Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cascais Bay Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 60 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 60 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.8
Cascais Bay Hostel Located at Largo Luis Camões, 38 - 2º, , Cascais.
Cascais Bay Hostel
Portugal
Cascais 2750-458 Cascai Largo Luis Camões, 38 - 2º
75% 60
38.6975349 -9.4202131
Cascais Bay Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 sep 2016
6.6

Great location, can get a bit loud at night as in centre of town. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is simple e.g. A bread roll, jams, cornflakes, tea and coffee. Unfortunately €60 went missing when we stayed here it's likely this went missing when our luggage was being stored when waiting for our room to be cleaned before we checked in- this did not seem very secure but we were assured that someone would be at the desk at all times, during our stay we saw this was always the case.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
6.3

Estive 1:30h à espera da funcionária para fazer o check in, liguei para o numero fixo e ninguém me atendia e não tinham um número móvel para contactar, só consegui fazer o check in ás 22h, acho inadmissível e uma falta de consideração visto que reservei no site do hostel, ela sabia perfeitamente que eu ia chegar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.3

El hostel está en el centro de Cascais, a menos de 100 metros de la playa y en una plaza bastante concurrida. Hay algo de ruido, pero por las noches tampoco hay mucho problema (es un turismo muy familiar y las ventanas son buenas). Es tranquilo, tiene terraza, es acogedor y muy cómodo. Los baños no son perfectos, ya que necesitan una pequeña actualización. Volveremos seguro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
7.4

Céntrico, se encuentra en mitad de toda la zona de bares por lo que por la noche cuesta dormir un poco. Lo demás, muy bien.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
7.7

loistava sijainti. loistavat rannat. hirveästi melua hostellissa aamuun asti. muuten asiallinen paikka.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
6.9

The wifi is very bad.. It barely works which was very frustrating.. It seemed like it was always an issue at this place. The staff was friendly but barely at the desk during our stay so we couldn't rent towels when we needed. It was a great place to stay despite the extreme noise at night because its prime location between beach, marina,/ clubs. There were only 2 bathrooms for the 16+ people staying at this plce so using it was hard. Waited 15 min at front to checkin because no one would answer

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
9.4

Great place to stay location and cleanliness wise but when I stayed there it was mainly people that were over 40 years old. Very small hostel but they have a great balcony and common area. Highly recommend if your staying in Cascais!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
6.6

Bruyant et lits superposés pour enfants pas confortable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.