Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Verde Limon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 644 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 644 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
Casa Verde Limon Located at El Descanso 196, , Valparaiso.
Casa Verde Limon
Chile
Valparaiso 2340000 El Descanso 196
87% 644
-33.0446094 -71.6265225
Casa Verde Limon
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jan 2017
8.6

Good hostel, good location, and perfectly in tone with the hippie/bohemian feel of Valparaiso. What else?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
9.1

Great colorful hostel with a social group of travelers staying to explore Valpo. The showers were hot and wifi strong. The living room was very colorful and fostered a great social atmosphere between the travelers because everyone shares a long table to eat their various meals, and the common space connects to the kitchen and eating area. The spiral staircase, high ceilings and silks/acrobatics equipment all added special touches. Would definitely reccomend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
8.6

Buen lugar para llegar a Valparaíso, se encuentra en una zona media entre los cerros más turísticos y donde los locales salen por la noche. La ubicación es excelente ya que no hay que caminar mucho ni subir demasiado para llegar al Hostal y el personal es muy amable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2016
10.0

El edificio posee un encanto especial. Su disposición hace que los espacios comunes sean agradables y suelan estar frecuentados. Esto provoca que cuando hay poca gente se generen momentos de convivencia agradables. Sin embargo, cuando el hostal se llena, se vuelve un poco ruidoso. El personal es simpático y atento. Mención especial a Maripa y Tamure, volvería al hostal aunque solamente fuera por verlas de nuevo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
8.3

Beautiful hostel, very well located, super staff! But our shared room was really small (I say that after two months in south americans' hostels), the kitchen is not enough big for all the rooms, no terrace and because of the capacity of the hostel the atmosphere is a little bit impersonal. Perfect for a short stay/travel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2016
10.0

Stayed in a "loft" here which is in a separate building from the hostel. The loft was wonderful and spacious, but the hot water wasn't working and we didn't discover that until late at night. I asked for a discount the next morning given that we paid for a working private bathroom, but they refused. Great location; take the Valparaiso elevator down the street up to a street with a bunch of restaurants (100 pesos for the ride)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
10.0

Bloody awesome! Super nice and clean hostel in a great neighbourhood! Right next to all the attractions, and the social area is really nice and large!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
10.0

Me gustó mucho. Ambiente tranquilo y relajado. Todo muy limpio. La pena es que pude disfrutarlo poco. Volvería allí sin dudarlo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
8.0

Good hostel in Valparaiso. Stayed in a separate part of the Hostel which had no direct access to the common area. In our common area, I met almost nobody anytime. Therefore, the Atmosphere could have been better. The bed could be better. Perfect location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
7.7

The place is really beautiful. I was a bit put off by the staff at first but it is a gorgeous hostel. Most people did not hang out there during the day so it was quiet which was a nice contrast to the rambunctious streets of Valparaiso.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.