Hostelworld.com

Casa d'Alagoa

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1,273 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1,273 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
Casa d'Alagoa Located at Praca Alexandre Herculano 27, , Faro.
Casa d'Alagoa
Portugal
Faro 8000-160 Praca Alexandre Herculano 27
94% 1273
37.0152319 -7.9314922
Casa d'Alagoa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 maj 2016
9.1

Had a great stay. Good atmosphere. Relaxed staff. Would recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
9.7

This hostel is lovely! It has a great mix of people and a very laid back and homey vibe. The nightly dinners were a great way to get to know other guests and the food was delicious! I also had a very early flight, and reception not only booked me a taxi, but they also put out breakfast early, which I thought was very kind! I would love to go back to Faro some day and stay at the hostel for longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
9.7

I'll just add another review to say how awesome this hostel is; amazing location, close to marina, central, train &bus station. Hostel itself is beautiful, super comfortable beds! Met tons of nice people. There was a slight problem with a transfer, as our flight got delayed and even though we let them know time we will be arriving, transfer was cancelled and we had to get a taxi as there was nothing else at midnight going. Nevertheless, we will be back! Thank you very much to all staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
10.0

I had an absolutely fabulous experience and can not wait to return, roll on my holidays

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
9.4

Great meals. Great building. Lovely.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay here, it's close to downtown, there are some good day trips you can book at the desk, enjoyed the dinners, and the staff is overall helpful, would stay here again if I returned to faro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
9.7

Beautiful staff, brilliant location, comfortable facilities and great atmosphere. I'll be back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in. Super clean. The staff were super friendly and you do really feel like part of the family. I had one dinner. It was ok but great value for money. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
7.7

Sauberes Hostel mit freundlichem Personal in sehr guter Lage und mit Glück auch einem Prakplatz vor dem Haus. Leider gab es auch einen Hund der nachts wiederholt recht laut bellte und Gäste/ Personal die um 3Uhr in der Früh eine lautstarke Unterhaltung führten. Für eine Nacht absolut in Ordnung!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
8.3

The staff were really welcoming, was able to check in early, which was fantastic. They arranged a taxi for my trip back to the airport and the evening meal was definitely worth 15 Euros! Would recommend and stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.