Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Verde Limon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 686 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 686 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 mar 2017
7.1

Lovely decorated and they have silks and a trapeze to play on, cute spiral staircase. All a bit old though with creaking beds, leaking showers and keys that are hard to turn. Daytime use of facilities will be charged extra. Check in only after 4pm, so plan your arrival/departure accordingly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
8.0

Nice little place, however I booked a single room and it was tiny, the bathroom was right next door and super noisy if someone used the toilet. Also the hostel is split in 2, so I could hear all the noise from the common room next door

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
4.3

Not usually one for writing reviews but after having been eaten alive over night by bed bugs I feel it's deserved. Stayed in room 8 on one of the lower bunks and I am absolutely covered in bites, all over my back, arms, hands and even a couple on my face. The rooms are small and ours absolutely stunk due to there being no windows to let any fresh air in. The showers and toilets are dirty and you have to walk through the common room to get to them. Only good thing about this hostel is the kitchen

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • NoaLevi
  • Israel, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
6.6

The hostel is beautiful, and the location is great. BUT-and that is a big one-it is not a nice or welcoming place at all! We got there after 12 hours drive, and Meri, the girl in the reception refused to let us shower before the check in time. the first thing they do when you get there is letting you read a list of rules, including "you pay if you loose the key, you are not allowed to wash your clothe in the sink, and the air conditioning is with extra charge!"Too bad for the place has potential

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
8.9

Hotel vraiment bien placé. Très calme, ils ont fermés la place la nuit qui est juxtaposée a l hôtel et c est de la d où provenaient apparement les nuisances sonores précédentes... Donc maintenant c est calme et on peut y dormir tranquillement... Très bon rapport qualité prix

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
9.1

This hostel is in a gorgeous building. It's great for socializing but the staff also took good care of the people trying to sleep (quiet hours after 11pm). The kitchen and bathrooms were nice. It was a short walk to restaurants, bars, or views. Thanks for a nice stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
8.0

On our first night our room was next to the common room. When guests came home from the pub that night they were chatting and kept us up all night-there was no one at reception to deal with this past 11.30pm. This issue was inevitable given the proximity of the room to the common area and the paper thin walls. Once staff were informed of this they were very accommodating and gave us a much larger room in a better location for our second night at no extra cost. Showers and kitchen are clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.4

Great common room and kitchen facilities. Bathrooms were clean. Free tea and coffee. Would definitely return!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.1

Great location. Very small house. Staff were very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
8.0

Cool hostel but lacks the breakfast. Also the atmosphere was not so awesome, but you are close to everything that's to be seen in Valpo. And the bars are close but that's not an issue for the noise. You definitely have better options in Valpo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.