Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Yoses Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 393 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 393 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2017
8.3

Everyone who worked here is lovely. Very quiet but it is low season. In regard to the bar, my dorm was next to it and fell asleep fine, actually woke up at 230 when music turned off but that might have been jet lag! Just be aware that the windows don't shut and there aren't any fans, not a problem heat wise but nothing to deter mosquitos. Will def be back for my flight home as all are minor niggles and overall a fab hostel :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
10.0

Très bonne auberge, excellente atmosphère, le staff est super amical et le petit déjeuner est très bon, très local. J'ai passé une très bonne expérience à San José, à commencer par cet hôtel, que je recommande!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
7.4

Es un buen hostal, pasé ahí una noche solamente. No sé si en relación de precio sea el mejor, pero en general estuvo bien. El staff podría ser un poco más servicial!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
2.0

Absolutely terrible facility. Disgusted by the cleanliness. Staff was entirely unprofessional. They also do not mention that this hostel is directly next to a bar that plays terrible house music until 2:30 a.m. so, sleep was not really possible.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
8.6

Location and building is amazing and has a lot of charm and potential! Time to update and upgrade the bathrooms and kitchen though. Staff is super nice but not really trained and slow.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
5.1

Desde la recepción,fatal la atención. Súper sucio el lugar, incluso había vellos en las sábanas que se supone estaban limpias. El peor hostal!!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
6.3

Está muy buen ubicado pero por el precio se puede encontrar algo mucho mejor

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
8.6

Awesome hostel!!! It's clean, safe, with a great bar...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel. They have a pub/club just next door which is nice. I don't mind the base so it's all good. Nice staff with a lot of stories and recommendation. Loved it..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.