Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa del Ritmo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 164 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 164 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
8.0

Le personnel est super sympa, parcontre il faut s'attendre à la casa del ritmo a avoir la musique a fond le soir jusqu'à minuit donc si vous voulez vous lever tôt pour aller au tayrôna c'est dur, en plus c'est pas le plus simple pour se rendre à tayrona, il faut prendre 2 bus plutôt que un direct si on part de santa marta. Sinon l'endroit est agréable, propre et colore!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
9.7

A bit outside of Santa Marta, but since there is basically nothing to see there it is not a big problem. Supermarket super close. Staff was amazing. Perfect location for your base if you want to go to the tayrona national park.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.1

La gente que atiende el hostal es verdaderamente cordial y gentil. El ambiente es súper agradable. Ofrecen servicios adicionales que hacen muy placentera la estadía. De repente los taxis no dan con el lugar, pero vamos, no es tema del Hostal. (Solo como comentario). Saludos a Morocho y Mendoza !!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola :) Nos encanta saber que la pasaste muy bien en Casa del Ritmo :) Gracias por habernos elegido. A veces pasa que los taxis se confunden, pero no es a menudo. Rico que puedas volver a venir para vivir la experiencia de nuevo :) Abrazos de parte del Equipo de Casa del Ritmo :)

31 mar 2017
10.0

We had an excellent stay at this hostel. We booked a double private room and it was super comfortable with aircon and very clean bathroom. The atmosphere in the hostel is really nice and relaxed, excellent music, excellent vegetarian food offered in the restaurant and above all excellent staff ! Definitely would recommend !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola :) Thanks for your comment and nice rate :) Queremos darte las gracias por recomendarnos, y por decir que nuestro Staff es genial :) para eso estamos, y esperamos que puedas regresar muy pronto :) Abrazos de parte del Staff de Casa del Ritmo :)

18 mar 2017
7.1

Didnt know this was a vegetarian place when I booked it. And its far away from the center. The staff was very friendly and the beds were fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola, We would like to thank you for your comment and rate :) We hoped you have enjoyed our veggie menu. There are different options at a walking distance from Casa del Ritmo. Despite we are in Rodadero district, santa Marta´s downtown is at 20 mins by bus or ten mins by car. Needless to say, please feel free to come back as many times you want :) Cheers from Casa del Ritmo Team :)

9 mar 2017
8.3

Really nice little hostel in good location with very friendly helpful staff. The room could have done with a decent clean but was fine for a couple nights stay. Good facilities with kitchen and little pool. Not the liveliest atmosphere but would recommend if your not looking for a party place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola ;) We would thank you for your nice comment and opinion about us :) Despite the cleanliness of the situation, we would thank you for telling us and we will verify if there is any procedure that we can enhance :) We hope you had a nice travel experience in Colombia and please feel free to come as many times you want :) Cheers from Casa del Ritmo Team :)

26 feb 2017
9.4

Lovely lovely staff! Relaxing place with lots of hammocks and a little pool. I didn't love rodadero itself that much ( crowded and the beach wasn't so nice), but the hostel was nice and the dog and cat are really cute.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola ;) Thanks for your nice comment and rate :) We are feeling that you had a wonderful stay with us :) Please, come back again and stay with us as many times you want :) Cheers from Casa del Ritmo Team :)

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing place! The staff is super attentive and the owner is just the nicest!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Salut, Nous voulons te remercier de ton commentaire et de ta qualification. S´il te plait, reviens ici à rester chez nous à nouveau :) L´équipe de Casa del Ritmo te souhaites beaucoup de belles aventures :)

11 feb 2017
10.0

Absolutely brilliant place to stay. Staff are super lovely and super helpful. Great atmosphere and music - and vegetarian food!! I Highly recommend Casa del Ritmo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola ;) Thanks for your nice comment and rate, and specially for recommending us :) Please feel free to come and stay with us as many times you want :) Cheers form Casa del Ritmo team :)

4 feb 2017
7.1

The staff was very welcoming, friendly, and helpful. The reason I am giving it a lower score though, is because the facilities were very old and run-down. Plus, the dorm room and attached bathroom where I stayed were very dirty. There are some nice beaches nearby but not much else is happening close to the hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola, Thank you for your comment and rate about us :) we are sorry if there was any inconvenience when you stayed with us, and we can assure you that we are going to take into account your suggestion about our facilities. Thank you for choosing and we wish you have a nice backpacking experience in Colombia. Cheers form Casa del Ritmo Team :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.