Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Casa d'Alagoa

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,336 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,336 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
Casa d'Alagoa Located at Praca Alexandre Herculano 27, , Faro.
Casa d'Alagoa
Portugal
Faro 8000-160 Praca Alexandre Herculano 27
93% 1336
37.0152319 -7.9314922
Casa d'Alagoa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jul 2016
8.9

Loved this hostel!! Had a brilliant time, met so many people and the staff are great with going out with guests. It's a very sociable place but without being too crazy. It's got a nice outdoor bit, a rooftop and a chill out room to watch films etc. I loved the Rock A Cycle bike ride with Rocky and the islands day trip, both highly recommended. Miss this hostel now, it was awesome.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.4

The owner is so lovely and he cooks every evening for the guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.9

A beautiful hostel with an easy, central location in Faro. The rooms are very clean, there is storage to put your valuables under the bed (bring your own key), and the beds are comfortable. Hostel staff are friendly, and they organise a nightly dinner for 10 euro, and other activities, happy hour, BBQs on Saturdays.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
10.0

Staying at the Casa d'Alagoa made my stay in Faro as perfect as it was. It's all about the ATMOSPHERE! The staff/volunteers create such welcoming surroundings and I hope it remains the same. As cliché as it sounds, it felt like a family when coming in to the lobby area. I slept well, I ate well and I certainly drank well. Thanks guys

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.7

Splendid. Huge and roomy hostel. Staff was great. Special thanks to the volunteer there.. Mark! Came for one night, stayed for two! Would have stayed longer if i had more time. There's just never enough time, is there?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've ever stayed in. The staff was incredibly friendly, the facilities are clean and spacious. Everything about the hostel was amazing. Faro was planned to be a one day stopover, but I ended up staying five nights. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
8.9

The staff were nice and the atmosphere was very relaxed. Not great for the solo traveler though. Rooms do not have AC and it was very not but can't complain about anything else! The place was clean and had plenty of showers with hot water and good Wifi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
9.7

If you like friendly staff, great food and a welcoming atmosphere, then you should really come here if you're staying in Faro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
8.9

An amazing place to stay in Faro, staff excellent and extremely helpful. Feels very comfortable and homely. Checkout the BBQ night!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
9.4

Very nice. Recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.