Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa di Antonella

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 474 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 474 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 apr 2017
8.0

Nice place and host, had a private room to myself with a good view so the sun came into the room most of the day! Bathrooms are in good condition and clean atmosphere. Breakfast is served with quite the display, spoilt for choice which was awesome. Wifi was good! Recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
10.0

I stayed here for a week. It became my little home away from home. Fabrizio was always VERY helpful and made sure I was comfortable. He was quiet as a mouse setting up the bountiful breakfast. The place was spotless. The rooms spacious. I wouldn't hesitate to stay in this wonderful place again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
10.0

Excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
10.0

Excelente hostal. Fabrizio, el dueño, bastante amable y atento. Muy recomendable la estadía aquí.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
6.9

Casa a due passi da Piazza del Campo, pulita e molto comoda per visitare Siena. Il personale è stato tutto tranne che disponibile, sia per lasciare le valigie là la domenica per poter visitare Siena sia appena arrivati quando ci hanno detto che prima delle 17 non avrebbero fatto il checkin. Comunque buon rapporto qualità prezzo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
10.0

Desayuno increible! Muy buena ubicacion, en pleno centro y a dos minutos caminando de la estacion de autobuses. Fabrizio es muy atento y prepara un riquísimo desayuno. La limpieza era muy buena y fabrizio estaba siempre atento que los baños compartidos esten limpios. Recomiendo el lugar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
10.0

Totalmente recomendable! El dueño, Fabrizio, es muy atento y siempre dispuesto a ayudar. El lugar cumple todo lo que promete.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
6.6

1、坐bus从Firenze-siena下车大概步行6-8分钟即可到达。 从hostel到贝壳广场大概8分钟以内,位置很方便。 2、其实欧洲的hostel多少存在不隔音的情况,但一般房客素质还好,不吵。不过我住的那个房间临街,第一天晚上喝完就的人呼啸而过;第二天晚上不知道为什么唱KTV的到凌晨1点还在放声歌唱,醉了;第三晚稍微好点,12点就安静了。所以如果你睡眠浅,不建议。 3、早餐还算丰富,鸡蛋牛奶蛋糕面包咖啡果汁茶,还可以免费使用厨房。 4、siena本身就很小,去哪里也都方便。 4、房子内还算干净,就是那铺床的毯子是红色干净不是太干净。

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
9.7

We really loved staying here. There are no hostels in Siena so we came to this BnB and it was such great value for money!! We ended up with a great breakfast, with a huge selection of foods every morning and we were even able to use the kitchen to cook our dinner. The location is perfect, in the centre of town, the host was very friendly and helpful and our room was great too. We loved it here and would recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 dec 2016
9.4

This was a fantastic B&B! We really enjoyed our stay here. The facilities were very clean and nice. The manager was incredibly friendly and helpful and even waited for us to check in when we were running a few minutes late. The breakfast was delicious and included fruit, yogurt, coffee, milk, tea, meat, cakes, eggs, juice, etc. It was right in the middle of town and within easy walking distance to everything. It was quiet and cozy in the B&B. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.