Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Verde Limon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 607 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 607 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
Casa Verde Limon Located at El Descanso 196, , Valparaiso.
Casa Verde Limon
Chile
Valparaiso 2340000 El Descanso 196
87% 607
-33.0446094 -71.6265225
Casa Verde Limon
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
10.0

Nos encantó el hostel, excelente ubicación, muy buen trato con el personal que nos ayudó a conocer Valparaíso y nos hizo sentir muy cómodas. Limpieza impecable. Recomiendo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
10.0

The hostel is great and clean. The shared kitchen is very good and there is coffee and tea all day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
8.0

Private room was very cheap for Chile, very nice comfortable big bed. Definitely gets cold at night. Kitchen is well equipped and bathrooms are clean. No atmosphere whatsoever while I was there, not social.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
9.7

This is a beautiful Valparaiso hostel, full of colors, light and art, and a warm welcome. I enjoyed it very much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
7.1

Petit déjeuner en plus du prix donc un peu cher pour une chambre Emplacement idéal Auberge vraiment atypique, jolie MAIS super mal assonorisée. Les chambres du haut subissent le bruit de la rue et les chambres du bas on entant tous les bruits de l étage. Personnel peu aimable et peu serviable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
8.9

Auberge très charmante, confortable et tres bien placée. Tout pres du centre ville, dans une rue très animée. Personnel très sympathique. Il fait un peu froid mais un chauffage est disponible dans la pièce commune ainsi que des plaids. Je recommande vivement.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
7.7

Hostel was very fun and easy to meet people. Kitchen was well eqipped. At night the hostel was very cold so wrap up warm! Location was very central and everything was easy to get to.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
7.4

The hostel was nice and a good location. But it was pretty small and thus lacked an atmosphere. Also there was no breakfast or any activities or anything.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
10.0

Bestes Hostel bis jetzt auf unserer mehrmonatigen Weltreise!! Ganze 9 Tage haben wir hier verbracht :) Sehr zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
6.9

It's a nice hostel, big kitchen and a nice common area, but it was really cold when I went there. The heater in the common area was out of gas and the cold air came in through the windows. My bedsheets were damp, so I had a really uncomfortable and cold night. On the weekends it gets really loud there, cause the hostel is located infront of a square, where people play drums and sing all night. There was also no breakfast included in the price. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.