Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa del Ritmo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 134 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 134 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
Casa del Ritmo Located at Calle 18, 2 - 59, Rodadero, Santa Marta.
Casa del Ritmo
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena 001005 Calle 18, 2 - 59, Rodadero
79% 134
11.1957786 -74.2269372
Casa del Ritmo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
4.9

Super friendly staff but way off the shot with an overpriced double room and an overheated dormitory.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, the average rate of the private rooms in Santa Marta is much more expensive than ours but thank you for giving us your opinion.

18 jul 2016
9.4

We stayed two nights in a private room at Casa del Ritmo. We really liked the atmosphere of the hostel and it is located very close to the beach. The kitchen and communal room are great and the staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to other travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
6.9

There was no air con just a personal fan that whirled around the hot air in the room was torturous in such hot climate! Also the room I was in (4 beds) opened onto the courtyard meaning lots of mosquitoes and lotssss of bites. Ambiance of the place was nice though and close to Rodadero beach and supermarket.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
9.1

Un lugar bastante tranquilo para hospedarse, personal amable y el aseo bastante bueno.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Sabes que esta es tu casa y siempre serás bienvenido nuevamente. Un gran saludo desde Santa Marta.

17 jun 2016
8.9

A very beautiful hostel, the rooms themselves "normal" and clean. The fan I had in my room was quite noisy. The coffee they serve for free in the morning (tinto) is very good. The lockers are great in case you want to leave your baggage there when leaving for a shorter trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
8.0

Does everything it needs to. I can't have read the details properly on this one, as it is actually a distance from the Santa Marta centre, be sure to look at a map to understand this. It is also a vegetarian food only place, be aware of this if planning to cook. All this considered, it is a good place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
10.0

In assoluto tra gli ostelli migliori visti finora. Molto bello, particolare, curato nei dettagli, ogni angolo pensato per il relax e comfort del viaggiatore. Ottima cucina. Dog and far friendly. Sembra di essere a casa, far parte di una comunità di amici, grazie alla notevole gentilezza e disponibilità del personale. Collegato molto bene e mare a due passi. Bravi!!! :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
7.7

Nice and helpfull staff, pretty clean. Not the place to party, and we didn't really feel that it was a social hostel... And the hostel didn't organise much stuff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment, we will use it to improve. Best regards.

25 mar 2016
8.3

I love their vegetarian ideal. I'm not a vegetarian, but I can appreciate Eco-friendly hostels. Especially when they have pets, too! My stay was comfortable, but hot, even with my personal loud fan. The staff were super friendly and helpful. They don't have locks for the lockers and I had trouble finding a place to exercise. My biggest complaint is the lack of a ladder for the top bunk. The area near rodedero is pretty gross, but if you must go there, this hostel is a good choice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment and for staying with us! We're happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Best regards.

21 mar 2016
8.3

The hostel is very nice and quiet. The beds are comfortable. The staff is really friendly. The location is not the best for the night, I didn't feel secure to walk downtown. To keep my backpack after the check out they charged me COPs 5000, which have never happened to me in other hostel in Colombia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment and for staying with us! Best regards.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.