Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cashel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.1
Cashel Hostel Located at 5 John St, , Cashel.
Cashel Hostel
Ireland
Cashel 5 John St
77% 267
52.5157246 -7.8875398
Cashel Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
5.7

Mejorar la limpieza. Reservamos para habitación de 10 personas y resultó ser de 12. Wifi no funcionaba correctamente el primer dia.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.3

Unser 10 Betten Zimmer hatten wir praktisch für uns alleine. Die Dusche ist leider ein Werkzeug des Teufels. Entweder kochend heiß oder kalt. Wirklich hier aufpassen!! Küche und Aufenthaltsräume sind schön. Personal sehr freundlich. Lage auch nicht zu bemängeln. Da wir praktisch nur zum Schlafen da waren, war es ausreichend. Wlan hat leider so gut wie nicht funktioniert. Kann aber auch an der Lage unseres Zimmers gelegen haben. Sonst ganz in Ordnung.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.9

La douche de la chambre Big Green laisse vraiment à désirer et les fenêtres ferment mal ! Sinon personnel et hôtel accueillant et correct.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
8.9

a great place ! we have a nice stay at Cashel Hostel, Patrick was very friendly and helpfully, and we give a gentle thought for his horse Jessie :) we 'll come again in the future with a great pleasure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • gillesprochasson5154
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
29 jul 2016
6.3

Un hostel pour routard des seventies ; il y en a qui aiment (voir les commentaires ...). Une prise de courant pour dix, sanitaires pas assez nombreux exigus et bruyants, propreté très aléatoire ... J'avais réservé pour deux nuits et je suis parti après la première, sans regret pour les quinze euros que j'ai perdus !

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
7.4

The room we had was nice. The staff is also kind, if you stay there for the night they will give you free ticket for the rock of Cashel (worth 7 euros), which is really nice to visit. The kitchen is also well equipped. If you want a hot shower you will get it (maybe to much) and the shower had to much pressure. Our only concern is the security. The rooms don't have locks and you don't have lockers in your room. But for a hostel in a such small village it's not that bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
7.7

Nice hostel, great people. The voucher to get into the Rock of Cashel is pretty clutch.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
10.0

I love the Hostel it's such a lovely place! The atmosphere is amazing and I met so many gorgeous people there! The stuff was the best and it just felt like a family. I got everything that I needed, the rooms are beautiful and clean, the kitchen is full of things needed for cooking and the living room is so comfortable. I came back three times, I had the best time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.7

Stayed for one night at Cashel hostel to vist the Rock of Cashel. The location was great, easy walk to stores, around town and to the Rock. PJ (the owner) hooked me and my friend up with free entrence ticket to the Rock of Cashel, saved about €7 each. There is a free tour, very good, included in the ticket price. The room was really nice. 10 person dorm, wooden bed frame (no squeaking), carpet floor, comfortable mattress. Neat outdoor grill/lounge. Kitchen with what you need to cook. Good place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
8.9

Upon walking in the owner will introduce you to everyone. Very comfortable atmosphere whether you are looking to get to know other guests or chill by yourself. Very close to everything in Cashel. Great place and would recommend to anyone spending time in Cashel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.