Hostelworld.com

Casa del Ritmo

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 126 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 126 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
Casa del Ritmo Located at Calle 18, 2 - 59, Rodadero, Santa Marta.
Casa del Ritmo
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena 001005 Calle 18, 2 - 59, Rodadero
81% 126
11.1957786 -74.2269372
Casa del Ritmo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 apr 2016
10.0

In assoluto tra gli ostelli migliori visti finora. Molto bello, particolare, curato nei dettagli, ogni angolo pensato per il relax e comfort del viaggiatore. Ottima cucina. Dog and far friendly. Sembra di essere a casa, far parte di una comunità di amici, grazie alla notevole gentilezza e disponibilità del personale. Collegato molto bene e mare a due passi. Bravi!!! :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
7.7

Nice and helpfull staff, pretty clean. Not the place to party, and we didn't really feel that it was a social hostel... And the hostel didn't organise much stuff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment, we will use it to improve. Best regards.

25 mar 2016
8.3

I love their vegetarian ideal. I'm not a vegetarian, but I can appreciate Eco-friendly hostels. Especially when they have pets, too! My stay was comfortable, but hot, even with my personal loud fan. The staff were super friendly and helpful. They don't have locks for the lockers and I had trouble finding a place to exercise. My biggest complaint is the lack of a ladder for the top bunk. The area near rodedero is pretty gross, but if you must go there, this hostel is a good choice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment and for staying with us! We're happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Best regards.

21 mar 2016
8.3

The hostel is very nice and quiet. The beds are comfortable. The staff is really friendly. The location is not the best for the night, I didn't feel secure to walk downtown. To keep my backpack after the check out they charged me COPs 5000, which have never happened to me in other hostel in Colombia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment and for staying with us! Best regards.

14 mar 2016
4.9

This hostel just wasn't at all what we expected from the description. The pool is definitely not a pool. It's a dirty spa bath that's outside. When we arrived there wasn't anyone around and it was confusing trying to figure out who actually worked there. The area is bad. There's a beach but it's nothing special. Nothing really to do in the area as it's like a 20 minute drive to Santa Marta, plus it's basically in a residential area. It wasn't horrible, but I definitely would go back.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying with us. We will use your comments to improve our services.

28 feb 2016
8.0

I got a very warm welcome when I arrived. This was a very laid back hostel no late parties. One of the nights there was some really nice live music. I stayed in the four bed dorm. Bed was ok and I liked the end uit bathroom. Each bed has a fan to cool you down at night. Free coffee in the morning n towel included, me like! Only had the nachos from the menus n was ok but not a wow factor, only COP 10000 though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comment and for staying with us! Regards.

11 feb 2016
10.0
Översatt av Google

Fantastiskt ställe! Jag kommer att stanna många gånger för säker! Super chill och avslappnad

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you !! We feel so happy to read this words because our goal is always be your chill and relaxed house in the Caribbean. Regards.

10 feb 2016
4.0

We asked a member of staff what was around and was told only about the nearby supermarket; as well as this there were no area maps available. The communal kitchen was shared with the hostel restaurant and so we often felt uncomfortable in there and was once asked to wait 40 minutes just to boil some eggs.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. We're sorry about the answer from the member of our staff. That day was their first training day in Santa Marta as well. In fact we have 3 beaches in the surroundings and a lot of restaurants and bars nearby. As you noticed we're a small hostel so we are used to share all the social areas including the kitchen. We wish you joy and happy trips in the future.

29 jan 2016
4.3

En general pensamos que el hostal estaba muy caro para los servicios que ofrecía, la habitación estaba llena de polvo y si bien en la descripción del establecimiento no incluyen desayuno, por ese precio deberían hacerlo.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por tu comentario, lo tomaremos en cuenta.

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2016
9.4

Otimo hostel, muito agradavel, os donos super atenciosos, o hostel que ainda tem o ar de hostel! Localizaçao longe do centro mas perto de mercado, farmacia e um shopping.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Obrigado!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.