Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa d'Alagoa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1525 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1525 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jan 2017
9.4

My time here was really special. I found a new family within days staying here and it was a really unforgettable experience! An amazing vibe, with amazing people. I WILL be back! :D

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
9.1

The staff were very welcoming and knew a lot about the area which helped with traveling and restaurants. I would definitely recommend this hoste and would stay here again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
9.7

While Faro is perhaps not the best city to visit, I found it underwhelming, this hostel is fantastic! The staff and activities created a great atmosphere and the hostel was clean. It is a converted residence, so there are few bathrooms for the number of beds in the building but this is my only complaint and is minor. I very much enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
10.0

From decor to the good cleaning all was perfect. The staff was always very nice and available to help. I'm looking forward to come back some time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
6.6

The reception staff is very unprofessional. They tell jokes and are not accommodating. I showed up here tired and wasn't in the mood for dry "give me all your money" humor. They also play awful music (Linkin Park, new agey rap). Not only that, but they place the music at top volume and it's impossible to have a conversation. The reception area was nice and I wanted to sit on the couches and read but I just couldn't stand the noise being played at top volume, even during the "family" dinners.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel! It has a great kind of family feel atmosphere - I was made to feel very welcome. There's a decent breakfast in the mornings and delicious (cheap) dinners in the evenings. Sweet location within Faro - bits and bobs near like shops, bars and restaurants etc. It's a very suitable base for traveling to neighbouring towns. It's a comfortable place and the building is cool. Good value for money. My only gripe was the choice of music being played by staff in the lobby... Not the best!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
8.3

Schönes Hostel, wenn man Party sucht genau richtig. Nur zu empfehlen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
8.3

Great staff - Brenda is an awesome cook! Gotta have the dinners at night, it's a great family atmosphere. Good location near the old town and not too far from the station. Wifi wasn't good in the building, it was best in the common room. Not a lot to do in the town in winter, lucky we only stayed a few nights.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
10.0

I spent four nights at Casa d'Alagoa, and it was one of the best hostel experiences I've ever had. Everyone was so welcoming and the environment was ideal for meeting new people. The home-cooked meals every evening are delicious! The location is great, with everything you need within walking distance. I definitely recommend staying here, and if I am ever back in the Algarve I would stay here again without hesitation!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
10.0

Dieses Hostel ist einfach unglaublich perfekt! Sehr zentrale, dennoch ruhige, Lage. Die Mitarbeiter sind unglaublich freundlich und um die Gäste bemüht. Das Hostel selbst wird mit sehr viel Liebe zum Detail betrieben. Einfach perfekt...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.