541 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 541 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
Castle Hostel Located at Castle Street, Kerry, Tralee.
Castle Hostel
Ireland
Tralee Kerry Castle Street, Kerry
86% 541
52.2692603 -9.7039908
Castle Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 aug 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, friendly staff only the beds arent so comfortable... it's time for new matresses

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
9.1

Acceso a las habitaciones con llave. Al Hostel se podía entrar porque siempre estaba abierto. La ubicación: en una de las calles principales. Personal muy amable, muy familiar. La atmósfera muy buena, parecía una casa familiar, como en casa. Limpieza muy bien, todo límpio y cuidado, quizá un poco viejo pero bien cuidado. El desayuno más completo de todos los Hostels en los que he estado, tostadas, cereales, leche, te. Es como una casa familiar. Yo estuve en una habitación de 2 personas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay in castle hostel Stephen and his good wife are very accommodating very friendly I would highly recommend it very clean very comfortable and very central great value for money kind regards James Brady

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
8.9

happy with the basic bed in dorm and was very happy with the location from tralee town great to wander around .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.4

I liked the staff. Except for the owner who was very rude to me and several other guests. She made me not want to return there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
6.0

A very small dorm room with poor ventilation.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
7.1

Good hostel, nice big rooms with bathrooms. Good location, only a short walk to the bus station and close to all the pubs!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
6.6

Cuisine à disposition. Petit espace de vie. Chambre qui ne fermait pas. Serviette de douche fournie. Carte bleue non acceptée.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.1

Thanks for making us feel welcome & comfy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.1

Petite chambre simple mais tres propre. Hostel bien place dans Tralee.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.