Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa d'Alagoa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1663 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1663 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2017
9.4

Hostel is in a good location. Less than 5 minutes to all Faro's restaurants, harbour and old town. I booked a private room which was hotel standard. Hostel itself is clean and has easy going staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
8.0

Hostel staff were very friendly and made us feel at home straight away, inviting us on night outs etc. Hostel itself was nice, pretty patio, nice kitchen. However our door was very hot (no air con) and no one extraction fan so room was damp and wet feeling all the time. For the price we paid €30 a night the room was not up to standard. However all other aspects were good

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
10.0

Really great spot with the most friendly and efficient team! I stayed in a 4-bed room with three girls I ddn't know. It's exactly what you want: clean, all the basics that you need, great inclusive vibe so it's easy to meet people (if you want).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
8.0

The hostel is pretty good, close to main attractions. Lack of air conditioning makes sleeping at night in hot conditions very challenging. The hostels provides lots of group activities so making friends and meeting new people is quite easy

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.1

The staff were so informative and kind, even with a minor mistake (computer error) they were able to set me up with a room and get everything settled in minutes. I only wish I had stayed longer!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.7

Amazing! Such a pity my stay was so short. Even if it was not properly cheap for a mixed room the staff was always available and willing to help, moreover if you are considering the breakfast the price is somehow fair. So absolutely recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.1

Great, definitely worth staying while in Faro. I'd just add air conditioning and electronic lockers to the rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

I would 100% recommend this hostel, everything about it is about, staff, atmosphere; I had a great time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
10.0

Faro is a beautiful City! And this hostel reflects the beauty of the City in the perfect way! What more can I say?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
7.4

Staff were great and very accommodating. However, was incredibly hot for me and my mate and the fans were quite rubbish to say the least.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.