Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Casa di Antonella

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 441 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 441 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.1
Casa di Antonella Located at Via delle Terme 72, , Siena.
Casa di Antonella
Italy
Siena 53100 Via delle Terme 72
95% 441
43.3204448 11.3301744
Casa di Antonella
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jul 2016
8.9

Centrally located hostel, 5 minute walk from bus station. Kitchen available for some use. Clean and safe. As with many places in old cities, lots of stairs. Ask for detailed instructions from host.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
9.1

An absolutely charming host who gave us excellent advice on travel and sights. A great breakfast in the morning and very accommodating with holding our bags the next day. The room was large and airy. The street was noisy due to the central location of the hostel, but the bed comfy so no problems sleeping! Two days more than enough for Siena.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
10.0

Très bon accueil, une auberge familiale. Très bien placée, à quelques min à pied de la piazza del Campo. Fabrizio nous accueille et nous conseil sur les choses a faire a Sienne. Finalement, notre séjour de 2 jours fut trop court. Une bonne ambiance au sein de cet hôtel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.7

Great place! Great location and amazing breakfast. Very quiet. Would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
10.0

Casa di Antonella is a nice and quiet spot with great facilities and an even greater host, Fabrizio. It's definitely a perfect place to relax and wind down.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
8.6

It is in the middle of the main streets. People walk, sing, noise in 24 hours. Rest here, if you come here to have a party, and love people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
10.0

We had the best time. Our stay was perfect. Good wifi. Easy walking to all of the areas of the city. 53 steps up but so so worth it. We will stay here again if we ever come back to Siena.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
10.0

너무나 친절한 주인분과 좋은 방이었어요. 깔끔하고 밥도 맛있어요. 역에서 10분 안쪽으로 걸려 좋았고 즐겁게 놀다 갔네요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
8.6

Óptima localização no centro de Siena. Quartos confortáveis e bom pequeno almoço-

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
8.9

The location of this hostel is perfect, just a minute to the main plaza so you can visit it anytime you want. Room and bathroom are clean, having breakfast in the common area with other guests was a nice setting. However, there is a restaurant downstairs which was quite loud till midnight, that didn't fit with my expectation of a quiet small town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.