Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Verde Limon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 661 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 661 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 feb 2017
9.1

This place is more of a house than a Hostel. The beds are comfortable and the place is clean. Although there are only 3 toilets & 2 showers, I never had to wait. It's close to the center and walking up the hill isn't bad, compared to some other hostels I saw. The reception staff is great, i love that they remember names. The kitchen is fairly well equipped. There is a nice common area with couches and a big table. Laundry is offered at 6k for up to 5kgs. For what you pay, this Hostel is great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
8.6

Casa Verde Limón is a good place to stay in but keep in mind that the atmosphere isn't great. The staff is not involved in anything other than checking you in. Also, very serious, I would have liked to have seen them smile:) The place is clean and safe and the common area is good in size. Again, if you are looking for a place where the staff is involved in bringing the guest together then this isn't the place for you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
8.0

Nice hostel on great location to explore the city. Only disadvantage is that the common area already closes (they turn off the light) at 11pm which takes away the opportunity to relax and have a drink with other people after a day of wandering in the city..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
9.1

Really positive stay. Good location near UNESCO area and spacious

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, but kind of noisy due to thin walls and not completely closing windows

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
7.7

Beautiful, lovely vibe, lots of staff recommendations, in the centre - but don't stay in this area if you need a good night's sleep. The street on which it's located, Subida Cumming, has lots of bars and is great for going out but also people sitting out in the street playing drums, guitar, singing etc until 2/3am. Be aware too that the hostel is in two buildings, and common areas for the private rooms are separate to the common areas pictured in the description for the dorm rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
9.1

Great hostel with a fantastic common space that really encourages social interaction. Location was ideal for exploring Valparaiso and there are lots of cool bars on the street to explore. (You can't stay in common area past 11pm.) Good kitchen facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
10.0

No complaints. Other then no breakfast

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
9.1

Muy satisfactoria la estadía en el hostel. Lo recomiendo y volvería a elegirlo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
10.0

We booked a private room at Casa Verde Limon when we needed a break from dorm rooms. The hostel is beautiful, very clean and well equiped. The vibe is relaxed, this really is a place to take a breather. The staff are super friendly and really go out of their way to help you. I would recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.