Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 113 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 113 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 sep 2017
10.0

Most beauitful little BnB, had such a lovely time, perfect location and delicious breakfast! Couldn't rate this place higher! The view over the city from the dining room table was beautiful also, could have sat there all day!! Thanks for a wonderful experience in Siena!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2017
8.9

Schöne kleine Unterkunft mit nur 5 Räumen, sehr schöne Aussicht über Dächer und in die Ferne vom Frühstückstisch aus. Freundliche Mitarbeiterin, die auch unsere gesamte Wäsche für 5€ gewaschen hat. Matratze könnte ersetzt werden - Bett bewegt sich bei jeder Bewegung, teils von der Wand weg.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
9.4

Everything was perfect, the hosts ate really nice and the room so comfy. Just be aware that if you come in Siena in August you will sweat all night long because there is no air conditioning, just a fan. Breakfast disappointed (if you are French i guess): it is said homemade cakes but as a pastry cook i am almost sure it was not or it didn't taste like; the same cake a day to another, no tasty. No fruits :( so just wheat and sugar. Nothing egg free or gluten free...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
10.0

Estuvo excelente todo!! Desayuno muy muy bueno!! Tener en cuenta que son 3 pisos por escalera. Volvería!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • romaincascino9121
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
9.4

Localisation idéale pour découvrir Sienne. La chambre était très propre et joliment décorée. L'ensemble de l'auberge est décorée avec goût et le personnel est agréable. Nous avons pu laver notre linge pour 5€, l'usage de la cuisine est de 2€ par jour. Auberge très sympathique à recommander !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
8.6

Location abit hard to find . Room was very spacey . Breakfast was adequate. Abit pricey for amount paid

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
7.7

La casa está muy bien ubicada y limpia. El desayuno es espectacular. Lo malo es que ante cualquier duda no tenés a quien consultarle ya que nos dió un teléfono al cual jamás contestaron.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
9.4

Ho alloggiato in questa struttura una sola notte ma mi ha molto colpita positivamente: la posizione è centrale, la struttura molto bella e pulita, il personale gentile e la colazione -inclusa- super abbondante. Sono davvero soddisfatta, consigliatissimo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
9.7

Casa di osio was a lovely b&b, very centrally located in sienna. The owners were both lovely and made me feel right at home. The breakfast was good, with fresh home made cakes, meats, cheeses and coffee/juice. Strong wifi in common areas, not in room.Matteo was very accommodating and did my laundry (for 5€) the night I arrived, since I was running low on clean clothes :) solo travelers: please note, this is a traditional b&b and not a place you will likely meet other travelers. Very nice though!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
9.7

Its a place very centrical, very well ubicated. Really nice place, very clean. The only thing is that you can hear all, its kinda noisy in the morning. Every other aspect is perfect :) I recommend it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×