Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa de Arena

  • Av. Angela de Perotti S/N Balneario de Huacachina, Ica, Huacachina, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 5.6
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 5.6
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.8
Casa de Arena Located at Av. Angela de Perotti S/N Balneario de Huacachina, Ica, Huacachina.
Casa de Arena
Peru
Huacachina Av. Angela de Perotti S/N Balneario de Huacachina, Ica
72% 116
-14.0726449 -75.7891845
Casa de Arena
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
7.1

A perfect party hostel, unless it's sleep you're after. Partying next door until after 6am and then noisy travelers arriving before 7am. Cold water showers, but very clean rooms. Perfect for the backpacker experience, less so for couples/families.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
2.0

I booked 2 nights, and when I arrive in front of the Hostel, the boss told me that it was full and that I just have to go away.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.4

Be aware you are literally on the other side of a night club. Bring ear plugs or go somewhere else. The music won't strop till 4am most nights. The food isn't the best and place needs a new cost of paint. Showers are mostly cold and the pool isn't clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
6.0

Don't stay here if you want to get a good night's rest, you are literally sleeping next to a night club. The music was blaring until 5am and our door wouldn't stop rattling because of the bass. The hostel itself is very cool but it is undermined by the horrible staff that are extremely unfriendly and act annoyed when you ask them a question.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
6.9

Very nosy, woke up at 5am due to loud music from the pool bar. Guy at reception desk was not friendly at all. Bathrooms are not cleaned often and are a mess.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
6.6

Geen kluisjes aanwezig en niet zo behulpzame staf. Wel een mooie kamer met zwembad. Wordt veel muziek gedraaid, voor ons prima maar wel goed om van te voren te weten. Jammer dat er geen keuken was en er geen ontbijt wordt geserveerd, maakt de goedkope slaapplaats door gedwongen duurder ontbijt minder voordelig.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
8.0

Way too loud . I was there during a saturday night and my room was in between 2 discos ... plus the noise of the door vibrating ...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
6.9

El personal es muy amable, aunque para el tour de los tubulares un día un recepcionista nos dijo un precio y al día siguiente otro recepcionista nos dio otro precio. No le veo problema en que los baños sean compartidos, sin embargo deberían tener unos para hombres y otros para mujeres. Deberían incluir el desayuno.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
7.1

Nice enough hostel, construction was ongoing while we stayed which killed the atmosphere a bit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
7.1

This place is annoying! It could be awesome, has all the potential to be so, pool, bar, courtyard setting. However all this is undermined by a seeing contempt for their clientele! It's as if this place believes it's above having backpackers and resents having them as guests. Guests seem to be an inconvenience to the staff. My main grievances would be: 1. Building work starting at 7.30am outside guest rooms is bad enough, stereo on too. Bar also blaring out music at 7am, no guests there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.