Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Yoses Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 368 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 368 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
Casa Yoses Hostel Located at 8th Ave 41 St, 250 west from Spoon in Los Yoses, San Jose.
Casa Yoses Hostel
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose none 8th Ave 41 St, 250 west from Spoon in Los Yoses
81% 368
9.9311008 -84.0592770
Casa Yoses Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
8.0

Really cute hostel with a nice location and helpful, friendly staff. Best bfast at a Costa hostel! The hostel shares their grounds with a bar, which is a nice place to hangout and eat, but they play very loud music (usually obnoxious techno) going all day and night till around 3 or 4 am. Spacious room with three beds (a private room for 2 people), but our window looked out over the courtyard between the hostel and the bar and the noise was difficult for sleeping. Fun if you're down to party.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
9.4

Casa Yoses is an amazing hostel! The staff definitely make you feel at home while your away! Breakfast is every morning, starting at 7:30am until 10:00am. It was very well maintained. It's hard to keep things squeaky clean with people coming in and out, but they have a "maid" on staff almost 24 hours. Its a little bit of a walk to down town San Jose but there is plenty to do close to the location, with a bar located in he same building. (However, that made it a little noisy at night)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.6

Guys from reception are very friendly! Breakfast not bad!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.7

Stayed there a couple nights before my flight out of San Jose. The staff was superb and very helpful. I loved the location, the neighborhood seemed very safe and was walking distance from the mall. I would definitely stay here again if I ever find myself back in San Jose!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
9.1

I really wanted to love my stay at Casa Yoses. The staff were all helpful and friendly, and the facilities are good, especially for the low price. However, the bed was extremely uncomfortable, and despite signs asking for quiet after a certain time, both the guests and the bar next door were very loud way past midnight. And the shared bathrooms could've been cleaner. It was an ok stay but I slept terribly on both nights because of the noise and sagging foam mattress. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
7.1

I really enjoyed the breakfast, it is the first time I like a breakfast in a hostel. The room was not what I expected, it smell weird. Something fell under my bed and it was dirty there, the toilet was not very clean either. The place needs a refurbish, the furniture is dirty and old, it also may need a painting job All this was compensated by a nice discount in the price but most of all, the kindness and friendliness of the staff.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
6.3

This place is affordable and you get what you pay for The music is so loud in the restaurant that the rooms surround and I'm not sure why they would blast night club music to three guest playing pool.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
8.6

Nice place to meet people, nice chilled out spots in the Hostel too. About a 30min walk to the city center, but you can get a bus. Only negative is the loud bar next door and if you're in the big dorm the music doesn't stop until about 2am, so it's hard to sleep before then.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
9.1

Mostly young people frequent this hostel. Atmosphere is lively. Location is slightly east of downtown. You make your own pancakes and eggs, but you get plenty to run on. My main complaint was the substandard shower facilities and the scarcity of hot water.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
10.0

I stay here every time I fly into Costa Rica. The place has everything you need and the staff is very helpful. I love to relax in the garden area and play some pool. Also, the breakfast is always killer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.