Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 105 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 105 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 maj 2017
8.6

Location abit hard to find . Room was very spacey . Breakfast was adequate. Abit pricey for amount paid

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
7.7

La casa está muy bien ubicada y limpia. El desayuno es espectacular. Lo malo es que ante cualquier duda no tenés a quien consultarle ya que nos dió un teléfono al cual jamás contestaron.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
9.4

Ho alloggiato in questa struttura una sola notte ma mi ha molto colpita positivamente: la posizione è centrale, la struttura molto bella e pulita, il personale gentile e la colazione -inclusa- super abbondante. Sono davvero soddisfatta, consigliatissimo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
9.7

Casa di osio was a lovely b&b, very centrally located in sienna. The owners were both lovely and made me feel right at home. The breakfast was good, with fresh home made cakes, meats, cheeses and coffee/juice. Strong wifi in common areas, not in room.Matteo was very accommodating and did my laundry (for 5€) the night I arrived, since I was running low on clean clothes :) solo travelers: please note, this is a traditional b&b and not a place you will likely meet other travelers. Very nice though!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
9.7

Its a place very centrical, very well ubicated. Really nice place, very clean. The only thing is that you can hear all, its kinda noisy in the morning. Every other aspect is perfect :) I recommend it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
10.0

Excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
10.0

La estadía estuvo muy bien! La habitación, baño, cocina y espacios comunes estaban limpios y equipados. Tienen servicio de lavandería. La vista desde la habitación es muy linda!! El personal fue muy agradable y nos permitieron dejar las valijas después del check out. El desayuno muy bueno!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
10.0

Had a wonderful stay at this place. Benedetta and Matteo are really nice people who go out of the way to help. Was recommended some good restaurants and places for sightseeing. Ended up staying another day because I liked the place so much. Aerial view of the city from the lounge is fantastic, especially as the fog rolls in. Breakfast in the morning is filling. Their homemade jams are delicious. Location is very central. Close to the train station if you take the escalators from the shopping ma

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
10.0

Es una casa super linda y acogedora! La anfitriona nos atendió muy bien. El desayuno excelente y con vistas al pueblo. Encantada con la visita a Siena!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.