Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Verde Limon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 630 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 630 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
Casa Verde Limon Located at El Descanso 196, , Valparaiso.
Casa Verde Limon
Chile
Valparaiso 2340000 El Descanso 196
85% 630
-33.0446094 -71.6265225
Casa Verde Limon
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 dec 2016
10.0

Me gustó mucho. Ambiente tranquilo y relajado. Todo muy limpio. La pena es que pude disfrutarlo poco. Volvería allí sin dudarlo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
8.0

Good hostel in Valparaiso. Stayed in a separate part of the Hostel which had no direct access to the common area. In our common area, I met almost nobody anytime. Therefore, the Atmosphere could have been better. The bed could be better. Perfect location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
7.7

The place is really beautiful. I was a bit put off by the staff at first but it is a gorgeous hostel. Most people did not hang out there during the day so it was quiet which was a nice contrast to the rambunctious streets of Valparaiso.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
7.4

The best aspect of this hostel is the perfect location but everything else is just eh. Other pros: The place is kept clean, nice kitchen facilities, & security is good. Cons: There really isn't much of atmosphere & they kick you out of the communal room at 11PM on the dot even if you're just sitting there quietly on your phone. Some of the staff are nice but most are very unhelpful & unfriendly (especially if you arrive for the later shifts). And, there are only 2 bathrooms on the lower floor.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
8.0

Great hostel, chilled vibe in a good location. The kitchen was reasonably equipped and had most appliances required. Only down side was that there was no free breakfast and the dorm room was pretty small but other than that great. Wifi was superb!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
6.3

The Woman from the reception quickly showed me the room and everything and that was it - not a really warm welcome... also the showers and bathrooms are right next to the common area, so you literally have to pass everyone to take a shower :/ I couldn't sleep all night because people were parting

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
7.1

Good location - not far too walk into town. On a steep hill which may be an issue for some people with heavy backpacks ( but most accommodation in Valparaiso is on one hill or another!). Quirky layout on different levels. Nice chilled atmosphere. Bit noisy at night as you can hear everything in the communal area in the rooms.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
9.4

Top Lage!! Ein paar Schritte vom Hostel hat es ein paar tolle Kneiben. Trotzdem ist es in der Nacht nicht laut. Die Sehenswürdigkeiten liegen in unmittelbarer Nähe. Unser Zimmer war gross und die Küche lädt zum Kochen ein.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
9.1

We had a nice stay in this hotel, old house nicely setup. wifi is good, hot showers. kitchen and living area very good location to visit

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
10.0

Staff were amazing and very helpful good common area for everyone to interact thank you for the stay!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.