Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa del Ritmo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 157 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 157 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 mar 2017
8.3

Really nice little hostel in good location with very friendly helpful staff. The room could have done with a decent clean but was fine for a couple nights stay. Good facilities with kitchen and little pool. Not the liveliest atmosphere but would recommend if your not looking for a party place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
9.4

Lovely lovely staff! Relaxing place with lots of hammocks and a little pool. I didn't love rodadero itself that much ( crowded and the beach wasn't so nice), but the hostel was nice and the dog and cat are really cute.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing place! The staff is super attentive and the owner is just the nicest!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
10.0

Absolutely brilliant place to stay. Staff are super lovely and super helpful. Great atmosphere and music - and vegetarian food!! I Highly recommend Casa del Ritmo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
7.1

The staff was very welcoming, friendly, and helpful. The reason I am giving it a lower score though, is because the facilities were very old and run-down. Plus, the dorm room and attached bathroom where I stayed were very dirty. There are some nice beaches nearby but not much else is happening close to the hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
9.7

A lovely hostel with character. Sadly couldn't stay more nights. Impressive breakfast with REAL bread at a reasonable rate. Really close to the beach . 5 min bus journey/ Taxi to palomino.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
9.7

Buena gente, buenas vibras!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola ;) Muchas gracias por tu comentario :) Recuerda que somos tu Casa en Santa Marta y que estamos aquí para ofrecerte la mejor experiencia que puedas encontrar en un Hostal en Santa Marta. Gracias por la buena vibra, de nuestra parte también te enviamos muy buena vibra y miuy buena onda. Por favor vuelve pronto :) Johann Díaz - Marketing of Experiences - Casa del Ritmo

21 jan 2017
9.1

Great hostel, clean, nice vibe, really friendly staff. Staff member made us vegan cocktails with coconut milk and they were DELICIOUS! Location near beaches and shops. Food truck park across the road. Nice pets. We stayed in a 6 bed hostel room upstairs. Wasn't too cramped. Only thing that was a bit tricky is they serve food and use the kitchen for this. If cooking we felt a bit in the way if they were making food for guests but overall gray hostel. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
10.0

Wonderful spot, very open and friendly atmosphere. Staff is great and helpful. It's in the rodadero district which is worth keeping in mind. Had it's perks, sorry walk to nice beaches that are far less busy then done of the main ones. Also, there's a lot full of food trucks on the same block with great food. Food and drinks at the hostel are also delicious.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola ;) Thanbks for your comment and rating about us:) It´s great that you tell us we are a wonderful spot with very open and friendly atmosphere ;) We are strategically located near to the most important atractions in Santa Marta´s are, and thanks again for telling our food and beverages are nice :) Please, come back soon to your home on the Caribbean :) Nice travels!! Johann Díaz - Marketing of Experiences - Casa del Ritmo

18 jan 2017
9.7

Colorful oasis between tall concrete buildings, close to some city beaches and about 20 min bus ride to the centre. Awesome staff and relaxing atmosphere, nice food and well working Wifi on the ground floor ;) If i would come back to Santa Marta, than to this Hostel as well! Ah and before I forget; the staff is awesome ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola ;) We would thank you for such nice comment and rating ;) You have described perfectly: We are like an Oasis in Rodadero District and we are doing our best to creat a totally chilled spot on the neighbourhood. Thank you for telling our staiff is amazing, and for saying with no doubt that if you plan to come back again you will definitely will stay with us ;) Please, come back soon to your home on the Caribbean :) Nice travels!! Johann Díaz - Marketing of Experiences - Casa del Ritmo

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.