Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa de Arena

  • Av. Angela de Perotti S/N Balneario de Huacachina, Ica, Huacachina, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.2
Bra 130 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 5.2
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 5.5
BOKA NU
6.2
Bra 130 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 5.2
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 5.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2017
2.0

la reserva no llegó al hotel. tenía que pagar todo. a pesar que pagué un adelanto. después me cobraron mucho más que acordamos con ustedes. su servicio es muy muy malo.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
6.6

Huacachina de por sí es caliente y las habitaciones no cuentan con ventilación o calefacción, lo que hace que sea casi imposible dormir por el calor y los mosquitos. Los juegos de cama nunca los cambian... El wifi es bueno y el plan de los boggies con el hostel es genial.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2016
3.1

Pésimo servicio, a mi arribo nisiquiera tenian lista la reserva no tenian sistema, las habitaciones que nos asignaron fueron pesimas, muy mala limpieza, malos olores. El personal del hotel tambien deja mucho que desear, tan malo fue el servicio que solo decidimos quedarnos una noche. Definitivamente no volvería a pisar este Hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
8.3

Todo muy lindo y cómodo exepto por la discoteca que hay al lado del hotel. La musica no me dejo dormir en toda la noche y por la mañana había muchos borrachos dando vuelta y haciendo bochinche.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
6.0

This hostel is very basic, very loud & very dirty. There's no way I would swim in the pool. There is a nightclub attached to the back of the hostel so you can frequently hear drunk people at all hours of the night. The food from the onsite restaurant is also very average.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
6.0

It is what it is at Case de Arenas. It is a noisy party type hostel so do not expect too much quaity sleep time. I wanted to swim in the pool but it looked quite grimy to me all the time, so I decided not too. The shared toilets and showers were cleaned daily, but oh boy! at the end of any day they were not too great. Hard to sleep at all. Big and busy. mind you I was quite a bit older than the average!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
8.6

Muy buen hostel! La pasé de maravilla, todo muy bien, definitivamente regreso!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
7.7

With the pool, bar and other facilities this hostel could be a really cool place. However the staff just don't care, and some areas are in need of a bit of an upgrade, such as getting curtains on the windows, charging ports in the dorm and hot water in the upstairs bathroom. Loved the pool area and location, was not a fan of the atmosphere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 okt 2016
8.9

Todo muy bien, solo un pequeño inconveniente a la jora de retirarme ya que habiam estacionado detras de mi vehiculo y nadie sabia a quien le pertenecia esa camioneta y tuve q esperar mucho tiempo antes que la moviecen. Despues todo muy bien, un gran sitio para descansar y pasarla bien.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
8.9

Très bon hostel au coeur de Huacachina. Le rapport qualité/Prix est excellent. La piscine est un vrai plus. Le grand dortoir est vraiment très basique et pas d'eau chaude dans la salle de bain commune. Nous recommandons tout de même cet hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.