Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa di Antonella

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 469 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 469 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jan 2017
6.9

Casa a due passi da Piazza del Campo, pulita e molto comoda per visitare Siena. Il personale è stato tutto tranne che disponibile, sia per lasciare le valigie là la domenica per poter visitare Siena sia appena arrivati quando ci hanno detto che prima delle 17 non avrebbero fatto il checkin. Comunque buon rapporto qualità prezzo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
10.0

Desayuno increible! Muy buena ubicacion, en pleno centro y a dos minutos caminando de la estacion de autobuses. Fabrizio es muy atento y prepara un riquísimo desayuno. La limpieza era muy buena y fabrizio estaba siempre atento que los baños compartidos esten limpios. Recomiendo el lugar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
10.0

Totalmente recomendable! El dueño, Fabrizio, es muy atento y siempre dispuesto a ayudar. El lugar cumple todo lo que promete.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
6.6

1、坐bus从Firenze-siena下车大概步行6-8分钟即可到达。 从hostel到贝壳广场大概8分钟以内,位置很方便。 2、其实欧洲的hostel多少存在不隔音的情况,但一般房客素质还好,不吵。不过我住的那个房间临街,第一天晚上喝完就的人呼啸而过;第二天晚上不知道为什么唱KTV的到凌晨1点还在放声歌唱,醉了;第三晚稍微好点,12点就安静了。所以如果你睡眠浅,不建议。 3、早餐还算丰富,鸡蛋牛奶蛋糕面包咖啡果汁茶,还可以免费使用厨房。 4、siena本身就很小,去哪里也都方便。 4、房子内还算干净,就是那铺床的毯子是红色干净不是太干净。

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
9.7

We really loved staying here. There are no hostels in Siena so we came to this BnB and it was such great value for money!! We ended up with a great breakfast, with a huge selection of foods every morning and we were even able to use the kitchen to cook our dinner. The location is perfect, in the centre of town, the host was very friendly and helpful and our room was great too. We loved it here and would recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 dec 2016
9.4

This was a fantastic B&B! We really enjoyed our stay here. The facilities were very clean and nice. The manager was incredibly friendly and helpful and even waited for us to check in when we were running a few minutes late. The breakfast was delicious and included fruit, yogurt, coffee, milk, tea, meat, cakes, eggs, juice, etc. It was right in the middle of town and within easy walking distance to everything. It was quiet and cozy in the B&B. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mahoward92
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
10.0

If your are planning on traveling and staying in Siena go to Casa di Antonella. The location is perfectly central, just a few minutes from the Piazza del Campo and close to many more wonderful things within the city walls. The rooms are very comfortable and accommodating. Fabrizio (the gentleman who hosts this hostle) speaks multiple languages, goes above and beyond to help in anyway possible and even make an awesome full breakfast every morning. Honestly, this accommodation was perfecy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
9.4

The breakfast was great, the owner too was nice. Hostel had good location, clean and had a nice homely relax vibe. Thank for an enjoyable and short stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
9.7

Fabrizio is wonderful and will help you plan out the things to do during your stay. I would consider this much more of a bread and breakfast but I really enjoyed it. It's very small so hard to meet similar people but Siena is a great town. The location is perfect (5 mins to everything). What made this place extra special was the phenomenal breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
5.1

Very good location !very good breakfast ! But we had problem with our reservation because at the hostel world didn't write that the toilet was outside of the room , and when we discuss with the owner the problem he was very rude with us !!! Maybe was problem with the hostel world but he could be more polite ! And in our first day they have the heating on but when they had less guests they turned off.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.