Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa d'Alagoa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1551 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1551 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 mar 2017
8.9

Really good hostel, the people there were awesome. You should try to improve the breakfast service. Add natural orange juice and maybe eggs

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
9.7

Staff was very friendly and the location is about a ten min walk from the bus station so it was ideal for me. Only comment I have is that we rented bikes from there and they weren't that safe (i.e. they were a little old so we had a problem with the chain on one, the brakes weren't the best, etc--that's the only reason for my lower rating of the facilities). But otherwise I highly recommend this hostel and would stay there again if I return to Faro!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
8.3

Hi, Very good hostel but : - the level of sound for the music was sometimes too high, - we were 3 in a room for 4 (room 6A I think) and had a 4th companion in our room when the hostel was not full, and he appeared to be a very noisy guy ! - we had a key to close the door all right, but the windows could not be secured and stayed open !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
10.0

Belle hostel, bien aménagée, bien située. J'y reviendrai.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
10.0

Perfect stay. I espcially liked the common area with the couches and the patio. Most important is the amazing staff, though, who made me feel very at home and welcomed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
9.7

Such a lovely place, with such lovely people! It was my first hostel experience, and everyone was really welcoming and kind. Had a great time :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
10.0

One of the best places i've found so far. The hostel is very charming and the people who work here made me from the first moment feel like part of the group. Thanks to Gustavo, Allesandro, Charlie, Lina, Lisa, Ed, Enio, Elio and Joel for this awesome time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
9.7

Nice ppl, nice stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
9.4

hôtel qui a fait beaucoup de progrès en propreté et professionnalisme, par rapport à mon premier séjour en septembre dernier... bon plan pour visiter Faro!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2017
10.0

Fantastic, friendly and relaxed, The staff are truly brilliant and go out of their way to be helpful. I instantly felt at home and could have stayed for weeks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.