Hostelworld.com

Casa d'Alagoa

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1,248 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1,248 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
Casa d'Alagoa Located at Praca Alexandre Herculano 27, , Faro.
Casa d'Alagoa
Portugal
Faro 8000-160 Praca Alexandre Herculano 27
94% 1248
37.0152319 -7.9314922
Casa d'Alagoa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
9.7

Beautiful staff, brilliant location, comfortable facilities and great atmosphere. I'll be back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in. Super clean. The staff were super friendly and you do really feel like part of the family. I had one dinner. It was ok but great value for money. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
7.7

Sauberes Hostel mit freundlichem Personal in sehr guter Lage und mit Glück auch einem Prakplatz vor dem Haus. Leider gab es auch einen Hund der nachts wiederholt recht laut bellte und Gäste/ Personal die um 3Uhr in der Früh eine lautstarke Unterhaltung führten. Für eine Nacht absolut in Ordnung!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
9.7

A perfect place to stay when you're traveling with a large group. Staff is very friendly! Real value for money and great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
10.0

Ich war von der positiven Atmosphäre und der Ausstattung überrascht. Ausgezeichnet. Immer wieder.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.7

Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in! Very friendly and welcoming- great staff. Would recommend a bike tour and the dinners. Bathrooms were only okay, but otherwise this hostel is great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. The staff are super friendly and the rooms are big. The trunks to store valuables are big enough to fit our rather large backpacks but not a big suitcase. Plenty of bathrooms. The showers were great with a little area to hang your clothes and get dressed. The only small issue is water pressure in the shower. Breakfast was good but could be improved with some fruit and juice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Friendly helpful staff. Nice 4 bed bunk room with its own bathroom. Located downtown. Good evening meal, easy to meet people. I'd go back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
10.0

Great place! Loved The bikeride! Thanks for The great experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent location, wonderful informative and friendly staff. Had chests under bunk beds for luggage. Rooms spacious and bright. Super clean facilities, meals were fantastic (often with vegetarian option) - 10 euros for soup, main, dessert and wine! Great value, couldn't fault the experience. Awesome for solo travellers to be in a social environment.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.