Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa del Ritmo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
Casa del Ritmo Located at Calle 18, 2 - 59, Rodadero, Santa Marta.
Casa del Ritmo
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena 470006 Calle 18, 2 - 59, Rodadero
82% 135
11.1957786 -74.2269372
Casa del Ritmo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 sep 2016
8.0

It's a nice, quiet place to get some good rest! Just a few minute walk from the beach and the big store, restaurants, etc. The staff were very nice and helpful. Our shower was a little dirty and had no shower curtain, but hey - it's a place to clean yourself so no big deal! They offer a delicious, cheap breakfast. Would stay again for sure!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola, Thank you so much for your comment and review;) We are a Hostel strategically located in Rodadero District near to Supermarkets, Shopping Centers, Convenience Stores, Public Beaches and lots of Restaurants. Thanks for the compliments about our staff :) We will take note about the inconvenience. Be sure we take this observation with all our consideration. We offer options of breakfasts which are the best way t start a fantastic journey. Please come back again soon! Remember Cas Del Ritmo is your home on the Caribbean-

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
4.9

Super friendly staff but way off the shot with an overpriced double room and an overheated dormitory.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, the average rate of the private rooms in Santa Marta is much more expensive than ours but thank you for giving us your opinion.

18 jul 2016
9.4

We stayed two nights in a private room at Casa del Ritmo. We really liked the atmosphere of the hostel and it is located very close to the beach. The kitchen and communal room are great and the staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to other travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola, Thank you so much for this nice review and thank you so much for recommending us to other travellers. Please remember Casa del Ritmo will always be your home on the Caribbean. Come back again soon :)

13 jul 2016
6.9

There was no air con just a personal fan that whirled around the hot air in the room was torturous in such hot climate! Also the room I was in (4 beds) opened onto the courtyard meaning lots of mosquitoes and lotssss of bites. Ambiance of the place was nice though and close to Rodadero beach and supermarket.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola, First of all, we would thank you for your opinion. Our description is fair enough to tell that our dorm are only with fan, and our bunk beds have a personal fan additionally. Mosquitoes are a standard on the tropic. We can provide our guests a net in case if it is required. Thanks for you nice appreciation about our location, which is very convenient for those who want to stay in Santa Marta, or go to Minca, Palomino or Tayrona. Remember Casa del Ritmo is your home on the Caribbean:)

21 jun 2016
9.1

Un lugar bastante tranquilo para hospedarse, personal amable y el aseo bastante bueno.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Sabes que esta es tu casa y siempre serás bienvenido nuevamente. Un gran saludo desde Santa Marta.

17 jun 2016
8.9

A very beautiful hostel, the rooms themselves "normal" and clean. The fan I had in my room was quite noisy. The coffee they serve for free in the morning (tinto) is very good. The lockers are great in case you want to leave your baggage there when leaving for a shorter trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola, Thanks in advance for your comment an nice appreciations. We are improving our fans to avoid any noise that can interrupt any resting time. Thanks for the compliments about our Coffee. You know the importance of having a nice coffee at anytime. Our service proposal is to offer travellers a Home Base in Santa Marta for those who want to spend a couple of days on the Caribbean, or go to Minca and Palomino or Lost City. Remember Casa del Ritmo is your home on the Caribbean. Please come back soon ;)

8 jun 2016
8.0

Does everything it needs to. I can't have read the details properly on this one, as it is actually a distance from the Santa Marta centre, be sure to look at a map to understand this. It is also a vegetarian food only place, be aware of this if planning to cook. All this considered, it is a good place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola: Thanks in advance for your comments about Casa del Ritmo. We are a Nice Hostel strategically located in Rodadero District which is at less that 10 minutes from Santa Marta´s centre and less than 10 minutes from the Airport. We are pretty close to the Playa Gaira Beach. We love animals and we promote their welfare. Needless to say, here are several nice restaurants on the surroundings. We would thank you for your comments and we hope to see you back soon ;) Remember Casa Del Ritmo is your home on the Caribbean

25 apr 2016
10.0

In assoluto tra gli ostelli migliori visti finora. Molto bello, particolare, curato nei dettagli, ogni angolo pensato per il relax e comfort del viaggiatore. Ottima cucina. Dog and far friendly. Sembra di essere a casa, far parte di una comunità di amici, grazie alla notevole gentilezza e disponibilità del personale. Collegato molto bene e mare a due passi. Bravi!!! :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.